Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Infiniti South Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

2.8
36 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2110 103A St SW

Edmonton, AB

T6W 2P6

Directions

37 Reviews of Infiniti South Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Wonderful experience. Everyone was incredibly..."

- Joumanahammoud

Wonderful experience. Everyone was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. We will be returning. Sam rahall was great and helped us with all our needs. And savanna was also wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam rahall, savanna,
February 14, 2021

"The best dealership with best experience sales and..."

- Mohammad

The best dealership with best experience sales and management and good price especially they are honest about every thing about the vehicle. If I can put 10 stars for this location that will br less for the good service I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riaz and Anin
February 11, 2021

"I was shocked how Riz Khan was unprofessional when I was..."

- Ray

I was shocked how Riz Khan was unprofessional when I was asking questions about price he quoted, he said "I don't want to argue with you"!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Riaz Khan
January 26, 2021

"Very bad experience with this dealership infinity..."

- lhoy

Very bad experience with this dealership infinity south.sales agent eddy.finance doug.sales manager manraj.they are liar cheater just to sell a car i will not recomend this to any one specially to kababayans.our deposit is not refundable because eddy make a bill of sale and let my wife sign it without knowing it.its very sad that my wife trust him and he cheated onus in return.doug also in the finance submit the application without clearing the deal to us.ang manraj support them by saying he cannot do anything to refund the deposit because of the bill of sale which is very clear that his sales eddy cheated on us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manraj.eddy.doug
January 20, 2021

"Not a very good dealership. Manraj is very unprofessional..."

- jkin8747

Not a very good dealership. Manraj is very unprofessional and very rude. Bunch of idiots i will not recommend anyone to buy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manraj
December 28, 2020

"Great dealership, friendly staff. Service section is well..."

- Satisfied customer.

Great dealership, friendly staff. Service section is well maintained. Good inventory of cars overall. One of the dealership in Edmonton. Definitely recommended to visit for purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha from service section was very knowledgeable.
December 22, 2020

"Basically the dealership is great. Service area is really..."

- gard58

Basically the dealership is great. Service area is really good. It's clean and set up to deal with covid. Usually coffee etc while you wait but it's been shut down due to covid. This type of dealership is a big reason I purchased an Infinity vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha in service, excellent job !!
December 17, 2020

"We recently purchased a QX60 from Dakota Stout at..."

- jimblond1234

We recently purchased a QX60 from Dakota Stout at Ericksen Infiniti and were so pleased with his professionalism and courtesy. We bought it sight unseen and even made a deal to trade in our 2014 Nissan Pathfinder. We sent him pictures of our vehicle, made the deal on the phone and drove from High River to pick up the vehicle. He listened to our needs and sold us a 2020 QX60 with only 5000 km. We had been looking for a few months and this was the best deal we had come across. We appreciated his honesty, courteous manner, follow through and professionalism. He met us the day we chose for pick up and was super pleasant and helpful with helping us transfer items from our Pathfinder to our new car and h.helping us close the deal. Matthew Reid in finance helped with the signing of papers and informed us of extended warranties available with no pressure. He was also very proficient in processing our papers and helping us to get on our way home. I would defiantly deal with this dealership again and Dakota Stout in particular. He made this experience one of the best and enjoyable I have ever had. We are loving our new vehicle. Even though we are all living in strange new times with Covid and my husband is immune-compromised, dealing on the phone was the way to go for us and Dakota made this a stress free and enjoyable experience. Thank you Dakota and Ericksen Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Stout and Matthew Reid
December 07, 2020

"The worst dealership I have been to ever... Talk about a..."

- Shookriaforster

The worst dealership I have been to ever... Talk about a bunch of crooks charging customers for diagnostic fee for the same issues when the tech can't fix the problem the First time! Horrible service ...hurting company with a bunch of staff that sit around and don't do anything but have no problem charging for fees for xxxx they can't fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natasha
November 11, 2020

"Dealership has a bright and airy showroom. Nice vehicles..."

- Meppltree

Dealership has a bright and airy showroom. Nice vehicles inside with information at the ready. Made to feel welcome, which, for a large family is a rarity any more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results