Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Image Honda

Hamilton, ON

3.5
243 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

155 Centennial Parkway North

Hamilton, ON

L8E 1H8

Directions

243 Reviews of Image Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2020

"Would highly recommend"

- Lynn123

Brought my car into Image Honda because a tire kept losing air. Not only did they deal with the issue right away, but the staff were friendly, answered all of my questions, and solved the problem immediately. This was my first encounter with Image Honda and I look forward to my next regular visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fricker
5.0
Zohaib Uddin
5.0
Lawin Wong
5.0
June 03, 2020

"Steve and Service Team were amazing"

- Kennedy 22

Taking a non Honda vehicle to get serviced at a Honda dealership? Who knew? I had a great experience with a local business and team at Image Honda. Steve Dacosta, was the Service Leader and was amazing to deal with. Fair, fast and friendly service. Thanks guys! I will be back for all my service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dacosta
May 28, 2020

"Bought my car here. Ralph did an excellent job..."

- Vanna

Bought my car here. Ralph did an excellent job buteverything after purchase was a nightmare.. Would purchase from Ralph again but not at this dealership. Poor customer service. Recommend going elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph DiGennaro
5.0
March 19, 2020

"Image Honda is very a professional dealership. Their..."

- 15dancingbutterflies

Image Honda is very a professional dealership. Their sales representatives are amazing and their service technicians always get the job done right. Everyone is very courteous and does whatever they can to make sure that you have a very good sales or service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fricker
4.0
March 03, 2020

"Image Honda Slam Dunk their customers"

- Disappointed

Image Honda sales tactics are to UpSale, Con and Slam Dunk their customers to con more profit on their sales. These cons are as thefts from our pockets and represent severe disrespect for the customer. From the top to the bottom of the Image employee ladder you will experience significant cons on your purchases and leases and I expect you will feel as though you have been robbed by a person with a smile on their face. At that time you will feel Slam Dunked. Is this what to expect when trying to acquire a Honda? Best look else where and maybe not for a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Haley Regan and others
December 10, 2019

"Horrible customer service experience "

- ziad.azoo

I bought my 2018 Honda civic Touring from Image Honda and have been regretting the discussion from day one... When I picked up the car it wasn't ready or washed or anything Looks like the service rep took it to the do it your self car wash and ran out of time so when he brought the car back to the dealership it had soap everywhere and water spots everywhere. you would think spending over $38000 you would recieve your brand new car polished and spotless but that is not the case with image Honda because once they get their money they have no value for the customer anymore. The service reps are garbage the automotive technicians are a bunch of kids with no experience. I brought the car back to image honda to change one under warranty but took over 3 visits to get the job done properly every time I brought the car they either didn't install the part correctly or forgot to order the whole assembly and every time you have to wait hours and a big waste of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dieu Duong
1.0
October 03, 2019

"I had the best experience ever so happy with the sales..."

- Sam

I had the best experience ever so happy with the sales department and great customer service. Thank you Image Honda for making my Honda purchase amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cahunek
5.0
Ralph DiGennaro
5.0
Paola Dube
5.0
June 29, 2019

"Buying a new car"

- Paul1963

Very good and pleasant experience with Rob and Sumar. I bought a Honda Odyssey in 2005 . I was back today for a Honda CR V. Thank you very much for your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cahunek
5.0
April 03, 2019

"Excellent service,"

- Iwona and Andrzej

We just bought our new Honda Cr-V. This is our 3rd Honda. We always did check ups at this place,excellent service,friendly people and we love getting loyalty points which helped us with the price for our new car. This time with buying our new car helped us Joshua Logie. He is excellent person,easy to talk to,with out pressure. We like to ask lots if questions and Joshua is very patient person and answer all those questions :). We also would like to say thanks to rest of the stuff with the easy and friendly service(special thanks for listening to my husband😀😀) Regards, Iwona and Andrzej

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer
January 01, 2019

"Great experience at Image Honda!"

- Zkish

The level of service at image Honda was excellent from Josh and Sumar. I bought a 2014 Ford Fusion and Sumar was very attentive and made my experience very enjoyable. I would absolutely return. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumar and Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results