Back

Kelowna INFINITI

Kelowna, BC

5.0
18 Reviews

2741 HWY 97 N

Kelowna, BC

V1X 4J8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

November 23, 2022

They are an excellent dealership from everyone that works there and the facilities were second to none. More

by bandsgallant
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Samson, Dylan Tran
August 28, 2022

We purchased a new QX50 from Nils, Travis & Charles. Their integrity, professionalism, fairness, customer care and outstanding service is the best that we experienced in buying our sixth Infiniti & our More

by neal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nils & Travis & also Charles in finance
Sep 28, 2022 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Hi Neal, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this great review. We appreciate your loyal business and look forward to serving you for many years to come! :)

June 03, 2022

Had the pleasure of recently dealing with Kelowna Infiniti Nissan.We purchased a used GMC truck.Elias,Adam,Charles and Nicole were all top notch professionals.First class customer service.Would highl More

by gooch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sander Doktor
Jul 13, 2022 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with the team. Thank you again for your business! :)

May 20, 2022

Great friendly service. Always keep me informed of my vehicle needs and let me decide what is important to me. More

by David
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Samaddar
Jul 13, 2022 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Thank you very much for the 5 star review David! :)

February 17, 2022

Prompt response to inquiries. Excellent service and follow through. Lots of inventory on lot. Knowledgeable and takes time with customer. Felt very at ease at this Dealership. Sho More

by nataliezsigmond
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Tran, Charles McAllister
Mar 23, 2022 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 star review Natalie. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Dylan and Charles. Thank you again for your business! :)

February 06, 2022

This is sixth Infiniti purchased from Kelowna Infiniti. Nils,Dylan,Nicole and Nathan have all been very professional and great to deal with. More

by BrentCampbell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
Mar 23, 2022 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Thank you very much for this great review Brent. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with the team. Thank you again for your loyal business! :)

October 05, 2021

Great experience, would definitely repeat my visit for service! Knowledgeable consultants, very professional and a pleasure to work with! More

by organex
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sander Doktor
Oct 29, 2021 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Thank you very much for this great review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with the team. Thanks again for your business! :)

May 07, 2021

Nathan was excellent. All of the work was done to expectations and the service is always outstanding. I also find their pricing to be quite reasonable. No hesitation in recommending Kelowna Infiniti. More

by lori0250
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
May 12, 2021 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Hi Lori, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Nathan. Thank you again for your business! :)

September 13, 2018

Great Service All work was done to my expectations and no surprises. Competitive prices and great service. I have two Infiniti fx35’s and they do a great job of mai More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sander Doktor
Dec 12, 2018 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Hello Mike, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, we appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come.

August 27, 2018

There were problems, but they tried to help Found a peach of a vehicle, low kms. Decent price. Purchased it, noticed a few small things not working on the test drive, on a vehicle that was “insp More

by Fireman-j
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hopkins
Dec 12, 2018 -

Kelowna INFINITI responded

Hi There, Thank you very much writing this review. We appreciate the feedback and we really appreciate your business. We will always do anything we can to try to make things better and help out where we can. Thank you for recognizing that. Hopefully everything is working the way it should be now! Thanks again for your business and enjoy the rest of your week.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results