Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Metro West

Etobicoke, ON

4.6
176 Reviews

610 Kipling Ave

Etobicoke, ON

M8Z 5G1

Directions

176 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Metro West

Sort by
July 25, 2021

"Michael is very knowledgeable and professional in his..."

- van.huynh

Michael is very knowledgeable and professional in his service. He also contacted me a few days later to follow up with the service. Thank you Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hwozkyk
July 25, 2021

"Best service I have had from a dealer bar none. If..."

- jrn.starr

Best service I have had from a dealer bar none. If everyone was as professional as Farhan or Craig Sutherland this would be the number dealer in North America

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhan and Craig
July 23, 2021

"Aldrin was extremely communicative and helpful with all..."

- Nathan

Aldrin was extremely communicative and helpful with all my vehicle needs. He is the best service advisor i’ve dealt with across all land rover dealerships i’ve been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
aldrin Adaoag
July 22, 2021

"Land Rover metro west is one of the best dealerships we..."

- rabiakazmi12

Land Rover metro west is one of the best dealerships we have been to. They have competent and informed staff and we had an absolute pleasure working with Pak Leung and Jason (finance manager). They made sure to fulfill all our requirements and celebrate our milestone. I would recommend to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pak Leung, Jason Poonambalam
July 21, 2021

"Michael is extremely excellent person to work with always..."

- cathy

Michael is extremely excellent person to work with always trying to help my with my car. He always calls to follow up to make sure that I’m happy with a service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hwozdyk
July 21, 2021

"Every service visit, Michael is always there to ensure we..."

- samontep

Every service visit, Michael is always there to ensure we receive the best customer service. He is a very kind and honest person! We really appreciate everything he has done for us so far and we look forward to the next service. Thank you again, Michael! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
July 20, 2021

"Aldrin and Taylor give excellent service. As someone who..."

- Neil

Aldrin and Taylor give excellent service. As someone who was in this business for over a decadeI can honestly say they are exceptional in knowledge and professionalism. Abu was an outstanding salesperson too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldrin, Taylor and Abu
July 20, 2021

"Service process is very easy, Michael was great, followed..."

- vanwinters

Service process is very easy, Michael was great, followed up, car came back clean, Must say though this is only dealership I have dealt with that charges a valet fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Howzdyk
July 20, 2021

"Best customer experience they always follow up and very..."

- Niloufar

Best customer experience they always follow up and very knowledgable going above and beyond i recomend this location to everyone i know best service ever

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mashal Ahmadi
July 20, 2021

"Mashal is amazing! He was so responsive and was easy to..."

- shekar.kasiraju

Mashal is amazing! He was so responsive and was easy to deal with ! Jaguar metro west is a great dealer and would highly recommend. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mashal Ahmadi
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results