Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai of Regina

Regina, SK

4.8
166 Reviews

444 Broad St

Regina, SK

S4R 8R8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

166 Reviews of Hyundai of Regina

Sort by
November 26, 2021

"They've always looked after my car very well. I depend on..."

- Banner

They've always looked after my car very well. I depend on them. Plus, the car was returned to me looking like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Murdock, Trevor Stricker
November 26, 2021

"have been associated with hyundai for over 10 years.since..."

- jpitters44

have been associated with hyundai for over 10 years.since we bought our veracruz .have always come in for our repairs ,oil and lubes and tires. especially been happy with working with Rob and Laura. Sorry to have seen she has left your company. I would like to given maybe a five but if you had paid to have my tire fixed i would have been very happy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob and laura
November 25, 2021

"Always professional, polite and efficient. Great client..."

- sharon.halford

Always professional, polite and efficient. Great client service. Appreciate the efforts to provide especially clean, safe place these days. Coffee is great. My car always comes back to me a bit cleaner

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Stricker
November 25, 2021

"My experience was very good and always is with the..."

- conniekerr

My experience was very good and always is with the service staff. Dean was great and keeping me informed and following up on my issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Wells
November 24, 2021

"Despite the complications of the “c thing” these days,..."

- vwasyl

Despite the complications of the “c thing” these days, the service dept maintains a friendly and approachable team. I rely on their expertise and guidance to have a maintained vehicle on the road. Very rarely am I “talked down to” which happens sometimes with the complexity of mechanical items. I am made to feel important from the time I arrive in the bay to the time I leave. Thank you! Keep doing what you’re doing- it’s working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, Trevor and I forget the young lady’s name that waited on me.
November 22, 2021

"The dealership is clean, organized, safe and welcoming...."

- Silver_accent17

The dealership is clean, organized, safe and welcoming. Friendly staff and organized outside. Parking available in front.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Psenica, Rob
November 21, 2021

"I’ve purchased a fresh trade that has needed some work..."

- murray.macpheat

I’ve purchased a fresh trade that has needed some work and they’ve promptly and professionally repaired it to date. Very happy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonil,Ram
November 21, 2021

"I have always had a great experience at Hyundai of..."

- Kristie_mae87

I have always had a great experience at Hyundai of Regina. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
November 20, 2021

"Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable! All staff were..."

- rosebud6401

Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable! All staff were very kind and willing to help however they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat, Rob
November 20, 2021

"My service provider was so courteous and helpful. I felt..."

- debbielheck

My service provider was so courteous and helpful. I felt so valued and my business appreciated. Because of his sincerity in getting my car’s service completed I would definitely have no hesitancy to bring my car in for more service needs. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Wells
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results