Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent

Winnipeg, MB

4.8
43 Reviews

1496 Regent Avenue West

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

43 Reviews of Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"Outstanding customer service. Shout out to Mark Banaag..."

- MD

Outstanding customer service. Shout out to Mark Banaag and John Ramos! Thank you for making us feel welcomed. All of our questions weren’t left unanswered. Thanks to Kirk, too, for responding to e-mails promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Banaag, John Ramos
June 18, 2021

"Patrick found exactly what I wanted, at the price point I..."

- Joyce

Patrick found exactly what I wanted, at the price point I needed in a few hours! This is the third time he has been able to find me a great vehicle for my family! He listens, and is able to figure out what I need. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick VanStraten
Jun 24, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello Joyce, thank you for the great 5-star review. We truly appreciate the review and business. Stay safe. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

May 31, 2021

"Shauna was a pleasure to deal with. She was genuinely..."

- subarubuyerwinnipeg12

Shauna was a pleasure to deal with. She was genuinely caring and helped us find the right Subaru model for our needs. The entire experience was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Mager
May 31, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello Subarubuyerwinnipeg12, thank you for the great DealerRater review and for the great comments about Shauna! Stay safe. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

May 27, 2021

"Fantastic team working here. When purchasing a new..."

- Kolton Crittenden

Fantastic team working here. When purchasing a new vehicle they went above and beyond to deliver it the 4 hours I had hoped. After shopping around they were without a soubt the best price, even after taking into consideration how far away they were. Huge shout-out to Shauna, truly an incrdible person to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Mager
May 28, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello Kolton, thank you so much for the amazing review and kind words about our staff! Stay safe. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

May 25, 2021

"Shauna was great to work with. Up front and honest and..."

- Josh

Shauna was great to work with. Up front and honest and willing to go above and beyond. No pressure sales tactics were used. And no surprises when it came to picking up the vehicle. Everything was exactly as we agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Mager
May 25, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello Josh, thank you for the great comments about Shauna as well as the great DealerRater review. Stay safe. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

May 25, 2021

"Dealing with Shauna was excellent! Everything went..."

- Julia_M

Dealing with Shauna was excellent! Everything went smoothly, the commutation and customer service was above and beyond. We are so happy to have our new car. Thank you for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna
May 25, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello Julia, thank you for the DealerRater review and for choosing to deal with us. Stay safe. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

April 04, 2021

"We have been looking for the ‘perfect’ vehicle for about..."

- Marie Greer

We have been looking for the ‘perfect’ vehicle for about 2 years. We finally ventured to Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent. So happy to be helped by Shauna Mager; she is truly a pleasure to work with. She listened to what we wanted and went above and beyond to find the perfect match for us. Shauna made the experience enjoyable and she even personally delivered the vehicle to Brandon for us when we weren’t able to make it to Winnipeg to pick it up. Side note to all of you ladies out there who have had a negative experience with salespeople, connect with Shauna Mager and you won’t be disappointed. When it was time for my husband and I to test drive, she handed ME the keys (which was an unusual experience in our 2 years of vehicle shopping). Thanks again Shauna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Mager
Apr 07, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello Marie, thank you for choosing to deal with us. We truly appreciate the review and business. Stay safe. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

March 29, 2021

"Ask for Shauna!!We found Shauna to be friendly and..."

- Aaron & Andrea

Ask for Shauna!! We found Shauna to be friendly and personable. She made the purchase of our first Subaru a positive experience. Knowledgeable and honest, she went above and beyond to accommodate us. She is very customer service oriented and we highly reccomend her to anyone buying a vehicle. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Mager, Jason Au
Apr 06, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello Aaron and Andrea, thank you so much for the kind comments about Shauna and for choosing to deal with us. Regards, Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

March 17, 2021

"When we met Shauna Mager , we were immediately..."

- gandkmcrae

When we met Shauna Mager , we were immediately comfortable. She understood our needs and made the experience - which can be stressful - enjoyable, fun and rewarding in the end. Great job to all at Subaru on Regent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Au - Dave Czul (indirectly)
Apr 06, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello gandkmcrae, thank you for the kind words about Shauna and for choosing to deal with us. Stay safe. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

March 09, 2021

"Shauna Mager made my car buying experience... wait for..."

- Mjonat

Shauna Mager made my car buying experience... wait for it... FUN!! Great personality, no pressure, and really cares... loved it! How you feel in the right car really matters to her... I highly recommend, and will send my friends and family to her anytime! Thanks so much, Shauna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Mager
Apr 06, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Subaru on Regent responded

Hello Mjonat, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your recommendation and kind words about Shauna. Stay safe. Kirk Cancilla, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results