Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jonker Nissan

Surrey, BC

4.5
86 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19505 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 6K1

Directions

86 Reviews of Jonker Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2020

"We purchased a Toyota RAV4 from Chuck and the experience..."

- ajmac66

We purchased a Toyota RAV4 from Chuck and the experience was great. I would highly recommend dealing with Chuck Irving .Dealership was great to deal with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Irving
November 13, 2019

"Unsatisfactory Service "

- Mike

I have a 2009 Nissan 370Z with 23,000 Kilometres, just returned from a awesome trip to Kelowna which the car performed flawlessly next morning I get up start the car and 2 blocks down the road the car dies. I have it towed to Jonker Nissan in Langley first they tell me it was my cam sensor and the part has to come from Calgary I waited 2 days they put it in and then they call and tell me it wasn't the it is the camshaft sensor I had to wait 4 days for that as this was done on a Thursday and again the part comes from Calgary. They put that in and the car still does not start ! Finally they call me back and tell me that my car needs a long block which is an Engine I am in disbelief as it only has 23,000 k on it and I wanted a second opinion as the cost for an engine is $16,500. They would not release the car until I paid the bill which I understand however they told me that they had 9 hours in my car which again I am in disbelief, the service manager told me they were going to charge me for 4 hrs $650.00 I was shocked. I paid the bill took it for a second opinion and found out it was the timing chain. Nissan would have replaced the engine the service manager told me that when Tech does not know what is wrong this is what they say !!!! I paid $650.00 for them replacing 2 sensors that did not need replacing and also for the misdiagnosis I did have them put the old sensors back as they were not needed. Please be extremely cautious if you take you vehicle there for repair. I thought that because they were a dealer they would be able to properly diagnosis the problem and repair it. I will never ever have any dealings whether buying a new car or taking my current vehicle there for repairs. On a side note taking the entire top end off was 4.5 hrs so what did Nissan do for 9 hrs ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
October 31, 2019

"Purchased 2015 Nissan Murano"

- Bonita O’Brien

I was very reluctant to have to deal with a used car dealership, but Jonker set my mind at ease. From the moment I arrived my experience was pleasant. My sales agent, Rena Walker, was professional, knowledgeable and friendly and I can say the same for the General Manager and all other Jonker employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rena Walker, John Boero, Melissa Morgan, General Manager
August 25, 2019

"Purchase Nissan 2019 Kicks SV and Trade-In 2007 Altima SL"

- Florencia Neill

The purchase price of the 2019 Nisan Kicks SV was very fair to negotiate and the Trade-In value given was also excellent Getting Partial Nissan Finance was fast with fair interest rate and bi-monthly payment plan. Awesome Job to sales person Rena Walker and financial services coordinator Jon Boero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rena Walker (Sales) and John Boero (Financial)
August 22, 2019

"Wipers Not Working "

- Stevebee

I had just purchased a frontier from another dealer and had problems the wiper not working, service fixed prob and did a quick check of the truck to make sure all else was ok Will definitely be back for regular service appointments. Thanks Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
August 22, 2019

"Fantastic experience every time!"

- Mike

Jonker spa has always done an excellent job on detailing my cars and trucks! There attention to detail and care is Fantastic! They take the time to make sure it’s done right the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
August 22, 2019

"Service"

- A Bieberstein

The Nissan team is approachable friendly group always open to feedback and answers by questions. I like that they keep me well informed so I can plan. The serving team is great and I appreciate the email reminders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal
August 22, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Nissan370ZX

The service I received was quick courteous and professional. Thank you very much to Christine and DJ. The best dealership in the Fraservalley! I’m very pleased with Jonker Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine, DJ
August 19, 2019

"Fast, Friendly and Honest."

- mdparry

The service department explained everything before work was done. The service was fast and the care was washed and ready to go in less than a hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
August 15, 2019

"Excellent "

- Parmiss

The service that I received from Kristina Guterres was absolutely perfect from beginning to end, considering all the necessity for the servicing my car and my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine Guterres
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results