Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Jack Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

4.7
267 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11555 29 St SE

Calgary, AB

T2Z 0N4

Directions

268 Reviews of Jack Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2020

"I took my car in for an oil change. Jeremy recommended a..."

- Josh

I took my car in for an oil change. Jeremy recommended a tire rotation as well. Timely and accurate work. Jeff was able to chat for a few minutes. He insured the oil change was complimentary. Great place to shop for cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stewart
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy rae
November 30, 2020

"Amazing, effective,caring these folks know how to make a..."

- Shannon

Amazing, effective,caring these folks know how to make a client feel welcome. Thanks to the team Marc, Brad, Bill for your help so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Duhamel
5.0
Brad Peltier
5.0
Bill Gibb
5.0
Other Employees : Lady front desk young , lovely
November 30, 2020

"Purchased a C8 Vette (what a car!), good honest team that..."

- CarGuy

Purchased a C8 Vette (what a car!), good honest team that I have bought cars and trucks from for over 20 years. Responsive and helpful, if you consider yourself a "car guy" then this is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bowerman
5.0
Brad Peltier
5.0
November 27, 2020

"Great service. Always amazing.they even washed my truck..."

- Phil

Great service. Always amazing.they even washed my truck for me today. No pressure to complete other services. Highly recommended for anyone needing service or a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Forrest
5.0
Jordan Venables
5.0
November 27, 2020

"Great service great people friendly and helpful really..."

- zlovric

Great service great people friendly and helpful really good service. On other hand service is great but prices are little bit expensive in this hard times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dona
November 26, 2020

"Jeff was wonderful and provided great customer service!..."

- Jennifer R

Jeff was wonderful and provided great customer service! We will definitely be returning to Jack Carter for future vehicle purchases. Alana was also lovely to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stewart
5.0
Other Employees : Alana
November 25, 2020

"I was very impressed with the level of service I..."

- Tlgard

I was very impressed with the level of service I received when I purchased my new truck. The bow was the perfect touch for my wife. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane Austin
1.0
David Caithcart
1.0
Marc Duhamel
1.0
November 23, 2020

"Great service, Brian lined my wife and I up with the..."

- matt.mak

Great service, Brian lined my wife and I up with the perfect Tahoe that fit our wants and more importantly our budget. The no pressure approach by the whole team made our decision easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Broderick
5.0
Len Cardinal
5.0
November 23, 2020

"I went there without an appointment with a oil leak and..."

- mswhiteway

I went there without an appointment with a oil leak and they fitted me in a fixed the problem within 2 hours the service person was great to deal with and and great service I would definitely recommend this dealership to any of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Rae
November 13, 2020

"Great experience; have known Roy for years and he keeps..."

- ac

Great experience; have known Roy for years and he keeps things honest and truly tries to get you the best fit vehicle for your needs. No pressure sales which is a nice change from other dealerships, but does show you many options that are available within your price range. Very knowledgeable. Will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Tupkal
5.0
Maneesh Krishan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results