Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hunt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Milton, ON

4.5
35 Reviews

500 Bronte St S

Milton, ON

L9T 2X6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

35 Reviews of Hunt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Sort by
May 13, 2021

"Went in to the dealership with no appointment looking for..."

- briandrives

Went in to the dealership with no appointment looking for a replacement Dodge Ram. Had a great experience with Huzy. He was very knowledgeable and walked us through the process. Definitely will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huzy
March 31, 2021

"FCA North America refuses to help me with my Jeep. It has..."

- Martin_man80

FCA North America refuses to help me with my Jeep. It has been broken since day one with the same issue and it still can’t be resolved. They do not care that I have to drive a newborn around when there are warning lights on. I can’t be at the dealership weekly especially during a pandemic. The issues continue to grow and yet still no help. All I get told is to keep going to the shop. STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY. Hunt Chrysler Fiat suggested I pay 8k to get out of my lease on a broken truck. That seems backwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wes
February 05, 2021

"Buying my new Ram 2500 was a breeze. Mike James was very..."

- mikemilakovic

Buying my new Ram 2500 was a breeze. Mike James was very helpful and I was able to take delivery of the vehicle in less than a week even with a stat holiday in between! Will definitely repeat if and when the time comes. Thanks guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike James, Ensa Pachionne
October 28, 2020

"Hi I get a nice White Dodge Ram trough Huzy two weeks..."

- Nico

Hi I get a nice White Dodge Ram trough Huzy two weeks ago. he was very professional friendly, he took his time to advise me on the best options and prices. I have already bought vehicles from dealers, this time I did not feel any pressure to buy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huzy
August 29, 2020

"This was honestly one of the best car-buying experiences..."

- Dennis

This was honestly one of the best car-buying experiences I've ever had. Both Alex and Enza made me feel at ease with no pressure and expert advice. Every step from test drive, financing and pickup were seamless and actually enjoyable. Its obvious they love their jobs and are good at them. It's where i will be buying my next vehicle- no question. Thanks! Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex A, Enza P
August 12, 2020

"Maggie’s dream car"

- Maggie

I ordered my dream car the challenger RT 2020 OVER THE PHONE and drove from Montreal to pick it up. Love the team !!! Robbie H is amazing and his team of Mike J and Enza P follow his lead, professional, calm, supportive and caring. I would drive 12 hours to get any car from them, anytime. Thanks again to my new family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike James, Enza Pacchione
December 08, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Experience"

- brendaprieur

I've had the pleasure of purchasing three vehicles from this dealership and have had an amazing and professional experience each time. Wes Goulden is a fantastic sales rep, he embodies exceptional customer service in all the interactions I've had with him and would highly recommend him to my family and friends. Mil and Enza are also great to deal with, going above and beyond to add to that exceptional customer experience. Brenda Prieur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes G, Enza and Mil
November 06, 2019

"Jeep Compass 2019"

- AMcDo

I was searching to replace my 10 year old Nissan Versa, and Wes G. made the process super easy! With some issues arise, and having to deal with a dealer trade, Wes G. and Enza both made it possible for me to not only the get into a new vehicle that would keep my daughter and myself safe, but also a vehicle that I actually wanted - and wasn't just settling for. I drove here from Elora, and would 100% come back (and intend to when I am looking to replace my compass.) All in all, the customer service and the commitment to detail is amazing, and you feel like you are a part of the process - and not just a number. Thank you to Wes G. and Enza for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes G, Enza
October 03, 2019

"Dodge Challenger Widebody scat Pack 392"

- Magnum007

This is my 5th (5) cars bought from WES GOULDEN. three challengers including a hellcat and a charger and a 2018 Dodge Ram. I wouldn't even consider using another dealer, Wes is at Hunt Chrysler and I'm in Niagara, why, the dealers in Niagara are terrible to deal with from my own experience . Wes is knowledge and if he doesn't have the answers he soon gets them. Thanks again Wes for letting me bother you a dozen times a day until my car came in! Again, Wes Goulden!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Goulden
September 12, 2019

"Amazing sales, service and overall experience"

- TaniaL

You can't possibly go wrong when you go to Hunt Chrysler, whether you are buying or getting service or parts. I had been to numerous dealers prior to buying my Jeep, and my sales experience at Hunt was amazing. Mike was so friendly and no pressure. He answered all our questions about both the Jeep and the financing. Then after when I brought it back for service or warranty, no problem. The entire team from the General Manager to the receptionist made our experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike James, Rob Hunt
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results