Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI Downtown

Toronto, ON

4.4
28 Reviews

549 King Street East

Toronto, ON

M5A 1L8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

28 Reviews of INFINITI Downtown

Sort by
December 03, 2021

The Infiniti brand is no longer the same. They over promise and under deliver. We had and wonderful salesperson at 401 Dixie and when he left, we were intro’d to someone who made very quick sale and ta More

by Donewithinfiniti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
October 23, 2021

Great experience every time I'm in to visit the dealership. Our Qx60 has been great for our family. More

by jodi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rada
August 27, 2021

Great Experience. The service advisors and the mechanics are professional and attentive. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The waiting area is very comfortable also More

by Gary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
May 12, 2021

Jason, Rada, and Hani were terrific to deal with. I had been getting my 2015 Q50 serviced there for 5 years before recently making my first purchase of the 2022 QX55. Looking forward to seeing the new deal More

by Kevin O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Rada, Hani
March 22, 2021

Rada, Jason and Zaid were all outstanding. they made me feel at home. They not only understood my need correctly but also recommended the right vehicles for my selection. They took care of the financial pr More

by Mian Abu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rada & Ziad & Jason
March 15, 2021

Jason, hani and Rada were very helpful. Was very enjoyable process. Paperwork was ready and explained very well. The Vehicle was clean and in perfect condition. More

by Farhadafghan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, hani and Rada
March 13, 2021

Everything was perfect. Antonio and the team did a very good job. I will definitely be back and do my services at the dealership. Thank More

by irena_pet8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
February 25, 2021

This is my fourth Infiniti from this dealership. As usual, the service I received was excellent. I especially appreciated the valet pick up and drop off service during the stay-at-home order of this pa More

by Goody
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Layung, Antonio.
December 23, 2020

Was a very comfortable experience all the way through. Very friendly and helpful staff would highly recommended visiting infiniti downtown for any of your vehicle needs More

by Stephen3329
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hani rada
November 17, 2020

Ziad Shams, Hani Chouman, Rada Vasic were exceptional. I brought my 2018 QX60 in for service that morning and first met Ziad (sales executive). A well-mannered young man who was smartly dressed and answered More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Shams, Hani Chouman, Rada Vasic
1
1 - 10 of 28 results