Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Regina

3.8

45 Lifetime Reviews

444 Broad St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8R8 Directions
Sales: (306) 525-8848

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Hyundai of Regina

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2019

"We were very happy with purchase of a new vehicle. Jask..."

- Briun

We were very happy with purchase of a new vehicle. Jask helped make that possible. His follow up call was also reassuring. We would look to Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jask, Laura
June 07, 2019

"No complaints"

- BB

Excellent people,, excellent service and an all around good experience. No complaints at all! Never expected to be driving a Hyundai, but glad I made the switch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 09, 2019

"Hyundai Regina Review"

- Colbyr17

Very good people and Richard made the process so much easier and worked with us around a price we could both agree on. Look forward to working with him again in the future, he made it very easy and less stressful to buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Engel
February 25, 2019

"Exceptional customer service"

- Nicki and Dean

Our sales experience with Richard Engel was over and above. He was very patient and met our financial needs. We would definitely recommend Richard and will go back to see him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Engel
January 04, 2019

"Hyundai of Regina - Great team and great service"

- Foxy

Hyundai of Regina has a true team experience everyone is on board to make sure you have all the details you need to make an informed choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phyllis, Kevin
November 09, 2018

"300 dollars for an oil change "

- Ty

would not recommend Service to anyone. Took my car in because my check engine light was flashing, car was not accelerating properly. I researched and thought my fuel was not getting spark. Could be something serious.. NO, instead they charge me $362.00 for an oil change and flush. Major rip off. Could have just changed the oil myself for WAY LESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know name.
November 01, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Lourich80

Well was thinking about buying a new car and drove to Hyundai of Regina and Richard Engel happened to see me checking under my car. We struck a conversation and first thing I know we were exchanging business cards. Got me interested in a new car so next evening I texted Richard Engel to see what he could do for me. He got right on it and got the process going even as he was moving his daughter to her new place, the next day I was buying a new Hyundai Elantra Preferred. This guy is so helpful I definately recommend Richard Engel to anyone who wants to buy a car from. Got to meet most of the staff. I got some extras done to my car and because it wouldn't be ready for a few days they gave me a brand new loaner to take home ( 2:15 hrs away and they are going to deliver my car to me. Awsome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Engel
October 30, 2018

"Helped me exit a lease"

- Chris

I had a leased Tucson from a Saskatoon dealer who was fairly uncooperative, so I thought I'd look around. I contacted Hyundai of Regina and right away the service was 10 times better. Within a few days, they put in the effort to get the information from me that they needed (I'm in Saskatoon, they are in Regina) and we worked out a deal. On top of that, they agreed to arrange for a driver to come to Saskatoon to pick up the Tucson and bring it to Regina for me. When it comes time to buy a new vehicle, I will be going to Hyundai of Regina or one of their other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Beattie
October 26, 2018

"Disappointed and dissatisfied! New customer will not be back"

- Veryupset

I just purchased my brand new vehicle a few months ago and was treated very well. However yesterday my tire go a hole and was losing air quickly. I called to see if I get an emergency appointment to patch the tire even though it was 3pm. At first the service lady seemed to understand and said she would need to speak to the manager. I completely understood and waited on hold. After a minute or so the receptionist came back on and said she is still trying to get service to pick up and put me back on hold. A couple minutes later the receptionist came back on and asked if I was the o e with the tire. I said yes she said ya probably not going to happen today. I started to explain the situation and she quickly dismissed me with an oh well. She then took my name and number and said parts will call me back right away. Then she hung up. I never heard back and luckily was able to receive help from Fountain Tire who had me in and out of the shop in less an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure if they even identified themselves on the phone.
October 22, 2018

"Sales department, financing and service department"

- Cargo,swag234

Can't say enough about the friendly and professional service we experienced. Thanks to Richard Engel and Laura I'm sure we will be back. Our second vehicle purchased here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Engel and Laura Latuski
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results