Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Holiday Ford Lincoln

Peterborough, ON

4.6
39 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1555 Lansdowne St W

Peterborough, ON

K9J 7M3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

39 Reviews of Holiday Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2020

"Adam and Gerry were excellent to deal with"

- Jake

I bought a 2020 F150 from Adam. Great experience. Adam was professional and did not use any high pressure sales's tactics. Made for an overall good experience when making this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
May 21, 2020

"Great experience all around buying a car during the covid..."

- mmclaughlin

Great experience all around buying a car during the covid lockdown. Their full team made it a smooth and easy process and were a pleasure to deal with. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl and Auriel
May 13, 2020

"was great to deal with both Dean and Auriel"

- ljfigueira123

I just bought a 2020 f150 and Dean, Auriel are very helpful you our vehicle needs everything was up front and I got a fair deal on the trade in too Colin the delivery driver was also great made sure that we are safe and all went smooth will definitely use Holyday Ford again and will recommend you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, Auriel, Colin
April 23, 2020

"Loved the whole process of buying a new truck, Darryl and..."

- bbrose

Loved the whole process of buying a new truck, Darryl and Auriel were great to deal with. I am very happy with my new truck and the trade in value of the old truck. I will be looking to Ford for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl and Auriel
March 25, 2020

"We just recently bought a new 2020 Ford Explorer. Adam..."

- hroessl

We just recently bought a new 2020 Ford Explorer. Adam was great, and went above and beyond our expectations. We look forward with dealing with him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brown
March 24, 2020

"Excellent all around! Can’t say enough!😀Everyone was so..."

- angie

Excellent all around! Can’t say enough!😀 Everyone was so helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and so willing to help! Financing Auriel was very helpful! I will buy definitely be back to buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Young
February 24, 2020

"professional"

- don

Kerra was very professional and helpful. She was able to meet our requirements in a timely manner. We will be using them again. The trucks have worked well in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerra Edwards
February 17, 2020

"Was one of the best dealerships I've went to the staff..."

- Jonahlongmuir

Was one of the best dealerships I've went to the staff are very welcoming would recommend 100 times over. They answered all my questions and really impressed me with how good there customer service was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Philip, Ryan Goodhead
February 12, 2020

"I just wanna day how amazing the whole team have been for..."

- babypsw

I just wanna day how amazing the whole team have been for me and my family , they went above and beyond helping me get into a vehicle that will make our lives alittle less stressful. General manager Darryl should be recognized. Thankful to all holiday ford staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan , Darryl finance team and many others
February 11, 2020

"Car performing well dealer employees and salesman Ian..."

- Johnbmood

Car performing well dealer employees and salesman Ian most helpful 5 stars .i will recommend your dealership to friends I had no problem finding my way around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian burns
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results