Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Kelowna Kia

Kelowna, BC

4.1
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3777 Highway 97 North

Kelowna, BC

V1X 5C3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Kelowna Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2020

"First of all felt pressured into buying the car and they..."

- nwensley

First of all felt pressured into buying the car and they gave me a terrible trade in value for my 2009 nissan versa. Now the vehicle I got used from the dealership has an issue. I've tried for 3 days now to speak with the sales manager, as I was only given one set of keys and the issue with my car can be fixed with 2 sets... of course!! I tried the salesmen Adam who sold me the car but surprisingly enough he doesnt return a phone call either. Horrible customer service and a horrible place to look for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
June 26, 2020

"Why is it that I had such a bad experience after I bought..."

- bdegen55

Why is it that I had such a bad experience after I bought my 2020 car after buying 3 new cars since 2011 terrable time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
April 05, 2020

"Helpful staff. Always ready to answer questions and get info"

- lgosche

Excellent sales staff. Finance assistance great. Floor mant installation done immediately. Wonderful service. Thank you. I look forward to great service for my Kia Sportage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Bridges and several other sales staff. Two financial people. Great staff.
March 20, 2020

"Kia are always "on the ball"!"

- Sally2010

Always someone there to help. Comfortable customer waiting area with much appreciated hot beverages available. I love the act that my car is cleaned for me when I retake possession of it. I love my Sportage and the service that comes with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexa
March 14, 2020

"Great service. Nice people. Went over service items and..."

- Sg333

Great service. Nice people. Went over service items and costs. Thankful for the shuttle service; the driver is very nice. And cleaned the car. Appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esra
March 12, 2020

"As always informative and friendly. Just so expensive...."

- Bookwiz1

As always informative and friendly. Just so expensive. Explained everything and all my options. Loved the car wash and clean. That's always a lovely bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexa Maric
March 12, 2020

"I explained a less than ideal scenario to Mike over the..."

- Paul Shakespeare

I explained a less than ideal scenario to Mike over the phone, he listened and instantly had an option for me, I came to the dealership right away, he was professional , thoughtful and attentive to my needs, he found me the perfect solution to a problem that three other dealerships were incapable of doing, he stayed late, apologized for the car not being professionally detailed and two weeks later when I called to schedule a detail it was booked right away , his follow ups were second to none and I loved his personnel emailed video message, I feel not only have I found my car salesman for any future purchases but also I have gained a friend, I can’t speak more highly about this young man, Thank you to Kia Kelowna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 04, 2020

"Friendly staff,excellent service"

- Safta-18

Enjoy visiting. Chatted with Jordan...salesman. Enjoyed cappuccino and watching old movie. Service manager kept me updated on time and progress. Vehicle nice and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sry forgot name
March 02, 2020

"Good service, great people"

- cbertson

More and more I find customer service becoming very important to me. At Kia I have always had good service. I love my Sorento and they keep it in top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Centre
February 26, 2020

"First Service on Sedona"

- cayoung

Trevor was professional and the service took as long as he'd said to expect, and the cost wasn't outrageous. Nice lounge area for customers to relax while waiting. All in all, was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
1
1 - 10 of 25 results