Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent

Winnipeg, MB

4.4
63 Reviews

1486 Regent Ave West

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

63 Reviews of Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent

Sort by
June 03, 2021

"Thanks to Ali for helping me choosing the best car. I..."

- Sam

Thanks to Ali for helping me choosing the best car. I really love and enjoy my car. You are the best 👌 thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
Jun 04, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Sam, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate you choosing Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent for your automotive needs. I am glad to hear Ali was able to help you find the right vehicle. If there is anything else, please let us know. Enjoy the scorcher of a weekend! Don Saranchuk, General Manager

June 02, 2021

"Thank you Ali Raza for everything you helped us a lot! We..."

- Brar

Thank you Ali Raza for everything you helped us a lot! We bought a new RAV 4 limited through Ali Raza he did a quick service and was very helpful! All of the employees we had were very helpful of Jim Pattison! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Raza
Jun 04, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Brar, thank you for choosing Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent for your automotive needs. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to being here for you in the future. Stay Safe, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

May 12, 2021

"Thanks to everyone who helped me get into a 2021 RAV4 I..."

- Reggeaman44

Thanks to everyone who helped me get into a 2021 RAV4 I Love it. Chukz was a great salesman and Ellery helped me set everything up so I was comfortable with my settings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chukz and Ellery
May 13, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Reggeaman44, congratulations on getting your new RAV4 from Ellery and Chukz! I am glad to hear they were able to assist you and get you the vehicle you wanted and needed. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Stay safe, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

May 08, 2021

"Thank you Ellery, Chukes and Nicole for the great..."

- designerpatrick

Thank you Ellery, Chukes and Nicole for the great service. Thanks for getting me my new car much appreciated. Traded in my Dodge Charger for a Rav 4 Hybrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chuks, ellery
May 10, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello designerpatrick, thank you for the feedback on your recent visit. I am glad to hear that Ellery and Chukz were able to assist you and help you get the vehicle you wanted. Welcome to the Toyota family! Happy Motoring, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

May 03, 2021

"I had a minor issue with my Sienna 2017, it took some..."

- egnzap

I had a minor issue with my Sienna 2017, it took some time to sort it all out, but eventually ended up well, thanks. Friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
erwin cardiola
May 05, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Eugene, thank you for taking my call yesterday. I really do appreciate it. I am glad we could get you an appointment for this weekend to look at your tire that you had serviced in October 2020 to see what the issue is. Again, thank you for choosing Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent for your automotive needs. Don Saranchuk, General Manager

May 09, 2021 -

egnzap responded

I had a minor issue with my Toyota Sienna 2017, took some time to fix but eventually all worked out well. Thanks!

April 11, 2021

"What started out as a problem actually worked out okay..."

- Susan

What started out as a problem actually worked out okay when I got the opportunity to purchase a newer car. When asked I selected Shayna to help out with the final details. She was very accommodating and helpful in making sure everything was attended too and that all issues were resolved, including some painting that needed to be done, tires that needed to be removed from my car, review of the new great features and arrangements for a loaner. I know I can depend on her to help with any further questions I may have and that's a comforting feeling. Thanks for all your help, Shayna. I am sure I am not your only customer to get great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Thunem
1.0
Apr 19, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Susan, thank you for giving us an opportunity to make things right. We appreciate you choosing Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent to look after your automotive needs. Please let us know if there is anything else that you should need. Take care and stay safe. Don Saranchuk, General Manager

Apr 23, 2021 -

Susan responded

Don, I should add that I am very happy with my new car....I finally realized how much I like the way it drives and the great safety features! I am very impressed and thanks for making it happen. Susan

March 31, 2021

"Worst dealership in the city, My 2018 Toyota highlander..."

- honda boy

Worst dealership in the city, My 2018 Toyota highlander not even 5 years old had a blown battery due to to the cold weather, and this dealership was not able to provide service for it. A battery usually has 2-3 years of warranty along with the purchase of a vehicle. I remember the Associate who was named Erwin was not helpful at all. You are better off buying new parts at Canadian Tire than this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erwin
Apr 05, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Honda boy, thank you for your recent review and visit. I am sorry to hear we were not able to help replace the battery as you requested. As you mentioned below, being a 2018 Highlander, the Warranty is limited and has since expired, coupled with the fact that the vehicle wasn’t here, just the battery. It is hard for us to ask for Toyota’s support when we can't confirm that the battery came out of a 2018 Highlander and not a 2010 Highlander. We would like to do what ever we can but we would need to see the vehicle and the battery to assist you moving forward. If you would like to have that happen, please feel free to contact our Service team at 204-944-6600 to book an appointment so that we can look at this situation in greater detail. Sincerely, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

Apr 05, 2021 -

honda boy responded

Yeah there’s no need for that, thank you for responding. The purpose of my comment was to make sure you guys are aware of this issue as it is a safety concern for everyone else with this same vehicle as well. The battery blew up as it was on storage. Imagine if the vehicle was running and the battery leaks that would be a major hazard. Canadian Tire has already provided me support for this issue. I Also found out another highlander with the same year had this same issue as well. And this should be looked at as a recall for toyota. The reason why the vehicle was not there was because it wouldn’t start!

March 26, 2021

"I connected with Jason Tong when I was searching auto..."

- lpyrih

I connected with Jason Tong when I was searching auto trader to purchase a RAV4 , as my reliable 10 year old RAV4 was in an accident and unfortunately written off. He was very helpful and accommodating . Seeing my needs and what I was able to afford, he helped in brokering a deal that was good for me. Would highly recommend him as a salesperson. Other staff that I met during my time at the dealership were pleasant and helpful. Thank you, Lorna P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Tong
Apr 05, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Lorna, thank you for your recent purchase of a Rav4 from us. We appreciate you choosing Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent for your Automotive needs. We are glad to hear that Jason was able to assist you in finding the right vehicle for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

February 24, 2021

"This dealership has continued to take care of me as a..."

- bwilson

This dealership has continued to take care of me as a customer since the day I walked in to purchase my vehicle over three years ago. Even picking up your car from servicing is a quality experience. The staff here is so nice, and make an effort to build a rapport. I recently had to use my extra care protection during the cold spell we experienced. I'm sure they were extremely busy that day, as well as that week. They were able to service my vehicle and help me out with my battery as well. I was able to pick up my vehicle within a few hours. I'm so grateful for the help I received from Dustin & Andrew. Thank you so much. They made sure I was satisfied at the end of it all. They keep reminding me that I made the right decision choosing Toyota on Regent as my dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
Feb 25, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Bwilson, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and sharing your feedback with us. I am glad to hear Dustin and Andrew were able to assist you and address your vehicle needs and concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future, take care. Sincerely, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

February 24, 2021

"Thanks to Chukz for making my car purchase experience a..."

- Chi

Thanks to Chukz for making my car purchase experience a good one. He was the most helpful and made sure all my request was met. I am pleased and grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Thunem
5.0
Feb 25, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Chi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent purchase. We are glad to hear that Chukz was able to assist you through the process. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you again for choosing Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results