Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Island Chevrolet Buick GMC

Duncan, BC

5.0
434 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6300 Trans-Canada Hwy

Duncan, BC

V9L 6C7

Directions

434 Reviews of Island Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"Shout out to Randy, Shawn and Dean for the work we..."

- bchurchill

Shout out to Randy, Shawn and Dean for the work we received on our H3!!! Work was completed competently, our questions were answered directly and any problems we had were corrected immediately, (or as close to as possible). Thanks for the work gents!! Very impressed with your demeanor and the work supplied. Barrie C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Westlake
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn, Dean
February 06, 2021

"Stephanie Doliwa, thanks for answering all my questions,..."

- Richard W.

Stephanie Doliwa, thanks for answering all my questions, and making my experience enjoyable, smooth and painless. Continued success to you and the Island Team. Kindest regards, Richard W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Doliwa,
December 23, 2020

"Awesome!!!! always courteous and and and and and and and..."

- lookbehindyouLoL!!!

Awesome!!!! always courteous and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and min 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Toews
5.0
Other Employees : Dean is awesome as well.
December 18, 2020

"I brought my 2020 Silverado in for a wash and a young man..."

- John Quesnel

I brought my 2020 Silverado in for a wash and a young man named sterling got it looking brand new. Best service I’ve received at a dealership aswell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Bachman
December 05, 2020

"Came in for a couple services, and was amazed by the..."

- Andrew Lewis

Came in for a couple services, and was amazed by the customer service and politeness of the staff. Definitely coming here more often! No complaints from any of the staff, and would 100% recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Burton
5.0
Daryle Carpentier
5.0
Mike Cheema
5.0
Dylan Elliott
5.0
Brian Harrison
5.0
Matt Hiltl
5.0
David Hind
5.0
Phillip Stibbs
5.0
Kevin Toews
5.0
Jason Wainman
5.0
December 04, 2020

"I had sterling clean my car and never had my car washed..."

- Juli

I had sterling clean my car and never had my car washed this clean this quickly! very impressed, I will definitely be coming back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Bachman
December 01, 2020

"Recently had service work done on my SUV at Island GM .I..."

- sharonb

Recently had service work done on my SUV at Island GM .I couldn’t be happier with Dylan the technician that worked on my vehicle , honest, friendly and fast . Overall a great experience , I would recommend this dealership to anyone , definitely a 5 star experience . Thank You Dylan Elliott .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Elliott
5.0
June 18, 2020

"Service Dept"

- Bonnie & Michael

We are very pleased with the service we have received at Island GM. Kevin Toews, Service Advisor, could not do enough for us. He is very knowledgeable & very friendly. We also dealt with Dean McIlroy, Assistant Service Manager. He too is most helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Toews
5.0
Other Employees : Dean McIlroy
May 14, 2020

"Awesome service and great people! They will go out of the..."

- SW

Awesome service and great people! They will go out of the way to meet your needs. If you tell them what you are looking for in a vehicle they will find it. The customer service doesn’t just stop at sales, it goes all through the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Barber
5.0
Blair Gohlke
5.0
Mike Hearn
5.0
Ivan Phan
5.0
Opeyemi Adeyemi
5.0
Randy Westlake
5.0
March 13, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- DL

Thanks to the Service Dept., for getting my vehicle up & running again. I can't say enough about the employees I dealt with including Chris who I first had contact with & also Carey....you are the best! I will be back again for detailing. COMPLETELY SATISFIED Doreen L'Heureux

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris & Carey
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results