Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jackson's Toyota

Barrie, ON

3.8
40 Reviews

181 Mapleview Dr W

Barrie, ON

L4N 9E8

Directions

40 Reviews of Jackson's Toyota

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"Went to Automatch when we were looking to buy a..."

- kellyrogers171

Went to Automatch when we were looking to buy a Toyota..Brent Bell listened and certainly delivered..Love our Highlander! He found exactly what we were looking for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Bell
June 18, 2021

"Excellent buying experience. No pressure just great help...."

- pslvstr

Excellent buying experience. No pressure just great help. I dealt with Ramit he is a very knowledgeable salesman and very personable. I cant say enough good things about him and will never buy anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramit Sikhi
May 27, 2021

"My husband and I just bought our brand new Toyota Camry..."

- jmattr253

My husband and I just bought our brand new Toyota Camry hybrid. We dealt with Andrew Black from Toyota Barrie. He was absolutely wonderful to deal with and we thank him so much for this wonderful experience. We absolutely love our new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jackson
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Black
April 09, 2021

"We will never be back to this toyota. They try to squeeze..."

- Rachaelstanton

We will never be back to this toyota. They try to squeeze every penny they can out of you and have horrendous service. Not happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mechanics,
April 01, 2021

"Wasn't happy with service, they try all time to squeeze..."

- mus2004

Wasn't happy with service, they try all time to squeeze money from you. My extended warranty was still good and my IC was not working , they patched to not last long until my warranty expired by 9 k and then they told that I have to pay to fix it. Why they don't fix it properly when my warranty was still good??????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Jackson
1.0
Other Employees : Don't
November 12, 2020

"Purchased a new 2020 Highlander and rear passenger seat..."

- sjiwani

Purchased a new 2020 Highlander and rear passenger seat does not slide forward so people in the rear can't get out. Tried to book an appointment to get it checked and was told that they have no shuttle available to drop me home and they only Uber customers who are in the Barrie area. Alternatively I can rent a car from them for $30/day or as a favor they would let me wait at the dealership. I live in Innisfil, approx 15 mins from the dealership. I spoke with Ash who is the BDC Manager and was told that she basically gave me the same options but was very rude. I told her that I understand that if I was bringing my car in for service this would make sense but this is a defect with a brand new $60K plus vehicle. Her response was the price of the vehicle does not matter and that if she made an exception for me she had to make one for everyone. I told her I will bring the car in for service and that I am not happy about my options and that I would reach out to Toyota head office and file a complaint. She said they won't do anything about my complaint and for me not to bring in my car for service and then she hung up. This dealership either needs to be under a new management or they need to let go of useless employees that don't seem to understand that the only way they get paid is when a customer spends money at that dealership. Complaint has been filed with Toyota Canada and I will no longer do business with Jackson's Toyota. It's worth driving over to the next town to be treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ash
November 02, 2020

"Justin was great.I had a remote starter installed but..."

- Vicstephon

Justin was great.I had a remote starter installed but it's interfering with online starter which no one had informed me that this would happen. Now the Manager won't have it removed so that the online app can work. Make sure you get whatever you need done before you sign because after signing you're a NOBODY. They don't give a xxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle
October 28, 2020

"Always a great experience when getting my vehicle..."

- hynek14

Always a great experience when getting my vehicle serviced. I always receive the same service from all of the staff here at Jackson's. It is one of the main reasons I continue buying Toyota vehicles. How all dealerships should be run!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jackson
5.0
September 09, 2020

"Just wanted to thank Andrew Black and the crew at..."

- Sarah Vinnels

Just wanted to thank Andrew Black and the crew at Jackson’s Toyota, I am very pleased with my experience and in love with my new Rav4. Thank you for being professional and efficient with the transaction it was a wonderful easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jackson
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Black
June 21, 2020

"If you want a professional, knowledgeable and very..."

- Dorwardbrenda

If you want a professional, knowledgeable and very personable sales representative go and see Andrew Black. Thrilled with our rav4 hybrid! Comfortable and handles well!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Black
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results