Back

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey

Surrey, BC

2.5
80 Reviews

15377 Guildford Drive

Surrey, BC

V3R 0H9

Directions

80 Reviews of Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey

Sort by
April 22, 2022

Awesome customer service. Ordered my 2022 jeep wrangler 4xe sahara from here. Just waiting eagerly now! More

by preetamraisrivastav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Wenman
April 22, 2022

My salesman was Preet Srivastav. He seemed polite and trustworthy making comments about a used Mustang I was planning to purchase. I was ready to buy the car but I noticed there was More

by reneandro rosario
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Preet Srivastav
Apr 22, 2022 -

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey responded

Hello Reneandro, thank you for your feedback and I am really sorry to hear about your experience. Our Sales Manager will be in contact with you shortly to schedule your vehicle to have the smaller dents fixed. Sincerely, Moe Khan, General Manager

April 20, 2022

Worse than poor dealership I booked jeep wrangler 4xe and was waiting for delivery. I went to the dealership to charge my electric car which i was told by salesman that i can charge anytime However wh More

by Jag.maan1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
Apr 21, 2022 -

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey responded

Hello Jag, thank you for your review. Our EV chargers are for customers to charge their vehicles while waiting to get their vehicles serviced and for us to charge our brand new vehicles to prepare for delivery. I have conducted a thorough search of our Customer Database and unfortunately, we cannot find you in our system. At your convenience, please call me at 604-581-2231 and I would be happy to speak with you. Sincerely, Moe Khan, General Manager

February 07, 2022

I brought in my Chrysler 300 yesterday to have two recalls fixed. While they wrote my number down wrong and when I called to find out what was going on they said service was busy and couldn’t answer s More

by Kaylee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie Thunem
4.0
Feb 11, 2022 -

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey responded

Hello Kaylee, thank you for your feedback and I am very sorry for your experience. I will talk to the service advisor that you were dealing with and moving forward I will ensure that we are reading the phone number back to the customer to confirm if we have recorded the correct phone number on file. We will happily wash and vacuum your vehicle whenever it’s convenient for you. Please call me directly at 604-581-2231 if there is any further input you would like to mention and I would be happy to speak with you. Sincerely, Moe Khan -General Manager

January 13, 2022

I purchased a brand new Jeep 6 months ago, and when I did. I was told that i would get my 1st service free. So my sales rep, booked my free service, which was today. I live in Tsawwassen so it was a lo More

by Elliottsnucks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raht
Jan 14, 2022 -

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey responded

Hello Elliott, I am sorry about the misunderstanding. Unfortunately, we don’t offer complementary oil changes on new vehicles. Please note that it would have taken us about 2 hours to complete all the recalls on your vehicle at no cost to you, and the cost of an oil change on a Jeep Wrangler 4XE is $118 plus taxes. At your convenience, please call me directly at 604-581-2231 if there is any further input you would like to mention and I would be happy with speak to you. Sincerely, Moe Khan, General Manager

December 20, 2021

Don't buy any jeep products I beg anyone who is considering the thought. It is a poorly built vehicle. Basically i leased a 2018 jeep wrangler brand new and the alternator gave out on me with only More

by June Nery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie Thunem
1.0
Dec 21, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey responded

Hello June, thank you for your feedback. It looks like this is the first time you had brought your vehicle in for servicing since purchasing it. Unfortunately, the comprehensive warranty expired about 8 months ago on your Jeep Wrangler, and the alternator is not covered under power train warranty. At your convenience, please call me directly at 604-581-2231 and I will be happy to speak with you. Sincerely, Moe Khan, General Manager

November 22, 2021

Worst experience in my life. One of them as sales man Preetam Srivastav was initially so polite to me and I believed him blindly.But later on within 15 days,I learned what he had done with me.Actually th More

by sksalwan71
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie Thunem
1.0
Nov 22, 2021 -

sksalwan71 responded

Be careful.All that glitters is not gold. Inside stories are horrible.

Nov 22, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey responded

Hello Mr. Salwan, thank you for the review. I am surprised to see this review and I am wondering what has changed since you have purchased the Ford Fusion from us? Could you please give me a call at (604) 581-2231 to discuss? Sincerely, Moe Khan, General Manager

November 20, 2021

I had so much trouble with service. They are not following the level of dip stick to check oil level every time. I got 5x experiecibg this and always ask them before and after the services happens. More

by Mr.anthony.pasia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob Gao
Nov 22, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey responded

Hello Anthony, we really appreciate your feedback and your business. I just talked to our technicians and they told me your vehicle requires 5.6 litres of oil and that’s the exact amount of oil that gets dispensed from the oil meter. Please call me directly at 604-581-2231 and I will be happy to speak with you. Sincerely, Moe Khan, General Manager

Nov 23, 2021 -

Mr.anthony.pasia responded

Yes the specs of my engine is 5.6ltrs but i always wondering the oil indicated above to the dip stict libe. They reason that dip stict is not accurate. I reviewed my manufactures manual and i found out too that Dodge Grand Caravan 2016 has a feature of steering wheel heater and car seat heater? Why my dodge Grand Caravan 2016 has no that features. I checked my documents it stated only Dodge Grand Caravan 2016. I was confused now. Before I bought that i was used other van for road test but now when I revied my manual it has that feature but my has no. It also has reverse parking sensor too but I check my dodge I never encounter that features too. Thanks

May 03, 2021

Terrible service department! I was never provided a written detailed quote prior to the repairs which cost $7000. and didn't solver the problem we ended up having to pay for a new engine at anothe More

by Randy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie the service manager
May 04, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey responded

Hello Randy, thank you for your feedback. The reason we recommended the camshaft replacement was due to the compression issue your vehicle had, we have had multiple successful outcomes from following this procedure. Once the compression was back to optimal operation and the engine was firing on all cylinders, the secondary issue became apparent and that was when the engine began to knock. Our Service Manager and our Technician made you aware of the risks involved without having to remove the engine, which you agreed to. I have the thread of all the emails between yourself and our Service Manager, Jaime; the quote for the camshaft was clearly communicated to you and you were well aware of the risks involved by not just replacing the engine. As a good gesture, knowing the secondary repair was needed, we significantly discounted your invoice. At your convenience, please call me directly at 604-581-2231 and I will be happy to speak with you. Best Regards, Moe Khan, General Manager

May 04, 2021 -

Randy responded

Hi Moe, well your response is partially true. You did tell me about some risks but did not communicate the level of risk. It was at best 50/50 that it would work. No one would do a $7000 repair if they knew that. Further more I relied on your expertise and the work that was done was not in my best interests. As I have mentioned we have been quoted 11k for an entire new engine. Why would I do a repair for 7k that was 50/50 would work at all? I have consulted with very experienced engine rebuilders and they all say the same thing based on the issues found the engine should have been replaced originally. When I asked your service manager why they would not originally quote to replace the engine he said if they replaced engines in stead of working on them they would go broke! When I finally got a quote from the service manager ( after they repairs were done) it was a used Engine and it was more than I was quoted for the a brand new engine installed at another service dept. What about the customers best interests?

November 22, 2020

I have had quite a few great experiences with Guilford I have had quite a few great experiences with Guilford Chrysler Two of the best people who work there is Chris and Andy .Chris hooked me up with a gr More

by prettylady7777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Thunem
5.0
Other Employees : Chris and Andy
Nov 23, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey responded

Hello there, thank you for the 5-star rating. We really appreciate your business and your feedback. Your kind words will definitely be passed on to Chris and Andy. Congratulations once again on the purchase of your new van. Best regards, Moe Khan, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results