Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda Queensway

Toronto, ON

4.7
293 Reviews

630 Kipling Ave

Toronto, ON

M8Z 5G1

Directions

293 Reviews of Honda Queensway

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"Wonderful experience! Love our CRV! Really nice staff and..."

- honda

Wonderful experience! Love our CRV! Really nice staff and very helpful and informative. This is our second Honda with Queensway and we are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent, Mark, Ismal and Ron
Jun 09, 2021 -

honda responded

Wonderful experience! Love our CRV! Really great staff! Helpful, patient and informative. This is our second Honda with Queensway and we are very satisfied. Thank you to Kent, Ron, Ishmal and Mark.

May 28, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff we are very..."

- kpettinella

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff we are very pleased. The care is amazing. We love it. The vehicle is in mint condition. We feel very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fotevski
May 11, 2021

"The care provided to my Mom was wonderful. This..."

- marilynbarrington

The care provided to my Mom was wonderful. This dealership treated us as family not customers. I appreciate the patience and time everyone took to make Mom enjoy this process, especially the young man that explained all of the tech in the new car.. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wenlong Ding
May 08, 2021

"Rocky in the service department was very helpful,..."

- julitawdowikowski

Rocky in the service department was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. The check-in and check-out process is very quick. Highly recommend this location for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
April 30, 2021

"Kind courteous service. Came in for seasonal tire change...."

- maureenmalone

Kind courteous service. Came in for seasonal tire change. Good service. Not happy with your new storage rates for tires. Feels like gouging. 31% is steep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
April 30, 2021

"Rocky attended to my needs thxI will not be writing 25..."

- Honda CRV

Rocky attended to my needs thx I will not be writing 25 words- it is bullying to demand that people do so Thanks for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
April 30, 2021

"Was in for winter to summer tire exchange plus other..."

- James

Was in for winter to summer tire exchange plus other usual spring device for car. Check in was quick and work was done on time as promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard
April 30, 2021

"Great service !Ciara was also really great to work with...."

- Marina.Mikhail

Great service ! Ciara was also really great to work with. She was polite, patient and answered all of our questions. Very pleased with the service overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciara
April 30, 2021

"Great service, the staff was very helpful, efficient and..."

- tcharb

Great service, the staff was very helpful, efficient and professional and made leasing my new car a very pleasant experience. Great dealership, would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emil
April 29, 2021

"My experiences at Honda Queensway have always been..."

- doug.bitter

My experiences at Honda Queensway have always been positive. The COVID protocols are very smooth and have had no delays. The service itself has been competitively priced and executed to high level. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results