Back

Island Chevrolet Buick GMC

Duncan, BC

4.1
444 Reviews

6300 Trans-Canada Hwy

Duncan, BC

V9L 6C7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 444 reviews

October 17, 2022

Hands down worst dealership on the island … ordered a new GMC half ton , it arrived 4 months later. Told them I work and can come down on weekends only, but have family staying at my house on the thanksgivin More

by Darcy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
October 06, 2022

Buyer beware. Just paid my “NON REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT” on a sales contract for the purchase of new TrailBoss. The next day Kevin the Sales Manager phones me and wants More

by Briangiampa
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin the Sales Manager
September 30, 2022

I went to Island GMC one day in September (2022), just to "have a look" at what Island GMC/Chevrolet had in stock, and see what the fuss was about GMC 1 Ton HD trucks. I was met at the front sales desk More

by Geebs
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ainsbury, Kevin Dunlop, Erika Sage
September 24, 2022

Received great service from Blake on purchase of new truck. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thanks to sales mgr Kevin & service manager Shawn for all their help as well. Great job boys.. More

by Greg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake, Kevin, Shawn
August 29, 2022

I received prompt and excellent service. Tracy at the service desk is knowledgeable and helpful. Car was done on time as promised. I have full confidence taking my car to this dealership More

by john.p.marta
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traci Lewis
February 19, 2022

Worst dealership I’ve dealt with ever. Their a bunch of sharks circling around for the kill. The car they were trying to push on me was just disgusting in every way. I lost count of how More

by Silverandsix
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Aydon, Mike Hearn, Cameron Jones, Archie Sanderson, Terry D'Aoust, Ivan Phan, Ashley Vomacka, Jim Sinclair, Ryan Balliet-Harrison, Brian Gemmell
February 14, 2022

Thanks Tony and Ivan for making the task of trading in my truck to purchase another truck very easy. You guy’s at Island GM are all courteous, professional and respectful. Thanks for helping me step up into More

by twwaddell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Ivan Phan
February 09, 2022

Truck went in for recall repair. Service were on time and customer friendly. Thank you. More

by craig.hawryshyn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Toews
July 24, 2021

We have had the WORST experience with this dealership. I would definitely NOT go back or recommend. My partner and I did a custom build new truck that somehow didn’t get ordered (we were told the order wasn More

by Not worth the hassle
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivan Phan
May 09, 2021

Thanks to Ivan and the rest of the team that made the trade in and purchase of a new Sierra easy. Ivan put the work in to find an awesome truck at a great price. More

by geoff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Phan, Opeyemi Adeyemi
1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results