Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ideal Honda

4.8

484 Lifetime Reviews

1700 Toyo Circle, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 0E7 Directions
Sales: (866) 784-1402

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

484 Reviews of Ideal Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"One Service Advisor ... Shivani was doing it all"

- RY

Could be just the day ... Shivani was the only Service Advisor actually working to help customers with the good help of a gentleman (Dan?). They were doing what they could to help customers who had been waiting for at least 20 min or more. There was another lady at a Service Advisor station ... she seems to be just working paperwork and was not paying any attention to customers. She did occasionally say some "non-productive" words to customers (seemingly trying to help) but then just walked away. *** The shuttle process/system needs lot of improvement. Had to proactively ask to get the ride when noticed the driver was back. Just wait there would likely be a long long long time before anyone will realize (if at all) that your name is on the shuttle waiting list*** Have been a long term customer of Ideal Honda ... sorry to say that operation performance has been progressively not so encouraging. Hope they pick it back up !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See comment
August 16, 2019

"BEWARE of the hidden charges - Review your purchase agreemen"

- auditor

We were negotiating for a Honda Odyssey and were promised a certain price. When invoice was generated, the top number was the same as what was promised, but they put so many charges to confuse us. To make matters worse, Rehman (business manager) process very confusing. He kept asking me to pick the accessories so that I don't pay attention to the numbers. My husband and I are both auditors, so numbers were not making sense to me. Once he realised we were not going to sign without understanding the numbers, he backed off and said, he cant match the deal that we were getting at Oakville Honda. They called me and i foolishly went there with my kids on a friday evening and wasted 3 hours at the dealership. He actually told me at the beginning of the conversation that lease is so complicated and they can put whatever numbers they want. But I had done my own calculations before going so i knew what the numbers would like. BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE - this place likes to cheat people and they know how to sweet talk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rehman
July 29, 2019

"An excellent, trust worthy experience with Mr Riffat Azam"

- -

My family would be a long term customer of ideal Honda. Environments and services are good but there is always room for improvement. Wish ideal Honda Success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Riffar Azam and Mr. Amir Hamza
July 24, 2019

"Courteous service check-in staff, despite a rude customers"

- Anonymous

We live in a time of high expectations where everything has to be perfectly and immediately delivered. The woman behind me while checking in for my service appt this morning was rude and confrontational to the welcoming staff at the service bay and I want to commend the dealership team for not letting it get to them. They stayed professional. I like the bright waiting area and my service was completed within the expected time frame. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk welcoming staff
July 21, 2019

"Upgrading my current vehicle for a newer model"

- Benny

Surprisingly I received an email from my Honda dealership indicating that I was eligible for an upgrade to 2019 Honda CRV LX for very little added to my current payments! What a deal! I came in right away and am now driving a brand new vehicle! What a great marketing deal! Thanks Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman, Tarandeep Singh, Financial Services Manager,Jalil Rehman. Thanks guys!
July 20, 2019

"Service Maintenance #4"

- r.ciechanowski

I brought my Civic in for its 4th service maintenance (oil change, filter change, tire rotation & pressure adjustment) and it was finished within an hour. The service technicians also took a look at my rear windshield wiper problem and and fixed it free of charge. Great service as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Sepidoza
July 18, 2019

"I leased a new HRV"

- LP

This is the second HRV vehicle that I have leased from Ideal Honda. Each time, I dealt with Edwin Sepidoza. He provided me with exceptional, personal service four years ago so I returned to him when my lease was up. Edwin treats his customers with deep respect and appreciates their individual needs. I have recommended Edwin to my friends and family and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Sepidoza
July 18, 2019

"Reassuring 'Sales Associates"

- Satisfied 123

I am hoping that the service department at 1700 Toyo Circle will soon run as smoothly as my experience with your sales staff who are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azam and his associate
July 17, 2019

"Great!"

- Ronjon

Service was great. Edwin was the one helping me buy my new car, and he was friendly and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured into buying when I first walked in, but very happy to leave with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Sepidoza
July 13, 2019

"Quick courteous service"

- Whoddini

Handled my appointment expeditiously with a pleasant atmosphere. I had a oil change done and it was completed ahead of my expectation. The service rep was very kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Verdi
1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results