About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Metro West

4.3

53 Lifetime Reviews

5448 Dundas St W, Toronto, Ontario M9B 1B1 Directions
Sales: (888) 693-1574

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Metro West

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Alex P.

Purchased Land Rover Range Rover Sport. Was specifically looking at 2018 model. Got Kevin's contact through CarCostCanada and booked appointment. Very knowledgeable sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Xue
June 06, 2018

"LEASING EXPERIENCE"

- TALASILA

FRIENDLY, MAKING COMFORTABLE AND EDUCATING CUSTOMER ON EXCELLENCY OF VEHICLE. MAINTAINING TIME AND DELIVERY SCHEDULE. OFFERING DIFFERENT OPTIONS AFTER KNOWING MY REQUIREMENTS . OVERALL VERY SATISFACTORY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
IDRIS MALIK, CHADI HASAN
May 28, 2018

"treated like family "

- vinnycar

Domenic C- great help, down to earth, nice person, treated us like family. Domenic B- family man, made us feel super comfortable, meet all our needs. Great dealership, everyone is helpful & welcoming, excellent coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic C & Domenic B
May 28, 2018

"Great sevice"

- Sherujaguar

Kevin and Amit made it a very pleasant. They went beyond for me. Great work. Great service. Will recommend Jagaur metro west to everybody. Simple Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
April 23, 2018

"Patient and extremely helpful dealership and sales person"

- carguy1245

Had an amazing experience here, the patient our sales person was with us, as we were indecisive with which model and options we wanted, we were going back and forth a lot and test driving, which we had to come back to the dealership for because the car with those particular options was not available, but for the dealership to arrange that was pretty nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
anna
April 17, 2018

"Purchase from xxxx"

- Focus1

Good luck getting a hold of service department of your car is here they won't return phone calls or emails. Every one at this dealership is on the same page, to back each other up on continuous screw ups very unorganized and unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abu Gafoor
April 11, 2018

"Bad experience "

- Jaguar

I'm not happy with this dealership because they say one thing upfront and when u order the vehicle but when u pick up the vehicle they will ask u to sign the paper work before you could see the vehicle. What I order on my vehicle was not there when I asked they said it was an error and I didn't ask for it when I originally order the vehicle. I have the contract which states it is on it and they charged me when I picked up the vehicle. To there defence they said it was a mistake and they gave me the money back for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Sutherland
March 26, 2018

"Great service"

- D2D

Kevin was great to deal with. He worked diligently to find a specific model we were looking for within our budget. Upon delivery, took the time to explain all features. They worked hard to earn our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 26, 2018

"Bought Rangerover. "

- Jaspreet

Excellent customer Service. Hien H is a nice sale representative, He took extra time to answer our questions. Wilk recomend this dealership and Hien H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hien H
March 25, 2018

"great"

- annahp

very considerable , and treat nice to the customer he know my vehicle very well have a great relationship with the customer price is very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin X
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results