Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

High River Toyota

High River, AB

4.7
119 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

901 11 Avenue SE

High River, AB

T1V 1P2

Directions

119 Reviews of High River Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2021

"Always professional, friendly and efficient! I've been..."

- thelanges

Always professional, friendly and efficient! I've been dealing at HR Toyota for nearly ten years now and have yet to have an experience that wasn't 'the best' Thank you for making the drive worthwhile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kell Mitchell makes a point to saying hello as I wait for my car
March 27, 2021

"The purpose of the trip to high River Toyota was a..."

- Bob

The purpose of the trip to high River Toyota was a routine service of the my Camry.I arrived at the appointed time and they were ready to take take me with in minutes of my arrival. I’m very satisfied with this kind of prompt and timely service and would recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
March 13, 2021

"People are friendly and efficient. They give clear..."

- gorka50

People are friendly and efficient. They give clear description and explanation of different versions and features. Would be nice if price could be a bit lower and include at least some of shield protection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Diogo, Jerry Menapace
March 12, 2021

"A very pleasant experience. Thank you to Francis and Al..."

- hot_carrots

A very pleasant experience. Thank you to Francis and Al for your dedicated service. I love my new SUV. Will recommend you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Diogo Al Dhalwani
February 20, 2021

"Has always been a good experience. What ever needs to be..."

- Darryl Peters

Has always been a good experience. What ever needs to be done to my car, it’s done right, I don’t have to worry about taking it back and having it done a second time. They also have rental cars at no charge, how awesome is that, one stop shop, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave (mechanic) Darcy, Mitch (Service advisors) and all the girls who work the front desk
February 14, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Tacoma from High River..."

- Tony N.

I recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Tacoma from High River Toyota. I chose them because they had good reviews and I wasn't disappointed. They did everything to make the process smooth and satisfying. I highly recommend them. Thumbs up to Harkinder Sidhu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harkinder Sidhu
February 12, 2021

"Derrick Kroeker treated us in an exceptional..."

- robr

Derrick Kroeker treated us in an exceptional professional, courteous and thorough manner during the sales and delivery process for our 2021 Toyota Highlander Platinum. We could not bt happier or more satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Kroeker, Gene Kwan, Ishan
February 04, 2021

"Had my FJ serviced at High River Toyota this morning...."

- Michelle Maucieri

Had my FJ serviced at High River Toyota this morning. Always a pleasure dealing with our friendly service man Darcy. Top notch service every time! Michelle Maucieri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Argue
January 29, 2021

"During these Covid times it seems everything we do takes..."

- Long Time Toyota Guy

During these Covid times it seems everything we do takes extra time and requires extra effort. The service guys at HRT are there doing their best to get you in and out with as little trouble as possible. Still the same great service, still the same great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy, Mitch and Kel
January 06, 2021

"I have been dealing with High River Toyota for many years..."

- barbjackson

I have been dealing with High River Toyota for many years now. The service is so personal and professional. I enjoy the drive from Calgary to High River for the vehicle services. I always wait for the service to be done, have coffee and read in their waiting area. They are the best. Thank you High River B Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Halina
5.0
Krystal Conner
5.0
Other Employees : Everyone
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results