About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Willowdale

2.2

30 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Young Street, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (905) 881-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of INFINITI of Willowdale

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Incompetent, regret dealing with Willowdale"

- Disapointed Customer

Overcharged for services after agreeing on a price over the phone and it doesn't end there. Did not complete the required work and then tried to extract even more money. Poor knowledge of their own processes and absolutely no concern for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lease Officer
September 11, 2017

"Jeff Shaw - Class Act Sales Rep"

- ADAM

Just recently leased a car from Inifiniti of Willowdale. Jeff Shaw was a class act. Approachable, friendly, understanding and was willing to work with me at all ends to make my customer service experience exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Shaw
September 09, 2017

"Best sales/finance experience in recent memory"

- Q50 guy

Philip and Gavin are your go to guys, nice, easy and quick. Got a great deal on a q50s hybrid and I strongly recommend if your looking to buy an infinity, infinity willowdale is your place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip, Gavin
August 31, 2017

"Regret, Regret, Regret"

- Car Lover

The service is by far the worst I'd ever experienced with any dealership in my life. To put into perspective, they are very nice before you buy. Once you make the purchase, reality hits. I returned a few times after I bought for scheduled service or a few times for warranty items. Each time was worse than the last. Even though you had an appointment, it didn't mean anything. You could sit there for half a day in a small and uncomfortable guest area. When I would finally get my car back there were always new problems that didn't exist before I dropped it off. Small things like forgetting to put a screw back in or resetting service light, etc. but you'd have to come back to fix that... When I purchased the car they gave me a series of coupons for free oil changes. I used one and opted to pay out of pocket elsewhere just to not have to deal with them. On the bright side, the car was great and didn't give me much trouble. It was all dealership so go ahead and buy an Infiniti, JUST NOT HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not trying to call anyone out, this is an overall dealership issue and not necessarily with an individual
August 24, 2017

"Regret to buy the car in Infiniti of willowdale"

- Peter Hong

The attitude treat customer is totally different before purchase and after purchase,once you finish the deal,you ask anything or need anything help,they just ignore,sometimes not even answer your call.Also many cheating and trap when you deal with them,you can find many things different from you expect that they tell you and promise you before you sign the aggreement.Bad service , not honest,strongly recommend not step into the Infiniti of willowdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesperson Michell and Finance Monica and sales manager
August 12, 2017

" Bsd experience"

- Arguablyhonest

I purchased my QX50 last year and found few things after i took the car home that still make me feel the car was not brand new as it was supposed to . Stain marks on passenger seat , scratch on steering wheel and cargo . Also radio system failed a week after. Passenger seat feels off balanced side ways with 95k registered on the odometer ( if not tampered ) and the insurance slip in the glive box . Well i still think they robbed us by giving us a used or demo car as a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hani choopan
August 05, 2017

"Don't walk away.. RUN!"

- QX60 AWD Premium Delux Touroung Tech

This is my experience at Willowdale Infiniti. This was for a NEW vehicle purchase, not used and not a Service encounter. My sales person was Sarah Hamkar and the General Sales Manager we terminated the deal with was Peter Vavaroutsos. I want YOU (the reader) do decide for yourself what happened. Back Story: We had selected Willowdale after meeting with Sarah. I did a check for dealer reviews and found all kinds of warnings defaming Willowdale Infiniti’s word and character, Sarah couldn’t address these complaints with enough assurance to dissuade my fears of shady dealings and underhanded stunts so we started involving other dealerships in our pricing investigations with the intention of dropping Willowdale, but kept them in the quote process out of respect for Sarah. - Friday: Advised Sarah we’d be meeting with her Saturday to talk numbers for our new QX60. Advised her to bring her “A” game since we were seeing 2 other dealers later that day and purchasing from the best. She advised I meet Peter since she was ill. - Saturday: Met with Peter. In going over the vehicle packages I challenged him about the package he was picking. I pointed out I wanted the Premium Package and the tech package that rolled the touring and deluxe packages into it. He held up his binder, showed me his packages and assured me he had the right one. THIS is important because THIS is where things changed later! He quoted a number far lower then what we expected and exclaimed that he was going to make sure no one else could beat his price. - We spent left on our mission to meet the other dealers we’d been talking to. - All the other dealers quote were high. The 2nd best quote was high by $38 a month. - So we selected Willowdale’s price, went back to them 4 hours after Peter had quoted us (the same day) and watched Peter happily put the deal together.. Woops! Did I quote just the premium package! OH, I made a mistake, I didn’t know you wanted those other packages! ..So now I said, fine, meet the other dealers price at $38 more than your quote. Well that was apparently impossible. Apparently no one would be willing to lose that much money on the deal! We advised him we felt this was a stunt and we would be providing our feedback about the dealer ship on the internet. He was fine with that. - We returned to the dealership that offered the monthly payment that was $38 more and we’ve just returned from signing the deal! They even have our vehicle in stock! Not bad for an impossible deal. We were lucky, we didn’t listen to the other warnings from other Willowdale customers and escaped before we spent ANY money there. We listened to the staff blame it all on Philip their used car rep and stupid customers making unfounded complaints for all the dealerships bad customer service reviews. I know how I see the interaction but now you have the details to decide for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Vavaroutsos, Sarah Hamkar
July 27, 2017

"Amazing people to deal with!"

- RebHab

This is my third car with Infiniti of Willowdale and I have been dealing with this dealership for sales and service for 5 years now. Best service, fair, honest and reliable! Got a good price on my trade in and their loyalty lease program got me into another amazing SUV. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
June 23, 2017

"Great used car buying experience"

- Bruce

I bought a Q50 based on verbal agreements and a handshake. When I picked up the car everything I asked for was done plus more. Thanks Phillip. You knew your product and went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip, Gavin
November 21, 2016

"SALES REP. REFUSES TEST DRIVE!"

- Carla Indarjit

Went to look what was avail. for car purchased. Was interested in one car that was mentioned but it was too dark to see so said would return in next day to take a look. Returned and waited til sales rep. was free. Took me to look at car on rear lot but would not unlock the doors or let me test drive. I asked to test another same model so I could see the drive as I had not driven this make/model. Refused unless I guaranteed I would buy. Tried to upsell me if he could get me a good deal but wanted my credit card. Told him I was definately buying a car by Monday(this was Friday)he just shrugged and let me leave. I went to Newmarket Infiniti, got amazing service and a 2 different test drives and ended up buying a car $20K more than I planned. Sales rep. at Willowdale, arrogant and obnoxious, sales rep and managers at Newmarket, respectful, helpful and provide great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Willowdale? I threw his card away...Hami? Newmarket, Dwayne and Jason
1
1 - 10 of 30 results