Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent

Winnipeg, MB

4.4
70 Reviews

1486 Regent Ave West

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

70 Reviews of Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent

Sort by
November 03, 2021

Edwin Was an excellent rep. I thank him for his one on one attention. He knew his stuff and how to communicate with me. Happy to have met him. Hope to deal with him again. -Just a little comment after More

by mjeanne.marion
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Erwin Gardiola
Nov 04, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello M-Jeanne, thank you for your recent visit and for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am glad to hear that Erwin was able to assist you with your service needs. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Best regards, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

Nov 04, 2021 -

mjeanne.marion responded

Received your message. Thanks again for goodservice. M.J. Marion

November 02, 2021

Thanks to Ali for helping me choosing the worst car ever. I really hate the car now. The mirror part supposed to replaced 6months ago and never got replaced. 5months after buying the car it's stopped in More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie Thunem
1.0
Other Employees : Ali
Jun 04, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Sam, I am sorry to hear that you had a part fail on the vehicle you purchased 6 months ago. If you purchased extended warranty, it could be covered. If you did not purchase extended warranty or the part is simply not covered, please to reach out to me and I’ll see how I can assist you to address this issue and get your vehicle back on the road and you happy. My email address is dsaranchuk@jpautogroup.com or feel free to call me directly at (204)944-6690. I look forward to hearing from you and assisting in any way I can. Best regards, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

August 26, 2021

Consistently blown away by the high level of professionalism that Ali has shown me at Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent. He made this a seamless and memorable experience and always had my best inter More

by Brianna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Raza
Aug 27, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Brianna, congratulations on your new CHR! I am glad to hear Ali was able to assist you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. All the best, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

August 25, 2021

Trucks are hard to find these days. I would like to thank Ali Raza for helping me get the truck that we wanted. If you are looking for vehicles, look for Ali, he is very accommodating and straight forward. m More

by KC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Raza
Aug 27, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello KC, congratulations on getting your new truck. I’m glad to hear that Ali was able to help you and your experience was a positive one. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Best regards, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

July 30, 2021

I had a very good experienced with this dealer. Ali and Michael are very helpful to me. This is my first time to buy a brand new Toyota car, and they gave me a wonderful experienced. Keep up the good work More

by Gloria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Raza
Jul 30, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Gloria, thank you for the feedback and the kind words. I am glad to hear that Michael and Ali were able to assist you and get you the vehicle and deal you wanted. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Take care and happy motoring, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

July 18, 2021

A big thank you to Ellery at JP Toyota for putting me into a Hyundai Genesis. Very Friendly, helpful, and kept in contact thank you! More

by owenfrederick123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Thunem
5.0
Other Employees : Ellery Freedy
Jul 20, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Owen, thank you for your recent purchase from Chukz and Ellery. We truly appreciate you choosing Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent for your automotive needs. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Happy Motoring! Don Saranchuk, General Manager

July 15, 2021

Thanks Ellery for helping me trade my Lancer and getting me into a brand new Toyota C-HR. She gave me a great deal and I couldn’t be happier! More

by Imsarah539
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellery
Jul 16, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Sarah, thank you for choosing Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent for your automotive needs. We are glad to hear Ellery was able to assist you and get you the vehicle you wanted along with the deal you needed. Happy Motoring! Don Saranchuk, General Manager

July 13, 2021

The first thing we enter Jim Pattison Toyota we are welcomed by Jeremy. We are only planning to look around what RAV4 looks like. Talking with Jeremy is such a pleasure. He gave us many options and is More

by Augustus Ada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
Jul 16, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Augustus, thank you for choosing Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent for your automotive needs. We truly appreciate it. I am glad to hear Jeremy was able to assist you and get you the vehicle you wanted. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Best regards, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

June 02, 2021

Thank you Ali Raza for everything you helped us a lot! We bought a new RAV 4 limited through Ali Raza he did a quick service and was very helpful! All of the employees we had were very helpful of Jim Pattiso More

by Brar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Raza
Jun 04, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Brar, thank you for choosing Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent for your automotive needs. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to being here for you in the future. Stay Safe, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

May 12, 2021

Thanks to everyone who helped me get into a 2021 RAV4 I Love it. Chukz was a great salesman and Ellery helped me set everything up so I was comfortable with my settings More

by Reggeaman44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chukz and Ellery
May 13, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Toyota on Regent responded

Hello Reggeaman44, congratulations on getting your new RAV4 from Ellery and Chukz! I am glad to hear they were able to assist you and get you the vehicle you wanted and needed. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Stay safe, Don Saranchuk, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results