Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Harris Victoria Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Victoria, BC

3.0
146 Reviews

1061 Yates St

Victoria, BC

V8V 3M5

Directions

146 Reviews of Harris Victoria Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
December 30, 2021

I always have an awesome experience here. This is my third time shopping for a vehicle with these guys and the entire team is fantastic! I highly recommend :) More

by shoco1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey, Derek, Maddie
December 24, 2021

Approx 2 years ago I came to Harris and was looking at Jeep’s. Extremely pushy sale tactics and tried bullying me into purchasing a vehicle 4x my budget. These crooks pulled my credit FIVE TIMES. Now down More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name
December 10, 2021

Very impressed with the service Emily and crew provided to track down a persistent problem with my minivan. She was exceptionally efficient in scheduling the work and in keeping in touch. Nice work! More

by GB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
December 08, 2021

Incredible experience, go see Brad and he’ll help you out! Best salesperson I’ve ever worked with. More

by Jason Munn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
December 08, 2021

Friendly staff. No pressure. Josh was a pleasure to work with and gave me all the info I asked for. More

by Arctic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 05, 2021

They wont allow us to test drive a vehicle without pre approval. Simply waste of time. Avoid at all cost! More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All the same
November 19, 2021

I came to Harris Dodge I saw what they did and I came to Harris Dodge I saw what they did and Conquered a crippled car With their help, of course, Especially, Emily who was Very profession More

by Luscombe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EMILY
November 16, 2021

Bought a car 10months ago and it broke downI come to Bought a car 10months ago and it broke down I come to find out there was a recall Oct 30th of 2020 that they failed to fix I bought the car in Jan More

by Eyes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
August 31, 2021

Stay away!, absolute criminals! If i did what they got away with I'd be in prison. How is it that the Harris family allows this to go on, with their name on the business. STAY AWAY!!!! More

by gdiddy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany
July 24, 2021

We had a very poor experience taking our truck to get repaired here. Incompetent and dishonest! We had to contact Chrysler Canada to get our truck fixed and to have our truck's warranty honoured. W More

by Camper21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff B
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results