Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyatt INFINITI

4.8

138 Lifetime Reviews

46 Heritage Meadows Rd, Calgary, Alberta T2H 3C1 Directions
Sales: (888) 531-3751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Hyatt INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2014

"Excellent Experience"

- fehrlb

I had an excellent experience purchasing a G37x recently. Welcoming environment, treated with respect and actually had fun in the process. Great connection with Stuart Reid he was knowledgeable, professional had a sense of humor it was like buying a car from a friend. As a purchaser I put trust in the product and the dealership and I am very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Reid
Other Employees : Stuart Reid, Courtney Murdoch, Courtney Murdock
September 06, 2014

"A classy business "

- Richard Christmas

Colton Teichroeb who helped us to acquire a 2014 Qx80 is the most professional salesman I have ever met in over 40 years of buying new cars of many different makes This man knows his product thoroughly. He was patient and very professional. He didn't try to "sell" us anything but answered all of our many questions in a straightforward and honest manner. Although I made several trips to the dealership over 6 months he never once pressured me or was impatient with my many questions. The other folks we met in the dealership treated me as if I was someone special and I think "classy" is the best way to describe their business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Teichroeb, Adam in service, Colton Teichroeb
September 02, 2014

"incredible "

- butlers2

I have visited a few dealerships and this one shines like a star. Reception was friendly and welcoming. I didn't get her name but she was working this evening Sept 2nd and she is lovely. Greg Kozokowsky is personable and inquisitive. He is an very genuine guy to work with - i so very much appreciate that. Then the icing on the cake is Courtney Murdock - she was so comfortable to talk to. She new her stuff and appreciated my excitement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kozokowsky and Courtney Murdock, Courtney Murdock
August 03, 2014

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Marvin S

I wanted you to know that leasing my new Infiniti,has been a wonderful experience. the General Manager, Mike Hofer, has been very helpful as there is a lot to learn. My salesman was exceptional and also the asst.mgr. The girls in the Finance office are exceptional professional and very polite and helpful even the team that washed my car. I would with no hesitation recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hofer
Other Employees : Mike Hofer
July 19, 2014

"Great professional service"

- Jeoff

Great service! I was impressed with professionalism and smoothness of my sales consultant. I will highly recommend this dealership with its truly luxury service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Verdiyev
June 02, 2014

"It was like going to a timeshare sales presentation"

- infinitiDriver62

Get ready for high pressure sales if you take your car to be serviced at Hyatt Infiniti! The service department used to be ok but now it's horrible as they will hassle you for service you don't want. When I dropped the car off, the service rep talked me into getting the 72,000 km "service" which is really a list of inspections which then give them a whole bunch of ideas on what to say you will need done. They then started phoning repeatedly to tell me all about the ridiculously priced service I needed. When I said no, the service rep gave some stupid comment like "hey it's your car but you'll be sorry". They tried to replace all my door locks under warranty as they weren't working properly. I changed the battery in my remote and presto...all was working fine again. I wish there was another option for Infiniti here in Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Sandul
October 16, 2013

"Sales & Service department is awful. They will try..."

- janedoe2011

Sales & Service department is awful. They will try to upsell you on EVERYHTING. It would really just be nice to walk in and get what I ONLY asked for. The salesmen are so good at what they do that you don't know you were swindled until it's too late and you say to yourself "what just happened"???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Sandul
May 26, 2013

"Service and attention to detail was an amazing experience..."

- Swatwiring

Service and attention to detail was an amazing experience until I signed the papers. They stopped caring completely they claimed to have cleaned and gassed up the 70k$ vehicle? My 3 year old could've cleaned better. That's just the start they don't care about repeat business! Prepare to service it in Edmonton cause you won't want to deal with them any longer ! Every issue needed to be escalated to the manager( 8 issues, to which he cc me in an email "please take care of this " and that goes to " the business centre" group email when someone gets it they may or may not deal with it. They are too large and do not care about customer satisfaction at all! I've bought from Porsche BMW Lexus Mercades, and this service was worse than an American mc Donald's !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin verdiyev
...
14
131 - 138 of 138 results