Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ideal Honda

Mississauga, ON

4.7
526 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1700 Toyo Circle

Mississauga, ON

L4W 0E7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

526 Reviews of Ideal Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2020

"Greeted when I arrived. Safety check done. Work explained..."

- Brian Riddell

Greeted when I arrived. Safety check done. Work explained cost and time were accurate. Great waiting room with complimentary coffee and free wifi. Very satisfief

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
March 09, 2020

"Kudos to Sergio!"

- maria.reyes

Sergio was very professional, attentive to details, listened very well to my specific needs and was able to support me in my decisions. He is very respectful and authentic, yes, authentic! This is very important for me as a customer. My family has been dealing with him for years and very satisfied with his work ethics and level of professionalism. I also want to commend Jose A, the finance manager. Great sense of humour! He puts people at ease and again able to present the information in a respectful and efficient manner. --- Maria Reyes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio and Jose
March 09, 2020

"Service "

- tcadogan1

Great service, my car went in right away. I was shuttled to my office promptly and picked up around the time they said my car would be ready. Great experience as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
March 06, 2020

" Very satisfied"

- doglover

It has been outstanding until recent months. There is only one service advisor I wish to have looking after my vehicle. All other previous service advisors are now gone. Very little customer service is now offered in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Colacchio - outstanding. There are no others worth mentioning.
March 04, 2020

"In and Out Fast "

- jmmasci

Hello.. I had a recall on the passenger side airbag. Called and made the appointment and arrived just before 9 Tony the driver got me into work before 9:15. Car was finished in a couple of hours. Driver returned before noon to retrieve my car. I did not pay anything. Very nice sales area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
March 04, 2020

"S. McKoy is an amazing sales lady. Shes professional,..."

- Christina Pearce

S. McKoy is an amazing sales lady. Shes professional, courteous, listens and ask the right questions. Not pushy. Great customer service and best buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauniqwa McKoy
March 01, 2020

"Sales rep Mr. Sepidoza , E, is very accommodating to his..."

- gecastro

Sales rep Mr. Sepidoza , E, is very accommodating to his client. I can tell he's very skilled and expert in this kind of field. He's very patient , helped and assisted us well. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Sepidoza
March 01, 2020

"They are always super welcoming and helpful! This is my..."

- Jessicakoppers

They are always super welcoming and helpful! This is my second car with the dealership and they always make the experience an easy one. My family has been going to this dealership for years and every experience is positive. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Furqan, Azam
March 01, 2020

"The salesman was very knowledgeable, experienced and..."

- Jasonkilleen

The salesman was very knowledgeable, experienced and professional. We will definitely recommend Ideal Honda to our friends and family. I love my new Honda. Thank you Ideal Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azim Riffat
February 28, 2020

"very organized right from the beginning when I arrived"

- Cat

I have been dealing with this dealership from the last 25 years always satisfied with their service and friendliness ; keep up the good work, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry forgot to ask
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results