Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

INFINITI Downtown

Toronto, ON

3.7
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

549 King Street East

Toronto, ON

M5A 1L8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of INFINITI Downtown

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"This is my fourth Infiniti from this dealership. As..."

- Goody

This is my fourth Infiniti from this dealership. As usual, the service I received was excellent. I especially appreciated the valet pick up and drop off service during the stay-at-home order of this pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Layung, Antonio.
December 23, 2020

"Was a very comfortable experience all the way through...."

- Stephen3329

Was a very comfortable experience all the way through. Very friendly and helpful staff would highly recommended visiting infiniti downtown for any of your vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hani rada
November 17, 2020

"Ziad Shams, Hani Chouman, Rada Vasic were exceptional. I..."

- Mark

Ziad Shams, Hani Chouman, Rada Vasic were exceptional. I brought my 2018 QX60 in for service that morning and first met Ziad (sales executive). A well-mannered young man who was smartly dressed and answered all my questions. I explained to him that I've been happy with my 2018 model but would be interested in seeing what the payments would look like on a 2020 model if I were to turn in the 2018. After further discussions, I then met Hani (General Sales Mgr) who was a 'no nonsense' kind of guy and we then engaged in various scenario discussions on a deeper level about getting a 2020 model. Hani was patient and polite throughout and said he would do his best for me. His level of knowledge and experience showed and it made things far easier from a decision making perspective. He examined my 2018 model and saw potential from a resale perspective given the condition it was in which was helpful in the move to the 2020 model. Rada who is one of Infiniti downtown's most dangerous weapons then brought the 'Next Level Lease' plan to my attention which I had never heard of before but it provided assurance for me from a maintenance cost perspective in the years ahead. Infiniti needs to promote this plan better as it provides significant value into a deal from a customer's perspective. I asked Rada countless follow up questions and she was very helpful along the way during each one. The 2020 QX60 deal came together over the period of 2-3 days thereafter and the above 3 individuals made it happen bringing each of their expertise forward through the process. They made it right and made the customer happy!! Thank you again Ziad, Hani and Rada for all that you did and all that do every day!! Best, Mark Atkinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Shams, Hani Chouman, Rada Vasic
October 12, 2020

"Hani is the antithesis of what one would normally..."

- kingfeather

Hani is the antithesis of what one would normally associate with a car salesman. He is a perfect gentleman, honest and got the job done with no games in a timely matter. Best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
October 03, 2020

"Super expensive service will be accepted if their..."

- Jessy. W

Super expensive service will be accepted if their services are very good. It is not always acceptable . They need to work hard to provide good services consistantly. Otherwise they loosing customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LEIA DREYER
November 30, 2019

"Terrible dealership "

- Toronto

Warning!! Stay away from this dealership!! They over promise when they try to sell you a service package and then screw you over when you actually go in for service as almost everything is not included and extra. It’s a pure cash grab. Also, forget ever getting a loaner. That NEVER happens. Then, when they try to get you to roll into another lease they promise the world. When you decide not to they become rude, unhelpful and make it exceedingly difficult to cut ties. But wait...endless fees and charges keep coming!! AVOID. AVOID. AVOID!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dimitri, Rada
May 18, 2019

"Another great experience"

- CDB

Infiniti downtown has been fantastic to purchase from again. This is the second new car experience and they have been incredibly helpful. It made my decision quite easy to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Hani, Nick
March 25, 2019

"The WORST "

- Infinityistheworst

Man did they screw me. Please let there be a special place in xxxx for car salespeople! Every time I get my car serviced i feel so violated. The absolute worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Mccabe
December 23, 2018

"Exellent"

- sasamladjen

Overall Excellent experience starting fro GM Dimitri, Sales Manager Hani, financials Radmila and delivery specialist David. All of them together toked extra steps to make this purchase very special. Looking forward to my next Infinity. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Hani Radmila
October 30, 2018

"It's the people that count!"

- Michael Sheppard

I have owned and driven Infiniti products for many many years and am always pleased with the cars and SUV's. No doubt they are exceptional automobiles but it's the people behind the cars who make the difference! The staff at Infiniti Downtown are outstanding, each and every one of them! From Dimitri and Hani and their team right through to David Czippan the "Delivery Specialist", even the car jockeys at the entrance, there is enthusiasm for the product and a desire to offer a sales and service experience to match the quality of their cars. Exceptional automobiles, exceptional people, a perfect combination that keeps me loyal to the product and the dealership. Well Done! M. Sheppard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri, Hani, David, William
1
1 - 10 of 21 results