About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Metro West

4.4

58 Lifetime Reviews

5448 Dundas St W, Toronto, Ontario M9B 1B1 Directions
Sales: (888) 693-1574

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Metro West

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Excellent overall experience"

- Parham

The staff is what impressed me... the cars may be fiund at another location, but the staff here can not. Thank you for all your help and for making my experience a very pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna
August 09, 2018

"Strong personal service and a great product"

- Lurtzy

Went in looking for a Range Rover product and left with a Jaguar F-Pace. Love the car - its look and its performance. User interface is great. Gas mileage (size of tank more than efficiency) my only slight disappointment because I drive distances but otherwise a great car and a very pleasant experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna
August 07, 2018

"Great Customer serive"

- Jag123

Fantastic service and knowledge on vehicles. Very accommodating. Roman P K was a great salesman and very helpful. However my tint job was not completed and had to call in various times with no response. Had to bring the vehicle in to get it done. Overall it was still a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
roman, Allen
July 31, 2018

"Excellent customer service."

- adrian

Excellent customer service. Kevin was the sales rep I dealt with. Very happy with the service I have got. Absolutely costumer service oriented sales, and one of the honest in auto sales business I ever met. I got a good deal for my F-pace. Highly recommend Kevin. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin X
June 25, 2018

"Great dealership. Very straightforward. No BS! "

- Ajay

Hien was upfront on what was possible and what wasn’t on price. Did my inspection of the vehicle before the purchase and he got everything repaired that needed to be. Also accommodated my date for delivery! Friendly as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hien H
June 11, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Alex P.

Purchased Land Rover Range Rover Sport. Was specifically looking at 2018 model. Got Kevin's contact through CarCostCanada and booked appointment. Very knowledgeable sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Xue
June 06, 2018

"LEASING EXPERIENCE"

- TALASILA

FRIENDLY, MAKING COMFORTABLE AND EDUCATING CUSTOMER ON EXCELLENCY OF VEHICLE. MAINTAINING TIME AND DELIVERY SCHEDULE. OFFERING DIFFERENT OPTIONS AFTER KNOWING MY REQUIREMENTS . OVERALL VERY SATISFACTORY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
IDRIS MALIK, CHADI HASAN
May 28, 2018

"treated like family "

- vinnycar

Domenic C- great help, down to earth, nice person, treated us like family. Domenic B- family man, made us feel super comfortable, meet all our needs. Great dealership, everyone is helpful & welcoming, excellent coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic C & Domenic B
May 28, 2018

"Great sevice"

- Sherujaguar

Kevin and Amit made it a very pleasant. They went beyond for me. Great work. Great service. Will recommend Jagaur metro west to everybody. Simple Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
April 23, 2018

"Patient and extremely helpful dealership and sales person"

- carguy1245

Had an amazing experience here, the patient our sales person was with us, as we were indecisive with which model and options we wanted, we were going back and forth a lot and test driving, which we had to come back to the dealership for because the car with those particular options was not available, but for the dealership to arrange that was pretty nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
anna
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results