About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Metro West

4.4

65 Lifetime Reviews

5448 Dundas St W, Toronto, Ontario M9B 1B1 Directions
Sales: (888) 693-1574

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Metro West

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Luxury car but curbside dealer experience"

- ForgetRover

I like rovers so I leased another one for 4 years as I would never own one and pay all the repairs they all need - all my rovers so far when brand new! problem is service is getting worse. and on top of it this luxury brand that is far from my home no longer offers free car pick up! It was the case when I paid $95,000 lease, but now year later I have to pay them a fee if I want my car picked up! It's not right - when you sell car to people and tell them you have free pick ups - you should honor it not cancel after car is sold. It is bad enough car is brand new (1 year) and already needs repairs! Changing your mind about free pick up seems bad and deceitful. Not what I would expect from luxury brand. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
multiple employees
September 02, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Lepper

Excellent customer service and responsiveness to my requireMents. Staff were well coordinated and management were available when required for more complex issue resolution. Follow up after sales process was also very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna, Amit
August 30, 2018

"One of the best dealerships around"

- Lexis

I was more than impressed with the level of service from start to finish. It was beyond my expectation without any level of pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit and Abu
August 30, 2018

"Good service and awesome vehicle "

- Lucky777

Decent customer service, Amit was wonderful; however I faced a few hiccups along the way. Overall I would say the service was good but felt it could have been better. Amit was wonderful as he was there any time I needed him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit K.
August 30, 2018

"Great Service"

- Ramin

I recently purchased my new Jaguar from this dealership. The sales rep Chadi was amazing. From beginning till end i had an amazing experience. Five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chadi
August 30, 2018

"It Is The People Who Count"

- Warhhan

Very satisfied with all aspects of my dealings with Idris, Craig and Nigel. They were knowledgeable about their products and very helpful before the purchase and after delivery...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idris Malik, Craig Sutherland and Nigel D'Souza
August 28, 2018

"Avoid This dealer!!!!"

- G

What ever you do DONT BUY A CAR FROM THIS DEALER. NEVER HAVE A WORST SERVICE EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE ALSO THEY ARE TRYING TO RIP YOU OFF THEY SELL BROKEN CARS AND WONT EVEN SERVICE THEM. Please don’t do mistakes I did really bad business. Try any other dealership but this one it’s just a nightmare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVCE MANAGER TO DEALER MANAGER
August 18, 2018

"Excellent overall experience"

- Parham

The staff is what impressed me... the cars may be fiund at another location, but the staff here can not. Thank you for all your help and for making my experience a very pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna
August 09, 2018

"Strong personal service and a great product"

- Lurtzy

Went in looking for a Range Rover product and left with a Jaguar F-Pace. Love the car - its look and its performance. User interface is great. Gas mileage (size of tank more than efficiency) my only slight disappointment because I drive distances but otherwise a great car and a very pleasant experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna
August 07, 2018

"Great Customer serive"

- Jag123

Fantastic service and knowledge on vehicles. Very accommodating. Roman P K was a great salesman and very helpful. However my tint job was not completed and had to call in various times with no response. Had to bring the vehicle in to get it done. Overall it was still a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
roman, Allen
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results