Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Willowdale

Thornhill, ON

4.5
63 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7200 Young Street

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

63 Reviews of INFINITI of Willowdale

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2021

"First class and customer care supreme, I would recommend..."

- Sandman

First class and customer care supreme, I would recommend who want a high performance experience and are in need of a new vehicle I highly recommend Infiniti of Willowdale Shout outs to; Anastasia (thanks for the pictures)! Monica Moe Randy and hello to Lisa of Nissan. You all have treated me like family Sheldon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia (thanks for the pictures)!Monica, Randy, Moe, and Lisa.
January 27, 2021

"The service at Infinity Willowdale is..."

- kamalimoj

The service at Infinity Willowdale is amazing,professional staff and helpful people like Mo & Sara are asset for the company.A special thank to both of them :)thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Omarzade,Sara
January 13, 2021

"Very pleasant and professional environment. Service..."

- Dandanielskeys

Very pleasant and professional environment. Service costs were in line with competition and OEM and warranty is best! Quick response time and very easy to deal with. Would recommend for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
December 29, 2020

"It was the worst place I have ever been. There was no..."

- ladans1978

It was the worst place I have ever been. There was no team work over there which was extremely frustrating for me. I can't recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn't pay attention
December 17, 2020

"The service department is excellent. The staff is..."

- hmail

The service department is excellent. The staff is professional and very knowledgeable. I received a sticker with the date of the next service. I highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the name.
December 15, 2020

"The dealership is conveniently located in the centre of..."

- charles zhou

The dealership is conveniently located in the centre of GTA. The staff are very friendly. They always accommodated my request for a quick check whenever I require. Very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
December 13, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience at Willowdale Infiniti, A..."

- Brenda B

Had a wonderful experience at Willowdale Infiniti, A special thank you to Anastacia and Monica for their kindness and expert advise. We love our car and recieved a great deal on it and top dollar on our trade in. Would highly recommend Willowdale Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastacia and Monica
November 13, 2020

"Mo has looked after my car G35 for many years with..."

- usha

Mo has looked after my car G35 for many years with expertise and knowledge. Thank you. The mechanics are excellent. I now own another Infiniti and will return to Infiniti of Willowdale for all warranty services. Randy Watson explained all the necessary procedures for leasing our new vehicle. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle especially the QX50 that we wished to lease. Thank you Infiniti of Willowdale for the many years of excellent service to me and for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad M & Randy Watson
November 12, 2020

"I have purchased two cars from this dealership and I am..."

- Angelo

I have purchased two cars from this dealership and I am pleased with the service . I also like the ease of scheduling appointments. I will consider in the future purchasing another vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed
November 10, 2020

"Very good Store Very good and knowledgeable staff..."

- eddy.r

Very good Store Very good and knowledgeable staff Definitely recommended Definitely will come back to buy my next car for me and my family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mobin
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results