Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Metro West

Etobicoke, ON

4.5
137 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

610 Kipling Ave

Etobicoke, ON

M8Z 5G1

Directions

137 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Metro West

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"The place was very clean and very accommodating when it..."

- mrssgg

The place was very clean and very accommodating when it came to covid- 19. Service was very good and Craig was a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable. The one negative... we had a discrepancy in which we knew we were correct and they did as well. Instead of agreeing with us we had to speak to two people from upper management who did everything they could to benefit the themselves which was no pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Sutherland
April 14, 2021

"Excellent and friendly service good price and very good..."

- Varadan

Excellent and friendly service good price and very good financial service I am very happy to get the interest rate thank you pak and the hole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pak Leung
April 13, 2021

"Superior product (I-Pace 2021) and excellent service..."

- I-Pace enthusiast

Superior product (I-Pace 2021) and excellent service (Craig Sutherland and Idris Malik). It took a long time to get here (thanks COVID-19), but well worth the wait. This is our second vehicle from JLR MetroWest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Sutherland, Idris Malik
April 13, 2021

"i visit there for my car part change Michael Hwozdyk..."

- maan.rupinder5

i visit there for my car part change Michael Hwozdyk service advisor so good he did so quick and he return my car on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hwozdyk
April 13, 2021

"Good polite service personnel Jay Irwin was a delight to..."

- tony.seccombe

Good polite service personnel Jay Irwin was a delight to work with. Michael was good as well. The facility was spectacular. Very clean and Covid 19 social distancing was observed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Irwin
April 09, 2021

"Excellent customer service by our salesman Frederick and..."

- ibielas

Excellent customer service by our salesman Frederick and the sales mgr, mr. Jack Donato. They were very professional, respectful and attentive to our needs. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederick and Jack Donato
April 07, 2021

"Excellent services, specifically from Michael Hwozdyk. He..."

- flora.yu

Excellent services, specifically from Michael Hwozdyk. He is always patiently to understand the problem with your vehicle and provided the satisfactory results. It’s always a pleasant visit at Metro West when we see Michael sitting at the service desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hwozdyk
April 06, 2021

"It was great dealing with Land Rover Matro west specially..."

- Rishi

It was great dealing with Land Rover Matro west specially with Craig Sutherland , hope to deal with you guys in future again, highly recommend for your next Land Rover/ Jaguar vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Sutherland
April 06, 2021

"Professionally, warmly, patiently, and experienced, that..."

- jasonzha

Professionally, warmly, patiently, and experienced, that what I want to say to Jenny. Thank you to help me get a such nice car at a good price. Finally, I got my dream defender. My wife and daughter like it too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny, Weng
April 06, 2021

"Very expensive for fairly simple work. That aside, great..."

- Armando

Very expensive for fairly simple work. That aside, great service and timeliness. Vehicle was spotless and clean when returned. Obviously had washed it and vacuumed. Work seems to be based on value of model being serviced Even though drive train is same for both my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael hwozdyk
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results