Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

High River Toyota

High River, AB

4.7
109 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

901 11 Avenue SE

High River, AB

T1V 1P2

Directions

109 Reviews of High River Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2020

"I’m on my third vehicle I’ve bought from High River..."

- Anborn

I’m on my third vehicle I’ve bought from High River Toyota, over a period of almost 30 years. The sales staff have always been great, but I’m really happy bringing my vehicles here for regular service. The service department have been fantastic to deal with for decades now - I trust them completely, they do what they say, when they say and it’s always a worthwhile trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Halina
5.0
November 12, 2020

"Thank you for the great attention to detail in..."

- Barb

Thank you for the great attention to detail in winterizing my car! Appreciate the courtesy car! Always professional, timely in their service, and prompt in communicating with me if they see something that requires further service. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch and Darcy
November 08, 2020

"Mitch from the Service Team was excellent as always..."

- sbailer

Mitch from the Service Team was excellent as always during our recent visit to HRT this weekend. If you need winter tires too, call HRT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch in Service
October 28, 2020

"We really appreciate the service team at High River..."

- crawfs

We really appreciate the service team at High River Toyota. They are always very friendly and efficient. The work they do is always thorough and they go the extra mile and wash our car every time we take it there. We are disappointed in the sales advertising which is not to be taken at face value. We got a personalized note in a piece of advertising saying that with a new vehicle we would get either a remote start or winter tires. This arrived two days after we bought our new Rave4 Hybrid 2020. But it seems it did not apply to cars bought the week before the letter came to us!! Read your Toyota advertisements carefully! We will not read them at all anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Halina
5.0
Other Employees : Darcy and the whole crew in the service department
October 20, 2020

"As always, excellent customer service from Darcy and the..."

- Kris

As always, excellent customer service from Darcy and the team at High River Toyota! The reason that we keep coming back! Thanks very much Darcy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Argue
October 20, 2020

"Excellent sales staff, answered all questions completely...."

- Bravodelta

Excellent sales staff, answered all questions completely. Francis is very knowledgable with product, operation, and safety features.Very happy with RAV4 purchase so far. Pleased with technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis m. Diogo
October 16, 2020

"I always come away from this High River Toyota dealership..."

- Rose

I always come away from this High River Toyota dealership Completely satisfied on all levels. Thank you !! Friendly, great service, good workmanship, went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Halina
5.0
Other Employees : Mitch.
October 15, 2020

"Sept 28,2020: thanks Darcy! Visiting HRToyota for my..."

- aileen.waldie

Sept 28,2020: thanks Darcy! Visiting HRToyota for my routine oil change oy new RAV4. Wanted to be sure my HRT device guys were having a look at all the necessaries. So important that my driving school vehicle is in tip top shape. I trust their r ecommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Argue
October 02, 2020

"Very disappointed. Booked for an oil changed and ended up..."

- NAW

Very disappointed. Booked for an oil changed and ended up being charged 100$ extra for a journeyman to inspect the car when I never asked for an inspection. To top it all off this journeyman marked all of the tires green above 6/32nds, they are all at 3-4.5/32nds actually. not only bad booking and communication but bad work by the technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Mitch
September 25, 2020

"I am writing about my 2020 Rav4 Hybrid XSE. When I picked..."

- Kelvin

I am writing about my 2020 Rav4 Hybrid XSE. When I picked up the vehicle at the dealership, it had a full tank and the DTE was about 870 KM. Since then, every time the gas light comes on and I fill up I have averaged 700 Km and under. This has led to weekly trips to the gas station. I have called the dealership severally to complain and nothing has been done. I called the dealership manager is Charles Campbell Biss and he promised to look into this. I called but a few more times and left him a message. Till date no one has returned my call. I will not buy from this dealership next time and no more Toyota vehicles for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Dhalwani
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results