Back

Hyatt INFINITI

Calgary, AB

4.6
258 Reviews

46 Heritage Meadows Rd

Calgary, AB

T2H 3C1

Directions
Sort by

258 Reviews of Hyatt INFINITI

November 27, 2020

It was a very good experience overall. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. We worked with Gary, Tim, Angela, and Ray. All very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. We really appreciated Ray walking us th More

by Brent Duncan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Seehagel - Great service!, Ray Srivastava, Timmy Su, Gary Jia
November 23, 2020

Pretty much a perfect customer experience this time. I have been bringing my car to Hyatt since I bought it from them in 2014. This time they got everything right. They clarified the work to be done prior More

by Adam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davin Lindholm, Kevin Lee, Robin O'Neil
November 17, 2020

Sales representative Vitaliy Tretyakov was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Although I chose to purchase a different vehicle, I would have felt very comfortable working with Vitaly. More

by Leslie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vitaliy Tretyako
November 16, 2020

The service is always very good at this dealership. The technicians and service advisors are very knowledgeable. Service advisors are very good at prioritizing the most important service requirements. More

by dhauer1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sandul, Kevin Lee
November 12, 2020

never disappointed with the service and easy to relax in lounge while awaiting vehicle to be finished. My car is 13 yrs old but wit proper maintenance still runs like new. More

by pb281
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sandul
November 11, 2020

As always the service provided by the dealership was top As always the service provided by the dealership was top notch. As I live approx 2 hours out of Calgary, the service manager, Davin, and his staff a More

by mcour31
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davin Lindholm
November 05, 2020

Excellent service (as always). The best in town. I trust the service advisors in the type/frequency of the maintenance services. I feel a genuine drive to do only what is required More

by leonmiura
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Riley, Steve Sandul, Kevin Lee
November 04, 2020

I have just purchased my fourth vehicle from this dealership. As always, the experience was positive, professional and friendly. I appreciated the definite team approach to completing the sale. More

by E Foster
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bennett (Salesman 5 stars)Cassandra Stoianov (Financial Services Manager 5 stars)c, Tracey Isaak, Kevin Lee, Ray Srivastava
November 02, 2020

Have owned several vehicles through this dealership over 15 years and always very satisfied with their service and staff. Shuttle drivers are great and this service is much appreciated! Service manager, D More

by SC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jiri Gronzil, Davin Lindholm, Steve Sandul
October 23, 2020

Clean, luxurious, fast knowledgeable staff, accurate information and fast financing processing. Highly recommending. The visit was well performed. The agent was honest and helping. Loved it More

by INNOCENT PIERRETTE OTTOU
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Stoianov, Octav Bancila, Michael Khuu, Raman(Ray) Srivastava
81 - 90 of 258 results