Back

Highland Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd.

Aurora, ON

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

15783 Yonge Street

Aurora, ON

L4G 1P4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

9 Reviews of Highland Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd.

June 22, 2022

Turned around and sold the car I purchased next day. Heartbroken to see the car I was promised (and paid for) go to another person. Sales was not honest. More

by AD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darryl Atkinson, Margaret Hardwick
June 18, 2022

Let me start with Corrado he was very nice to deal with in the body shop ! My GMC Terrain was rear ended and we were there to get it repaired. Picked up the truck a few weeks later which is understandable. More

by Mike pacitto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corrado
June 26, 2021

Took my daughter’s car in for service yesterday it needed some yearly maintenance. Although it was a Volkswagen product their service work was excellent. What surprised me was I was expecting the invoice to More

by greg.grant6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tibbetts and Alex Economu
April 07, 2020

Marty was Great at giving me service for a new vehicle. He is a 5 Stars. In future I highly recommend him. Thank you Marty. More

by Customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty
June 21, 2019

Amazing Found the ideal car that meets my needs, without any hassle or long waiting time. Liked the dealership great showroom and cafeteria, while waiting (a More

by veronica,shelley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Hollbrooke
May 04, 2016

Couldn't be happier Bought my brand new GMC Terrain SLE there on Monday. Picked it up on Tuesday it was probably the easiest processes you could ask for. First off I didn More

by jasonsutton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Govan
February 26, 2016

vip upgrade Got the vip event flyer.made an appointment went to the dealership 900am Messed around for 30 minutes. Then was told would have to wait fot the next " More

by dummy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
greg grant
October 28, 2011

For the last 2 months, on cold mornings, my Chevrolet's service engine light would come on and 'service four wheel drive' would read on the dash. After 3 separate days at Newroads Chevrolet in Newmarket, More

by Jacklambie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff hodgins
June 20, 2011

The dealership is much like any other. They seem to spend far more money on keeping the place looking appealing rather than investing in good mechanics. My vehicle has been in on so many occasions I am in th More

by flukatsky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Tech (cant remember name)
1
1 - 9 of 9 results