Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Metro West

4.3

69 Lifetime Reviews

5448 Dundas St W, Toronto, Ontario M9B 1B1 Directions
Sales: (888) 693-1574

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Metro West

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2019

"Treating you like family!"

- John

As everyone is aware there are many dealerships to choose from and the competition is fierce but I can tell you that if you are interested in a new Jaguar or Range rover product you need to visit Metro West before you make a decision and specifically ask for Domenic Bertucci. One of the most important aspects to a purchase especially a large one is the respect, honesty and overall experience you receive! My families experience with Domenic has been very positive; he treats you like family! making sure he looks after you and does everything he can to make it an enjoyable experience. We had a minor hiccup when we originally had our Fpace S and he was quick to resolve it and follow up. We have a much closer dealership to our house but we service and go see Domenic any chance we can. Thanks and looking forward to our next purchase! John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Bertucci
May 01, 2019

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- BRUNO

DOMENIC BERTUCCI IS A VERY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE . HE MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE ON PURCHASING MY FIRST RANGE ROVER SPORT . SO COMFORTABLE THAT I PURCHASED MY SECOND RANGE ROVER SPORT AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS TO DOMENIC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NONE
April 04, 2019

"Worst experience ever....Don't service your car here."

- Farooq Bhayani

My Range Rover Evoke locked down on Friday evening with the error parking brakes failed (It is a 2019 model, got it 2 months back). The Road side assistance helped me in in getting the car towed to the nearest Service Center(Jaguar Land Rover Metro West). I did not receive any call until Monday afternoon. The Service Manager said they dont know what the issue is and will call back by today evening or tomorrow. Didn't receive any call. I called them on Tuesday evening and left a voice mail as no one picked up the phone. called them on Wednesday as well and no one picked up in the service department. So call the reception and had to escalate the issue to a Manager and he arranged a call back. The service team called after an hour saying the Service Manager who was working on my car is in training so he will call you back on Thursday and also confirmed that they still dont know what is the issue with the vehicle. No one bothered to ask or offer another car until the issue is fixed. On Thursday I got a call from my My dealer who spoke to the service manager at metro west and he was informed there was no issue with the vehicle. Then the question comes if there was no issue why did vehicle stopped working on Friday and why it was not returned on Monday if there was no issue identified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALL employees from the service team
March 20, 2019

"Great experience to buy 2019 F Pace"

- Aized

I dealt with Anna and Idris Malik who made sure I get a super VIP service. I bought the Jaguar in November, 2019 and I love it. This is my third Jaguar and first SUV. I also got a good offer for trading my 2009 MDX. I highly recommend this dealership to buy Jaguar, Range Rover, Land Rover and Volvo’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna, Idris Malik
September 19, 2018

"Luxury car but curbside dealer experience"

- ForgetRover

I like rovers so I leased another one for 4 years as I would never own one and pay all the repairs they all need - all my rovers so far when brand new! problem is service is getting worse. and on top of it this luxury brand that is far from my home no longer offers free car pick up! It was the case when I paid $95,000 lease, but now year later I have to pay them a fee if I want my car picked up! It's not right - when you sell car to people and tell them you have free pick ups - you should honor it not cancel after car is sold. It is bad enough car is brand new (1 year) and already needs repairs! Changing your mind about free pick up seems bad and deceitful. Not what I would expect from luxury brand. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
multiple employees
September 02, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Lepper

Excellent customer service and responsiveness to my requireMents. Staff were well coordinated and management were available when required for more complex issue resolution. Follow up after sales process was also very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna, Amit
August 30, 2018

"One of the best dealerships around"

- Lexis

I was more than impressed with the level of service from start to finish. It was beyond my expectation without any level of pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit and Abu
August 30, 2018

"Good service and awesome vehicle "

- Lucky777

Decent customer service, Amit was wonderful; however I faced a few hiccups along the way. Overall I would say the service was good but felt it could have been better. Amit was wonderful as he was there any time I needed him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit K.
August 30, 2018

"Great Service"

- Ramin

I recently purchased my new Jaguar from this dealership. The sales rep Chadi was amazing. From beginning till end i had an amazing experience. Five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chadi
August 30, 2018

"It Is The People Who Count"

- Warhhan

Very satisfied with all aspects of my dealings with Idris, Craig and Nigel. They were knowledgeable about their products and very helpful before the purchase and after delivery...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idris Malik, Craig Sutherland and Nigel D'Souza
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results