Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kelowna Kia

Kelowna, BC

4.1
29 Reviews

3777 Highway 97 North

Kelowna, BC

V1X 5C3

Directions

29 Reviews of Kelowna Kia

Sort by
October 20, 2021

I called Kelowna Kia service dept to have my 4-pole tow harness converted to 7-pole on my 2020 Telluride. I was told they don't do that, and could not advise any 3rd party that could. I was then told More

by jpotbc
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no name
September 04, 2021

Jordan Barkett and Jana Thomas were very pleasant to deal with , making our purchase a 5 star experience from sale to the documentation, Thanks to all at Kia Kelowna More

by 108mile
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Barkett , Jana Thomas
August 04, 2021

Jordan was an excellent sales associate, he was polite, friendly and had a great sense of humor, He helped me upgrade my 2018 forte for a 2021 forte, he was super informative, I would highly recommend Jord More

by nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
July 13, 2021

Damian was absolutely the and sweetest salesman I've dealt with. I really enjoyed my car buying experience. I didn't feel pressured at all. He made it relaxing and fun . Great personality. I will re More

by Minnieminx50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian bridges
June 05, 2021

Out of town buyer and Damian was super helpful in finding the car we wanted.I would buy from him again thank you so much. More

by Jayhowa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian bridges
July 21, 2020

First of all felt pressured into buying the car and they gave me a terrible trade in value for my 2009 nissan versa. Now the vehicle I got used from the dealership has an issue. I've tried for 3 days no More

by nwensley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
June 26, 2020

Why is it that I had such a bad experience after I bought my 2020 car after buying 3 new cars since 2011 terrable time More

by bdegen55
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
April 05, 2020

Helpful staff. Always ready to answer questions and get info Excellent sales staff. Finance assistance great. Floor mant installation done immediately. Wonderful service. Thank you. I look forward to great servi More

by lgosche
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Bridges and several other sales staff. Two financial people. Great staff.
March 20, 2020

Kia are always "on the ball"! Always someone there to help. Comfortable customer waiting area with much appreciated hot beverages available. I love the act that my car is cleaned More

by Sally2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexa
March 14, 2020

Great service. Nice people. Went over service items and costs. Thankful for the shuttle service; the driver is very nice. And cleaned the car. Appreciate that. More

by Sg333
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esra
1
1 - 10 of 29 results