Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Image Honda

Hamilton, ON

3.2
245 Reviews

155 Centennial Parkway North

Hamilton, ON

L8E 1H8

Directions

245 Reviews of Image Honda

Sort by
March 20, 2021

"Horrible customer service: I went to body shop at image..."

- fariba_nobarpour

Horrible customer service: I went to body shop at image Honda yesterday and technician came out and i showed him my rear bumper regarding some scratches and he immediately went inside and grab my ownership and came back with quote for $540. i left and went back in afternoon and asked same guy to put some compound to try take damage part off and he refuse, previous people at the body shop have done for me. he rudely said to me that i want everything for free. I spend over 22000 for the car back in Jan, he is shame for the compony.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Fricker
4.0
Rob Cahunek
5.0
Paola Dube
5.0
Julie McHugh
5.0
October 23, 2020

"Image Honda every one that works there is a xxxxxxxx do..."

- ziad.azoo

Image Honda every one that works there is a xxxxxxxx do yourself a favor and do not go there. I bought my car brand new from Image Honda and decided to take it for an oil change. In about 15 min they told me that they have changed the oil but I was very surprised on how quick they did it. So I decided to check the oil stick and it was super black and clearly was not changed. Please do not trust a single word they say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Fricker
1.0
Andre Pereira
1.0
Zohaib Uddin
1.0
Lawin Wong
1.0
Teresa Franciosa
1.0
Rob Cahunek
1.0
Ralph DiGennaro
1.0
Paola Dube
1.0
Michael Kolkman
1.0
Other Employees : Dieu Duong
August 04, 2020

"Would highly recommend"

- Lynn123

Brought my car into Image Honda because a tire kept losing air. Not only did they deal with the issue right away, but the staff were friendly, answered all of my questions, and solved the problem immediately. This was my first encounter with Image Honda and I look forward to my next regular visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fricker
5.0
Zohaib Uddin
5.0
Lawin Wong
5.0
June 03, 2020

"Steve and Service Team were amazing"

- Kennedy 22

Taking a non Honda vehicle to get serviced at a Honda dealership? Who knew? I had a great experience with a local business and team at Image Honda. Steve Dacosta, was the Service Leader and was amazing to deal with. Fair, fast and friendly service. Thanks guys! I will be back for all my service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dacosta
May 28, 2020

"Bought my car here. Ralph did an excellent job..."

- Vanna

Bought my car here. Ralph did an excellent job buteverything after purchase was a nightmare.. Would purchase from Ralph again but not at this dealership. Poor customer service. Recommend going elsewhere.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph DiGennaro
5.0
March 19, 2020

"Image Honda is very a professional dealership. Their..."

- 15dancingbutterflies

Image Honda is very a professional dealership. Their sales representatives are amazing and their service technicians always get the job done right. Everyone is very courteous and does whatever they can to make sure that you have a very good sales or service experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fricker
4.0
March 03, 2020

"Image Honda Slam Dunk their customers"

- Disappointed

Image Honda sales tactics are to UpSale, Con and Slam Dunk their customers to con more profit on their sales. These cons are as thefts from our pockets and represent severe disrespect for the customer. From the top to the bottom of the Image employee ladder you will experience significant cons on your purchases and leases and I expect you will feel as though you have been robbed by a person with a smile on their face. At that time you will feel Slam Dunked. Is this what to expect when trying to acquire a Honda? Best look else where and maybe not for a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Haley Regan and others
December 10, 2019

"Horrible customer service experience "

- ziad.azoo

I bought my 2018 Honda civic Touring from Image Honda and have been regretting the discussion from day one... When I picked up the car it wasn't ready or washed or anything Looks like the service rep took it to the do it your self car wash and ran out of time so when he brought the car back to the dealership it had soap everywhere and water spots everywhere. you would think spending over $38000 you would recieve your brand new car polished and spotless but that is not the case with image Honda because once they get their money they have no value for the customer anymore. The service reps are garbage the automotive technicians are a bunch of kids with no experience. I brought the car back to image honda to change one under warranty but took over 3 visits to get the job done properly every time I brought the car they either didn't install the part correctly or forgot to order the whole assembly and every time you have to wait hours and a big waste of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dieu Duong
October 03, 2019

"I had the best experience ever so happy with the sales..."

- Sam

I had the best experience ever so happy with the sales department and great customer service. Thank you Image Honda for making my Honda purchase amazing.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cahunek
5.0
Ralph DiGennaro
5.0
Paola Dube
5.0
June 29, 2019

"Buying a new car"

- Paul1963

Very good and pleasant experience with Rob and Sumar. I bought a Honda Odyssey in 2005 . I was back today for a Honda CR V. Thank you very much for your assistance.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cahunek
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results