Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Holiday Ford Lincoln

Peterborough, ON

4.9
64 Reviews

1555 Lansdowne St W

Peterborough, ON

K9J 7M3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

64 Reviews of Holiday Ford Lincoln

Sort by
May 17, 2021

"I enjoyed the whole process of buying my new car, right..."

- Mustang

I enjoyed the whole process of buying my new car, right from the start I was greeted warmly by everyone at Holiday Ford. My salesperson Adam is very knowledgeable and also easy going helping me to achieve the car and deal I am very happy with. I will be calling Adam Brown first when I buy my next vehicle. I would like to thank everyone for the help at Holiday Ford and the good coffee! Cheers! Al happy new mustang gt owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brown, Auriel, Dean, Darrell
May 15, 2021

"Great experience with the team. Josh was courteous,..."

- Ikaroberts

Great experience with the team. Josh was courteous, knowledgeable and enjoyable to deal with. Daryl (sales) and Art (service) and Jen (finance) were great, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Daryl, Art, Jen, Charlie
May 10, 2021

"Very good experience. Josh was very knowledgeable and..."

- Smu68

Very good experience. Josh was very knowledgeable and super friendly. Would definitely return and would recommend holiday Ford to anyone. Thanks for the great truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh young
April 23, 2021

"This was our first time dealing with Holiday Ford and it..."

- Tom M

This was our first time dealing with Holiday Ford and it was a pleasure!! Thank you Adam and Auriel. I felt it was a safe and respectable environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Auriel
April 21, 2021

"Dave and dealership amazing great customer service,..."

- Dawn Hughes

Dave and dealership amazing great customer service, professional, caring, positive attitude. This was the experience from the second I walked into the dealership. Customized experience!! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kidd
April 14, 2021

"Service and staff are always excellent and a pleasure to..."

- Mlttaylor2

Service and staff are always excellent and a pleasure to work with. I have purchased many vehicles over the past 15-20 years and have always had great service from all departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Tempelman
March 31, 2021

"This is about my 8 or 9 vehicle from Holiday Ford and..."

- dmjulian

This is about my 8 or 9 vehicle from Holiday Ford and with every experience I keep coming back. Staff is friendly and has my best interest in mind. I will keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Burns
March 30, 2021

"I have purchased 9 or 10 vehicles from this dealership in..."

- bcostello7

I have purchased 9 or 10 vehicles from this dealership in the past decade. There is a reason for this. The staff is very friendly to me, they handle their delivery and service post delivery with care and concern and have earned the right to take my vehicle funds when I want to make a purchase. They are extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iain Burns and Darryl Robertson and Auriel Wizowski
March 29, 2021

"I have to say without bias. Was a great experience!! As..."

- stonz22

I have to say without bias. Was a great experience!! As seniors we are many times not taken as important commodities. Dave Kidd made our Experience a wonderful experience . He stood up for us , he made us feel comfortable. He found us the Truck with all of our wish list items and just missing one the specific engine we were looking for. We bought the truck anyways and we’re very happy with the truck and even the manager Daryl offering us some discount on the warranty. That night Dave called to say another truck came in same colour same upgrades, but with the exact engine we were looking for. He said being Friday night he would take the truck home and then bring it out to our house Saturday his day off , 45 miles away and gave us a test drive. We were ecstatic , the truck ran like a dream and had 20,000 less KLM’s on it and the price was the same so we negotiated a three year warranty and now have piece of mind for three years as we tow out new RV around. Thank you to manager Daryl, warranty officer Auriel, and Special Sales Agent and new friend...... DAVE KIDD....... We recommend if your over 50 see Dave he respects people and works hard for you !! A class act. You will see that this is a Five Star Dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVE KIDD SALES, DARYL MANAGER, AURIEL WARRANTY
March 16, 2021

"The dealership is very helpful with the purchase of my..."

- donwburt2

The dealership is very helpful with the purchase of my F150 this is my fifth one and it is the best one so far the only complete I have is the mirrors on the new truck is about 35% sn Smaller love the truck and dealership. The salesman Zaire was very and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Tempelman and Dean Bush and Auriel Wizowski
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results