Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey

Surrey, BC

3.1
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15377 Guildford Drive

Surrey, BC

V3R 0H9

Directions

72 Reviews of Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2020

"I have had quite a few great experiences with Guilford..."

- prettylady7777

I have had quite a few great experiences with Guilford Chrysler Two of the best people who work there is Chris and Andy .Chris hooked me up with a great deal on my mini. Van and treated me like family also made sure I was happy with my purchase they worked very hard on getting me the best interest rate and I will always purchase my cars from them and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great deal I left there feeling comfortable with my decision and didn’t feel hustled They are a awesome team !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Thunem
5.0
Other Employees : Chris and Andy
Nov 23, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey responded

Hello there, thank you for the 5-star rating. We really appreciate your business and your feedback. Your kind words will definitely be passed on to Chris and Andy. Congratulations once again on the purchase of your new van. Best regards, Moe Khan, General Manager

November 09, 2020

"I recently had my vehicle serviced. Had issues..."

- Mspike

I recently had my vehicle serviced. Had issues throughout. Service rep Eugen was professional, courteous, and helpful through the entire process. He made the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugen
Nov 10, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey responded

Hello Mspike, thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate your business and your feedback. Your kind words will definitely be passed on to Eugene. Best Regards, Moe Khan, General Manager

August 12, 2020

"Horrible Service department and Extremely Overpriced cars. "

- Sam

The service department in this dealership is rude, useless, and arrogant. I brought my brand new RAM Truck there to fix a cabin noise and was told to bring the vehicle to the dealership that I purchased it from. I am just glad that I didn't buy my truck from these people because not only their service department is nothing more than a waste of time, their vehicle prices are also extremely overpriced. NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KH
Aug 13, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey responded

Hello Sam, thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry to hear about your experience. At your convenience, please call me at 604-581-2231 if there is any further input you would like to mention, and I would be happy to speak with you. Sincerely, Moe Khan, General Manager

June 25, 2020

"Andy was great to do business with"

- MJ

I purchased a Ram 1500 from Andy, he was very professional and I couldn't be happier with the level of service I received from Jim Pattison Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Chris and Clayton
Jun 26, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey responded

Hello MJ, thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your feedback and business. I will pass on your kind words to Andy and the team. Best regards, Moe Khan, General Manager

May 01, 2020

"Going above and beyond"

- johnwdrose

During this COVD-19 pandemic it is a very different time to be looking to purchase a vehicle. I was so impressed when my daughter and I showed up at the JP Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey dealership. We were welcomed as walked in and given exemplary service from our salesman Andy, the Sales Manager Chris through Finance Manager Clayton. We purchased a used Jeep Grand Cherokee. On our way out the General Manager Moe introduced himself and we felt like we were part of the JP family! It was raining that day and when we got home we realized that there was a slight rock chip on the drivers side windshield. I wrote an email to the team and heard right back that they would look after the cost of replacing the window. There is a great culture there. I highly recommend that if you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle put JP Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey on you list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Chris, Clayton & Moe
May 05, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey responded

Hello Mr. Rose, thank you very much for a great review, we really appreciate your feedback. Your kind words will definitely be passed on to Andy, Chris and Clayton. Thank you again for your business. Moe Khan, General Manager

January 14, 2020

"This place is complete rip off when it comes to..."

- Gill

This place is complete rip off when it comes to servicing your vehicle. I went for regular oil change end up spending $850.I went through manual of my vehicle nothing was due. Fluid changes were done just to make Money. Went on mopar website , services performed by this dealership was rip off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roussel
Jan 28, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey responded

Hello Mr. Gill, thank you for your review. I’m sorry your service did not live up to your expectations, customer service is our #1 priority. After reviewing your repair order, we recommended some preventative services that you had initially agreed to. I apologize if this was not explained properly. If you would like to go over your service details, please call me at (604) 581-2231 and I would be happy to speak with you. Best Regards, Jaime Vega, Service Manager

June 29, 2019

"Sales friendliness "

- Adam S.

Asked for a quote by e-mail got nothing but rudeness and attitude for not taking a taxi and showing enough commitment to come to the dealership to be given my quote rather than a ballpark number by e-mail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gurkirat Singh
Jul 10, 2019 -

Jim Pattison Chrysler Jeep Dodge Surrey responded

Hello Adam, thank you for the review. I am sorry for the experience you had and the lack of professionalism. At your convenience, please call me directly at (604) 581-2231 and I will do my best to assist you. Sincerely, Chris Schneider, General Sales Manager

June 15, 2019

"My new Jeep from Kirat!"

- Kiratthankyou!!

I have never purchased a brand new vehicle in my life! I have lived in 7 countries and have had many vehicles in my years. We found my new jeep in Surrey Kirat was our guy! He was just simply awesome! My hubby is Leary of sales people but absolutely liked and trusted Kirat. I now own a beautiful 4 door Jeep Sahara, the color is called Rhino, a deep battleship grey. I love love love It!!! Thank you Kirat for all you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirat in sales
June 07, 2019

"Sales"

- Mike

The worst dealership to go to. Please save your time and take your business somewhere else. The managers here have no consideration for their customers. Sales manager Chris is very rude and has no respect at all. Disgusting behaviour!! Highly recommend for everyone not to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris S.
May 16, 2019

"Customer DIS-Satisfaction"

- JA9999

I recently brought my 2014 Durango in for a general service and to have the headlights aligned. I dropped the vehicle off for the day. During the day I received 2 calls for the service rep. During these conversations, he informed me that they had to take part of the bumper off to do the headlight alignment. This surprised me and we even joked about it together, but he did mention this at least twice. When I picked it up at the end of the day, we walked out to the truck together and I noticed that there was a gap between the fender panel and the bumper on the passenger side. We compared the other side and there was a obvious difference. The service rep agreed that it was not put back on properly and this needed to be addressed. He told me his tech had gone home for the day and that I would have to make an appointment for another day and he would ensure it gets taken care of. While I was frustrated that I had to bring it back a second time, he was friendly and apologetic. My experiences when I brought it back a few days later were quite different. The original service rep was on days off when I came back. Again, I left the truck for the day and went to work. I received a call soon after and was advised that they didn't take bumper off when I had it in last and that they would not be adjusting it. I explained that I was confident the gap in the panels was not there prior me bringing it earlier and that I was told, by them, at least twice that they did take it off. His tone of voice strongly implied that he did not believe me and even made a comment to the effect that "he can't help the way I drive". For the record, I have not been in an accident for about 30 years. This prompted a couple of calls with the service manager. He reiterated "his" side that he has no record of them taking the bumper off that if they did they would have charged me considerably more. He phoned the service rep I originally dealt with who he said that me that they "may" have to take the bumper off. I can say with certainty that he definitely told me at least twice that they DID take the bumper off. If they didn't take the bumper off why did the first service rep apologize and assure me that he would make sure it got done properly when I bring it back? Throughout these interactions, both the second rep and the service manager gave me the distinct impression that they didn't really care about my perspective or about my time. They were borderline insulting and clearly place a higher value their expense than their customers. I suppose I shouldn't be surprised by this when I consider how they almost always try to up sell the required services. If you followed the recommended services they have posted in their service centre you would be spending thousands of dollars more than the manufacturer recommends. For example, on two previous occasions when I came in for routine maintenance, they tried to get me to agree to change my transmission fluid and my spark plugs. They began with these recommendations when my truck had around 60,000 kms (it now has 98,000). Each of these services are extremely costly. The manufacturer's recommendation for these services is around 160,000 kms. If I had agreed to these services I would have spent thousands of dollars when there was absolutely no need to. Even if I consider the unlikely possibility that the gap between the fender and bumper was there prior (which I don't believe was), they were dismissive and disrespectful which is clearly demonstrative of their true opinion of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie Thunem
Other Employees : 2 separate service reps and the service manager.
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results