Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hull Nissan

Gatineau, QC

4.2
25 Reviews

959 boul Saint-Joseph

Gatineau, QC

J8Z 1W8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Hull Nissan

Sort by
June 16, 2021

"J’ai acheté une Versa note mon vendeur Yannik Rossignol..."

- Colette.lessard7@icloud.com

J’ai acheté une Versa note mon vendeur Yannik Rossignol a fait de l’excellent travail je ne pouvais demander mieux.il est à l’écoute affable, suis le service après vente une note de 10/10 ne peut que lui être attribué .Je remercie Nissan de l’accueil de tous ses employés 10/10 je recommande monsieur Rossignol il est excellent .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yannik Rossignol
May 29, 2021

"J’ai acheté la Rogue il y’a seulement quelques jours mai..."

- Roger

J’ai acheté la Rogue il y’a seulement quelques jours mai 25/21. Mon représentant Iannick Rossignol a été fantastique. Il a fait un excellent travail à présenter et livrer la Rogue . Billy Marcotte a aussi fait un bon travail à préparer le contrat et financement. la Rogue Platinum est très plaisante à conduire.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iannick Rossignol et Billy Marcotte
April 26, 2021

"You would think that buying a used vehicle from a..."

- touj20

You would think that buying a used vehicle from a dealership shields you from some unpleasant surprises. Not so with this one. My wife purchased a 2010 Nissan Rogue in July 2020. One selling point was the 4 winter tires that were added, which according to the salesperson, had two more seasons of use. I later found out they were unfit to be on the road and could have caused a major accident. Sooner after the purchase, about 4 months later, I had to change the exhaust pipe ( about $ 2000). The sad thing is soon after the purchase the dealer had kept the vehicle for more than a week for some additional inspection. That additional inspection failed to reveal the defects for which I had to make additional expenses. I called the dealership and they offered no sympathy at all. Be careful when dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Théo Naoufal & Glenn
August 18, 2020

"I love my Nissan Rogue! Thank you Marc Lanctot for all..."

- nesbittsgreenhouse

I love my Nissan Rogue! Thank you Marc Lanctot for all of your help and the positive experience that I had. He answered all of my questions and gave me the opportunity to contact him if I needed to again. This I appreciate since there is so much information to process. Merci beaucoup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Lanctot
November 22, 2019

"Très impressionnée du professionnalisme et de la grande..."

- Mylène

Très impressionnée du professionnalisme et de la grande disponibilité de Marco Lanctôt du début à la fin du processus d'achat de mon véhicule : bravo Marco!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Lanctôt
July 18, 2019

"Return my Nissan Qashqai 2018 "

- Joseph

A few weeks ago I went to Nissan hull with my friend to buy a car. When she was talking to a dealer and me I was walking around and I saw a blue suv nissan murano 2019. Suddenly I saw Christina and I asked her a question about the murano if I can return my Qashqai and purchase the new murano 2019. I was excited when Christina told me that can be possible. Her service toward me was excellent and I would love to recommend Christina to all my friends who want to buy a car at Nissan Hull. Thanks Christina for your good services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina and james then Hassan
March 06, 2019

"Got a Quashqai 2019 "

- Quashqai 2019

When you walk in it like a family ! Adored my experience. Marco helped me find the véhicule that was best for my needs! I strongly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Lanctôt , Billy Marcotte
February 28, 2019

"New Rogue from Hull Nissan"

- Mikes Rogue

Bought a new Rogue from Hull Nissan. Positive experience. Alexander Walosik spent a couple of hours showing me the Rogue, explaining the features. Excellent salesperson. The financial services manager, James Wazen is knowledgeable and explained the details of a lease very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Walosik, James Wazen
February 02, 2019

"Exceptional!"

- ashton

Needed to replace my 2012 Altima, but worried about what it would cost. I ended up getting a fantastic deal on a 2017 model and the warranty is definitely going to be a life-saver down the road (pun always intended). All of the staff here are professional, kind, helpful, knowledgeable - I could go on! Both the sales and service team have always been genuine and go way beyond my expectations. No need to shop anywhere else - this is your place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina W, Billy M
March 30, 2018

"Outstanding service ! "

- luka

I initially contacted Bassil via email and he was always quick to respond, and transparent when it came to the prices offered. When my family and I got into the dealership , we received a warm greeting and felt that we were in the hands of a professional . In terms of organization, he did a fantastic job by preparing all the necessary documents and having a car we could test out once we arrived . As well , Bassil was there every step of the way and ensured that we were happy with our purchase (which we are ! ).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bassil Watfa
1
1 - 10 of 25 results