Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jonker Honda

Surrey, BC

4.3
1,185 Reviews

19515 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 6K1

Directions

1,185 Reviews of Jonker Honda

Sort by
August 08, 2021

"One of the worst service I ever seen I called at 4:00..."

- avtarbahia

One of the worst service I ever seen I called at 4:00 today I have a problem with my car no one returned my call I called at 4:30 no one did that it's a one of the worst dealership I ever seen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrea Arthurs
1.0
Miguel Bagara
1.0
Ian Chaulk
1.0
Warren Clark
1.0
Stephanie Craigon
1.0
Jill Eden
1.0
James Friesen
1.0
Spencer Hung
1.0
Brandon Jung
1.0
July 08, 2021

"I recently bought a used vehicle from Jonker Honda and..."

- Brian

I recently bought a used vehicle from Jonker Honda and found the service very good and would like to thank sales consultant Ranbir for doing a great job throughout the buying process. Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ranbir Brar
February 02, 2021

"Sales manager Allan and Thomas are the best. They know..."

- Miaoqi

Sales manager Allan and Thomas are the best. They know how to serve customers. I leased a 2021 Honda CRA from Jonker Honda. This is the 3rd car I leased from Jonker with the help of Allan's team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Chang
5.0
Other Employees : Allan
January 08, 2021

"2020 i bought a honda civic 2 doors sport at jonker..."

- Lisamaria

2020 i bought a honda civic 2 doors sport at jonker honda, only put on 7000 km. Not a bad car it just to small to load stuffs. 2021 i went back to purchase a honda pilot black edition with Mr. Ranbir Brar he's really good to answer every questions i ask. He meet my expectations. Thank you Ranbir's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ranbir Brar
September 04, 2020

"I phoned to ask what time they were open and if I could..."

- assholewhisperer

I phoned to ask what time they were open and if I could come by to see a 2005 Honda Pilot. When I got there, I was told that it was locked up I the detailing shop. They ended up getting it out but had some story about a friend of an employee who wanted it but the manager was like, “I told him that I wasn’t going to hold it, since you were already here”. It was getting late so the manager said that if I wanted it, I could put down a deposit and test drive it after the weekend as I was not going to be available for a few days. So my friend (who is a mechanic) does an inspection and finds about $2000 - $3000 worth of work needed on it. (Including the timing belt). During the inspection, all of a sudden the manager gets really rude and tells me that I need to test drive it now and decide now because he just spoke to the other person who wants it and will take it now (even though they are about to close). Although the manager agrees with the mechanic’s concerns, he refuses to do the work before selling it to me AND refuses to negotiate because he has this other person who will take it as is. He got defensive when I asked him if the other person knew about the necessary repairs and then tried to tell me that I should “understand”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Current Manager (2020)
July 22, 2020

"Dropped off my Honda Pilot for warranty work (2nd time in..."

- Andrew

Dropped off my Honda Pilot for warranty work (2nd time in 2 months because of a malfunctioning AC) and A1 service and vehicle was left overnight to diagnose a potential leak. Picked up the vehicle and leak wasn't found. However, random grease marks were all over the cabin (some marks are visible and some just end up on our infers), dirty passenger side seat (my wife always sits in the middle seats with our newborn), and a near empty gas tank (was 3/4 full when dropped off). At this time, we cannot recommend this dealership for any service/warranty work. We are extremely disappointed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sophie Hayler
July 10, 2020

"Very satisfied with the purchase process of my vehicle"

- Tri-Van

Throughout the sale, Jesse has been a friendly and efficient person who always paid attention to our requirements and made sure all questions weren't without answers. We are extremely satisfied with the purchase of our certified pre-owned vehicle and all legal/technical documents have been explained clearly with both Jesse and Catherine. I would definitely recommend Jonker Honda in the future and Jesse especially. Thank you all again for your time and your patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Antoine; Catherine Reubart
December 17, 2019

"Best service team esp jill. They take good care of their..."

- joselinosalazar

Best service team esp jill. They take good care of their customers spacial mention to catrina who is always pleasant and helpful keep up the good job

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lamiel
5.0
Jill Eden
5.0
Catrina Dierks
5.0
December 12, 2019

"Wonderful dealership. Buying a car is easy but to find a..."

- lhyder

Wonderful dealership. Buying a car is easy but to find a service department that is professional, honest and caring is hard. The staff here is always very helpful and honest. I like the cleanliness of the waiting room and the fact they vacuum and wash my car at the end of my service. I drive over 30 mins to come to this dealership even though there is one 5 mins away. I have been coming here for over 15 years. I have no hesitation in recommending them. I am confident this dealership n there wonderful staff will look after you well especially Caterina, Andrea and Jill.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Arthurs
5.0
Jill Eden
5.0
Chris Sjoquist
5.0
Catrina Dierks
5.0
December 03, 2019

"Went in for a oil change came out with 2 dummy lights on..."

- Barrie

Went in for a oil change came out with 2 dummy lights on great job asked for another oil change they said NO with attitude

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Goldhawk
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,185 results