Back

Island Chevrolet Buick GMC

Duncan, BC

4.5
439 Reviews

6300 Trans-Canada Hwy

Duncan, BC

V9L 6C7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 439 reviews

February 19, 2022

Worst dealership I’ve dealt with ever. Their a bunch of sharks circling around for the kill. The car they were trying to push on me was just disgusting in every way. I lost count of how More

by Silverandsix
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Aydon, Mike Hearn, Cameron Jones, Archie Sanderson, Terry D'Aoust, Ivan Phan, Ashley Vomacka, Jim Sinclair, Ryan Balliet-Harrison, Brian Gemmell
February 14, 2022

Thanks Tony and Ivan for making the task of trading in my truck to purchase another truck very easy. You guy’s at Island GM are all courteous, professional and respectful. Thanks for helping me step up into More

by twwaddell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Ivan Phan
February 09, 2022

Truck went in for recall repair. Service were on time and customer friendly. Thank you. More

by craig.hawryshyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Toews
July 24, 2021

We have had the WORST experience with this dealership. I would definitely NOT go back or recommend. My partner and I did a custom build new truck that somehow didn’t get ordered (we were told the order wasn More

by Not worth the hassle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivan Phan
May 09, 2021

Thanks to Ivan and the rest of the team that made the trade in and purchase of a new Sierra easy. Ivan put the work in to find an awesome truck at a great price. More

by geoff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Phan, Opeyemi Adeyemi
February 22, 2021

Shout out to Randy, Shawn and Dean for the work we received on our H3!!! Work was completed competently, our questions were answered directly and any problems we had were corrected immediately, (or as More

by bchurchill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Dean, Randy Westlake
February 06, 2021

Stephanie Doliwa, thanks for answering all my questions, Stephanie Doliwa, thanks for answering all my questions, and making my experience enjoyable, smooth and painless. Continued success to you and the Is More

by Richard W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Doliwa,
December 23, 2020

Awesome!!!! always courteous and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and min 25 words. More

by lookbehindyouLoL!!!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean is awesome as well., Kevin Toews
December 18, 2020

I brought my 2020 Silverado in for a wash and a young man named sterling got it looking brand new. Best service I’ve received at a dealership aswell More

by John Quesnel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling Bachman
December 05, 2020

Came in for a couple services, and was amazed by the customer service and politeness of the staff. Definitely coming here more often! No complaints from any of the staff, and would 100% recommend. More

by Andrew Lewis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cheema, Kevin Toews, Neil Burton, Brian Harrison, Daryle Carpentier, David Hind, Jason Wainman, Matt Hiltl, Dylan Elliott, Phillip Stibbs
1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results