Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda Queensway

Toronto, ON

4.6
251 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

630 Kipling Ave

Toronto, ON

M8Z 5G1

Directions

251 Reviews of Honda Queensway

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"The experience of purchasing a car during these troubling..."

- Paul_camilleri

The experience of purchasing a car during these troubling times was made as easy an painless as possible. My next car purchase will be with Silvio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvio Chylinski
April 08, 2021

"Just want to say thank you to the kind and heartfelt..."

- lindabella32

Just want to say thank you to the kind and heartfelt sales associate Lobsang Thakur. Lobsang was very caring and attentive to us and it was greatly appreciated. He is truly in the right profession. We love our Honda Passport. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lobsang Thakur
April 06, 2021

"The service from top to bottom was great. From sales to..."

- massimo0805

The service from top to bottom was great. From sales to managers to finance. Very pleased to once again be a Honda owner. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Hannah, wenlong
April 06, 2021

"During the recall visit, I took the opportunity to show a..."

- BR

During the recall visit, I took the opportunity to show a troubling paint defect to my Service Advisor as to a possible warranty claim. This was a peeling of the White Orchid Pearl paint. The Advisor did a search and identified related Honda warranties programs for White Orchid Pearl paint, on the Accord'14 but NOT together with a 2014 Accord with White Orchid Pearl paint. The Advisor stated that this is outside the realm of a dealer but gave me contact details for Honda Canada Service. I next contacted Honda Canada but they would only deal with existing warranty programs and had zero interest in the data from my case. Basically a Catch-22: No data accepted, no problem recorded and no warranty given. In closing, Honda Canada suggested I should go back to the Dealer... I like how Lakeshore Honda treats me as a customer. This is a Honda Canada issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lezama
April 06, 2021

"i decided to purchase a new civic and the sales and..."

- jackie f

i decided to purchase a new civic and the sales and management staff were very attentive and answered all my questions and made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alex ding and ishmal malik
April 06, 2021

"Very professional and efficient Friendly staff. The new..."

- Angelo.masc

Very professional and efficient Friendly staff. The new facility is impressive and it was nice to get my vehicle back clean Hopefully Covid will be under control soon so that visiting will be more casual

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio
April 05, 2021

"We hadn’t decided on buying a Honda but after the test..."

- Julie

We hadn’t decided on buying a Honda but after the test drive, we had made up our minds. The service we received was friendly, courteous, fair and no pressure. Delivery day was made special by the team who walked us through the paperwork, showed us all the bells and whistles on our car. It was seamless. Thank you to Alex, Alana and Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Alana, Mark, Ron
April 05, 2021

"Excellent experience purchasing my 2017 off lease Honda..."

- Michele

Excellent experience purchasing my 2017 off lease Honda Civic. Fast and efficient service to get it certified and make the ownership transfer. Great value for my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alena
April 05, 2021

"Top notch service top notch peopleShowroom was very..."

- dunne.matthew

Top notch service top notch people Showroom was very clean staff was very helpful every employee I spoke with was very friendly and professional I would gladly recommend Honda to anyone buying a vehicle Special thanks to GM Michael Carroll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Carroll
April 05, 2021

"Happy with the purchase of my new 2021 Honda Passport...."

- Daniel A

Happy with the purchase of my new 2021 Honda Passport. Safe and clean dealings with test drives and vehicle viewings. Everyone that we dealt with were nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results