Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jack Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

4.7
308 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11555 29 St SE

Calgary, AB

T2Z 0N4

Directions

308 Reviews of Jack Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"Excellent people and service. They could not duplicate me..."

- jfodness

Excellent people and service. They could not duplicate me issue but I know it will come back and so for that the charged 1/3 of the diagnostic rates. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Ward
March 29, 2021

"Excellent service, service tech Jordon is great, the..."

- Ian

Excellent service, service tech Jordon is great, the product runs well, Len is knowledgeable of course and very kind, when require service always prompt and leave truck clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Venables
5.0
Len Cardinal
5.0
March 26, 2021

"Fast and filled my needs. Got good trade in value. Did..."

- Matt

Fast and filled my needs. Got good trade in value. Did most of the work before I got there. Got a great brand new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Broderick
5.0
March 15, 2021

"Never again....had a appointment for basic oil..."

- Fcgeorge

Never again....had a appointment for basic oil change..had me wait a one hour and 45 minutes Website says 99.00 and I was charged 110.00 Total 115.00 Waste my time,should of went elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No listed
March 11, 2021

"Top notch service friendly people, I will definitely be..."

- joemakeac

Top notch service friendly people, I will definitely be dealing with jack Carter GM in the future. No waiting around for my shuttle thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Forrest
5.0
Brandon Higginson
5.0
Courtney Impens
5.0
Jordan Venables
5.0
March 04, 2021

"Stay away from this dealership.. the only thing I found..."

- Eb_salehi

Stay away from this dealership.. the only thing I found from them that they are NOT TRUSTABLE. I bought a second hand Grand Cherokee back in Nov. 2020 but soon after a few days I noticed that the car tiers were keep loosing air. At the beginning I thought because of the weather change (cold) that was happening but then I took it to Renfrew Jeep dealership and they told me all 4 tiers were not installed properly, and they said this should have not happened at all if the dealer I bought the car from has done an inspection. RENFREW fixed it for me for $350.I called Jack Carter right away and explained the situation and the sales manager said you should have told us about the problem before taking it to another dealership to fix it. Then a week after, I noticed there was a oil leak beneath the car. I took it again to Renfrew and after inspection they gave me a quote of $2300 to fix it. This time I called Jack Carter before letting Renfrew to fix it but the sales manager brought a excuse that I might went on top of a curbside and this happened. All I can say they are rip off. I never ever go back to this dealership. All I saw was DISHONESTY and LIE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Caithcart’s boss
March 04, 2021

"Jordan is the man...great advisor great service great..."

- LrdSith

Jordan is the man...great advisor great service great dealer. Have owned and serviced 4 Cadillacs over 12 years at Jack Carter with great service and sales staff throughout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Caithcart
5.0
Jordan Venables
5.0
February 27, 2021

"Incredible. Been a client of Jack Carter for a lot of..."

- bill1645@yahoo.ca

Incredible. Been a client of Jack Carter for a lot of years now. They have treated me well and always stepped up if required. I would recommend this dealership full stop. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Millington
5.0
Len Cardinal
5.0
Brad Peltier
5.0
February 22, 2021

"Received excellent consideration and friendly..."

- Ireneastrutz

Received excellent consideration and friendly service. The waiting area could receive a makeover. Update and provide some food choices . It is not a friendly environment.Today I received the right assistance, so so important when kept waiting long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Venables
5.0
February 19, 2021

"Thank you for your quick service today and for..."

- Laurie

Thank you for your quick service today and for understanding my busy teacher schedule! I will definitely use Jack Carter Chevrolet again. I highly recommend the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Venables
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results