Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyatt INFINITI

4.8

138 Lifetime Reviews

46 Heritage Meadows Rd, Calgary, Alberta T2H 3C1 Directions
Sales: (888) 531-3751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Hyatt INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2015

"Satisfied client"

- HilmyH

I highly recommend Hyatt Infiniti for the best service, professionalism and experience. Thanks to Wes Beach - sales rep and service team for the hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Beach
April 02, 2015

"Great Sale and After Sale Experience"

- Colin & Colleen

Our sales person was terrific. Nothing was too much trouble for him. We had a couple of minor issues attended to, and he looked after them personally. We highly recommend the Infiniti experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deni Jokic, Deni Jokic
March 23, 2015

"Infiniti Q37 S"

- Pusp

I just wanted to express my appreciation for the wonderful service we received whilst we dealt with Martin Speiran in respect to the Infiniti Q37 S which we bought for or son Shelvin. Martin's candid approach in dealing with us was indeed a pleasure and this greatly helped us in making an informed decision. I wish to sincerely acknowledge Martin's professionalism and the high level of attention he gave to our specific needs. Shelvin is very pleased with the vehicle and as a family we will be certainly looking at Hyatt Infiniti should we decide to change vehicles in the future. Kind Regards Pusp Naidu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Speiran
March 16, 2015

"Worth Considering to do business with!"

- Dace Sevcuna

Even though Hyatt Infiniti doesn't offer any used car guarantee, they will do their best to resolve issues that a buyer might encounter. Customer experience is important to them and they are not afraid to say: " We are sorry! Let's work it out and make this a pleasant experience for both involved parties". Background story. We purchased a used Infinity G35x without extended warranty. A couple weeks in we noticed that the gas gauge is really acting up. A week or so later "service your engine soon" light came on. When the car ran out of gas while still showing that there is at least 1/4 of a tank, we took the car in to service. The bill came back to be $3,000. We contacted the dealership to see what can be done. First interaction was not as satisfying as it could have been mostly due to all kinds of misunderstandings and assumptions on both parts. Once the Infiniti General Manager heard about "the situation" he invited us to meet and have a conversation with him and a Sales Manager. At the end, we have come to a resolution that is positive to all involved parties. Lessons learned: - maybe an extended warranty on a used car is something to consider even if you are buying a car from a luxury dealership - do not say things to a customer that might be true but can be misunderstood and taken wrong - do not be afraid to start a conversation to see if a situation can be resolved as a "win-win".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jiri Gronzil
Other Employees : Sales Manager
February 25, 2015

"Buyer Beware"

- Cindy Day

Purchase a used 2012 QX56 from Infiniti Hyatt for approx. $65,000 with 36,253km and at 44,268km I took it to Infiniti in Edmonton for it's first oil change and walked out with a $1533.26. service bill. Dirty coolant, dirty transmission fluid, transfer case fluids deteriorated, cabin filter had to be replaced - very dirty and new wiper blades as the ones on it was missing a part. Hyatt manager told me that the dealership that provided the servicing had up-sold me and that red flags should of went off. I told him that I think that Hyatt Infiniti sold me a vehicle that needed this work and am disappointed that they are not taking any responsibility. I am not a happy customer. Note to new consumers that at 48,000km a $1650.00 maintenance fee is required. Mine just happened to be needed at 36,253km's!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager & Service Manager
Mar 17, 2015 -

Hyatt INFINITI responded

At Hyatt Infiniti we take customer satisfaction very important. We are sad to hear we have not met your expectations. As discussed with you on the phone when we replied to your call about the services done by the other dealer, Infiniti does not require the fluid services you had done to be completed until 48,000 kms, as per the Infiniti Canada’s owner manual. When you contacted Infiniti Canada’s Customer Service, they confirmed that the service you had done was not required until 48,000 kms. The vehicle you purchased from us was a one owner vehicle that was well cared for and originally purchased from our dealership and serviced with us. It had a full comprehensive service history, and did not require the work you had done at the other dealership until the Infiniti Canada recommended 48,000 km service. If the vehicle would have required the work when we inspected it, we would have completed it. I personally scanned a copy of the work order showing that we replaced the cabin filter with a “brand new” filter. You will have to ask the other dealership why they replaced the filter. If you want additional information regarding this issue, please contact me – Mike Hofer GSM Hyatt Infiniti.

February 02, 2015

"Excellent First Experience"

- jackie.takacs.14

My only experience so far with Hyatt was the very recent purchase of my gently pre-loved 2011 EX35. If everyone there is as personable, fun, helpful, knowledgeable, and as attentive to detail as Martin Speiran, I'm sure I'll continue to have nothing but positive experiences. From the first meeting on the cold, snowy lot to delivery of my very shiney 'new' car he took whatever time necessary to be sure that all of my questions and/or concerns were addressed. This is, without doubt, the most pleasant, relaxed car buying experience I've had. Thanks also to Denny who graciously offered to assist me, when I turned up without a concrete appointment and Martin was with another customer, and to Courtney Murdoch for making the financing as painless as possible. I will definitely recommend Martin and Hyatt to anyone who asks! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Speiran, Courtney Murdoch, Denny, Courtney Murdock, Deni Jokic
November 27, 2014

"Gratitude"

- mariaplesa

Wonderful group to deal with. I've purchased three vechicles with Hyatt Infiniti. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you so much! Have a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hofer
Other Employees : John Rennick, Mike Hofer
November 06, 2014

"Best service! "

- Preetban

I have been to a few different service centre's and this one by far is the best! They have amazing service and are so quick and efficient. All my questions are answered right away and my vehicle always looks great when I pick it up. I actually look forward to taking it in to get serviced. They are honest about what needs to be done on the vehicle and you can't beat their prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davin Lindholm
October 25, 2014

"Great experience"

- Amanda Ritchie

Our experience at Hyatt Infiniti was fantastic. They helped us out but did not pressure a sale. They also gave us a great deal. We are really happy with how everything went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren, Darren Simpson
October 24, 2014

"Trust for over 10 years"

- PeggB

I am the original owner of a 2003 G35 Coupe and have trusted Hyatt Service to keep my vehicle in prime working order. Davin, the service representative I am thankful to deal with over the past 10 years has always had my best interest at heart. My car is now 11 years old and is in perfect running condition thanks to the Hyatt service department. I do have some advice for Infiniti owners if they think they are being oversold, go to the Hyatt website and the service menu for your vehicle, it lists what maintenance should be done at that particular time. When the time comes to retire my little coupe, I will continue with a Infiniti product because of Davin in the service department and the trust I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davin Lindholm
121 - 130 of 138 results