Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

Orillia, ON

4.8
750 Reviews

20 Mulcahy Ct

Orillia, ON

L3V 7W7

Directions

750 Reviews of Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
August 30, 2021

"This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Bernie. I..."

- Debbie

This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Bernie. I have dealt with Bernie for 12 years . I have found Bernie very thorough and friendly that you feel comfortable working with him. He makes sure you understand everything you need to know about your new vehicle. Great customer service calling to see how the new truck is the following day. Karlee was great making sure I had everything I needed to purchase the truck. Cheers to Bernie and Karlee . Would definitely recommend Jim Wilson . Bob Bursey.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Bartz
5.0
Other Employees : Karlee
August 25, 2021

"Both my wife and I were very impressed with our first..."

- harleymaureenb

Both my wife and I were very impressed with our first experience dealing with Jim Wilson's. Adam and Karlee are very professional, They understand customer service and are very knowledgeable about their product. Makes for a smooth process start to finish. We certainly recommend Jim Wilson's . They really do make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Moon
5.0
KarLee Collings
5.0
July 22, 2021

"This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Bernie..."

- Lindamc

This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Bernie from Jim Wilson's and every time he has treated us like family very great to deal with and really wants you to be happy with your purchase. Great follow up next day to see if you have any questions and concerns. We dealt with Courtney as well and she is awesome. Great dealership to buy from. Thanks again Bernie and Courtney!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Bartz
3.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

Lindamc responded

Great dealership and Bernie and Coutney where very friendly and helpful to make my purchase go without any problems. Have bought 3 vehicles from Bernie and will buy from him again when time comes. Linda M

May 15, 2021

"I have dealt with Bernie for 11yrs and in that time I..."

- campesebruno

I have dealt with Bernie for 11yrs and in that time I have purchased 3 trucks. I find he is very thorough in his job. Answers any questions you may have and is knowledgeable. Also makes himself available if need after purchase. Now Courtney we had just met but she was also very thorough and answered all my questions. Polite young lady. Bruno Campese

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Bartz
5.0
Other Employees : Courtney Elliot
April 22, 2021

"Awesome customer service!! Adam and KarLee are both..."

- macpauzebeau17

Awesome customer service!! Adam and KarLee are both impressive...friendly and knowledgeable and made our vehicle purchase smooth and easy. From sales to finance to service we highly recommend Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Moon
5.0
KarLee Collings
5.0
March 14, 2021

"Thumbs up to Samantha Green and KarLee Collings for the..."

- douglas.steeves

Thumbs up to Samantha Green and KarLee Collings for the treatment I received upon purchase of a new vehicle. Excellent in every way . Thanks to both of you. Doug Steeves

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Green
5.0
March 06, 2021

"Excellent sales (Adam Moon and Karlee Collings) made..."

- RAS

Excellent sales (Adam Moon and Karlee Collings) made everything easy to understand and a pleasure to deal with. Both very knowledgeable and willing to accommodate us in every way! Love our new Sierra Denali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Moon
5.0
KarLee Collings
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Purchased a Cadillac XT4 Sport. The service from the..."

- KKJohnston

Purchased a Cadillac XT4 Sport. The service from the beginning was professional and friendly from both Adam Moon and Courtney Elliot! They were quick to take care of everything and make my purchase easy! Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Moon
5.0
Other Employees : Courtney Elliot
January 22, 2021

"We recently purchased a 2020 GMC Yukon Denali XL in..."

- Barrie

We recently purchased a 2020 GMC Yukon Denali XL in January 2021. We were keeping an eye out the last few months looking for this vehicle. From the time I noticed it on Jim Wilson's web site, I knew that we had found what we were searching for. From the web site, some emails, test drive & more questions answered we bought our special vehicle that day. What a wonderful experience we had throughout this process. The website had all the information we needed to see & to start making a very informed decision. Adam Moon, our sales representative was amazing. All our questions were answered on the spot & if not then he found out the answer in a timely fashion. Adam even followed up quickly on a couple of minor issues. He was very personable, honest, knowledgeable, never pushy & he went above & beyond making our buying experience an excellent one. Adam introduced us to Karlee Collings in Finance to take care of the paper work, licensing & the transfer of any warranties. Again we had the same service that Adam gave us. We had an issue with the licence but Karlee cleared this for us in no time. Both Adam & Karlee were very professional but also very down to earth. Each one on this team easily gets a 5 out of 5! Yes, we would recommend Team Adam & Karlee along with Jim Wilson Chevrolet, GMC Dealership. We are very happy with our purchase & the service we have received! Thank you! Adam & Karlee, it was a pleasure doing business with both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Moon
5.0
KarLee Collings
5.0
January 05, 2021

"We recently purchased a 2020 Buick Encore from Sam and..."

- Vmitts

We recently purchased a 2020 Buick Encore from Sam and Karlee, We were able to get the vehicle quickly, and all the options that we wanted. Service was excellent and extremely friendly Thanks so much Ladies😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Green
5.0
KarLee Collings
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 750 results