Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gyro Mazda

4.3

67 Lifetime Reviews

134 Laird Dr, Toronto, Ontario M4G 3V7 Directions
Sales: (416) 421-5730

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Gyro Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2019

"All staff we encountered in the process are top notch...extr"

- Alluson1

From start to finish the experience was very positive. We were pleased with our purchase. We returned to Mazda after having 2 Honda Accords. Used to have a MOV van from your dealership so thought we’d explore Mazda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Ann-Marie, and the tech person who showed us all the features. He did an excellent job.
September 25, 2019

"Pleasant and quick"

- AL

The experience was good and I would go back. They were all thorough and knowledgeable and weren't salesy. Yano definitely knows the ins and outs of the cars and didn't rush through the process. Of note - Next time I would like to have the details needed for insurance provided to me instead of me chasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Heidary, Yano, Ziad Shams
September 21, 2019

"New car lease was a breeze!"

- Vron

Extremely pleasant group to do business with. I have been a customer at Gyro for 20 years and recently have leased three different cars. Kevin and Melissa are both knowledgeable and happy to answer all my questions. I feel completely confident buying or leasing any car at Gyro. Service department is exceptional as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Kevin and Ziad
September 21, 2019

"Great Service - Above and Beyond!"

- SC

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Gyro Mazda and the service was excellent. Valerie in sales went above and beyond expected to be helpful and considerate throughout the process of finding and purchasing a vehicle, and Anna-Maria in Finance was very thorough and pleasant to deal with. I will not hesitate to use their services in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Chayer, Anna-Maria Draganova
September 20, 2019

"Relxed purchasing process!"

- Lynsie

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! The purchasing process was very relaxed and pressure free. Very excited about my new car purchase! Of note, more time could be given for considering whether an extended warranty should be purchased. These options were presented when I was picking up my car, not at the time of purchase, so there was minimal to really consider whether it was an option I wanted or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Anna & Yoan
September 19, 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

- GGRN

It has been 12 years since we have bought a new car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Especially Ryan Llagas. He answered all questions promptly - either by phone or email He made it a very special occasion with his attentions to details. Also a pleasure to deal with - Valerie and Ziad. So glad we chose Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Llagas , Ziad and Valerie
September 19, 2019

"Buying at Gyro Mazda lifts your spirit"

- jdr081

As soon as I walked in I felt like a somebody like they only had my interest in mind. Saiss Parthipen worked the numbers to my total satisfaction, Anna-Maria Draganova guided me effortlessly through the leasing process, and Melissa Schaffer made sure I knew everything about my new car. The entire purchase and delivery process went much better that my highest expectations. This is definitively the dealership everybody should visit for buying a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saiss Parthipen, Anna-Maria Draganova, Melissa Schaffer
September 18, 2019

"Great experience!"

- DPM

Ryan so helpful and made my first experience of getting a new vehicle a great one! Very personalized service and great attention to detail! I will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Jack
September 17, 2019

"Great Experience"

- IC

Went to Gyro because Toronto Mazda and Scarboro Mazda would not get back to me. Their loss. Justin was the first salesperson in the three vehicles I’ve bought new who actually knew the car he was selling. No pressure, answered emails (still answering questions post sale). I’m still cheesed about how the other two dealerships treated me as they are more convenient but Gyro did me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Urquhart, Yano L
September 17, 2019

"New car and trade in old"

- Lubrennan

Excellent experience. I was buying a new car and trading in my old Mazda. Kevin went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met. Melissa was thorough in showing me all the features, knobs, bells and whistles of the new vehicle. Ziad handled the financial process and was helpful in explaing the extended warranty options. Three great employees whose professionalism and pleasant manner enhance the customer's experience at Gyro Mazda. Thanks to all three.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Ziad, Melissa
21 - 30 of 67 results