Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyundai of Regina

Regina, SK

4.7
66 Reviews

444 Broad St

Regina, SK

S4R 8R8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

66 Reviews of Hyundai of Regina

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Everyone at Hyundai was polite, friendly and helpful...."

- d.bloom

Everyone at Hyundai was polite, friendly and helpful. This is our third new Hyundai purchased at Hyundai Regina, and every experience we have had has been excellent.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fairbrother, Aaron Beattie
July 21, 2021

"They were wonderful. Trevor made sure someone brought my..."

- Darlene

They were wonderful. Trevor made sure someone brought my keys to work at his end of day so I could get my vehicle after work. I live out of town so I wasn’t stranded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, John
July 20, 2021

"The staff was friendly and got me in for an appointment..."

- Ariel.S

The staff was friendly and got me in for an appointment the day I needed, customer service was great. Original sales person even took time to visit while I waited for service agent to finish looking at my vehicle. Service staff was Thorough and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat, Trevor, Adam
July 19, 2021

"Kevin Fairbrother continues to go above and beyond for..."

- ra.anderson

Kevin Fairbrother continues to go above and beyond for our family. This is our 7th vehicle purchase from Hyundai of Regina. Outstanding customer service. Aaron Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Aaron
July 19, 2021

"Have always been treated fairly and with respect, and..."

- Jacqueline

Have always been treated fairly and with respect, and never taken advantage of being a women that knows nothing about vehicles. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Butler, don't remember the other names.
July 17, 2021

"Great service from making an appointment through to..."

- gimaceachern

Great service from making an appointment through to picking up my car after maintenance. Helpful, courteous staff. Car wash much appreciated! Made me happy to have chosen Hyundai, both the vehicle and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not known
July 17, 2021

"My appointment was at 7:30 am so I didn’t have to wait to..."

- skujat

My appointment was at 7:30 am so I didn’t have to wait to get “checked in”. I expressed my desire not to rotate my ties because I’d recently had them changed from winter tires Everything checked out in the 90% range which I was pleased to hear. It did seem expensive but I did appreciate the assurance that my vehicle is in great condition. The courtesy car driver was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember but both male and female were efficient
July 17, 2021

"The service was good. The lady explained very clearly..."

- Guili.Liu

The service was good. The lady explained very clearly about what was fixed and how much it was charged. She also said everything is good for our trip. We are happy with it. Your survey web links are very hard to read (blue and black)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Rodgers, Abhishek Sharma
July 17, 2021

"Acknowledged me right away even though they were busy..."

- Kristin

Acknowledged me right away even though they were busy with another customer. Explained what I was getting, how long it was going to take. Offered me a drink and showed me where I could wait. Clean comfortable dealership with friendly and inviting staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Rodgers
July 11, 2021

"I have had good service experiences. Smooth process,..."

- calmassier

I have had good service experiences. Smooth process, great knowledge and very helpful. Always explain what was done during the appointment. Shuttle is very helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results