Back

High River Toyota

High River, AB

4.1
139 Reviews

901 11 Avenue SE

High River, AB

T1V 1P2

Directions

By Type

139 Reviews of High River Toyota

August 17, 2022

I purchased brand new Highlander Platinum from High River Toyota on July 16, 2022. The dealership was extremely rude. As part of the purchase agreement (that included the costs for all the extra packages tha More

by Komal Ag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gene
August 10, 2022

Same experience as the review before us. There was $10,000 in mandatory "options" (maintenance and protection packages) on top of MSRP. Said they couldn't remove any because they were alre More

by EAP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Espinosa
June 25, 2022

Customer service in Service Dept was excellent. However, seemed they said some things needed repaired when they were working just fine. $$$$$ Sales Department is another story. We had a horrib More

by TD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaelynne (Service)
June 02, 2022

They go over and beyond and surpass expectation! Thank you to the team of High River Toyota! More

by Info malika
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Espinosa
May 30, 2022

Took and unauthorized a mount of money as a deposit. I agreed to $500 to hold a vehicle, they took a $2500 deposit despite me putting in writing that I only want to put $500 deposit. Now they are refusi More

by PJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ishan Daredia
April 18, 2022

The people at High River Toyota always go above and beyond for me abs my vehicle needs, I drive 2hrs out of my way just to experience theirs excellence! More

by Taco Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
April 02, 2022

Great customer service! Demonstrated professionalism by always following up and keeping us updated. As well as insuring we are satisfied with our purchase and getting what w More

by Z S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schmidt
February 22, 2022

We desperately needed a vehicle after our previous car was written off. We were running out of time and places to find what we wanted. We’d visited quite a number of dealers in Calgary and not only couldn More

by Vera & Doug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Smith, Jerry Menapace
February 10, 2022

No issues. Convenient pick up and delivery. Nice people to talk to. Glad we went out town (Calgary) to High River to purchase. More

by Redsock96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Halina
January 27, 2022

Great service department. Sales people are not good to deal with at all. Rude, condescending. More

by Jostero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch, Jen
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results