Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

High River Toyota

High River, AB

4.8
95 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

901 11 Avenue SE

High River, AB

T1V 1P2

Directions

95 Reviews of High River Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2020

"I had phenomenal experience in buying a new Toyota..."

- Tejas Deshpande

I had phenomenal experience in buying a new Toyota Corolla. They even provided me with a loan car in the meant time to drive. Amazing service by Jishan who was great and paid attention to detail. He was quick and friendly and made me comfortable. Huge shout to Maleka- Assistant General Manager, who was able to provide answer my questions with enthusiasm and honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jishan
July 05, 2020

"excellent customer service"

- Chris

As per usual, the level of customer service is fantastic at HR Toyota. Very knowledgable and friendly and the car is done when they say it will be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy
July 02, 2020

"Good overall a good experience"

- lulucarleton

Have been a loyal customer since2012 Have always been treated very well Service dept. great Francis our recent sales rep was knowledgeable and worked hard for us Treated us well Dealership was clean and employees were friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis, Mitch,Al, Chrystal,Kell
June 20, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- Moniba Hayat

They are great people!!! Helped me a lot, guided me and explained to me all the processes. I got two cars from them and without any second thought, I got the second car from them aswell with a better deal. They are amazing people who made sure I understand everything as I was getting a new car for the first time. Also, they warmly welcomed me, very sweet, nice people especially, Mr. Greg Woodward and Mr. Al. The process hardly took 3 days. I would definitely/Highly recommend it to everyone!!!!!!!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Woodward, Mr. Al Dhalwani , Mr.Derek and Mr.Ryan
June 11, 2020

"HRT have been servicing my 4runner for years now and..."

- Carlo

HRT have been servicing my 4runner for years now and they've been doing exceptional job. Now I'm bringing my Sequoia with them to get serviced too. Staff are friendly especially in parts and services not to mention Darcy, Cal and the rest of the team. Keep up the good work and more power to you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy, Cal
Jun 17, 2020 -

High River Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carlo. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, and we agree, Darcy & Kell truly are gems to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 26, 2020

"We were greeted very well when we got there .they were..."

- hoot513

We were greeted very well when we got there .they were very helpful in giving us all the information about the vehicle we we’re interested in (Very up to date on all features it had) they did not pressure us into any decision were very fair on price of our trade in.Will definitely go back again.. Thanks to Derrick &rest of the rest of the people who helped us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Kroeber /gene kwan/ Al Dhalwani
May 27, 2020 -

High River Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we agree, Derrick is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing High River Toyota ! Safe travels!

May 16, 2020

"Amazing Service"

- trudyhanna

Michelle Smith helped us find the perfect car. The staff were amazing and made sure we understood everything prior to buying. Very knowledgeable and so kind. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Smith
May 27, 2020 -

High River Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we agree, Michelle is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing High River Toyota ! Safe travels

May 08, 2020

"High River Toyota is where it’s at! Got my truck detailed..."

- Gobobcatsgo

High River Toyota is where it’s at! Got my truck detailed and it looks brand new! I highly recommend them and there service! Will back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal, Lorne, Mitch, Darcy & Brett
May 12, 2020 -

High River Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review! We greatly appreciate it! Hope to see you again soon! Safe travels!

May 08, 2020

"High River Toyota is hands down the best dealership I’ve..."

- J.S

High River Toyota is hands down the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with! Knowledgeable, friendly, trustworthy, and 100% have the best customer service! Reception, service, sales, parts and finance their just all amazing! Can’t thank them enough for everything! I will defiantly be back! It’s worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal
May 12, 2020 -

High River Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review! We greatly appreciate it! Hope to see you again soon! Safe travels!

April 13, 2020

"Excellent dealership!"

- WayneJ

The full buying experience with High River Toyota was seamless and efficient. The friendly and experienced sales staff put us into a 2020 RAV4 Limited Hybrid within our budget. We ordered the RAV4 that we wanted and it arrived 9 weeks later. We are thrilled with our RAV4 and enjoyed the buying experience with High River Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Smith
Apr 15, 2020 -

High River Toyota responded

Wayne, Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Michelle will be thrilled to see what you have written about her, Thank you again so much! Please visit again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results