Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jack Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

4.7
319 Reviews

11555 29 St SE

Calgary, AB

T2Z 0N4

Directions

319 Reviews of Jack Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Great team, work very hard finding the truck I wanted...."

- Adam Jones

Great team, work very hard finding the truck I wanted. Got the truck for the right price, would recommend to friends and family. Jack carter is the place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Broderick
5.0
Brad Peltier
5.0
July 15, 2021

"BRIAN AND LEN WERE REALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL...."

- Terry Christie

BRIAN AND LEN WERE REALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY BETWEEN SELLING MY TRUCK AND BUYING A CAR. THEY WERE KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE VEHICLE I WAS PURCHASING AND ASSISTED ME WITH FIGURING OUT ALL THE BUTTONS AND FEATURES.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Broderick
5.0
Len Cardinal
5.0
July 13, 2021

"Excellent to deal with. Went out of there way to ensure..."

- Mdh

Excellent to deal with. Went out of there way to ensure I was looked after. Very happy with my new truck. And service I was given

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane Austin
5.0
Corey Taillon
5.0
July 06, 2021

"We had excellent service from Jeff Stewart and his team...."

- Satisfied Customer

We had excellent service from Jeff Stewart and his team. We love our new truck. It is just what we need to pull our trailer across America post Covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stewart
5.0
Len Cardinal
5.0
Brad Peltier
5.0
June 25, 2021

"Was Completely Satisfied with service advisor Jeremy Rae..."

- givens_ken

Was Completely Satisfied with service advisor Jeremy Rae and work done. Would have liked to see pictures of problem parts lt rr output shaft seal leak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Rae
June 19, 2021

"Jeff was a dream to work with, everything was super easy..."

- Amygheide

Jeff was a dream to work with, everything was super easy and done efficiently and he was so pleasant throughout the process, we absolutely love our new vehicle! Caitlin was amazing too with all the paperwork which made for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stewart
5.0
Other Employees : Caitlin
June 12, 2021

"The team at Jack Carter was great. They were able to find..."

- Ryancondie1234

The team at Jack Carter was great. They were able to find a truck for me on short notice and delivered what I wanted on very short notice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Broderick
5.0
Len Cardinal
5.0
May 28, 2021

"I’m really pleased with my new truck Brian was very..."

- Jodylaprairie

I’m really pleased with my new truck Brian was very friendly and always responded to any concerns or questions I had Len in finance was friendly too

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Broderick
5.0
May 28, 2021 -

Jodylaprairie responded

Great Place to buy a new vehicle

May 22, 2021

"Do not take your corvette here!Made an appointment for..."

- Brandon

Do not take your corvette here! Made an appointment for oil and coolant change on Friday for the following Tuesday. Got my wife to drop it off to find out they didn't schedule me in. No big deal because they made time to get it in anyway. I was originally quoted for a non full synthetic oil change which we resolved over the phone once it was dropped off. I later received a called about a possible coolant leak. I was then charged with a completely unnecessary coolant system pressure test as I know there are no coolant leaks due to a fully topped up rad and reservoir and no visible leaks under the car. I was extremely disappointed in the shape they returned the vehicle to me. Grease all over the valve cover, mud in the door sill, exterior looked like it was taken out in the rain.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Forrest
1.0
May 19, 2021

"My experience was amazing, both Curtis and Caitlin were..."

- Gfdupuis

My experience was amazing, both Curtis and Caitlin were great to deal with. My truck was clean and ready on time as promised. Curtis explained most of the options on this truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlin McKeen, Curtis Mutton
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results