Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Infiniti South Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

3.1
48 Reviews

2110 103A St SW

Edmonton, AB

T6W 2P6

Directions

48 Reviews of Infiniti South Edmonton

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"Hoping with the NEW Service advisors, they will be as..."

- Darren George

Hoping with the NEW Service advisors, they will be as great as Peter S. The free car wash / vacuum was above n beyond ! Great work !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arman
July 12, 2021

"Thanks, Aditya Kaushal, Eddy is one of the best guy 👍I..."

- Simran

Thanks, Aditya Kaushal, Eddy is one of the best guy 👍I got a great price for my brand new car Qx60 Eddy making this purchase so smooth and quick Thanks a lot, Eddy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy,
July 08, 2021

"best Service from Sales and Finance Department..."

- Roland Red

best Service from Sales and Finance Department Management was very helpful any question answered right away, no pressure to buy at all, different choices are offered, service after sales perfect bought 2 cars within 2 weeks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Savanna, Daniel
May 28, 2021

"Waste of time! Went to go buy a used car (Subaru) that..."

- Smartcookie

Waste of time! Went to go buy a used car (Subaru) that was advertised on the go auto website. Boyfriend was declined & they asked for a co-signer. I co-signed, they did the credit check & said it was so good, they are going for a better deal. They called back & said we could only get the Subaru if it was on my name only. But my boyfriend can get a new infinity! We didn't want an infinity & no sales person talked about buying an infinity prior. Sorry no deal. Wasted my time & credit check points on a dealership that pushes their own products. Go Auto is a ploy to get people in the door & buy new cars that people don't want. If I want a good car, I will walk next door to Mercedes!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug, Anin, Eddy, Savanah
May 20, 2021

"I do not even know where to start with the service for..."

- Unhappy customer

I do not even know where to start with the service for this place. I have never been treated in such a way, they lied about everything. Everything they promised us after we sighed the papers they did not uphold. They are the most racist people I have ever met in my life, every time I take my car it’s an argument of you can’t get this maybe we can do this. From the finance manager to the service manager to the receptionist all of them. I wish you all luck dealing with them. I’m currently in the process of filling a major complaint with head office. There’s so much evidence I can provide, call me and I will show the proof. They are baddddddd

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Khizar, the finance manager, the service manager ..
May 18, 2021

"We are very happy and pleased with our salesman Eddy and..."

- MARY AND CRIS

We are very happy and pleased with our salesman Eddy and finance manager Anin. They did a wonderful job helping us. They go beyond our expectations and the quality of service we received is superb! You really can feel that you are purchasing a luxurious car the way they handle customer. Very classy and smooth transaction. Thank you very much for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy -Sales, Anin - Finance
April 26, 2021

"Overall good service. Just wish they had informed me that..."

- nemata2015

Overall good service. Just wish they had informed me that my dashcam had to be unplugged for service. When they returned the vehicle, they did not plug back the dashcam and the rear view mirror was not returned to it's original place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy
April 24, 2021

"My purchase of a 2021 q50 went extremely well in dealing..."

- ellislawoffice

My purchase of a 2021 q50 went extremely well in dealing with Mazen Hajar. It went quickly and easily with no nickel and dime discussions back and forth. I offered a price that was acceptable to the dealership and we were finished. They of course made money and I remain satisfied with the purchase. I would recommend Mazen to others.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only Mazen Hajar
March 22, 2021

"In dealing online and over the phone for a used..."

- Paintball70

In dealing online and over the phone for a used (new-to-me) vehicle the associate was very professional and friendly (Mazan Hajar). I felt like he was looking out for my interests in getting a good value for my money, while local dealerships in my city would not budge on sticker price. When I went there to test drive and eventually purchase, he greeted me at the front door like a long-lost friend! I felt so welcomed by all of the staff that I highly recommend checking them out for your next vehicle purchase. I know I will definitely recommend Mazan to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazan Hajar
March 22, 2021

"When speaking of lower interest rates, the salesman..."

- vsn

When speaking of lower interest rates, the salesman rolled his eyes at me. (Eddie Kaushal) He also did not wear his mask over his nose, but that was the least of my concerns. I saw three different cars on their used car lot. One Q50 had rust, another Q50 had their fender scratched up and in need of an extreme buff and repaint. The last car that I really liked, had a ripped back seat and reeked of cigarettes as I sat inside. After the salesman rolled his eyes at me, I asked to speak to his manager, not trying to be a Karen, but it’s difficult to give someone a large amount money when they’re getting frustrated with you! About 10 minutes later, the manager (Craig Sephton) comes in and I addressed my concerns about the issues with their used vehicles, and if he could work out something due to the damage, or if he could come out to the lot and look at the car for himself. Craig told me, “you are buying a used vehicle and can’t expect for the car to be perfect”. He refused to come to the lot to see the car; the manager also claimed that he does not see every used car that enters their lot. This goes to show their quality control standard. Remember everyone... when buying a used car: Rust, ripped interior leather and scratched paint are not reasonable defects of a used vehicle. You should never buy from Infiniti South, they are unprofessional and rude. Another note: Infiniti South’s cars are always imported from Ontario or Quebec. With Ontario’s and Quebec’s extreme use of salt on their roads, corrosion of metal is increased and then these cars are shipped to Infiniti South so they can continue to break apart here. Be careful of the history and condition of your purchase. I was excited to go to the only Infiniti in Edmonton, but you will probably find better salesmen at any other dealership selling that can sell you an Infiniti. I was truly disappointed in this establishment, and genuinely disrespected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Kaushal, Craig Sephton
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results