Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Hyundai of Regina

Regina, SK

5.0
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

444 Broad St

Regina, SK

S4R 8R8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

47 Reviews of Hyundai of Regina

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2020

"We are very happy with out Hyundai Palisade. We have..."

- Lori D

We are very happy with out Hyundai Palisade. We have never owned a Hyundai, so I wasn't sure what to expect. The salesman Adrian Desouza was really great, explained everything and was patient with questions etc. The girl in financing was super. We asked her about our credit ratings and how they come up with their number. She explained everything so we understood. I had to go back to have the spare tire put back under the car since it was undercoated. Drove into the service doors, went in and was out of there in less than 10 minutes. The tech explained how to work the spare etc. All in all it was a great experience and i would recommend them to anyone who has ever had a bad experience at a dealership, I have had plenty. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Desouza, service, financing.
June 26, 2020

"Fast, friendly and efficient"

- Greg

Everyone at Hyundai of Regina was wonderful. Very friendly and knowledgeable, we never felt pressured or that there was something they weren't telling us in terms of getting the best deal. Adrian explained features of the car that would have been more difficult to understand if I had only read the manual. Laura was exceptionally nice and professional, and what a deal! Very pleasant experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Dsouza and Laura Latoski
October 06, 2019

"We were very happy with purchase of a new vehicle. Jask..."

- Briun

We were very happy with purchase of a new vehicle. Jask helped make that possible. His follow up call was also reassuring. We would look to Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jask, Laura
June 07, 2019

"No complaints"

- BB

Excellent people,, excellent service and an all around good experience. No complaints at all! Never expected to be driving a Hyundai, but glad I made the switch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 09, 2019

"Hyundai Regina Review"

- Colbyr17

Very good people and Richard made the process so much easier and worked with us around a price we could both agree on. Look forward to working with him again in the future, he made it very easy and less stressful to buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Engel
February 25, 2019

"Exceptional customer service"

- Nicki and Dean

Our sales experience with Richard Engel was over and above. He was very patient and met our financial needs. We would definitely recommend Richard and will go back to see him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Engel
January 04, 2019

"Hyundai of Regina - Great team and great service"

- Foxy

Hyundai of Regina has a true team experience everyone is on board to make sure you have all the details you need to make an informed choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phyllis, Kevin
November 09, 2018

"300 dollars for an oil change "

- Ty

would not recommend Service to anyone. Took my car in because my check engine light was flashing, car was not accelerating properly. I researched and thought my fuel was not getting spark. Could be something serious.. NO, instead they charge me $362.00 for an oil change and flush. Major rip off. Could have just changed the oil myself for WAY LESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know name.
November 01, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Lourich80

Well was thinking about buying a new car and drove to Hyundai of Regina and Richard Engel happened to see me checking under my car. We struck a conversation and first thing I know we were exchanging business cards. Got me interested in a new car so next evening I texted Richard Engel to see what he could do for me. He got right on it and got the process going even as he was moving his daughter to her new place, the next day I was buying a new Hyundai Elantra Preferred. This guy is so helpful I definately recommend Richard Engel to anyone who wants to buy a car from. Got to meet most of the staff. I got some extras done to my car and because it wouldn't be ready for a few days they gave me a brand new loaner to take home ( 2:15 hrs away and they are going to deliver my car to me. Awsome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Engel
October 30, 2018

"Helped me exit a lease"

- Chris

I had a leased Tucson from a Saskatoon dealer who was fairly uncooperative, so I thought I'd look around. I contacted Hyundai of Regina and right away the service was 10 times better. Within a few days, they put in the effort to get the information from me that they needed (I'm in Saskatoon, they are in Regina) and we worked out a deal. On top of that, they agreed to arrange for a driver to come to Saskatoon to pick up the Tucson and bring it to Regina for me. When it comes time to buy a new vehicle, I will be going to Hyundai of Regina or one of their other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Beattie
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results