Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyatt INFINITI

Calgary, AB

4.5
216 Reviews

46 Heritage Meadows Rd

Calgary, AB

T2H 3C1

Directions

216 Reviews of Hyatt INFINITI

Sort by
November 16, 2020

"The service is always very good at this dealership. The..."

- dhauer1

The service is always very good at this dealership. The technicians and service advisors are very knowledgeable. Service advisors are very good at prioritizing the most important service requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lee
4.0
Steve Sandul
5.0
November 12, 2020

"never disappointed with the service and easy to relax in..."

- pb281

never disappointed with the service and easy to relax in lounge while awaiting vehicle to be finished. My car is 13 yrs old but wit proper maintenance still runs like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sandul
4.0
November 11, 2020

"As always the service provided by the dealership was top..."

- mcour31

As always the service provided by the dealership was top notch. As I live approx 2 hours out of Calgary, the service manager, Davin, and his staff are very accommodating with getting my vehicle back to me in good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davin Lindholm
5.0
November 05, 2020

"Excellent service (as always). The best in town. I trust..."

- leonmiura

Excellent service (as always). The best in town. I trust the service advisors in the type/frequency of the maintenance services. I feel a genuine drive to do only what is required

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Riley
5.0
Kevin Lee
5.0
Steve Sandul
5.0
November 04, 2020

"I have just purchased my fourth vehicle from this..."

- E Foster

I have just purchased my fourth vehicle from this dealership. As always, the experience was positive, professional and friendly. I appreciated the definite team approach to completing the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Kevin Lee
5.0
Tracey Isaak
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Bennett (Salesman 5 stars)Cassandra Stoianov (Financial Services Manager 5 stars)c
November 02, 2020

"Have owned several vehicles through this dealership over..."

- SC

Have owned several vehicles through this dealership over 15 years and always very satisfied with their service and staff. Shuttle drivers are great and this service is much appreciated! Service manager, David Lindholm is outstanding! Hope he never leaves!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sandul
5.0
Jiri Gronzil
5.0
Davin Lindholm
5.0
October 23, 2020

"Clean, luxurious, fast knowledgeable staff, accurate..."

- INNOCENT PIERRETTE OTTOU

Clean, luxurious, fast knowledgeable staff, accurate information and fast financing processing. Highly recommending. The visit was well performed. The agent was honest and helping. Loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Stoianov, Octav Bancila, Michael Khuu, Raman(Ray) Srivastava
October 08, 2020

"staff is awesome and very understanding , did not have..."

- Rupinder kaur

staff is awesome and very understanding , did not have to waste time got what needed in time . staff was very respectful . will definitely refer my friends to visit Hyatt infinity if they want to buy a nice car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Srivastava
5.0
Other Employees : vitally
September 18, 2020

"Performed the work and on time. Vehicle was very clean..."

- Bill

Performed the work and on time. Vehicle was very clean when picked up. Great service and very friendly staff. Would recommend this place to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cooke
5.0
Steve Sandul
5.0
Tracey Isaak
5.0
September 17, 2020

"Dropped vehicle off for service. Contact with staff was..."

- clwentz

Dropped vehicle off for service. Contact with staff was minimal but the staff we did interact with were friendly, courteous and efficent. vehicle was ready when promised.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzy Graham
5.0
Steve Sandul
5.0
41 - 50 of 216 results