Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jonker Honda

4.5

1,178 Lifetime Reviews

19515 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 6K1 Directions
Call (604) 530-6281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,178 Reviews of Jonker Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2019

"Best service team esp jill. They take good care of their..."

- joselinosalazar

Best service team esp jill. They take good care of their customers spacial mention to catrina who is always pleasant and helpful keep up the good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lamiel
5.0
Jill Eden
5.0
Catrina Dierks
5.0
December 12, 2019

"Wonderful dealership. Buying a car is easy but to find a..."

- lhyder

Wonderful dealership. Buying a car is easy but to find a service department that is professional, honest and caring is hard. The staff here is always very helpful and honest. I like the cleanliness of the waiting room and the fact they vacuum and wash my car at the end of my service. I drive over 30 mins to come to this dealership even though there is one 5 mins away. I have been coming here for over 15 years. I have no hesitation in recommending them. I am confident this dealership n there wonderful staff will look after you well especially Caterina, Andrea and Jill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Arthurs
5.0
Jill Eden
5.0
Chris Sjoquist
5.0
Catrina Dierks
5.0
December 03, 2019

"Went in for a oil change came out with 2 dummy lights on..."

- Barrie

Went in for a oil change came out with 2 dummy lights on great job asked for another oil change they said NO with attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen Goldhawk
1.0
October 18, 2019

"Excellent Service - THANKS MICHAEL!"

- cyberchic77

This is my second visit to Jonker for annual winterizing and check-up. I received excellent, thorough service as I did last time, and I love that my CRV had been vaccuumed and washed when I went to pick it up, soooooo clean!!! Service costs were very reasonable. THANKS again for everything! They were able to find and repair a leak in my tire (3 visits to a tire shop did not reveal the location of this slow leak, turned out to be the valve stem itself). Michael kept me up to date, and went over other repairs that will be needed shortly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Grohmann
September 16, 2019

"A1 Maintenance"

- RC2Nana

Friendly check in - I had an appointment for 10:45 and I was a few minutes late due to unexpected traffic. They took my car in immediately. I waited in the waiting room as it was to only be 1.5 hour appointment. They were done in less than 1.25 hours and had me on my was ....this allowed me to get in an impromptu lunch with my son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no idea
September 14, 2019

"Major warantee work."

- JohnE

My 2017 CRV had a mild engine knock and I was shocked to learn that it needed a short block complete replacement after only 19,000Km. My service rep and the service manager were excellent in keeping me informed and updated and calm given the circumstances. The tech was great in dealing with the Honda Warantee approval people and in getting major work done well and efficiently. I was very uneasy about what was happening to my vehicle but I am now comfortable with the work that had to be done to my dream retirement vehicle thanks to the great people I came to know at Jonker Honda. Melissa my service rep is fairly new to Jonker and not yet on the list below, the service tech, sadly I did not get to meet and Catrina the service Manager all were outstanding at what they did for me and how they made me feel in unusual and for me uncertain circumstances. My sincere thanks to all of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catrina Dierks
5.0
September 07, 2019

"Excellent Vehicle Service"

- HappyHonda

I take my Honda Civic to Jonker for its regular service and the staff a very friendly and honest. Great to get the car wash and vacuum too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Faucher
September 07, 2019

"Great Service Experience at Jonker Honda"

- Jcr

I received top notch service from the Service staff at Jonker Honda. My appointment started and ended on time. The staff was thorough and were able to provide me with recommendations for which set of new hires would best suit my needs. I especially want to recognize Colin McCleod for his tremendous service and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin McLeod
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Service"

- Alma T.

Have always had a good experience with Jonker Honda. Staff are very friendly and pleasant and listened when I wanted only a certain service to be done. Alma T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Eden
5.0
Other Employees : Melissa Metcalfe
September 05, 2019

"Professional, honest, yet friendly. "

- Long

One of the best dealership I have dealt with. Staff are nice, polite and friendly. They don't try to sell you things you don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sak
5.0
Other Employees : Jill Faucher
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,178 results