Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hanna Motors

4.9

348 Lifetime Reviews

371 Hume St, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 1W5 Directions
Sales: (866) 418-3442

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

348 Reviews of Hanna Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Rommel

If you are looking for a better car please go to hannamotors and see Rene. He is very nice,friendly and knowledgeable in terms of cars and trucks. I am highly recommended him. Regards, Rommel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene
September 11, 2019

"friendly and considerate to you needs"

- John

We have had John Nixon look after us when we purchased our previous truck and were very pleased with his professional approach. We would not consider any one else, John is considerate knows our needs and goes out of his way to be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nixon
September 09, 2019

"Great service"

- Murray

It was a pleasure to deal with John Nixon again. We are return customers and we would not hesitate to deal with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nixon
September 07, 2019

"Easy and amazing"

- Happy satisfied customer

Jessie Hodgins was so helpful and friendly when we were looking for a vehicle. The one we were going to get had less features than the one she recommended and we are thrilled with our purchase. When we picked up our suv she was so patient and helpful while showing us features (sometimes more than once) and told us to contact her if we had any problems. Satisfaction with our Ford truck brought us in and this purchase of our Ford Escape Titanium showed us again that this is the only place to purchase our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Hodgins
September 04, 2019

"I have already recommended you "

- Matt

The best ford service I have had ever had and have only owned ford for 19 years and this was the first time I purchased from Hanna and will return next time I am looking at buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John N
September 04, 2019

"Great experience"

- burnel

Jesse was great to deal with. Ordered exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend this team! Well worth the drive to Hanna Ford. See you in a couple of months for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
September 04, 2019

"Friendly staff and great place to purchase a vehicle"

- Abby

Rene was very friendly and personable. His knowledge of the vehicle ( Ford Escape Titanium) was excellent and made it very easy to make the purchase. I would highly recommend anyone to deal with Rene. Thank You for making this an easy purchase for my husband and myself!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene
September 04, 2019

"Purchased a 2019 F350 - Great Servie"

- Ian

Jesse provided good service and overview of the vehicle, she was patient and was able to provide me with the best deal. Second vehicle i have purchased from her. Good service has returning clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hanna
September 04, 2019

"Excellent!!!!"

- AnneWhite

Jessie .....what a pleasure to work with you. Both Leeann & myself truly enjoyed picking out our new Eco Sport & Escape Titanium. . Thank you for your GREAT service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
September 04, 2019

"Great place and people"

- Dave

Had excellent experience with service Dept on maintaining our 2011 Escape. Started on new vehicle search more then a year ago. Had many questions, Jamie always made time to give thorough and complete answers. In April we ordered a new F150. Very satisfied with results and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Hanna
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results