Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI Gallery

Calgary, AB

4.3
27 Reviews

7675 110 Avenue Northwest

Calgary, AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

27 Reviews of INFINITI Gallery

Sort by
July 05, 2021

"Everything went great. Ahmad is a great. I wish more..."

- Steve

Everything went great. Ahmad is a great. I wish more people would sells cars the way he does. Never pushy. He gives you the time and information you need to make the right decision. Definitely a first class dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Hachem
July 04, 2021

"Too far from where I live. I liked the management when I..."

- 79lavine

Too far from where I live. I liked the management when I purchased my car and also the manager. Now management sit in their office with their head down avoiding you. Then a polite but unexperienced salesman asks if they can help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lee, excellent attention.
April 29, 2021

"Requested oils change service was performed ok but..."

- Psjaswal

Requested oils change service was performed ok but recommended repair cost of brake pad and rotors was very expensive. I enquired from outside reputed shoots and they offered me same for $800 as opposed to $1300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
April 26, 2021

"Moe and Ken were beyond helpful and exceeded our..."

- Nur

Moe and Ken were beyond helpful and exceeded our expectations from the service they delivered, to the amazing pricing and how friendly and fun they made our new car purchase. Definitely an experience I recommend. We live in Cranston and still drive up to Infiniti gallery to work with Moe and did not regret the drive one bit! Ask for Moe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe,Ken
April 26, 2021

"Quick and easy inspection, detailed sheet with pictures..."

- Kris

Quick and easy inspection, detailed sheet with pictures showing everything inspected and parts needed for vehicle maintenance and repair, will be using again when vehicle inspection is needed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
February 25, 2021

"Vehicle was in limp mode and was towed in during cold..."

- Kevin

Vehicle was in limp mode and was towed in during cold weather snap. Two major diagnostic codes were discovered. The service advisor could not answer all my questions so the technician joined the phone call to explain the problems. Rather than starting to replace parts, we agreed on a plan of action to repair the vehicle saving me a lot of money. The service advisor also applied some coupons to reduce the cost further. I will continue to take my vehicle to Infiniti Gallery for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristyne
January 15, 2021

"Excellent service, everything on time, trustworthy, they..."

- monicabel

Excellent service, everything on time, trustworthy, they explain very clear safe and clean. Nice and kind people especially in these difficult times Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
November 19, 2020

"Excellent service. Would recommend the Infiniti Gallery..."

- Very happy Q50 owner

Excellent service. Would recommend the Infiniti Gallery anytime. Went for service/maintenance, would go back for sales. Staff go the extra mile to help out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service staff, including parts, mechanic, shuttle person, and coordinator
November 02, 2020

"I would recommend Ken Wong at Infiniti Gallery to anyone..."

- andrew.muzyk

I would recommend Ken Wong at Infiniti Gallery to anyone who is on the market for a vehicle, the care received at Infiniti Gallery could be described as friendly and very professional. I appreciated the comfort level offered to us by our sales manager Ken Wong, He was diligent to us as clients and made us feel like we were the only individuals he was devoted to! The whole ordeal of purchasing a vehicle and service was first class and very professional. We are a repeat customer this is second car that we have purchased from Infiniti Gallery and we are planning to be loyal customers in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wong
September 30, 2020

"That is some place so clean and nice .The people made me..."

- terryr

That is some place so clean and nice .The people made me feel welcome and enjoyed what they do you can tell .We had fun making the deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tyler desrbchesls
1
1 - 10 of 27 results