Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ideal Honda

Mississauga, ON

3.9
537 Reviews

1700 Toyo Circle

Mississauga, ON

L4W 0E7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

537 Reviews of Ideal Honda

Sort by
October 25, 2021

They have zero customer service. They make promises so they can break it. Regretting it More

by AS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
August 13, 2021

This dealership is the definition of crooks. Bought a Civic from here, with a global recall. Got the AC condenser fixed once, kicked out yet again 6 months later. Bring it back, tell me the part is on b More

by Jordan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
July 13, 2021

We researched several vehicles in our price range and settled on the Honda CRV. From the moment we stepped into the dealership we were treated wonderfully. From the young man who took us on a test drive More

by Cervinilinda8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahad Mofrad, Furqan Zahid
July 03, 2021

Regular oil change is getting worse and worse in ideal Honda recently except price keep rocketing. In past, I did not need to worry about windshield washer fluid and tire pressure following the service, b More

by Poor service
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mills
June 23, 2021

I made an appointment with Ideal Honda to fix the five recalls and oil change when I reached to the dealership in the afternoon they said they can not finish the work today I have to bring my car other da More

by Dtg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
December 28, 2020

I purchased a black Honda accord sport in July of 2020, from the moment I drove the car off the lot I noticed that the car was pulling to the right,, I immediately inform them, I was told that it was the a More

by C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SALES, SERVICE AND MANGEMENT
December 05, 2020

Bachar slammed the phone in my ear. Quite infuriating after loosing my car in the system saying key was stuck in overnight drop box and the service reception women trying to find excuses why my car was n More

by shalsh.promo
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
thanks Solomon and Edwin I will come back to visit with polite Danny
November 10, 2020

My husband and I Came in to purchase a CRV and had the pleasure of dealing with John, Travis and Jose! Amazing team positive and knowledgeable. I will be definitely recommending this location and the team More

by Ann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Zhong, Travis Young, Jose Alaan
September 13, 2020

first meet to till delivery my new car service was execellent by sales staff. thanks ideal honda sales department all staff members to this valueable service. More

by gurjinder singh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jalil
July 27, 2020

I have been with this center over 6 years. Nothing exceptional to talk about on the contrary a lot to complain about. Every time I had to demand for my rights. They tell you one thing and will do some More

by BAP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results