Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Holiday Ford Lincoln

Peterborough, ON

4.8
53 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1555 Lansdowne St W

Peterborough, ON

K9J 7M3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

53 Reviews of Holiday Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2021

"My time at Ford with Kerra was fun and enjoyable better..."

- Aaron

My time at Ford with Kerra was fun and enjoyable better then the first time by far, she laid everything out and was easy to follow and explained everything with detail that came with the truck I bought, in all the experience I had was great and wouldn't hesitate to go back again and work with her tyvm Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerra Edwards
January 01, 2021

"Everyone at Holiday Ford are very polite and not pushey...."

- Nancy

Everyone at Holiday Ford are very polite and not pushey. I look forward of doing business with Holiday Ford. We had service done on our other ford vehicles and had great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack and Auriel
December 06, 2020

"Friendly,clean and organized.Our sales person Kerra was a..."

- robandkimmcnaught

Friendly,clean and organized.Our sales person Kerra was a pleasure to deal with. Financing with Auriel was easy.Got great trade in value for my old car. Appreciated the follow up text from Jennifer. Kim and I felt well taken care of and pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerra Edwards, Auriel Wizowski,Jennifer C
December 01, 2020

"Car sales people are not my favorite people but Adam was..."

- wmklapow

Car sales people are not my favorite people but Adam was very friendly and not pushy. We bought a used vehicle and I think it was a pretty good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam,Jen
November 04, 2020

"Very impressed with the staff at Holiday Ford!! Kerra..."

- kateoquinn

Very impressed with the staff at Holiday Ford!! Kerra and Jen were exceptional - so friendly and welcoming and knowledgeable. Kerra went above and beyond in service and I was so thankful of the time she took to go over all the features of my new Escape!! Was very appreciative of Kerra's follow up call to see how I liked my new car and if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerra Edwards and Jennifer Philip
October 09, 2020

"Was undecided about getting a new car. Carl was..."

- JGD

Was undecided about getting a new car. Carl was approachable, followed up, and today I drove away in a new Edge. I love it! was patient while I dithered over features, always committed to getting me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Hartwick
October 05, 2020

"Great sales people. Great prices. Could improve on..."

- Old guy

Great sales people. Great prices. Could improve on communications with purchasers. Didn't always follow through on what they said they would do. More effort needed on fulfillment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iain Burns, Jennifer Philips
September 30, 2020

"My experience at Holiday Ford was Fantastic.Carl my..."

- glowesy

My experience at Holiday Ford was Fantastic.Carl my salesman was TERRIFIC and went above and beyond to get me a Great deal.Overall a good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Hartwick
September 16, 2020

"We enjoyed dealing with Josh at Holiday Ford. He was..."

- pdherriot

We enjoyed dealing with Josh at Holiday Ford. He was extremely helpful, very personable. We bought a new vehicle with no intention of doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Young
September 16, 2020

"Great service in purchase of vehicle. Efficient and..."

- Ford EXLT

Great service in purchase of vehicle. Efficient and friendly staff make it easy buying at Holiday Ford. Would definitely buy Another vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Jennifer
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results