Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz

4.9

26 Lifetime Reviews

2580 Enterprise Way , Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 7X5 Directions
Call (250) 712-0525

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Kelowna Mercedes-Benz

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2020

"Ive had other German vehicles. However every time I take..."

- allanrichardson19

Ive had other German vehicles. However every time I take in the Mercedes James Harris in service has always been there to help make it easy, painless and enjoyable. He goes far above and beyond to make sure myself or family members are treated excellently. Makes servicing vehicle a dream. Also would like to thank Chris Neves for his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sander Dokter
5.0
Apr 21, 2020 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with James Harris & Chris Neves. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

December 31, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- glamgurl71

I would recommend Kelowna Mercedes-Benz to anyone looking to buy new or used cars. I want to say Thank You to Maggie who took the time to answer all my questions as I am shopping around for a used Mercedes. She is knowledgeable and helped me narrow down what I am looking for in comfort, size and safety. She is so personable and will definitely be buying from Maggie in the New Year. Thank you again Maggie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Foun
Apr 02, 2020 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

December 19, 2019

"Great service"

- marciaknapp

No question seems too trivial and response to requests and service issues are dealt with quickly and professionally. James Harris and the team certainly take care of their clients and their vehicles. They inspire confidence in the workmanship of the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Harris, Cathy Vinkle, Chris Neve
Apr 02, 2020 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hello Marciaknapp, Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

December 19, 2019

"Service in 2019"

- Jim Edgson

Kelowna MB continues to provide great service through listening, recommending, solving, and delivering results, even when the repair seems unusual or difficult. I feel very comfortable working with them for my Smart concerns - at all times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Harris
Apr 02, 2020 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hello Jim Edgson, Thank you very much for writing this review. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience.

November 15, 2019

"Thank you for the continued great service. Just want to..."

- allanrichardson19

Thank you for the continued great service. Just want to especially thank James Harris for his help. He is very knowledgeable about the brand. It's nice to have someone that actually takes his time with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sander Dokter
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Neves
Apr 02, 2020 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hello Allanrichardson19, We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience with James Harris. Thank you for your review & 5 star rating!

November 05, 2019

"Exceptional Dealership & Personnal "

- Birk

James & the whole service crew continue to go above & beyond. We really appreciate the one on one personal contact , the professionalism , the 100% satisfaction feeling you get as soon as you pull up to the service bay. You know & trust the team to totally look after your needs. It has kept us a steady loyal customer for over a dozen years & three vehicle upgrades. A great example of a well run dealership. Job Well Done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Harris , Cathy Vinkle , Eric Jameson , Chris Neves , Adam Rich
Apr 02, 2020 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hello Birk, thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience with James Harris and our service department. We really appreciate the loyalty and repeat business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

November 03, 2019

"Service"

- Piasta

We are very pleased with the service provided for our vehicles. We can count on and trust the sound advise that James Harris gives us. We feel that the service we received over the past 14 years has been outstanding and of great value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Harris
Apr 02, 2020 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hello Piasta, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We really appreciate the loyalty and repeat business and hope to serve you for many more years to come!

November 01, 2019

"every time we stop by the dealership, James Harris in..."

- Glen Hornseth

every time we stop by the dealership, James Harris in service goes above and beyond to make sure everything is in good order - even the times we haven’t had an appointment. Thanks! Glen Hornseth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Harris
Apr 02, 2020 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you for your review Glen Hornseth. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience with James Harris. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come! :)

May 03, 2019

"Service"

- Ginsing123

Excellent service, friendly employees, neat clean dealership. Service done on time, loaner vehicle given to us work explained in detail and no surprises. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sander Dokter
5.0
May 06, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hello Ginsing123, Thank you for your kinds words and 5 star rating!

May 02, 2019

"Daughters First Car"

- Scopadar

This was her first car purchase and she was very nervous about picking it up. Colby and Isaac were so helpful through the process. Thank you for making her experience so great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sander Dokter
5.0
Other Employees : Isaac and Colby
May 03, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Scopadar, Thank you for your review. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience with Colby & Isaac. Hope your daughter is enjoying her first new car!.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results