Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

INFINITI Downtown

Toronto, ON

3.5
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

549 King Street East

Toronto, ON

M5A 1L8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of INFINITI Downtown

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2020

"Hani is the antithesis of what one would normally..."

- kingfeather

Hani is the antithesis of what one would normally associate with a car salesman. He is a perfect gentleman, honest and got the job done with no games in a timely matter. Best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
October 03, 2020

"Super expensive service will be accepted if their..."

- Jessy. W

Super expensive service will be accepted if their services are very good. It is not always acceptable . They need to work hard to provide good services consistantly. Otherwise they loosing customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LEIA DREYER
November 30, 2019

"Terrible dealership "

- Toronto

Warning!! Stay away from this dealership!! They over promise when they try to sell you a service package and then screw you over when you actually go in for service as almost everything is not included and extra. It’s a pure cash grab. Also, forget ever getting a loaner. That NEVER happens. Then, when they try to get you to roll into another lease they promise the world. When you decide not to they become rude, unhelpful and make it exceedingly difficult to cut ties. But wait...endless fees and charges keep coming!! AVOID. AVOID. AVOID!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dimitri, Rada
May 18, 2019

"Another great experience"

- CDB

Infiniti downtown has been fantastic to purchase from again. This is the second new car experience and they have been incredibly helpful. It made my decision quite easy to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Hani, Nick
March 25, 2019

"The WORST "

- Infinityistheworst

Man did they screw me. Please let there be a special place in xxxx for car salespeople! Every time I get my car serviced i feel so violated. The absolute worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Mccabe
December 23, 2018

"Exellent"

- sasamladjen

Overall Excellent experience starting fro GM Dimitri, Sales Manager Hani, financials Radmila and delivery specialist David. All of them together toked extra steps to make this purchase very special. Looking forward to my next Infinity. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Hani Radmila
October 30, 2018

"It's the people that count!"

- Michael Sheppard

I have owned and driven Infiniti products for many many years and am always pleased with the cars and SUV's. No doubt they are exceptional automobiles but it's the people behind the cars who make the difference! The staff at Infiniti Downtown are outstanding, each and every one of them! From Dimitri and Hani and their team right through to David Czippan the "Delivery Specialist", even the car jockeys at the entrance, there is enthusiasm for the product and a desire to offer a sales and service experience to match the quality of their cars. Exceptional automobiles, exceptional people, a perfect combination that keeps me loyal to the product and the dealership. Well Done! M. Sheppard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri, Hani, David, William
February 11, 2017

"Infiniti experience "

- 274012

I had an incredible experience at infiniti downtown. Everyone was extremely pleasant. I purchased my Q50 and couldn't be happier. Bruce was the best man I have ever dealt with at a dealership. He was knowledgeable and took his time to make sure that I had all the information that I needed to make my decision. Rada was very nice and helpful. She was always prompt and efficient with answering calls and all of my questions regarding finance. They both really made my experience an easy one and I look forward to buying future cars from this dealership. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a Nissan or an infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and Rada
January 21, 2017

"New customer purchase"

- Gymbag23

I recently purchased a 2015 q50awd. I will say the staff were extremely helpful and my purchase experience was excellent. I have dealt with Leo Jason Natisha Dan Abby Alex Lenny all from different areas of the dealership.I can say as a new member of the infiniti family they were all fantastic to deal with! I don't mind diving from burlington to the dealership. I'm in the customer service business and I can say they are all very professional and helpful. This dealership understands how to treat it's customers Looking forward to a long relationship with infinity Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Leo Abby Dan Lenny Alex Natisha
June 27, 2016

"No ethics and credibility "

- Syed

Worst Customer service, No ethics and credibility , They kept my deposit after telling me they will refund it , at least keep your words , worst then third party dealer , i wold never recommend it to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Pressman :GM
1
1 - 10 of 18 results