Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI Gallery

Calgary, AB

3.9
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7675 110 Avenue Northwest

Calgary, AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

22 Reviews of INFINITI Gallery

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Vehicle was in limp mode and was towed in during cold..."

- Kevin

Vehicle was in limp mode and was towed in during cold weather snap. Two major diagnostic codes were discovered. The service advisor could not answer all my questions so the technician joined the phone call to explain the problems. Rather than starting to replace parts, we agreed on a plan of action to repair the vehicle saving me a lot of money. The service advisor also applied some coupons to reduce the cost further. I will continue to take my vehicle to Infiniti Gallery for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristyne
January 15, 2021

"Excellent service, everything on time, trustworthy, they..."

- monicabel

Excellent service, everything on time, trustworthy, they explain very clear safe and clean. Nice and kind people especially in these difficult times Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
November 19, 2020

"Excellent service. Would recommend the Infiniti Gallery..."

- Very happy Q50 owner

Excellent service. Would recommend the Infiniti Gallery anytime. Went for service/maintenance, would go back for sales. Staff go the extra mile to help out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service staff, including parts, mechanic, shuttle person, and coordinator
November 02, 2020

"I would recommend Ken Wong at Infiniti Gallery to anyone..."

- andrew.muzyk

I would recommend Ken Wong at Infiniti Gallery to anyone who is on the market for a vehicle, the care received at Infiniti Gallery could be described as friendly and very professional. I appreciated the comfort level offered to us by our sales manager Ken Wong, He was diligent to us as clients and made us feel like we were the only individuals he was devoted to! The whole ordeal of purchasing a vehicle and service was first class and very professional. We are a repeat customer this is second car that we have purchased from Infiniti Gallery and we are planning to be loyal customers in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wong
September 30, 2020

"That is some place so clean and nice .The people made me..."

- terryr

That is some place so clean and nice .The people made me feel welcome and enjoyed what they do you can tell .We had fun making the deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tyler desrbchesls
August 12, 2020

"Very nice facility, good customer service with the sales..."

- Judeeronco

Very nice facility, good customer service with the sales staff, they worked well for me and made me happy. I cannot write on the licencing process done by the financing dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
July 28, 2020

"Just a bunch of numbers"

- clarkusher

Purchased a new vehicle and nearly 100k kms worth of servicing here and have been amazed by the declining service level. Wondering if there has been a change of leadership. Looked to purchase a second car as well and had the poorest experience every. Unless you are a cash buyer you get no respect and they treat you like a number. Sales Manger just wanted a deposit (it was near month end) to, I assume, secure their monthly quota. Current vehicle has a sensor issue and they've assessed it as impact, lots of rocks on Alberta roads...no evidence of it just assumption - worried it will fall on them if the factory declines the warranty (it $420...) No loyalty shown on their part, disappointed as this is a convenient location for us. Will use other Infiniti closer to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, Sales Manger
January 29, 2020

"We are very happy with the service we had at this..."

- Trina

We are very happy with the service we had at this dealership, although we didn’t buy from them, I would still recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace
December 08, 2019

"Friendly team "

- Nidal

This is second time using Infiniti gallery to trade my vehicle . I use Infiniti Gallery because Infiniti galley has great friendly team specially Marvin who has great knowledge and can help to choose better also following with client request ..I recommend this dealership and Marvin if would like to trade your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
November 21, 2019

"Extremely terrible experience in new QX50 purchase"

- Viv G.

Ken Wong (Sales Manager) has extremely poor service attitude and I cannot believe that he even admitted he did not bother to discuss with us in a potential deal because he has already achieved sales target in the quarter. He is super arrogant, impolite and totally NOT customer oriented at all! Total waste of time to have visited this dealer! He even said ‘we wasted his time’ too when we tried to negotiate on a better deal! And the sales staff there are not professional and not knowledgeable at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Wong, Ahmad Hachem
1
1 - 10 of 22 results