Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ideal Honda

4.8

484 Lifetime Reviews

1700 Toyo Circle, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 0E7 Directions
Sales: (866) 784-1402

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

484 Reviews of Ideal Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2019

"Service at Ideal Honda"

- Allan

I just have had outstanding service at Ideal Honda. My car was taken care as Jonathan S. was able to go through all items I raised and communicated them with the technicians. Thanks again for Ideal Honda Team. Regards,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Sam. & Andrea (tech.)
May 18, 2019

"Practical "

- Honda1

Excellent service , what is more interesting is that u can see your car serviced while having your coffee ,highly recommended. Easy location and smooth system

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nbr 3
May 14, 2019

"very efficient and time given was spot on"

- mikey

my appointment was 8.3 am . I arrived at 8 am. 3 persons were ahead of me and by 8.15 I was been looked after. was told it would take an hour and the rep was true to his words. car was waiting outside by 9.20 am . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
May 09, 2019

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Michelle

Aftab was a great sales person very patient knowledgeable and listened to my needs and wants would definitely recommend to anybody that is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aftab Jeff Jalil
May 09, 2019

"Recall done 10 min and wait time is 3 hours"

- den123

Very bad Experience. I called for appointment for 2019 Honda Odyssey touring latest recall (April 11, 2019) and they booked appointmeant for 1 hour on May 6, 2019 @ 10:30. I reached there around 10:20, They took my van and I am waiting in waiting area for my car fixed. Around 12:00 I did not see that my car pulled in for service or recall. So, I asked parts department and they told me that they find out and then I talked to service technician and he took 5 min to find out what happening and than he is explaining that sorry I am too busy. so, I forget to tell you that takes time. I told him that I want to talk to manager/ supervisor. After 10-15 min I talk to supervisor and they apology about this and they told me that we are pulling your van inside but still take around 2-3 hours. So, you want to wait. So, I told him yes. After 5 min he came and told me that you van should be ready with 10 min. I am thinking that what type service or recall they fixed with 10-15 minute and how could trust on this recall. I need explanation from Honda also because I do not trust on their service or recall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not remember
May 09, 2019

"My First Honda"

- Nonoy

I have an excellent experience with my first Honda from your sales person to the business manager. It extends up to delivery of my car which was explained fully before I can go on to the road. I would recommend Honda cars to my family members and friends. More sales to you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Zhong
May 07, 2019

"beautiful bright premises"

- colman

I would rate this dealership absolute perfection, if only they played the ambient music at a lower sound level, and chose music more to my taste!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
did not catch names, but they were all friendly
May 06, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Gifty

This is my second car from ideal Honda, I had great experience with Jalil Rehman business manager who did excellent work from approval to delivery my car. I would recommend all and family to go to Ideal Honda. Gifty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jalil Rehman
May 04, 2019

"Tire change"

- jenben

My car was in for the seasonal tire change and storage of the removed tires. Even though my car wasn't a Honda, the service staff treated me very well. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nisha Navarat
May 02, 2019

"Tire change"

- Roy

As usual, the service was great. This was a simple switch over of winter tires for summer tires, which was done in the time identified. By the time I had a coffee and looked at the new cars in the showroom, my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember
21 - 30 of 484 results