Back

Hamilton Volvo

Hamilton, ON

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

57 Rymal Rd West

Hamilton, ON

L9B 1B5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7 reviews

June 27, 2018

Bought both my Volvos here. I bought both my volvos here (XC90 four years ago and XC60 2 years ago) off Terry. My only complaint s that I live too far away to get all my service More

by Lovemyvolvo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry!!!!!!!!
June 24, 2018

Excellent and treated as a valued client They squeezed me in for service without an appointment when my Volvo broke down. Kept me informed with the progress on the repairs and costs associate More

by Lifesgood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson, John Martins
June 19, 2017

Excellent Service From This Dealership I will preface this by advising that I have owned two Volvos that have been serviced through this dealership. Although I don't have much to say about More

by Eurocarfanatic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis/Steve
September 11, 2016

After sales follow-up? Nothing happening here folks! To be honest, I think that I should've gone with my instincts and not bought a car from Hamilton Volvo, but we liked the look of one of their used car More

by Customerservicefanboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry,
August 27, 2015

BEST dealership in Ontario ! I've been going to Hamilton Volvo for sales and service for many years now, I will not go anywhere else. I have bought many new luxury vehicles in my More

by CarGuy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
May 28, 2015

Hostility My interaction with Terry started out well enough and he showed me the Volvo models that might meet my needs. However, when I asked about the safety More

by peanut
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Short
April 28, 2015

Don't trust their service They don't deliver promised Service 2.0. Don't buy car from them in winter. What's their sales guy promised "We'll always happy to wash your car when More

by dongz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Representative
1
1 - 7 of 7 results