Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

High Park Nissan

Toronto, ON

2.7
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3275 Dundas Street W

Toronto, ON

M6P 2A5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

31 Reviews of High Park Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"Called for assistance to determine if my American..."

- Fe

Called for assistance to determine if my American manufactured Nissan has day time running lights that would come on automatically and if not, could this be fixed here to be able to register for Ontario plates. The person I spoke to was extremely unhelpful. Not only did he say that I should visit a Nissan dealership in the USA (can't exactly cross the border for that in a pandemic) he told me to call the Nissan head office (yet the number he gave was for Nissan's financial services). This was by far the worst customer service I've experienced in a long time. Hoping other branches are better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 09, 2021

"My car Nissan Sentra had a engine light on. And they did..."

- Dorjee

My car Nissan Sentra had a engine light on. And they did diagnose the problem and fixed it very fast. I love the service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aditya, John
November 06, 2020

"First time visiting High Park Nissan and it was a..."

- K.

First time visiting High Park Nissan and it was a wonderful experience. Nicholis Kew assisted me to purchase a car and absolutely love it. He was cordial, honest and thoughtful. He very patiently responded to all my questions and concerns, and didn't tried to push to make the sale. I highly suggest this dealership and Nicholis to all buyers. I had the best first car buying experience big thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholis Kew
November 04, 2020

"5 days agoI booked a vehicle and cancelled it within a..."

- Vijay

5 days ago I booked a vehicle and cancelled it within a day as agent provided incorrect information. Paid 1000$ deposit, sale manager told me they will deduct 100 or 200$ max and will refund remaining money. For 7 month manager kept telling me they will refund my money and even i was told cheque is in the mail by new manager but after 7 month they told me that my money will not be refunded after many calls. Very crocked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
September 17, 2020

"very tricky and not a professional dealership. they will..."

- vijayjain_22

very tricky and not a professional dealership. they will do everything to keep your money. friendly people but never trust them. Never deal with this delearship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dealt with managers and general manager
September 01, 2020

"I left my car for service few days ago. Customer service..."

- Dusan

I left my car for service few days ago. Customer service at the reception desk and car service itself were excellent. They even washed the car for me. No hesitation in recommending Nissan High Park. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kim
December 09, 2019

"Only great customer service BEFORE the sale"

- fam.mim

Only great customer service BEFORE the sale, forget about after-sale basic decency, let alone contractual upholding of terms. Picked up a new vehicle with winter tire credit. We drove all the way from Oshawa to come pick it up and then get told on the spot that the winter tires are not here. 5 days later and still calling them to find out when they are going to be there and they still do not know. Post-sale demeanour is completely different from pre-sale customer service. Our sales person was Michael. Seemed very nice and straightforward before we signed the papers. Now he is telling us that the tires are not even going to have rims on them which he completely failed to mention before the sale. Now I have to drive all the way to High Park for tires again and I don't even know when they are going to be there. They have wasted our time and gas and are making us drive in dangerous conditions without the tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael, C
November 22, 2019

"Worst Sales and customer Service experience"

- Taran

Worst customer service ever! One of their sales rep Raymond who was supposedly their to help us, kept on shrugging off every question we asked. Even when the mistake was their's, they had the wrong email address and other details on the file, he was not willing to fix that and did not even know the things mentioned in the contract and gave wrong answers and when we questioned back he was very rude with us. We were told that we will get the winter tires at the time of picking up our car, but that was not done, same with oil changes, they promised 3 year oil changes while booking up the car, but they gave coupons for 2 while picking up the car. When I called back and complained about it, then they told me that it will be delivered on Monday, so I hope they will at least keep this promise. This is one of the most horrible customer service we received ever in Canada. This was our first car and we hoped to had a good experience but it turned out to be a complete nightmare, AVOID this dealership at all costs. Only saving grace to this was the service offered by Mike, who had to step up, after we complained about Raymond, he was polite and helped us explain the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raymond
April 21, 2019

"Do not service your car here"

- Al123

Since the departure of the previous service manager I think his name was Mark the service level has dropped significantly. The new service manager Iacks the respect and customer service Mark used to provide to clients, I brought my car in for maintenance and one of the mechanic damaged the body of my car (door and rear end) and instead of fixing it the new service manager offered me $200 credit I was offended, I refused it and told him that my car needs to be fixed. So I left the car to be fixed on Monday he told me it should be fix in 1 max 2 days after 3 days the car was not fixed I need my car fr work purposes so I was very angry every time I call or go and see him he will tell me not to worry my car will be returned in pristine condition after many calls and angry conversations he returned the car after 5 days (Friday) partly fix just the door and he didn't even tell me that I was so upset when I picked my car that i didn't even want to talk to him anymore and only noticed after that after a few days and called and he told me that the body shop did not have time to fix everything so I have to set up another appointment my car still hasn't been fixed up to today. please avoid this place. Instead to focus on commercials they should train their staff to do a better job. With the previous service manager everything should have been taken care swiftly. What a shame he left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
November 05, 2018

"ABSOLUTE GARBAGE! DO NOT GO!! "

- KarmaCar

I initially went in for a tire change. That took forever to complete. I was unimpressed to say the least. I returned in the new year as I had received a letter from Nissan Canada looking for my model of car to be sold back to them. So I went in looking at my options. Beware of any numbers they give you! Triple check them! They'll give you a number you like on a lesser model, or change the lease term, or add more deposit. Be extremely vigilant! They kept my credit card and license for well over 40 minutes after I had asked for them back so I could leave. I explained I had to work early and needed to leave, that I'd be back. They refused to let me leave. It took quite a bit of noise making before they gave me my license back and threw out a decent deal for the car. I eventually made a deal and as soon as I did, all bets were off. They wouldn't return calls, lost paperwork that cost me money to replace (plates portion of ownership). They didn't care anymore. When I came to pick up the car, I waited for a long time for them to get the car, then was handed the keys as if I was diseased and bother them. Worst of all, my car seems to have every curse under the sun. It's a lemon. And they don't care. When I needed my tired changed I went to pick up my tires from their storage and bring them elsewhere to have them changed ($100 savings compared to their service prices). They put my tires in my car and sat with my keys for almost an hour. When I walked up to the service desk I was simply handed my keys and dismissed as they offered to help the next customer. Turns out they weren't even the right sized tires for my car. So they weren't even my tires!! After all that. When I went back the only helpful person in the service department was apologetic. Told me that unfortunately that's how things normally run there, like crap. Be warned: When they want your money they'll bend over backwards (including using deceitful tactics) for you. But once you've signed you become a burden and they'd prefer to have nothing to do with you. By far the worst experience I've ever had with a dealership. It's run down, dirty, managed improperly and its obvious that the staff are praised for getting people's hard earned money at any cost. It's worth driving elsewhere to get your services done. It's absolutely worth it to get a new/used car. DO NOT COME TO THIS DEALERSHIP. IT'S NOTHING BUT HEADACHES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Bane
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results