Back

INFINITI Downtown

Toronto, ON

4.4
39 Reviews

549 King Street East

Toronto, ON

M5A 1L8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

39 Reviews of INFINITI Downtown

December 17, 2022

Service was great, all went like a breeze, in and out in no time, no lobby for finance or any one. Very professional. More

by juanrico
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gautreau
November 19, 2022

Asked to have noisy rear brakes repaired on two occasions this year and the problem has not been fixed. Advisor says this is common on Infiniti vehicles. Really??? Also spoke to Service rep and asked for w More

by paul_brace
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 07, 2022

Staff are really helpful and respectful. Prices are going higher for everything! Hate the location on east don roadway. It is off the beaten track and not much around like cafes and such. It More

by Annevans1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hard to remember: Stephan was one
September 14, 2022

Thanks you guys for this excellent and pro service, I got my car right in time and it was clean. 👍 More

by hayman8484
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherusan Chenthilraj
July 15, 2022

Dimitri, Rada and Basel were great! ! 5 Stars!! I will highly recommend them to my friends. I gave Dimitri and Rada my budget for the new QX60, and they did their absolute best to delive More

by Oren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri, Rada and Basel
June 07, 2022

Great experience! Dimitri Pressman and William Wong were excellent! Very personable and caring. Will definitely return. More

by SP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Pressman and William Wong
May 24, 2022

The new location was hard to find and navigate but I will know for the next time - I have been driving and receiving service from Ininiti for 30 years and I have always found the service and staff to be extr More

by president
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jackson
March 08, 2022

Amazing dealership. They answered all my questions without putting any pressure. I am very happy with my new car. Thanks guys! More

by olivierlem236
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rada, Payam
March 03, 2022

Awesome dealership. Highly recommend for anyone who wants professional and friendly service! My car was immaculate and they really helped me with choosing the right vehi More

by olivierlem236
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rada
February 18, 2022

I worked with Payam at Infiniti Downtown. He was exceptional. He was patient and listened to our needs. He put us in a car that was perfect for our needs. I could not have asked for a better More

by Maryamvahediazad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payam
1
...