Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Willowdale

Thornhill, ON

4.6
78 Reviews

7200 Young Street

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

78 Reviews of INFINITI of Willowdale

Sort by
November 18, 2021

"Classy, great customer service, returning phone calls..."

- gdodd

Classy, great customer service, returning phone calls promptly caring about their customers building honest relationship

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Lynx, Raymond Loi, Randy
October 02, 2021

"Infiniti Willdowdale provided excellent service to my..."

- Ray

Infiniti Willdowdale provided excellent service to my QX60. They kept me posted on the progress. I am very happy with their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Omarzadah
September 22, 2021

"Amazing sales and service team. Would highly recommend..."

- ashman

Amazing sales and service team. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. i have bought multiple cars from this dealer and they continue to exceed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mobin Shah, Mohammed
August 25, 2021

"I experienced the worst service ever from this dealership..."

- Jerry

I experienced the worst service ever from this dealership by Daniel which is the manager of this dealership. During the negotiation, he was very aggressive and pushed me to accept his offer. I need some time in order to accept this offer. However, he was extremely rude to me, kinda forcibly hold me in the store. I cannot believe why the lack of customer service Daniel could be the manager of the store. Clearly, he doesn't know how to respect human beings in general. When I brought my cousin to the store the next day, he even shouted out to me that the store is not welcoming us because he thinks we were wasting his time. That's so ridiculous for a store that sells stuff to say such to any customers. In the end, I accept the offer. However, he told his dealer to not give the price of the negotiation, but the original price. He is literally the worst customer service ever, not responsible and incredibly rude. I feel so sorry for my seller who has to experience this situation in between. Overall not suggest this dealership at all!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel
August 17, 2021

"Just picked up my QX60, my sales person Anna was very..."

- Michael.feigen56

Just picked up my QX60, my sales person Anna was very professional and truly cared that I was happy with the car. She set up my Bluetooth on my phone and made sure I understood how everything in the car worked. If I have any problems she said do not hesitate to call her and left me with a present (cooler bag filled with craft beer). Now that’s service! Just a small note, had RX 350 cars for the last 10 years and made the switch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
August 13, 2021

"Very efficient and knowledgeable in what they are..."

- Ivy

Very efficient and knowledgeable in what they are doing.love the experience and will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you very much.Will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadel
August 09, 2021

"I had a phenomenal experience here. I'm not one for..."

- mfio

I had a phenomenal experience here. I'm not one for promotional/salesy discussions- if I'm here I already know why and I'll tell you. These folks get it, and were ready to sell something on those terms. They listened and came back with cogent options inline with what I wanted. Was a great purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Lynxx
August 04, 2021

"Simply the best dealership and can’t ask for more and..."

- B4fly2000

Simply the best dealership and can’t ask for more and always will go back for anything I need including buying my next car with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad
August 03, 2021

"For the last three years I’ve been coming to Willowdale..."

- igor.kovalev

For the last three years I’ve been coming to Willowdale Infiniti with all my car servicing\repair needs and I am always met with highly professional, ethical and stress free attitude. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and colleagues. I’ve been driving Infiniti vehicles for over 20 years and have quite an extensive experience dealing with dealerships, Willowdale Infiniti is my firm preference. I want to express my thanks to Mo, Service consultant, who helped me a great deal this time and provided excellent service as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
July 01, 2021

"Great servic and attentive staff. Have been coming here..."

- azadjalali

Great servic and attentive staff. Have been coming here for years and I hey always do their best to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fidel
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results