Back

INFINITI of Willowdale

Thornhill, ON

4.6
114 Reviews

7200 Young Street

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

114 Reviews of INFINITI of Willowdale

February 14, 2024

If I could give zero stars I would. This place a sleazy and unprofessional. They will lie to you and string you along only to wait for a better deal and sell the car you were looking at More

by Heather
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 15, 2023

Very well organized service department the whole team makes me feel comfortable have my vehicle repair at Infiniti of Willowdale. Great job More

by tom
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
December 12, 2023

Very knowledgeable sales person including the manager and lease staff The manager was very helpful and explained all to me More

by Ace_wahid
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and mobin
December 01, 2023

Mo is terrific to deal with. The waiting area is clean and the work done in good time. More

by millyard
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo.
November 26, 2023

I have given my opinion on the dealership. There is nothing more to add. It is good. More

by Stevenrcohen44
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None that can identify
November 06, 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I had a fantastic experience at Willowdale Infiniti, and it's all thanks to Anastasia! She is incredibly knowledgeable and made the process of purchasing a vehicle so enjoyable. She patiently More

by Teddy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia and Peter
October 17, 2023

I’m very thankful of the kind staff in this dealership. The best service always More

by amirdental
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
October 14, 2023

Scheduled service for my car. Waited an hour and a half before they took my car to a service bsy More

by IL
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
September 08, 2023

Anastasia and Monica looked after us and saw to it that we were satisfied from beginning to end of the acquisition process. More

by Avi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia and Monica
August 31, 2023

Service advisor was very professional and all the work needed was explained and cost provided More

by AM99
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
1
...