Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

INFINITI of Willowdale

Thornhill, ON

4.0
45 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7200 Young Street

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

45 Reviews of INFINITI of Willowdale

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2020

"Great car service experience!"

- igor.kovalev

I had my car serviced at Infiniti of Willowdale. Wow! – this is how car servicing at dealerships should be! Great service, great team, fair price and absolutely no hassle. Their personal customer service is the best I have ever experienced ! Mo, service manager, was extremely helpful, friendly and professional.The waiting area was absolutely spotless. Highly recommend to anyone who wants A Star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Omarzadah
June 17, 2020

"Great sales experience!"

- Steve

Anastasia, Monica & Danny provided a great sales experience last month. They provided flexibility and worked with me on a fair price. I definitely recommend Willowdale Infinity! Monica is priceless. She's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia, Monica
June 10, 2020

"Great staff "

- Kate G

My dad purchased an Infiniti QX80 from this dealership last week with Ana as our sales advisor. Ana was great! She was kind, honest, attentive, and not pushy at all which is so important when trying to find the RIGHT car. This is our second vehicle from this dealership and we have had nothing but positive experiences every time we went in. All the staff (from management to finance) were awesome, professional, and genuine. You could tell they truly care when it comes to making sure that clients leave happy. Love that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Turpin, Monica Lynx, Danny Haik
March 26, 2020

"I'm happy working with Infiniti of Willodale dealership"

- Monasevich

I believe that I wrote everything in the title. I'm working with Infiniti of Willowdale for many years and always have the best service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Lynx, Anastasia Turpin
March 04, 2020

"Purchase of 2019 Q50 RedSport"

- Linda Smorenburg

My experience with Anastasia and Monica on the purchase of my 2019 Q50 Red Sport was absolutely great. Anastasia was very knowledgeable with all the tech this car has and took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the car before driving away. I highly recommend Anastasia as she is very friendly and does not pressure you in any way. My experience with Infiniti for 15 years has always been first class. Thank you Anastasia, I love my new car!! Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia and Monica
December 16, 2019

"Anastasia is amazing, perfect service!"

- Senem & Peter

This was my second visit to the dealership. The first time around, the salesperson didn’t take us seriously, so we didn’t buy a car from him. The second time around, we just went to inquire about a preowned car, without thinking we would purchase one. Anastasia made it so easy and seameless, we ended up trading in our brand new car with a preowned Infinity QX30, which was one of my favourite cars. She provided us with superior services. Very pleasant person to work with. We are definitely going back to her in the future to purchase any Infinity cars. Thank you for your patience and excellent client experience Anastasia. You are one very good, knowledgeable and passionate Sales professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Turpin
October 17, 2019

"Great service and deal!"

- Vlad Bartkov

Mobin, Reza and Monica helped me with all my needs. They dedicated sufficient time to provide me with information regarding vehicle and explained all details and tips of how to use all car features. There was not particular colour of car my wife preferred, but they got it within two business days. Excellent service, highly recommended for those who buy new car in Toronto or GTA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mobin, Reza, Monica
April 09, 2019

"Patient, Amazing Sales Rep. - Kamol!"

- DealerRater2019

As a single female I’m always reluctant to purchase a car on my own. Kamol was amazing to work with and he was very patient with me. He took the time to explain all the features in detail during our test drive and I never felt rushed during the purchase. Kamol had the vehicle in showroom condition and fully licensed when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamol
March 28, 2019

"'Illegally' procured Paint Warranty ++"

- Uknow

Purchased a CPO 2014 QX60 last June. Was sold a 'supposidly' Nissan Canada 5-year Paint Perforation warranty. Was told by the Used Car Manager (our sales associate) that the undercoating being applied to our vehicle was a 'Nissan' product not just the standard stuff the rust proofing facility uses. Neither of these two facts are true - it is actually a dealer specific warranty and the undercoating material is the same the rust proofing facility they contract out to uses on all the cars they service. Within 8,000 km of driving the rear brakes had to be replaced because of poor dealership maintenance. The CPO agreement means that the dealership must perform a detailed inspection of some 162 +/- items, one of these being all components of the brakes. Well the failure of our right-rear brakes was as a result of little-to-no lubricant on one/both of the caliper pins thereby causing it to seize up and prematurely wear out the brake pad so that we had metal to metal grinding of the associated rotor. To their credit but only after some back and forth loud complaining on my part, the dealership paid for this. At our first Oil Change we were told that the Air Filter neede replacing. Looking at the air filter, it was 90% covered/blockef with a black tar-like material. It appeared as if the filter had never been changed in years maybe not even since new. To their credit but (again) only after some back and forth loud complaining on my part, the dealership paid for this. This is not the worst. The worst is the fact now after having had the vehicle for 9 months the dealership has still not provided us with copies of either of the two warranties they sold to us. The CPO warranty is a Nissan Canada warranty which they have no control over yet they seem to be unable/unwilling to scan a true copy and send to us. As for the Paint Perforation warranty, their own warranty, they verbally told us about but did not give us a copy to read nor did they let us see/sign at the time we paid for/picked up the vehicle. So we have a warranty, supposidly 5 years in length which, as Mr. Coleman Lai told us, should cover us for any perforations larger than the size of a dime; HOWEVER, it is a warranty which is invalid - not legally enforceable - since it is not signed by me. Also, I did mention that in the past 9 months of owning the vehicle the dealership has failed to provide us with a true copy of this warranty - even after having made numerous phone calls and written numerous emails requesting this from Mr. Steve Seck - FOM, Mr. Phillip Ruskich - Used Car Manager (our sales person), Mr. Gionnas - CEO, and Mr. Falkenberg- Dealer Principal. You may be wondering why did I not go and get help from Nissan Canada/Infiniti Canada? Actually I tried but in the end their '"Roar is bigger than their Bite". They actually have little to no authority over their dealerships. As the slogan says - BUYER BE AWARE! The dealerships are now goverened by OMVIC, use to be the government but no longer. However, even OMVIC told me that they cannot make the dealerships do anything they do not want to - they can coherse them BUT they cannot force them to right the wrongs you feel were done against you. So what then, well as OMVIC eludes to in their website, you still have the legal system to fall back on. You can take the dealership to Small Claims Court - you do not need a lawyer and you can claim, don't quote me but I believe it is now up to, $10,000 in damages/restitution. Well high-ho-high-ho off to c**** I must go. At least so it seems unless some unforseen miracle occurs. Good luck dealing with this dealership. BUYER BE AWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names all disclosed above.
January 02, 2019

"QX50 Purchase-Great Customer Experience"

- The Law Guy

Leased a new 2019 QX50. Salesperson, Marko Milacic, Sales manager, Moben Shah, and Business manager, Coleman Lai. All very helpful people, friendly, knowledgeable, and anxious to please. I strongly recommend contacting Marko if you are looking to buy or lease a high end vehicle to replace your Volvo, Lexus, Audi, BMW, etc. Great car with a great ride, and all the tech features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marko Milacic, Moben Shah, and Coleman lai
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results