Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.6

190 Lifetime Reviews

11555 29 St SE, Calgary, Alberta T2Z 0N4 Directions
Sales: (403) 258-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Jack Carter Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Completely satisfied "

- Crystal

Always greeted in a friendly and professional manner and always received my vehicle back when promised. Thank you for a great experience as always. Bye for now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Venables
5.0
October 15, 2019

"Routine maintenance visit"

- Anita

Great experience as always. Appointment on time and service done as stated. Good waiting area and generally a friendly professional atmosphere. Thanks I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
October 13, 2019

"Brian went thru my needs and had a truck that matched. We..."

- Bwilliams

Brian went thru my needs and had a truck that matched. We were able to put everything together in a few hours with the help from Len

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Broderick
5.0
Len Cardinal
5.0
October 07, 2019

"Amazing experience!!! They were so easy to work with and..."

- Ben Rigby

Amazing experience!!! They were so easy to work with and get everything sorted for me quickly. Curtis is an amazing sales rep and super professional! Mike is also a great sales manager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Peltier
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Process "

- Scott

Everything went very smooth from start to finish. All the people I had to deal with were professional and friendly. Very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassidy Nagel
5.0
September 27, 2019

"New AT4"

- MKOA

Stefan isn’t on the list below but both he and Jesse were great to work with. They were both friendly knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Millington
5.0
Other Employees : Stefan Motuz
September 24, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Areesha Farooq

This was my first time purchasing a new car and they made the experience so easy. I love there service haraan khatri was the one who helped me choose my car he knew exactly what I was looking for as a student. Highly recommend guy as well as Len cardinal who was the financial manager he made this whole process extremely easy and made sure everything was up to date. I love my purchase and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len Cardinal
5.0
Brad Peltier
5.0
Other Employees : Haraan khatri
September 23, 2019

"Great"

- GMC

Excellent experience from checkin, service representative, courtesy car and follow up. Jordan was great to deal with. He was very informative with what was happening with the work on my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Venables
5.0
September 20, 2019

"Oil Change & 10,000 inspection"

- Norm

Booked oil change and scheduled inspection by phone and able to get date and time I wanted. Work done in time specified with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
September 15, 2019

"Staff"

- Lise

Very impressed with out sales associate and all the staff that we dealt with. When we had questions they were quick to answer or found out the answer for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg judge. ? Broderick
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results