Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Gauthier Chevrolet

Winnipeg, MB

4.0
83 Reviews

1400 McPhillips Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 4G6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

83 Reviews of Jim Gauthier Chevrolet

Sort by
May 07, 2021

"An amazing dealership! Friendly and efficient! My sales..."

- GP

An amazing dealership! Friendly and efficient! My sales rep Ashley Snifeld is the best, we followed her from her last dealership ! Jayden Gauthier was also wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Snifeld, Jayden Gauthier I will continue to recommend Ashley to everyone I know
April 16, 2021

"Dont get the bumper to bumper they wuldnt cover even a..."

- Sean lawson

Dont get the bumper to bumper they wuldnt cover even a tail light harness. Ended up fixing in my driveway because they wuldnt cover it and wanted to charge 200 bucks.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dep
March 30, 2021

"By far THE BEST dealership I have ever dealt with in 40..."

- Patti

By far THE BEST dealership I have ever dealt with in 40 years! Purchased my 2nd Equinox last Friday. Salesman Guy Nowe was very Knowledgeable. Kaylen in Management made every effort to find the vehicle I wanted, which was successful. He went above & beyond. Also dealt with Jayden, who was very professional. The entire staff is amazing. These two brothers treat their customers with the utmost respect. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylen, Guy & Jayden
March 24, 2021

"One of the coolest dealerships in the city (you have to..."

- Corey

One of the coolest dealerships in the city (you have to check out the basement) the staff are always friendly and it truly makes me excited for my next visit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Snifeld
March 17, 2021

"Best truck buying experience I have ever had! Noah Gagne..."

- Jason

Best truck buying experience I have ever had! Noah Gagne did a great job! He treated me with respect and honesty. He made me feel like I was part of the family! Would recommend speaking with Noah to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah, Jamie
March 02, 2021

"Don’t bother going to this dealship! They act nice and..."

- TO

Don’t bother going to this dealship! They act nice and friendly to get your business but then when there’s issues down the road they are terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darlene F
January 31, 2021

"Ashley went beyond to accommodate me and my New Colorado..."

- Johnnyk

Ashley went beyond to accommodate me and my New Colorado going so far as delivering it 300km away! The Best, I can’t say ENOUGH😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Snifeld
January 02, 2021

"Great service till you sign the contract then they have..."

- Nathan H

Great service till you sign the contract then they have your money good luck getting any help from them been waiting 3 months for floor matts that where in the car when I test drove it and some how disappeared upon purchase. When you buy a $30000 car you would think it would come with floor matts definitely not recommending anyone buy from them. PS the matts cost almost $300 to replace from factory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown Manager
December 10, 2020

"Thanks for the wonderful purchasing experience. Arnie was..."

- Troy Hofer

Thanks for the wonderful purchasing experience. Arnie was awesome! Personable, knowledgeable and hassle free. We love our new truck! Love that all the staff were genuine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnie
December 06, 2020

"Came in to get some service done and it was great..."

- Rick

Came in to get some service done and it was great experience, quick fast service plus while I was waiting they had a nice lounge to relax. When I got my car back they also washed it for me. I’m so happy with the service Shoutout to Maddie Beyko and Noah Gagne for making my experience so fantastic they really positively impacted my whole week! They're so nice and amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maddie Beyko and Noah Gagne
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results