Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kelowna INFINITI

Kelowna, BC

N/A
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2741 HWY 97 N

Kelowna, BC

V1X 4J8

Directions

10 Reviews of Kelowna INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Great Service"

- Mike

All work was done to my expectations and no surprises. Competitive prices and great service. I have two Infiniti fx35’s and they do a great job of maintaining them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sander Doktor
5.0
Dec 12, 2018 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Hello Mike, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, we appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come.

August 27, 2018

"There were problems, but they tried to help"

- Fireman-j

Found a peach of a vehicle, low kms. Decent price. Purchased it, noticed a few small things not working on the test drive, on a vehicle that was “inspected and ready to go.” Vehicle had to go back to (another) Dealer for warranty, Kelowna Infinity was doing their best to help us. Car was in dealer for 2-1/2 weeks in another province. Kelowna admitted the problem and did their best to help us out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hopkins
Dec 12, 2018 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Hi There, Thank you very much writing this review. We appreciate the feedback and we really appreciate your business. We will always do anything we can to try to make things better and help out where we can. Thank you for recognizing that. Hopefully everything is working the way it should be now! Thanks again for your business and enjoy the rest of your week.

June 14, 2018

"enjoyable, stress free"

- darcar

Our sales employee tom was very knowledgeable, the over all experience was very good. I would recommend dealing with kelwona infinity for sure. I was not pushed into buying something more expensive or closing the deal the first day. Which was a real plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tom, oscar
Jul 30, 2018 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Thank you very much for your great review! We're happy to hear you had a good experience. Thanks again for your business! :)

May 08, 2018

"Quick and easy "

- DB

Bruce was excellent. Love my car. The new show room was excellent. Everyone worked together to make the sale a comfortable and efficient experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
Jul 30, 2018 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience! :) Thank you for your business!

November 20, 2017

"Second vehicle from this company."

- David Gourlay

My wife and I decided to " kick it up a notch " and we traded our 2015 Nissan Rogue on the new Infinity QX 30. With the purchasing experience we had with our Nissan we didn't even consider going anywhere else. The QX 30 is a new model this year and anyone in the market for a upper end crossover should certainly not overlook this delightful vehicle from Infinity. The dealership is by far the best I've ever dealt with and about the only dealership I have recommended to others. Infinity's sales manager Ken Pattison took excellent care of my wife and I during our buying experience, thanks again Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Pattison
Nov 24, 2017 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're happy Ken took great care of you guys. Enjoy your QX30! :)

October 31, 2017

"Excellent service experience"

- Debbie

“ I was extremely impressed with Stephanie Arduini. It was later that I learned that she is actually new to the job and would never have guessed that to be the case. Of all the service advisors I have had contact with in the 5 years I have been dealing with Infiniti, she has been the best. She was very friendly, calm under pressure, never made me feel rushed and explained my repair very thoroughly. She is definitely an asset to this dealership.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Arduini
Nov 07, 2017 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Hi Debbie, Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate your business, and we'll be sure to pass on the great feedback to Stephanie! :)

October 31, 2017

"service is out standing"

- Doug1817

“ We did not purchase this car at this dealership but they have treated us like we did. They have always gone above and beyond what is expected. The next vehicle will be purchased there. ”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cline service manger for infiniti and all service staff.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Hi Doug, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.

October 02, 2017

"Very professional!"

- Sandra

I've had pleasure of communicating with Sander Dokter several times and each encounter is always a pleasure. Professional, polite and always quick to respond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Hi Sandra, Thank you for the kind words. Pleasure doing business with you!

September 06, 2016

"Service left much to be desired"

- MT

Last week I make an on line appointment at 1pm for an oil and filter change. The site allowed me to wait while the service was done. It even restricted the times I could come in which made sense (I though to minimize wait times). At the same time my daughter was interested in a couple of used vehicles on the lot and wanted to view them with me. She knew I had an appointment at 1 and booked a meeting with a sales rep named Stu for that time with the models she wanted to test drive. We arrived at just before 1pm. I brought my keys to service at which time I was informed there would be a 1hour45min wait for the oil change even though I pre-booked. I canceled on the spot. We then proceed to sales and had Stu paged for our pre-booked mee. We waited 25 minutes and still no one. We left never to return. Got my oil changed elsewhere. took 20 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stu
Jul 30, 2018 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Hi there, We have revamped our team and our online presence here at Kelowna Infiniti and are working hard to always improve our customer service. Our goal going forward is to always respond to feedback and engage with our customers. So even though you posted this review a long time ago, we’d still like to acknowledge you and apologize for your experience.

June 25, 2016

"Great service"

- Dave121

I have been using this dealership to service my 2008 G37 for the past two years and they are excellent. Quality work and always completed on time. Very competitive pricing for winter wheel swaps too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service advisors
Jul 30, 2018 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Hi Dave, We have revamped our team and our online presence here at Kelowna Infiniti and are working hard to always improve our customer service. Our goal going forward is to always respond to feedback and engage with our customers. So even though you posted this review a long time ago, we’d still like to acknowledge you by saying “Thank you!”

1
1 - 10 of 10 results