Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hunt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

4.5

27 Lifetime Reviews

500 Bronte St S, Milton, Ontario L9T 2X6 Directions
Sales: (905) 876-2580

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Hunt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2019

"Dodge Challenger Widebody scat Pack 392"

- Magnum007

This is my 5th (5) cars bought from WES GOULDEN. three challengers including a hellcat and a charger and a 2018 Dodge Ram. I wouldn't even consider using another dealer, Wes is at Hunt Chrysler and I'm in Niagara, why, the dealers in Niagara are terrible to deal with from my own experience . Wes is knowledge and if he doesn't have the answers he soon gets them. Thanks again Wes for letting me bother you a dozen times a day until my car came in! Again, Wes Goulden!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Goulden
September 12, 2019

"Amazing sales, service and overall experience"

- TaniaL

You can't possibly go wrong when you go to Hunt Chrysler, whether you are buying or getting service or parts. I had been to numerous dealers prior to buying my Jeep, and my sales experience at Hunt was amazing. Mike was so friendly and no pressure. He answered all our questions about both the Jeep and the financing. Then after when I brought it back for service or warranty, no problem. The entire team from the General Manager to the receptionist made our experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike James, Rob Hunt
May 15, 2019

"Avoid !!"

- Mike2451

I read a lot of positive reviews for this place ... Unfortunately, mine is the extreme opposite. I have not had any previous experience dealing with Hunt Chrysler previously, but the one time I did, it was the first and absolutely the last time. My complaint lies with one of the sales people (Taryn Williams) - She was the most incredibly rude ignorant and stupidest person I have ever dealt with (and this was ALL online). Luckily I never met her in person. I was selling my Gr Cherokee Overland and she kept accusing me of outright lying about the Jeep and the mileage (even though she never met me nor did she even look at the odometer but said there was no way a Jeep would have such little mileage on it. She called me a liar without any backup OR asking me these questions and assumed the worst. The worst part is that she seemed to have backing from their "management team" which is the worst thing. Heres a thought --- Try to believe people for a change and not assume everyone is a liar. She seemed to lack any intelligence whatsoever and never apologized for her errors in judgement and absolute rudeness. I never write negative reviews but this one I had to. I thought she was the worst salesman I ever encountered and the negative assumptions and ignorance got the best of her --- because not only did they loose the business, they soiled their reputation. People should be very cautious when dealing with this dealership and if you have the unfortunate experience of getting Taryn, RUN FOR THE HILLS !!!!! She is by far, the worst salesperson I have ever encountered (and I've dealt with tons of them before). She should be reprimanded for her actions and her ignorance/stupidity. AVOID AVOID AVOID ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taryn W.
December 14, 2018

"Beep! Beep! ....make way for my new Jeep!"

- jeepliberty

I recently purchased a brand new 2019 Jeep Wrangler from this dealership. I am a single female and was hesitant to walk into any dealership on my own. The first day I walked in, I was greeted by Mike James. He was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable during the test drives, while we discussed my options and he was always available to answer my questions and got back to me right away. When I finally made the decision to buy my Wrangler, I was greeted by Alex and Mike Pearce. They did a great job of explaining everything to me, accommodated my many requests and told me that when I was ready to take the hard top off the Wrangler, they would come to my home to help me... talk about great costumer service!!! :) When the big day finally arrived to pick-up the Wrangler, Mike James took the time to pick me up from my home and brought me to the dealership, since I wasn't able to get dropped off. (I really appreciated that Mike J!) I've purchase vehicles in the past from other dealerships and have never gotten the same care and amazing customer service as I did with Hunt Chrysler Dodge/Jeep in Milton. You guys are the best! I'll see you all this summer for that 'wind in my hair' experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike James, Alex Atilla and Mike Pearce
June 23, 2018

"It was amazing very professional"

- Rod

Sales person wed Goulding was very pleasant , professional and really enjoyed his job. I sent an email late around 10:30 pm to there web site. I was surprised when I got a long email from Wes at 11 pm asking me questions about the truck I wanted. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes goulden
April 03, 2018

"Felt like old friends I was buying from"

- Happy buyer

I live in Toronto and chose to check out Hunt chrysler in Milton because I liked the prices they advertised on their website. I was preparing to get a song and dance like the last 3 Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealerships I went to. To my surprise it was like dealing with old friends. I can't begin to tell you how comfortable they made me feel. There was no pressure and they actually talked me out of upgrades I didn't need. They could of sold me that fully loaded car I saw on the lot and believe me, I was ready to sign. Instead they talked to me and I went for other options that suited what I wanted. I saved a bundle and now realize that making that drive to Milton from Toronto is definitely worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, Wes
February 15, 2018

"Best dealer experience I've had"

- Mike R

Best dealer experience I've ever had. No pressure, everyone is friendly, great prices, relaxed atmosphere. I met Alex and Robbie, and after an hour I felt like I was buying a car off a friend I knew for years. If you're buying a Dodge from somewhere else, you're insane. This is how all dealers should conduct business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Robbie
May 24, 2017

"A Breath of Fresh Air - Best Dealership Experience"

- Jason 82

I went to a number of Chrysler dealerships and none of them compared to Hunt. In fact I came to Hunt because I had a number of extremely poor experiences with other Chrysler dealers. Hunt was the only one I felt comfortable dealing with. Unlike the other dealerships I visited, everything they said was true, there were no surprises or hidden fees etc., and they knew their product well. This made the process much more enjoyable and comfortable. I regard this dealership so well that I even recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Landry, Michael (financing)
May 09, 2017

"GREAT Customer Service!!"

- Paul

Purchased a RAM Rebel from Hunt Chrysler. Mike James and the rest of the Hunt Chrysler team were an absolute pleasure to deal with! FINALLY, a sales rep/team that did not try and pressure me into a purchase.... Mike was the first sales representative that did not try and force a sale down my throat. He went out of his way to get me into my truck within my desired budget. The rest of the staff was extremely personable and all around good people. I would purchase another truck from Hunt Chrysler without any hesitation and have already sent a few friends and colleagues their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike James, Enza
April 11, 2017

"best dealer ship in town"

- BubbieK

very helpful let me drive a few makes to see what i liked best. very friendly, helpful, & honest. help compare new to used and what was best for me. Employees dealt with: Todd Landry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Landry
1
1 - 10 of 27 results