Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent

Winnipeg, MB

4.5
69 Reviews

1486 Regent Ave West

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

69 Reviews of Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent

Sort by
August 26, 2021

"Consistently blown away by the high level of..."

- Brianna

Consistently blown away by the high level of professionalism that Ali has shown me at Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent. He made this a seamless and memorable experience and always had my best interest in mind. He went above and beyond for me and was able to coordinate purchasing the car in Winnipeg and picking it up in Victoria, BC. His connections and experience makes it easy to recommend him to anybody looking for a new car. Thank you Ali, I love my new Toyota C-HR!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Raza
Aug 27, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Brianna, congratulations on your new CHR! I am glad to hear Ali was able to assist you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. All the best, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

August 25, 2021

"Trucks are hard to find these days. I would like to thank..."

- KC

Trucks are hard to find these days. I would like to thank Ali Raza for helping me get the truck that we wanted. If you are looking for vehicles, look for Ali, he is very accommodating and straight forward. more power Toyota regent!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Raza
Aug 27, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello KC, congratulations on getting your new truck. I’m glad to hear that Ali was able to help you and your experience was a positive one. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Best regards, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

July 30, 2021

"I had a very good experienced with this dealer. Ali and..."

- Gloria

I had a very good experienced with this dealer. Ali and Michael are very helpful to me. This is my first time to buy a brand new Toyota car, and they gave me a wonderful experienced. Keep up the good work and thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Raza
Jul 30, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Gloria, thank you for the feedback and the kind words. I am glad to hear that Michael and Ali were able to assist you and get you the vehicle and deal you wanted. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Take care and happy motoring, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

July 18, 2021

"A big thank you to Ellery at JP Toyota for putting me..."

- owenfrederick123

A big thank you to Ellery at JP Toyota for putting me into a Hyundai Genesis. Very Friendly, helpful, and kept in contact thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Thunem
5.0
Other Employees : Ellery Freedy
Jul 20, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Owen, thank you for your recent purchase from Chukz and Ellery. We truly appreciate you choosing Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent for your automotive needs. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Happy Motoring! Don Saranchuk, General Manager

July 15, 2021

"Thanks Ellery for helping me trade my Lancer and getting..."

- Imsarah539

Thanks Ellery for helping me trade my Lancer and getting me into a brand new Toyota C-HR. She gave me a great deal and I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellery
Jul 16, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Sarah, thank you for choosing Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent for your automotive needs. We are glad to hear Ellery was able to assist you and get you the vehicle you wanted along with the deal you needed. Happy Motoring! Don Saranchuk, General Manager

July 13, 2021

"The first thing we enter Jim Pattison Toyota we are..."

- Augustus Ada

The first thing we enter Jim Pattison Toyota we are welcomed by Jeremy. We are only planning to look around what RAV4 looks like. Talking with Jeremy is such a pleasure. He gave us many options and is very engaging. We talked to him July 12 and signed the deal and get the vehicle the next day. It is like shopping in Polo Park! The people here overall is very good and know that we are on good hands. Will talk to my friends about this experience. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
Jul 16, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Augustus, thank you for choosing Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent for your automotive needs. We truly appreciate it. I am glad to hear Jeremy was able to assist you and get you the vehicle you wanted. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Best regards, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

June 03, 2021

"Thanks to Ali for helping me choosing the best car. I..."

- Sam

Thanks to Ali for helping me choosing the best car. I really love and enjoy my car. You are the best 👌 thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
Jun 04, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Sam, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate you choosing Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent for your automotive needs. I am glad to hear Ali was able to help you find the right vehicle. If there is anything else, please let us know. Enjoy the scorcher of a weekend! Don Saranchuk, General Manager

June 02, 2021

"Thank you Ali Raza for everything you helped us a lot! We..."

- Brar

Thank you Ali Raza for everything you helped us a lot! We bought a new RAV 4 limited through Ali Raza he did a quick service and was very helpful! All of the employees we had were very helpful of Jim Pattison! Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Raza
Jun 04, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Brar, thank you for choosing Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent for your automotive needs. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to being here for you in the future. Stay Safe, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

May 12, 2021

"Thanks to everyone who helped me get into a 2021 RAV4 I..."

- Reggeaman44

Thanks to everyone who helped me get into a 2021 RAV4 I Love it. Chukz was a great salesman and Ellery helped me set everything up so I was comfortable with my settings

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chukz and Ellery
May 13, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Reggeaman44, congratulations on getting your new RAV4 from Ellery and Chukz! I am glad to hear they were able to assist you and get you the vehicle you wanted and needed. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Stay safe, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

May 08, 2021

"Thank you Ellery, Chukes and Nicole for the great..."

- designerpatrick

Thank you Ellery, Chukes and Nicole for the great service. Thanks for getting me my new car much appreciated. Traded in my Dodge Charger for a Rav 4 Hybrid

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chuks, ellery
May 10, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello designerpatrick, thank you for the feedback on your recent visit. I am glad to hear that Ellery and Chukz were able to assist you and help you get the vehicle you wanted. Welcome to the Toyota family! Happy Motoring, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results