Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Holiday Ford Lincoln

Peterborough, ON

4.9
68 Reviews

1555 Lansdowne St W

Peterborough, ON

K9J 7M3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

68 Reviews of Holiday Ford Lincoln

Sort by
August 26, 2021

"I cannot say enough about Aurriel, she went above and..."

- Jeff

I cannot say enough about Aurriel, she went above and beyond to help me with my purchase. She was very professional and I greatly appreciate my experience with Aurriel Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aurriel
August 23, 2021

"The sales staff were friendly and approachable. The..."

- Vik

The sales staff were friendly and approachable. The financing department were very helpful and accommodating. Overall a good experience and I would recommend the dealership to others looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Jenn
July 13, 2021

"We were looking for a vehicle capable of towing at least..."

- brian.phair

We were looking for a vehicle capable of towing at least 5000lbs and had decided that the Explorer fit the requirement. I left an enquiry on the Holiday Ford website and Josh called back. We set up an appointment to view and test drive and were very impressed with the vehicle. Josh and Auriel were both friendly and knowledgeable making a usually stressful process quite comfortable. We are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Auriel
July 09, 2021

"very good experience. Anthony was very friendly and..."

- jlkinsman

very good experience. Anthony was very friendly and knowledgeabe. we would recommend Hoilday Ford & ANTHONY BISCHOFF again. We have four other vechiles here & liked the service .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
anthony bischoff
May 17, 2021

"I enjoyed the whole process of buying my new car, right..."

- Mustang

I enjoyed the whole process of buying my new car, right from the start I was greeted warmly by everyone at Holiday Ford. My salesperson Adam is very knowledgeable and also easy going helping me to achieve the car and deal I am very happy with. I will be calling Adam Brown first when I buy my next vehicle. I would like to thank everyone for the help at Holiday Ford and the good coffee! Cheers! Al happy new mustang gt owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brown, Auriel, Dean, Darrell
May 15, 2021

"Great experience with the team. Josh was courteous,..."

- Ikaroberts

Great experience with the team. Josh was courteous, knowledgeable and enjoyable to deal with. Daryl (sales) and Art (service) and Jen (finance) were great, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Daryl, Art, Jen, Charlie
May 10, 2021

"Very good experience. Josh was very knowledgeable and..."

- Smu68

Very good experience. Josh was very knowledgeable and super friendly. Would definitely return and would recommend holiday Ford to anyone. Thanks for the great truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh young
April 23, 2021

"This was our first time dealing with Holiday Ford and it..."

- Tom M

This was our first time dealing with Holiday Ford and it was a pleasure!! Thank you Adam and Auriel. I felt it was a safe and respectable environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Auriel
April 21, 2021

"Dave and dealership amazing great customer service,..."

- Dawn Hughes

Dave and dealership amazing great customer service, professional, caring, positive attitude. This was the experience from the second I walked into the dealership. Customized experience!! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kidd
April 14, 2021

"Service and staff are always excellent and a pleasure to..."

- Mlttaylor2

Service and staff are always excellent and a pleasure to work with. I have purchased many vehicles over the past 15-20 years and have always had great service from all departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Tempelman
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results