Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hull Nissan

4.9

21 Lifetime Reviews

959 boul Saint-Joseph, Gatineau, Quebec J8Z 1W8 Directions
Sales: (819) 776-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Hull Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Return my Nissan Qashqai 2018 "

- Joseph

A few weeks ago I went to Nissan hull with my friend to buy a car. When she was talking to a dealer and me I was walking around and I saw a blue suv nissan murano 2019. Suddenly I saw Christina and I asked her a question about the murano if I can return my Qashqai and purchase the new murano 2019. I was excited when Christina told me that can be possible. Her service toward me was excellent and I would love to recommend Christina to all my friends who want to buy a car at Nissan Hull. Thanks Christina for your good services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina and james then Hassan
March 06, 2019

"Got a Quashqai 2019 "

- Quashqai 2019

When you walk in it like a family ! Adored my experience. Marco helped me find the véhicule that was best for my needs! I strongly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Lanctôt , Billy Marcotte
February 28, 2019

"New Rogue from Hull Nissan"

- Mikes Rogue

Bought a new Rogue from Hull Nissan. Positive experience. Alexander Walosik spent a couple of hours showing me the Rogue, explaining the features. Excellent salesperson. The financial services manager, James Wazen is knowledgeable and explained the details of a lease very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Walosik, James Wazen
February 02, 2019

"Exceptional!"

- ashton

Needed to replace my 2012 Altima, but worried about what it would cost. I ended up getting a fantastic deal on a 2017 model and the warranty is definitely going to be a life-saver down the road (pun always intended). All of the staff here are professional, kind, helpful, knowledgeable - I could go on! Both the sales and service team have always been genuine and go way beyond my expectations. No need to shop anywhere else - this is your place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina W, Billy M
March 30, 2018

"Outstanding service ! "

- luka

I initially contacted Bassil via email and he was always quick to respond, and transparent when it came to the prices offered. When my family and I got into the dealership , we received a warm greeting and felt that we were in the hands of a professional . In terms of organization, he did a fantastic job by preparing all the necessary documents and having a car we could test out once we arrived . As well , Bassil was there every step of the way and ensured that we were happy with our purchase (which we are ! ).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bassil Watfa
January 24, 2018

"Great vehicle"

- Enseignes PromoSigne

2nd Nissan product since I first learned to drive. So far so great. Had a good feeling about Bassil and was not disappointed. He is and will become a great car salesperson. Despite a somewhat difficult situation, he saw to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Marcotte
January 15, 2018

"Going the extra mile!"

- Jacques Croizet

Brought my car in for service. Found out my warranty had issues. Serge, the service manager took it upon himself to turn this issue positive and got my car fixed. In this day and age of dealers being shady and dishonest... you don’t have to worry about that at Hull Nissan. The service department staff and serge are top notch pros!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge and Mark
August 12, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- NissanGuy

I had an excellent experience buying my first car at Hull Nissan. Bassil is honest, helpful and very generous. He went above and beyond in order to ensure I had all of the necessary information to make my purchase. From beginning to end, I had an excellent experience with him. Billy was outstanding to work with as well. The team at Hull Nissan is phenomenal and I highly recommend people to take advantage of this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bassil Wafta, Billy Marcotte
June 12, 2017

"First purchase and service of new vehicle from Hull Nissan"

- Murano Man

I have been purchasing vehicles for 30 years now and the best treatment and service by far I have had has been from Bassil and Hull Nissan. I saw the advertising on local buses that stated they had the" best service" was somewhat skeptical about it until I dropped in for the first time for a test run of the Murano and met Bassil. I had already been to a few other Nissan dealerships in the region and was not impressed at all Nothing rude but I was not given the time and respect as a potential new customer that I felt I deserved. Bassil welcomed me and my 15 year old son as people first and had me sold on that alone! No pushy stereotypical salesman gibberish or techniques. It has been a year and half since I first purchased from Bassil and Hull Nissan and the service and overall treatment I have received during that time frame has been everything and more than the advertisements stated. I always drop by Bassil's office for a chat when I am there and the "family" feeling he initially told me about is genuinely true. I will continue to purchase my vehicles from Hull Nissan in the future. Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bassil Watfa
March 10, 2017

"Excellence et qualité au niveau de l'accueil et service."

- Bellapearl 2017

Louer une voiture Utilitair pour une perioe 3 ans Chez Hull Nissan on y retrouve une équipe de vendeurs dynamique, competent, sociable et a l'ecoute des besoons du client. Bravo !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bassil - Pascal- Billy
1
1 - 10 of 21 results