Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

High Park Nissan

2.5

25 Lifetime Reviews

3275 Dundas Street W , Toronto, Ontario M6P 2A5 Directions
Call (416) 762-7537

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of High Park Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2019

"Only great customer service BEFORE the sale"

- fam.mim

Only great customer service BEFORE the sale, forget about after-sale basic decency, let alone contractual upholding of terms. Picked up a new vehicle with winter tire credit. We drove all the way from Oshawa to come pick it up and then get told on the spot that the winter tires are not here. 5 days later and still calling them to find out when they are going to be there and they still do not know. Post-sale demeanour is completely different from pre-sale customer service. Our sales person was Michael. Seemed very nice and straightforward before we signed the papers. Now he is telling us that the tires are not even going to have rims on them which he completely failed to mention before the sale. Now I have to drive all the way to High Park for tires again and I don't even know when they are going to be there. They have wasted our time and gas and are making us drive in dangerous conditions without the tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael, C
November 22, 2019

"Worst Sales and customer Service experience"

- Taran

Worst customer service ever! One of their sales rep Raymond who was supposedly their to help us, kept on shrugging off every question we asked. Even when the mistake was their's, they had the wrong email address and other details on the file, he was not willing to fix that and did not even know the things mentioned in the contract and gave wrong answers and when we questioned back he was very rude with us. We were told that we will get the winter tires at the time of picking up our car, but that was not done, same with oil changes, they promised 3 year oil changes while booking up the car, but they gave coupons for 2 while picking up the car. When I called back and complained about it, then they told me that it will be delivered on Monday, so I hope they will at least keep this promise. This is one of the most horrible customer service we received ever in Canada. This was our first car and we hoped to had a good experience but it turned out to be a complete nightmare, AVOID this dealership at all costs. Only saving grace to this was the service offered by Mike, who had to step up, after we complained about Raymond, he was polite and helped us explain the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raymond
April 21, 2019

"Do not service your car here"

- Al123

Since the departure of the previous service manager I think his name was Mark the service level has dropped significantly. The new service manager Iacks the respect and customer service Mark used to provide to clients, I brought my car in for maintenance and one of the mechanic damaged the body of my car (door and rear end) and instead of fixing it the new service manager offered me $200 credit I was offended, I refused it and told him that my car needs to be fixed. So I left the car to be fixed on Monday he told me it should be fix in 1 max 2 days after 3 days the car was not fixed I need my car fr work purposes so I was very angry every time I call or go and see him he will tell me not to worry my car will be returned in pristine condition after many calls and angry conversations he returned the car after 5 days (Friday) partly fix just the door and he didn't even tell me that I was so upset when I picked my car that i didn't even want to talk to him anymore and only noticed after that after a few days and called and he told me that the body shop did not have time to fix everything so I have to set up another appointment my car still hasn't been fixed up to today. please avoid this place. Instead to focus on commercials they should train their staff to do a better job. With the previous service manager everything should have been taken care swiftly. What a shame he left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
November 05, 2018

"ABSOLUTE GARBAGE! DO NOT GO!! "

- KarmaCar

I initially went in for a tire change. That took forever to complete. I was unimpressed to say the least. I returned in the new year as I had received a letter from Nissan Canada looking for my model of car to be sold back to them. So I went in looking at my options. Beware of any numbers they give you! Triple check them! They'll give you a number you like on a lesser model, or change the lease term, or add more deposit. Be extremely vigilant! They kept my credit card and license for well over 40 minutes after I had asked for them back so I could leave. I explained I had to work early and needed to leave, that I'd be back. They refused to let me leave. It took quite a bit of noise making before they gave me my license back and threw out a decent deal for the car. I eventually made a deal and as soon as I did, all bets were off. They wouldn't return calls, lost paperwork that cost me money to replace (plates portion of ownership). They didn't care anymore. When I came to pick up the car, I waited for a long time for them to get the car, then was handed the keys as if I was diseased and bother them. Worst of all, my car seems to have every curse under the sun. It's a lemon. And they don't care. When I needed my tired changed I went to pick up my tires from their storage and bring them elsewhere to have them changed ($100 savings compared to their service prices). They put my tires in my car and sat with my keys for almost an hour. When I walked up to the service desk I was simply handed my keys and dismissed as they offered to help the next customer. Turns out they weren't even the right sized tires for my car. So they weren't even my tires!! After all that. When I went back the only helpful person in the service department was apologetic. Told me that unfortunately that's how things normally run there, like crap. Be warned: When they want your money they'll bend over backwards (including using deceitful tactics) for you. But once you've signed you become a burden and they'd prefer to have nothing to do with you. By far the worst experience I've ever had with a dealership. It's run down, dirty, managed improperly and its obvious that the staff are praised for getting people's hard earned money at any cost. It's worth driving elsewhere to get your services done. It's absolutely worth it to get a new/used car. DO NOT COME TO THIS DEALERSHIP. IT'S NOTHING BUT HEADACHES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Bane
September 24, 2018

"Do not buy a car here !"

- Duped by High Park Nissan

I was duped by the salesman . He lied to me , gave me one price then after taking $1000 dollars off my debit changed the price of the deal . I ended up waiting for a vehicle to be shipped only to receive a scratched vehicle that hasn’t had nothing but issues . I refused to take the car because I then realized he also lied about the warranty I purchased . I then had to speak to the owner/ manager to resolve this prior to picking up the car . I’m still driving a scratched vehicle that has had nothing but problems .. I’m stuck with this car now but I assure you after my experience at High Park Nissan I will never drive another Nissan after this one . Stay away from this dealership !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick I think ... really tried to forget this crook !
July 09, 2018

"Would recommend! "

- Brian

Nicholis was a great help in purchasing a new vehicle. He was incredibly friendly and very knowledgable. He made the typically stressful situation of buying a new vehicle quick and easy. He worked with me and helped me find the perfect vehicle that suits my needs! Would definitely recommend High Park Nissan to all of my friends and family, especially to see Nicholis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholis Kew
July 02, 2018

"liar cheater sweet tongue"

- wonderw

Do not trust the dealers , they cheat you and dont get trapped into all their sweet words. once u buy a car they can be extremely rude and change their words , so be sure to get everything in writing. and Nichollis is extremely cunning and big cheater. He will promise you many things and will never follow. the moment u sign a deal with him he will show you his true colours. and he is extremely rude and not helpful. One example when I had appoinment with him , he saw me entering, and he refused to come and say hi even though i waited 30 minutes for him, with an excuse he was with another customer. Hello i am ur customer too. he will promise many things so becareful he is not a customer friendly. avoid him i think he is just a junior who just want to make his numbers in sale. avoid him please. He is a big liar. now that i have bought the car I have no choice but to deal with it. but please please avoid him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholis Kew
June 13, 2018

"Good experience. "

- Mario

Very Nice Dealership. Very knowledgeable people. Got the best help. Sales people know how to help you get the best deal. Best bang for your buck. Nissan has one of the best cars on the road today. Would recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholis, Bane.
June 06, 2018

"Perfect car for myself "

- Alex

I want to express my satisfaction with customer services I were provided. Mr Stulovic on one hand helped me to choose great car for my needs together with Mr Jokic on the other hand, who explained me financial options. Thank you for making my life easier and nicer with my Nissan Rouge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Stokic & Mr Jokic
May 18, 2018

"Great Experience and Great Service"

- Qashqaigirl73

Nicholis was very friendly and accommodating. He answered my million questions. Stayed within my budget. I had a great experience. I highly recommend High Park Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholis Kew
1
1 - 10 of 25 results