Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

High Park Nissan

Toronto, ON

2.4
34 Reviews

3275 Dundas Street W

Toronto, ON

M6P 2A5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of High Park Nissan

Sort by
June 28, 2021

"Stay Away. Especially New Comers to CANADA.They tried to..."

- raneezm95

Stay Away. Especially New Comers to CANADA. They tried to scam me to take up an additional warranty and enforced on the sales docs w/t asking. They said it was a requirement to get a car loan. They troubled me a lot because I had already paid an advance of 2000 CAD.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abcd
June 04, 2021

"I have bought 2 Nissan Sentras from this dealership, and..."

- Disappointed

I have bought 2 Nissan Sentras from this dealership, and have been loyal to their services for 4 years. I had originally made the purchase with an outstanding Sales Rep named Marko, he was extremely kind, humble, and caring enough to meet my requirements with my first car purchase. Unfortunately he left the High Park Location and moved elsewhere, and that's where my experience went downhill. Within those 4 years I have been treated with extremely poor customer service. They seem very uninterested in you as a customer, and more concerned as to what packages/services they can charge you for. After returning my lease of 4 years, I was told directly from the leasing manager that I should not have problems with Nissan Canada, and if a problem was to arise, that I would be notified within the time frame of 2 weeks (due to COVID, inspections no longer happen on site whilst you being present, therefore you have no certainty that any damages are exactly your fault or not, within that time frame; I advise anyone to be extremely careful with this new procedure that Nissan has been implementing on their customers.)no one notified me at all, so I thought that everything would be alright. 2 months later I received a ridiculous liability statement with outrageous dealer priced charges, for things that are very minimal and no one could verify that they were my fault or not. As I brought back my car in impeccable shape (4 year lease mind you). I contacted the leasing manager that dealt with my end of lease from High Park Nissan and he just told me that it is out of his hands and he could not assist me directly in any way as the car had already been bought back by Nissan Canada and sold to a different customer. He said he couldn’t do anything for me, showing me that they no longer care for the customers needs once the deal gets closed. The secretary who answered the phone was not friendly or helpful at all. I want to say thank you to this dealership for the experience, but I will no longer support Nissan as a company, nor will I advise anyone to support them either.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Secretary, Leasing Manager
April 27, 2021

"Poor customer service by someone named Enrique who stated..."

- Nicole

Poor customer service by someone named Enrique who stated he was the manager. Very unprofessional while asking me and my 2 children to exit the store while awaiting for car to be serviced. This manager did not show professionalism and threatened to call the police after i asked where can we wait. He stated "I don't care, just not in here". Keep in mind he clearly sees I'm accompanied by mu 2 year old and 12 year old who were seated on 2 chairs in the welcoming area on a cold day. I've signed my name on the clipboard for visitors. I clearly understand the covid policy, however having other options like a waiting section which was provided by another coworker who overheard the conversation was welcoming and accepted. Thank God this person was near and advised us of a safe space while having our baby. I hiģghly suggest some empathy and customer training as we all including the world is dealing with this pandemic. We all come from one race called humanity and that's one thing no one can ever run from. Treating others respectfully takes nothing instead gives advantages.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Enrique
March 31, 2021

"Called for assistance to determine if my American..."

- Fe

Called for assistance to determine if my American manufactured Nissan has day time running lights that would come on automatically and if not, could this be fixed here to be able to register for Ontario plates. The person I spoke to was extremely unhelpful. Not only did he say that I should visit a Nissan dealership in the USA (can't exactly cross the border for that in a pandemic) he told me to call the Nissan head office (yet the number he gave was for Nissan's financial services). This was by far the worst customer service I've experienced in a long time. Hoping other branches are better.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 09, 2021

"My car Nissan Sentra had a engine light on. And they did..."

- Dorjee

My car Nissan Sentra had a engine light on. And they did diagnose the problem and fixed it very fast. I love the service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aditya, John
November 06, 2020

"First time visiting High Park Nissan and it was a..."

- K.

First time visiting High Park Nissan and it was a wonderful experience. Nicholis Kew assisted me to purchase a car and absolutely love it. He was cordial, honest and thoughtful. He very patiently responded to all my questions and concerns, and didn't tried to push to make the sale. I highly suggest this dealership and Nicholis to all buyers. I had the best first car buying experience big thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholis Kew
November 04, 2020

"5 days agoI booked a vehicle and cancelled it within a..."

- Vijay

5 days ago I booked a vehicle and cancelled it within a day as agent provided incorrect information. Paid 1000$ deposit, sale manager told me they will deduct 100 or 200$ max and will refund remaining money. For 7 month manager kept telling me they will refund my money and even i was told cheque is in the mail by new manager but after 7 month they told me that my money will not be refunded after many calls. Very crocked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
September 17, 2020

"very tricky and not a professional dealership. they will..."

- vijayjain_22

very tricky and not a professional dealership. they will do everything to keep your money. friendly people but never trust them. Never deal with this delearship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dealt with managers and general manager
September 01, 2020

"I left my car for service few days ago. Customer service..."

- Dusan

I left my car for service few days ago. Customer service at the reception desk and car service itself were excellent. They even washed the car for me. No hesitation in recommending Nissan High Park. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kim
December 09, 2019

"Only great customer service BEFORE the sale"

- fam.mim

Only great customer service BEFORE the sale, forget about after-sale basic decency, let alone contractual upholding of terms. Picked up a new vehicle with winter tire credit. We drove all the way from Oshawa to come pick it up and then get told on the spot that the winter tires are not here. 5 days later and still calling them to find out when they are going to be there and they still do not know. Post-sale demeanour is completely different from pre-sale customer service. Our sales person was Michael. Seemed very nice and straightforward before we signed the papers. Now he is telling us that the tires are not even going to have rims on them which he completely failed to mention before the sale. Now I have to drive all the way to High Park for tires again and I don't even know when they are going to be there. They have wasted our time and gas and are making us drive in dangerous conditions without the tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael, C
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results