Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kelowna Kia

Kelowna, BC

4.3
29 Reviews

3777 Highway 97 North

Kelowna, BC

V1X 5C3

Directions

29 Reviews of Kelowna Kia

Sort by
September 04, 2021

"Jordan Barkett and Jana Thomas were very pleasant to..."

- 108mile

Jordan Barkett and Jana Thomas were very pleasant to deal with , making our purchase a 5 star experience from sale to the documentation, Thanks to all at Kia Kelowna

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Barkett , Jana Thomas
August 04, 2021

"Jordan was an excellent sales associate, he was polite,..."

- nick

Jordan was an excellent sales associate, he was polite, friendly and had a great sense of humor, He helped me upgrade my 2018 forte for a 2021 forte, he was super informative, I would highly recommend Jordan if you go looking for a new car. I did however have some issue when it came to signing the paperwork as the person I was dealing with became very rude and unprofessional when I wanted to make sure all the numbers would work for me, She was very condescending and overly rude. But both Jordan and the insurance company were a pleasure to deal with, but maybe the financing department could work on their customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
July 13, 2021

"Damian was absolutely the and sweetest salesman I've..."

- Minnieminx50

Damian was absolutely the and sweetest salesman I've dealt with. I really enjoyed my car buying experience. I didn't feel pressured at all. He made it relaxing and fun . Great personality. I will recommend this dealership and salesperson to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian bridges
June 05, 2021

"Out of town buyer and Damian was super helpful in finding..."

- Jayhowa

Out of town buyer and Damian was super helpful in finding the car we wanted.I would buy from him again thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian bridges
July 21, 2020

"First of all felt pressured into buying the car and they..."

- nwensley

First of all felt pressured into buying the car and they gave me a terrible trade in value for my 2009 nissan versa. Now the vehicle I got used from the dealership has an issue. I've tried for 3 days now to speak with the sales manager, as I was only given one set of keys and the issue with my car can be fixed with 2 sets... of course!! I tried the salesmen Adam who sold me the car but surprisingly enough he doesnt return a phone call either. Horrible customer service and a horrible place to look for a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
June 26, 2020

"Why is it that I had such a bad experience after I bought..."

- bdegen55

Why is it that I had such a bad experience after I bought my 2020 car after buying 3 new cars since 2011 terrable time

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
April 05, 2020

"Helpful staff. Always ready to answer questions and get info"

- lgosche

Excellent sales staff. Finance assistance great. Floor mant installation done immediately. Wonderful service. Thank you. I look forward to great service for my Kia Sportage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Bridges and several other sales staff. Two financial people. Great staff.
March 20, 2020

"Kia are always "on the ball"!"

- Sally2010

Always someone there to help. Comfortable customer waiting area with much appreciated hot beverages available. I love the act that my car is cleaned for me when I retake possession of it. I love my Sportage and the service that comes with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexa
March 14, 2020

"Great service. Nice people. Went over service items and..."

- Sg333

Great service. Nice people. Went over service items and costs. Thankful for the shuttle service; the driver is very nice. And cleaned the car. Appreciate that.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esra
March 12, 2020

"As always informative and friendly. Just so expensive...."

- Bookwiz1

As always informative and friendly. Just so expensive. Explained everything and all my options. Loved the car wash and clean. That's always a lovely bonus.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexa Maric
1
1 - 10 of 29 results