Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ideal Honda

Mississauga, ON

4.4
532 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1700 Toyo Circle

Mississauga, ON

L4W 0E7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

532 Reviews of Ideal Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2020

"I purchased a black Honda accord sport in July of 2020,..."

- C

I purchased a black Honda accord sport in July of 2020, from the moment I drove the car off the lot I noticed that the car was pulling to the right,, I immediately inform them, I was told that it was the alignment. A service appoint was made and an alignment was done.. still the same issue, I was then told that it was the tires fault... got new tires still the issue remained... The car was not safe, i asked if I could get a replacement I was informed that I would have to trade to get a different one..(WHICH SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN THE CASE) Since they sold me a defective vehicle.. (SHOULD HAVE BEEN A REPLACEMENT) They even told me that they were not even going to keep this vehicle... but to my suprise it was sold to another unaware customer... I had to trade my car in...was not going to drive a defective vehicle.. got a different one but I had to pay more..I paid for warranty on the previous vehicle and was told that it was not transferable so I had to get new warranty.. IDEAL HONDA IN MY OPINION SHOULD TREAT CUSTOMER BETTER... WILL BE CALLING UCDA SOON... As soon as the deal is done... You are not important... STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SALES, SERVICE AND MANGEMENT
December 05, 2020

"Bachar slammed the phone in my ear. Quite infuriating..."

- shalsh.promo

Bachar slammed the phone in my ear. Quite infuriating after loosing my car in the system saying key was stuck in overnight drop box and the service reception women trying to find excuses why my car was not timely serviced Bashar thought he could fix it by attempting to get me on his side and completely ignoring my experience. I called him on it and he could not handle the truth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
thanks Solomon and Edwin I will come back to visit with polite Danny
November 10, 2020

"My husband and I Came in to purchase a CRV and had the..."

- Ann

My husband and I Came in to purchase a CRV and had the pleasure of dealing with John, Travis and Jose! Amazing team positive and knowledgeable. I will be definitely recommending this location and the team for their Excellent customer service!! We are very Pleased👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Zhong, Travis Young, Jose Alaan
September 13, 2020

"first meet to till delivery my new car service was..."

- gurjinder singh

first meet to till delivery my new car service was execellent by sales staff. thanks ideal honda sales department all staff members to this valueable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jalil
July 27, 2020

"I have been with this center over 6 years. Nothing..."

- BAP

I have been with this center over 6 years. Nothing exceptional to talk about on the contrary a lot to complain about. Every time I had to demand for my rights. They tell you one thing and will do something else. They don't care a xxxx about customers time and money. Stay away from here as far as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
July 13, 2020

"I have very bad experience with Honda CR-V . My car..."

- ranjit

I have very bad experience with Honda CR-V . My car involved in a accident and air bags doesn’t deploy and my wife got serious injured . Her head hits the steering wheel and spinal got hurted . Please don’t buy Honda vehicles if you love your family . It’s not a safe car . Nobody listen me even ideal Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Honda
March 10, 2020

"Greeted when I arrived. Safety check done. Work explained..."

- Brian Riddell

Greeted when I arrived. Safety check done. Work explained cost and time were accurate. Great waiting room with complimentary coffee and free wifi. Very satisfief

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
March 09, 2020

"Kudos to Sergio!"

- maria.reyes

Sergio was very professional, attentive to details, listened very well to my specific needs and was able to support me in my decisions. He is very respectful and authentic, yes, authentic! This is very important for me as a customer. My family has been dealing with him for years and very satisfied with his work ethics and level of professionalism. I also want to commend Jose A, the finance manager. Great sense of humour! He puts people at ease and again able to present the information in a respectful and efficient manner. --- Maria Reyes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio and Jose
March 09, 2020

"Service "

- tcadogan1

Great service, my car went in right away. I was shuttled to my office promptly and picked up around the time they said my car would be ready. Great experience as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
March 06, 2020

" Very satisfied"

- doglover

It has been outstanding until recent months. There is only one service advisor I wish to have looking after my vehicle. All other previous service advisors are now gone. Very little customer service is now offered in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Colacchio - outstanding. There are no others worth mentioning.
1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results