Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent

Winnipeg, MB

4.8
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1496 Regent Avenue West

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

37 Reviews of Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2021

"We have been looking for the ‘perfect’ vehicle for about..."

- Marie Greer

We have been looking for the ‘perfect’ vehicle for about 2 years. We finally ventured to Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent. So happy to be helped by Shauna Mager; she is truly a pleasure to work with. She listened to what we wanted and went above and beyond to find the perfect match for us. Shauna made the experience enjoyable and she even personally delivered the vehicle to Brandon for us when we weren’t able to make it to Winnipeg to pick it up. Side note to all of you ladies out there who have had a negative experience with salespeople, connect with Shauna Mager and you won’t be disappointed. When it was time for my husband and I to test drive, she handed ME the keys (which was an unusual experience in our 2 years of vehicle shopping). Thanks again Shauna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Mager
Apr 07, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello Marie, thank you for choosing to deal with us. We truly appreciate the review and business. Stay safe. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

March 29, 2021

"Ask for Shauna!!We found Shauna to be friendly and..."

- Aaron & Andrea

Ask for Shauna!! We found Shauna to be friendly and personable. She made the purchase of our first Subaru a positive experience. Knowledgeable and honest, she went above and beyond to accommodate us. She is very customer service oriented and we highly reccomend her to anyone buying a vehicle. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Mager, Jason Au
Apr 06, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello Aaron and Andrea, thank you so much for the kind comments about Shauna and for choosing to deal with us. Regards, Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

March 17, 2021

"When we met Shauna Mager , we were immediately..."

- gandkmcrae

When we met Shauna Mager , we were immediately comfortable. She understood our needs and made the experience - which can be stressful - enjoyable, fun and rewarding in the end. Great job to all at Subaru on Regent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Au - Dave Czul (indirectly)
Apr 06, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello gandkmcrae, thank you for the kind words about Shauna and for choosing to deal with us. Stay safe. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

March 09, 2021

"Shauna Mager made my car buying experience... wait for..."

- Mjonat

Shauna Mager made my car buying experience... wait for it... FUN!! Great personality, no pressure, and really cares... loved it! How you feel in the right car really matters to her... I highly recommend, and will send my friends and family to her anytime! Thanks so much, Shauna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Mager
Apr 06, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello Mjonat, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your recommendation and kind words about Shauna. Stay safe. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

February 25, 2021

"Shauna Mager went above and beyond to find me the perfect..."

- Charlesmarchan6

Shauna Mager went above and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle! Friendly, knowledgeable and answered all my questions!! Highly recommend her to anyone!!! Love my Crosstrek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Mager
Feb 25, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello Charles, thank you for the business, review and kind words about Shauna. We truly appreciate it all. Stay safe. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

Feb 25, 2021 -

Charlesmarchan6 responded

Thank you Kirk, I truly appreciate your feedback. A true leader is one who mentor others, hence the reason for the professionalism at your department. I'm happy to know you and your staff at Regent. Shuana is truly a blessing to the department and I say thank you for the kind assistance rendered. God's divine favor upon Jim Pattison and every staff member of the Subaru family. Bless! Charles.

February 18, 2021

"Shauna and staff were amazing from the beginning...."

- Stefanny

Shauna and staff were amazing from the beginning. Knowledgeable, kind and caring, she offered the best service we could have asked for. We highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Mager
Feb 25, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello Stefanny, thank you for the amazing review and great words about Shauna. Stay safe. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

January 16, 2021

"Shauna is a very warm welcoming lady that was very..."

- Madison

Shauna is a very warm welcoming lady that was very helpful through everything we needed. Great service and kindness through my purchase. Would recommend her to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Mager
Jan 21, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello Madison, thank you for the wonderful review and congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy motoring. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

January 05, 2021

"I can’t say enough about our great experience shopping..."

- MK204

I can’t say enough about our great experience shopping for our vehicle with Shauna Mager! Our previous vehicle was written off after an accident a few months ago, the stress of that plus a busy job and parenting 4 kids had me dreading car shopping. Shauna’s knowledge and dedication to making the experience as smooth as possible not only helped us find the perfect vehicle, but made us feel excited about the process. Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Mager
Jan 06, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello, thank you for the extremely favorable DealerRater review and amazing words about Shauna. Happy New Year. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

January 03, 2021

"We were lucky that Shauna Mager turned out to be our..."

- Tetiana

We were lucky that Shauna Mager turned out to be our sales manager. She made sure that we got everything we needed from a car and with the best possible for us conditions. She is honest, cares about people, and overall - just the person that gets things done. This dealership is lucky to have her on the team. Thank you for your work Shauna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Mager
Jan 06, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello Tetiana, congratulations on your new purchase. Thank you for dealing with us and the kind words about Shauna.Happy New Year. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

January 03, 2021

"We were very impressed with Shauna Mager. She was..."

- Carol

We were very impressed with Shauna Mager. She was knowledgeable, attentive, and very helpful in our search for a vehicle. She took time to listen to our needs, and worked hard to help get the right vehicle for us. We would highly recommend her to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Mager
Jan 06, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello Carol, thank you for your amazing DealerRater review and kind words about Shauna. Happy New Year and stay safe. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results