Back

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz

Kelowna, BC

5.0
39 Reviews

2580 Enterprise Way

Kelowna, BC

V1X 7X5

Directions

By Type

Showing 39 reviews

November 04, 2022

Ethan was absolutely amazing! Listened to our requirements and simply made everything come together. Created a lot of loyalty and we are looking forward our move from BMW to Mer More

by Tish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan, Lynne
Nov 09, 2022 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star review Tish. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Ethan. Thank you again for your business! :)

October 02, 2022

Buying our first car from Diego Sanchez was a very pleasant experience his five star service answered all our questions the ones he didn't know he found the answers from other staff members excellent More

by rjs1950
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kabi Namazgaliyev Brian Malmas Camilo Orellana
Nov 09, 2022 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Diego. Thank you again for your business! :)

September 09, 2022

I was in your dealership yesterday and was working with Chris Neves he was so amazing I had to send a thank you. I was having a minor issue with my convertible and he just took charge he was very professi More

by JTManton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sander Dokter
Sep 28, 2022 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star review John. We agree - We're very lucky and proud to have Chris on our team. Thank you again for your kind words and business! :)

April 18, 2022

Mercedes Kelowna and Maggie Foun made our GLE450 a 10 out of 10 experience. Thank you again Maggie. Purchasing a new luxury SUV can be stressful. Solid knowledge and understanding of our family’s needs More

by Dale.schiazza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Tien, Jenna
Apr 27, 2022 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star review and kind words Dale and Gayle. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Maggie and the team. Thank you again for your business! :)

April 07, 2022

I always have outstanding service when I visit Kelowna Mercedes Benz. I have had James help me many times and he continuously goes over and above each time to make sure everything goes smoothly and correc More

by Kim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
Apr 27, 2022 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star review Kim. We're happy to hear you've enjoyed your service with James and the team. Thank you again for your loyal business! :)

April 02, 2022

Professional dealership with terrific customer service skills. Special shout out to representative Stasi who catered to us and made experience so much better, Highly recommend asking for her. kudos to Joe More

by mperzow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian,Joe,Stasi
Apr 27, 2022 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star review and kind words. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Stasi, Joe and Brian. Thank you again for your business! :)

February 19, 2022

Just purchased a vehicle through Kelowna Mercedes-Benz. This is my second vehicle I have purchased through them. I bought my first one in 2016 and had a wonderful experience then. I have always serviced More

by lstekl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Foun
Mar 23, 2022 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this great review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Maggie and Brian. Thank you again for your loyal business! :)

February 02, 2022

Just had my ML in for an issue with the diesel system, all I can say is WOW. From the start of my visit to picking up the vehicle, Chris and his team did a fantastic job taking care of me. More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sander Dokter
Mar 23, 2022 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 star review Ryan. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Chris and the team. Thank you again for your business! :)

January 14, 2022

Dear KipI’m writing to say thank you for the way I was Dear Kip I’m writing to say thank you for the way I was received at Mercedes Benz and all of those that work with me. I previously been three other More

by dwatsonapsley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip
Jan 14, 2022 -

dwatsonapsley responded

That’s good Thanks Sincerely Dave

Jan 17, 2022 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you very much for your 5 star review Dave! :)

October 16, 2021

If you are looking to buy a new or used car, I recommend Kelowna Mercedes Benz 110%. I was dealing with Isaac and, Maggie and they are the perfect team to work with. I am so satisfied with them and my purch More

by mike schutz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac, Maggie, Kabi, Trevor
Oct 29, 2021 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Mike, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this great review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Maggie, Isaac and the team. Thank you again for your loyal business! :)

1
...