Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Hanna Motors

Collingwood, ON

4.9
406 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

371 Hume St

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 1W5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

406 Reviews of Hanna Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2020

"None too impressed with product or service. My New..."

- NoFord

None too impressed with product or service. My New purchase was under five years old and under 50k. Brakes had to be replaced for the third time, very early rust was treated twice. Hanna refused to replace the last set of brakes even though I’m sure they didn’t put new ones on for the second replacement. The response was that it was my problem since it was out of warranty. Service is not great either since I was left waiting for pickup for hours as I was given excuse after excuse (we are working on it... we’re short staffed, apprentice needs help... truth was they were far behind and rather than giving me a realistic time, they created excuses). Strong misogynistic vibe when dealing with staff there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
July 16, 2020

"Great Service"

- mark

The service I received was amazing. Knew my exact wants and needs in a vehicle for my business. Delivered my vehicle right to me. Thanks Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Carroll
July 16, 2020

"Purchace"

- beejaymur1965

Please see my survey submitted to FORD. Your service was excellent. Your staff were very polite, courteous and explained any questions I had. I would recommend your dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Dorval
July 15, 2020

"Just bought my first F150 and I really love it, Thanks to..."

- Jase

Just bought my first F150 and I really love it, Thanks to Jhon & Brady they are very helpful & honest, I highly recommend Hanna motors collingwood., 5 stars..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhon Nixon
July 15, 2020

"We had a great experience with purchasing our new truck..."

- AMCARS

We had a great experience with purchasing our new truck at Hanna Ford. Friendly, accommodating & no pressure sales! Thanks, Jamie & the rest of the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Hanna
July 15, 2020

"Nice guy"

- nick

Tom Caroll at the Stayner location is always a pleasure to deal with. This is my second f150 lease. He makes the transition into another truck very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Caroll
July 15, 2020

"John Nixon was an excellent salesman. I would recommend..."

- Presto

John Nixon was an excellent salesman. I would recommend him to anybody. He went above and beyond any expectations I had for him. By far the best car salesmen I’ve ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nixon
June 30, 2020

"John Nixon went above and beyond..."

- 6465doyon

It was our second time buying a new vehicle from John Nixon. Despite COVID, John provided us with excellent service to find the right vehicle for us. He always answered our questions/ concerns promptly. We are very happy with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nixon
June 26, 2020

"Amazing experience john Nixon was top notch. The F150 is..."

- Mckenz

Amazing experience john Nixon was top notch. The F150 is fantastic and also love how smooth the 3.5 eco boost engine is. I have referred 3 friends so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nixon
June 23, 2020

"I had great experience with Jamie. He is very..."

- Tracey

I had great experience with Jamie. He is very knowledgeable and professional. From the start of looking to the final step in leasing a new Ford Ecosport, he explained everything! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results