Back

Hanna Motors

Collingwood, ON

4.4
408 Reviews

371 Hume St

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 1W5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

408 Reviews of Hanna Motors

Sort by
September 29, 2021

I had a 10am appointment scheduled for service on my truck this morning. I showed up and gave the service person my keys and took a seat in the waiting area. At 10:10am I noticed a person drive my vehic More

by James Williams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the names
October 27, 2020

To start I never write any reviews as it's not in my nature, however this time the following review is completely warranted. My 2020 Ford F250 PowerStroke with 6000km decided its time to throw a chec More

by Rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew
August 09, 2020

None too impressed with product or service. My New purchase was under five years old and under 50k. Brakes had to be replaced for the third time, very early rust was treated twice. Hanna refused to re More

by NoFord
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
July 16, 2020

Great Service The service I received was amazing. Knew my exact wants and needs in a vehicle for my business. Delivered my vehicle right to me. Thanks Tom More

by mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Carroll
July 16, 2020

Purchace Please see my survey submitted to FORD. Your service was excellent. Your staff were very polite, courteous and explained any questions I had. I would More

by beejaymur1965
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Dorval
July 15, 2020

Just bought my first F150 and I really love it, Thanks to Jhon & Brady they are very helpful & honest, I highly recommend Hanna motors collingwood., 5 stars.. More

by Jase
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhon Nixon
July 15, 2020

John Nixon was an excellent salesman. I would recommend him to anybody. He went above and beyond any expectations I had for him. By far the best car salesmen I’ve ever had More

by Presto
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nixon
July 15, 2020

Nice guy Tom Caroll at the Stayner location is always a pleasure to deal with. This is my second f150 lease. He makes the transition into another truck very More

by nick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Caroll
July 15, 2020

We had a great experience with purchasing our new truck at Hanna Ford. Friendly, accommodating & no pressure sales! Thanks, Jamie & the rest of the team! More

by AMCARS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Hanna
June 30, 2020

John Nixon went above and beyond It was our second time buying a new vehicle from John Nixon. Despite COVID, John provided us with excellent service to find the right vehicle for us. More

by 6465doyon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nixon
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results