Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jonker Honda

4.6

1,175 Lifetime Reviews

19515 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 6K1 Directions
Sales: (604) 530-6281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,175 Reviews of Jonker Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"A1 Maintenance"

- RC2Nana

Friendly check in - I had an appointment for 10:45 and I was a few minutes late due to unexpected traffic. They took my car in immediately. I waited in the waiting room as it was to only be 1.5 hour appointment. They were done in less than 1.25 hours and had me on my was ....this allowed me to get in an impromptu lunch with my son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no idea
September 14, 2019

"Major warantee work."

- JohnE

My 2017 CRV had a mild engine knock and I was shocked to learn that it needed a short block complete replacement after only 19,000Km. My service rep and the service manager were excellent in keeping me informed and updated and calm given the circumstances. The tech was great in dealing with the Honda Warantee approval people and in getting major work done well and efficiently. I was very uneasy about what was happening to my vehicle but I am now comfortable with the work that had to be done to my dream retirement vehicle thanks to the great people I came to know at Jonker Honda. Melissa my service rep is fairly new to Jonker and not yet on the list below, the service tech, sadly I did not get to meet and Catrina the service Manager all were outstanding at what they did for me and how they made me feel in unusual and for me uncertain circumstances. My sincere thanks to all of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catrina Dierks
5.0
September 07, 2019

"Excellent Vehicle Service"

- HappyHonda

I take my Honda Civic to Jonker for its regular service and the staff a very friendly and honest. Great to get the car wash and vacuum too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Faucher
September 07, 2019

"Great Service Experience at Jonker Honda"

- Jcr

I received top notch service from the Service staff at Jonker Honda. My appointment started and ended on time. The staff was thorough and were able to provide me with recommendations for which set of new hires would best suit my needs. I especially want to recognize Colin McCleod for his tremendous service and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin McLeod
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Service"

- Alma T.

Have always had a good experience with Jonker Honda. Staff are very friendly and pleasant and listened when I wanted only a certain service to be done. Alma T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Eden
5.0
Other Employees : Melissa Metcalfe
September 05, 2019

"Professional, honest, yet friendly. "

- Long

One of the best dealership I have dealt with. Staff are nice, polite and friendly. They don't try to sell you things you don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sak
5.0
Other Employees : Jill Faucher
September 05, 2019

"Warranty issues"

- Oliver

Car was inspected and fixed within 24 hours. Jill was very easy to deal with and explained the repairs in detail. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Eden
5.0
August 31, 2019

"Service and replace tires"

- Redhonda

The staff were very prompt and communicated really well. It was a very pleasant experience. I felt that I knew what was going on and my questions were answered clearly and succinctly. All in all a very positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Eden
5.0
August 29, 2019

"The service maybe rated as fast, accurate and perfect. "

- Chon

I brought my car to the Honda dealership for service at 9:30am and was done at noon, with everything completed, and I was provided with detailed explanation about my car. The mechanic was so skillful in detection, judgement and fixing in a short time, and that I feel like I’m driving a brand new car. Also the the service person n at the front desk was very courteous, concern and understanding. The service of all at Honda can be rated as first class in position.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Jensen
August 22, 2019

"Well cared for"

- PAULS0

Everything was well explained to me. When addition work was recommended I was told cost and time to do it. I feel the Service agent knew her job and respected I had a tight schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Faucher
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,175 results