Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda Queensway

Toronto, ON

4.7
326 Reviews

630 Kipling Ave

Toronto, ON

M8Z 5G1

Directions

326 Reviews of Honda Queensway

Sort by
September 18, 2021

"Professional. Friendly they met my obligations and..."

- tommoroz

Professional. Friendly they met my obligations and delivered my vehicle as promised. I wish they would have bought my old car but I understand how it works

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent
September 16, 2021

"Had the best experience and would definitely recommend..."

- lucy.domingos

Had the best experience and would definitely recommend friends to go see Mopi if they want to get into a Honda! He was professional and I never felt pressured to buy. He was knowledgeable and made me comfortable knowing I was getting a car that suited my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mopi, Jason and Jency
September 16, 2021

"Mopi and Jensy made my purchase a smooth one, they were..."

- suaady17

Mopi and Jensy made my purchase a smooth one, they were honest and timely with what was discussed. They gave me the best rates and advised on ways to ensure I maximized my finances. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mopi, Jensy
September 16, 2021

"Lobsang was patient, professional and happy to answer my..."

- dariebaker@ rogers.com

Lobsang was patient, professional and happy to answer my questiions. The mini videos were helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lobsang,Mark, Ishmal
September 16, 2021

"Hi great place to buy a car friendly staff great service..."

- Gp

Hi great place to buy a car friendly staff great service thx my sales person was thx Alex ding

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
August 23, 2021

"We have dealt with Honda Queensway for many years and..."

- JSK

We have dealt with Honda Queensway for many years and have always found the service department to be very professional. Any service requirements identified are always explained thoroughly. Service is completed quickly, efficiently and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
August 20, 2021

"Great service…full explanation given for the work..."

- My Car

Great service…full explanation given for the work required…my questions were answered…realistic time frame given for the required work…friendly, courteous & respectful of the Covid safety guidelines! Thank You Natasha!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
August 17, 2021

"Service is always good and friendly, but you must..."

- wendy.b

Service is always good and friendly, but you must remember not to leave messages on my cell phone--I don't always check it. Use the home phone number, as requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
August 17, 2021

"The sale person had excellent knowledge the financial..."

- Andy Pith

The sale person had excellent knowledge the financial person very nice . Very clean environment. The reception very welcome. By overall is five stars. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ding, Jency Abarca
August 17, 2021

"I received quick, professional, no-hassle service. Staff..."

- TAnt

I received quick, professional, no-hassle service. Staff are polite and thorough and the facility is extremely clean and well run.Positive experience for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results