Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Willowdale

Thornhill, ON

4.6
69 Reviews

7200 Young Street

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

69 Reviews of INFINITI of Willowdale

Sort by
July 01, 2021

"Great servic and attentive staff. Have been coming here..."

- azadjalali

Great servic and attentive staff. Have been coming here for years and I hey always do their best to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fidel
June 14, 2021

"I had a great experience with Willodale Infiniti. Mr...."

- Niloofar

I had a great experience with Willodale Infiniti. Mr. Mobin is very knowledgeable and friendly. I definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a experienced dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Mobin
May 26, 2021

"Recently switched my car with Anna. She has always been..."

- blacklily

Recently switched my car with Anna. She has always been great. She is quick in response and made the transfer so much easier! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna
May 25, 2021

"Great Great, it was great. It was great. It was great. It..."

- Jim

Great Great, it was great. It was great. It was great. It was great. It was great. It was great. It was great. It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
May 26, 2021 -

Jim responded

Great experience as always.

May 10, 2021

"Willowdale Infinity is the professional environment and..."

- K.G.

Willowdale Infinity is the professional environment and professional service dealership! I highly appreciate their help, support and great service! Dealership is always on top of everything. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad
May 09, 2021

"Excellent service. Answered all questions knowledgeably...."

- MyQX55

Excellent service. Answered all questions knowledgeably. Provided all my options and allowed time for me to look them over. Explained the leasing agreement clearly and in detail. The delivery of the vehicle was excellent. Thank you Monica and Raymond!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica, Raymond
February 11, 2021

"First class and customer care supreme, I would recommend..."

- Sandman

First class and customer care supreme, I would recommend who want a high performance experience and are in need of a new vehicle I highly recommend Infiniti of Willowdale Shout outs to; Anastasia (thanks for the pictures)! Monica Moe Randy and hello to Lisa of Nissan. You all have treated me like family Sheldon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia (thanks for the pictures)!Monica, Randy, Moe, and Lisa.
January 27, 2021

"The service at Infinity Willowdale is..."

- kamalimoj

The service at Infinity Willowdale is amazing,professional staff and helpful people like Mo & Sara are asset for the company.A special thank to both of them :)thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Omarzade,Sara
January 13, 2021

"Very pleasant and professional environment. Service..."

- Dandanielskeys

Very pleasant and professional environment. Service costs were in line with competition and OEM and warranty is best! Quick response time and very easy to deal with. Would recommend for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
December 29, 2020

"It was the worst place I have ever been. There was no..."

- ladans1978

It was the worst place I have ever been. There was no team work over there which was extremely frustrating for me. I can't recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn't pay attention
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results