Back

Jack Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

4.6
454 Reviews

11555 29 St SE

Calgary, AB

T2Z 0N4

Directions
Sort by

454 Reviews of Jack Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

September 30, 2022

Very pleasant experience. Justin and Brad made it easy and we’re very helpful and informative. More

by Alban.tms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hill, Brad Peltier
September 30, 2022

Wow, the wife and I where recently in the dealership. We asked to look at a particular car, they did not have one in stock so we thought ok not a bad thing we can look online...How ever they did have a s More

by trei44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey Taillon, Jeff Stewart
September 15, 2022

Donna my service writer was absolutely amazing. She’s incredibly efficient, and wonderful to deal with. Highly recommend her More

by Cliff Bergeron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna in service was amazing
September 15, 2022

Service Manager Warren and his amazing team still provide the best service in the city! They are incredibly efficient, super helpful, accommodating and friendly. Every time I drop off a vehicle at Jack Car More

by Uli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Forrest, Brandon Higginson, Jordan Venables, Edwin Prasad, Courtney Impens, Joel Lester
September 08, 2022

The service team is excellent. Maneesh Krishan, my service consultant and service expert consistently goes above and beyond to keep me informed and he provides honest and accurate More

by Edgramlich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maneesh Krishan
September 07, 2022

Always pleasant dealing with the staff. They provide Prompt service. No complaints. Excellent overall to deal with. More

by Wizard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Rae
September 03, 2022

Polite but slow at addressing my need. Had to leave the car for two full days and then barely completed it before closing for the second day. My 8:30 am appointment meant nothing. It was l More

by Still in Limbo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donna Ward
September 02, 2022

Patrick Jang made it happen. He’s quick to respond, very accommodating, and works for the customer. The finance team is kind of annoying because they don’t listen when you say yo More

by TS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Jang
August 29, 2022

Great service, and very helpful to customers! Will be coming back to them for sure! More

by Aldi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Burndred, Alana Roderick, Bert Montgomery, Maneesh Krishan
August 27, 2022

A service representative Jeremy Ray was excellent and provided excellent client service As he briefed me on my free available options More

by charlie angel 46
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Rae
1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results