Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI Downtown

4.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

549 King Street East , Toronto, Ontario M5A 1L8 Directions
Sales: (416) 975-2623

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of INFINITI Downtown

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2019

"Another great experience"

- CDB

Infiniti downtown has been fantastic to purchase from again. This is the second new car experience and they have been incredibly helpful. It made my decision quite easy to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Hani, Nick
March 25, 2019

"The WORST "

- Infinityistheworst

Man did they screw me. Please let there be a special place in xxxx for car salespeople! Every time I get my car serviced i feel so violated. The absolute worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Mccabe
December 23, 2018

"Exellent"

- sasamladjen

Overall Excellent experience starting fro GM Dimitri, Sales Manager Hani, financials Radmila and delivery specialist David. All of them together toked extra steps to make this purchase very special. Looking forward to my next Infinity. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Hani Radmila
October 30, 2018

"It's the people that count!"

- Michael Sheppard

I have owned and driven Infiniti products for many many years and am always pleased with the cars and SUV's. No doubt they are exceptional automobiles but it's the people behind the cars who make the difference! The staff at Infiniti Downtown are outstanding, each and every one of them! From Dimitri and Hani and their team right through to David Czippan the "Delivery Specialist", even the car jockeys at the entrance, there is enthusiasm for the product and a desire to offer a sales and service experience to match the quality of their cars. Exceptional automobiles, exceptional people, a perfect combination that keeps me loyal to the product and the dealership. Well Done! M. Sheppard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri, Hani, David, William
February 11, 2017

"Infiniti experience "

- 274012

I had an incredible experience at infiniti downtown. Everyone was extremely pleasant. I purchased my Q50 and couldn't be happier. Bruce was the best man I have ever dealt with at a dealership. He was knowledgeable and took his time to make sure that I had all the information that I needed to make my decision. Rada was very nice and helpful. She was always prompt and efficient with answering calls and all of my questions regarding finance. They both really made my experience an easy one and I look forward to buying future cars from this dealership. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a Nissan or an infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and Rada
January 21, 2017

"New customer purchase"

- Gymbag23

I recently purchased a 2015 q50awd. I will say the staff were extremely helpful and my purchase experience was excellent. I have dealt with Leo Jason Natisha Dan Abby Alex Lenny all from different areas of the dealership.I can say as a new member of the infiniti family they were all fantastic to deal with! I don't mind diving from burlington to the dealership. I'm in the customer service business and I can say they are all very professional and helpful. This dealership understands how to treat it's customers Looking forward to a long relationship with infinity Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Leo Abby Dan Lenny Alex Natisha
June 27, 2016

"No ethics and credibility "

- Syed

Worst Customer service, No ethics and credibility , They kept my deposit after telling me they will refund it , at least keep your words , worst then third party dealer , i wold never recommend it to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Pressman :GM
February 07, 2016

"Wonderful car buying experience."

- northern car/boatguy

I just purchased a 2008 ex35 loaded with very low kilometers. The staff was very knowledgeable helpful and friendly. I am very happy I decided to buy from this dealership rather than a newer cheaper higher mileage used car from a used car dealer. All the many high tech features were fully explained to us patiently. Any questions I have had after have been answered quickly. I am in sales also and at times felt like I was pestering them but they remained true and dedicated to making my experience a pleasurable one. I own and restore classic cars. I am surprised that an 8 year old car can be in such exceptional condition. It is possibly in better condition than my 2007 escalade which i bought new and babied with no winter driving or gravel roads. Im always nervous about buying an older high tech car as repairs can be very expensive. I have a very good feeling about this one as I also own a 1999 Infiniti QX4 that has been extremely reliable without being babied. Even after being in a side collision and over 260000 km it runs and drives well for working in our yard at our marina. I would recommend this brand and infiniti downtown. And particularly William whom took great care of us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Wong and Derek McCabe.
March 11, 2015

"Satisfaction and Quality Guaranteed"

- Sal

I joined the Infiniti automobile group in 2010 and the brand is just great! Since then I have leased two new cars from Kyle Burgess @Downtown Infiniti. His service and attention to client needs is impeccable! He really understands the client and what the client wants. Kyle gets the job done when no one else can. Downtown Infiniti is a step above the rest if you ask me! Thanks, Sal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Burgess
September 10, 2014

"Always been a Markham Infiniti loyalist for two decades..."

- Zainab M. A. Lalji

I've always taken my car to the Markham service location and chose to take it to the downtown location due to convenience. Two issues: 1) I called to schedule an oil change and was given an unusually high price. I called back once I checked with the Markham service location and asked the downtown representative why the price difference was significant. Only once I brought that up was I given the option for different products used in the oil change which significantly altered the price. I was disappointed that these options were not presented up front. If I had not done my own leg work, I would have paid the price given to me. 2) Immediately after I took my car from this downtown location my car had alarm issues - the alarm would go off anytime I locked the car. This was especially a nuisance since I was going away for the long weekend - I had to leave my car unlocked permanently. I brought my car back to the same service location and was told if my warranty had expired they would charge me for checking the issue with the vehicle, even though it was immediately after their service and I've never had that issue before. I was very polite and patient with the service representatives about explaining the issue. Luckily I am still under warranty so they wont be charging me. Point is - after two incidents of disappointment with the level of service and professionalism at the downtown Infiniti service location I will not be taking my car back there and neither would I recommend anyone to take the risk. I've always been a Markham Infiniti service user and will continue to do so, even if I have to drive out of my convenience. I would rather my car was in trusted safe hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leia Dreyer
1
1 - 10 of 15 results