Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jonker Honda

4.7

1,162 Lifetime Reviews

19515 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 6K1 Directions
Sales: (604) 530-6281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,162 Reviews of Jonker Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Very pleasant experience."

- Happy Honda guy.

The whole purchase which I took over a three week period to decide on, was a positive experience. They were courteous and informative without being pushy in the least bit. They are friendly and offer after market assistance for this new to us technology. This car buying process was actually fun. The finance person was a great lady to deal with also. Kudos to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Chang
5.0
Other Employees : Alishia Davis, Troy ?
August 11, 2019

"Made things right"

- Pete04

Took our Honda in for its regular service. The service advisors were nice to deal with and knew their stuff. Unfortunately when I picked up my truck what was checked off on the safety inspection was not accurate. For the second service in a row the lights had been checked off as being okay but the headlight was burned out. Last service this happened with the tail light. Not a big deal but if it’s checked off on the safety inspection you expect it all to be okay. I went back they fixed the problem right away and gave me a free oil change coupon for the inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
August 06, 2019

"Pleasant experience !"

- Planeguy 21324

Only my second time using Jonker Honda. Both visits have been no hassle pleasant experiences. Staff members in the service department are very amiable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not actually get any names, but the three girls in the service department were all very pleasant and helpful.
August 02, 2019

"Excellent service "

- 1942Bein$

Everyone is always very helpful and try to get all the problems solved in a short time! The staff is very friendly and makes shure all our needs are met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Stephens
5.0
Jill Eden
5.0
Other Employees : Catrina Dierks
August 01, 2019

"Oil change"

- Heatherk

The service was quick , they cleaned are van which is always nice. They checked the vehicle for other suggestions. They were honest about what suggestions needed to be done immediately and what could wait until ate next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin McLeod
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Service"

- Pwarbs

Jill was excellent!! Very friendly, great service, very professional!! Explained the service and invoice very clearly. Estimated the service time correctly and called when vehicle was ready. Good service is hard to find these days and Jill Went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Eden
5.0
July 27, 2019

"Honker Honda"

- Anth123

Efficient service for getting a recall replacement part. Great customer service. Jill took the time to explain the process and to follow up with a phone call afterwards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Faucher
July 26, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- ft1881

Catrina the Service Manager was excellent in the coordination to have my work completed on time and accurately. Dealing with the several staff were polite professional and sincere in their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catrina Dierks
5.0
July 26, 2019

"Always great service "

- Jannellebuck

I have had nothing but amazing service at Jonker Honda. They are speedy and accommodating. I have taken both of my civics there and i am always happy with how helpful they are. I will not take my vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Eden
5.0
Greg Llewellyn
5.0
July 20, 2019

"Shift knob recall"

- Jjm

Excellent customer service from the original appointment, to a change in time requested by me, to being greeted at the service department and finally having the car ready in 35 minutes. Excellent from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Friesen
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,162 results