Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jonker Nissan

4.5

83 Lifetime Reviews

19505 Langley Bypass , Surrey, British Columbia V3S 6K1 Directions
Sales: (604) 534-7957

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Jonker Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2019

"Purchase Nissan 2019 Kicks SV and Trade-In 2007 Altima SL"

- Florencia Neill

The purchase price of the 2019 Nisan Kicks SV was very fair to negotiate and the Trade-In value given was also excellent Getting Partial Nissan Finance was fast with fair interest rate and bi-monthly payment plan. Awesome Job to sales person Rena Walker and financial services coordinator Jon Boero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rena Walker (Sales) and John Boero (Financial)
August 22, 2019

"Wipers Not Working "

- Stevebee

I had just purchased a frontier from another dealer and had problems the wiper not working, service fixed prob and did a quick check of the truck to make sure all else was ok Will definitely be back for regular service appointments. Thanks Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
August 22, 2019

"Fantastic experience every time!"

- Mike

Jonker spa has always done an excellent job on detailing my cars and trucks! There attention to detail and care is Fantastic! They take the time to make sure it’s done right the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
August 22, 2019

"Service"

- A Bieberstein

The Nissan team is approachable friendly group always open to feedback and answers by questions. I like that they keep me well informed so I can plan. The serving team is great and I appreciate the email reminders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal
August 22, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Nissan370ZX

The service I received was quick courteous and professional. Thank you very much to Christine and DJ. The best dealership in the Fraservalley! I’m very pleased with Jonker Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine, DJ
August 19, 2019

"Fast, Friendly and Honest."

- mdparry

The service department explained everything before work was done. The service was fast and the care was washed and ready to go in less than a hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
August 15, 2019

"Excellent "

- Parmiss

The service that I received from Kristina Guterres was absolutely perfect from beginning to end, considering all the necessity for the servicing my car and my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine Guterres
August 12, 2019

"Alway fast & friendly service from Sam"

- k

Jonker Nissan does a great job. Service department is always friendly, and work is done on time. I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking for Nissan Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
August 10, 2019

"2019 Qashqai S"

- Steve

Traveled from Vancouver Island to purchase our new vehicle at Jonker. Rena was excellent to work with via email and specially ordered our manual transmission model from Japan. Was picked up at the ferry by Rena which saved us a 2 hour bus ride. No bull, straightforward dealings with Rena which was greatly appreciated. Reggie in finance was great as well walking us through our various options. All in all a very pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rena Walker, Reggie Ready
August 07, 2019

"Wonderful!"

- Kbee

They have been so wonderful! I bought my little Versa from Jonker and have kept going back for service because they are so friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results