Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI Regina

Regina, SK

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

1111 Broad St.

Regina, SK

S4R 8S3

Directions

9 Reviews of INFINITI Regina

Sort by
January 20, 2022

Very professional, courteous service and staff. I’ve Very professional, courteous service and staff. I’ve been happy with my purchase of my QX60. More

by Mamabear_dk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 08, 2021

This dealership is great for PURCHASING a used vehicle. Absolutely the best. Will pull out all stops. This is where it ends. Any trouble going forward, you’re on your own. There is no support once you’re s More

by Fedup
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Infinity
November 19, 2020

I would recommend infinity to everyone and have to our son. He leases a QX60. We like our salesperson Colin and BK was the manager. Both were great. More

by jcvorr@live.ca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin.
January 09, 2020

A bunch of lying con artists Purchased a Sentra that was still under warranty, Was using 1 liter/1000 KM's. Brought it in every month for 6 months so they could monitor the oi More

by Never Again
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey Gilbert
December 09, 2015

Abhorrently Poor Service Abhorrently poor service! They have absolutely no technical competence. They misdiagnose frequently and blame it on anything they can find. The More

by Bob_Burgers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey Gilbert, Amy Stephenson
April 18, 2015

Questionable sales on replacement parts Was told i needed new rotors at 38000 k. Checked with local tech and apparently there was more than 60 percent left. Dealership said i could get rust More

by Charles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory
January 07, 2014

Every time I deal with Dilawri I feel like they're far more interested in mining my wallet than a sincere desire to look after me and my vehicle. More

by cycleguy55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
November 10, 2013

They are supposed to be the best in services but I found they are worst than the local technician. If they dont know to locate the problems where I supposed to go and instead of apologize they will blame yo More

by dontgotodilawari
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AAAAA
July 11, 2013

I have been service my Nissan at here, since I bought it. I would like to say, the service is very bad. Every time the service guy said call me back. But that never happened. We need call them again and a More

by luiszh73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory
1
1 - 9 of 9 results