Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gyro Mazda

Toronto, ON

4.6
107 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

134 Laird Dr

Toronto, ON

M4G 3V7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

107 Reviews of Gyro Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2020

"I had the best experience with Sales person name Brenna..."

- Ali.A

I had the best experience with Sales person name Brenna there, she’s so professional and know how to deal with people. By far the best costumer service ever!! she knew exactly what looking for without put in words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenna
April 25, 2020

"Used car purchase"

- birnbaum001

I traded in my old vehicle and purchased a newer model used vehicle . I had a very positive experience . The entire transaction was managed in a very professional manner . The staff were helpful and reliable . I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Cimino
April 16, 2020

"Great experience during sales and service! I highly..."

- Susan

Great experience during sales and service! I highly recommend this dealership. I saw kind, considerate, honest care. Could not ask for a better car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
February 27, 2020

"No pressure sales with a personal customer experience."

- dan

From the knowledgable and friendly sales associate Cressida, the helpful sales manager Valerie and Anna in Finance, to Yano providing a detailed and much appreciated pre-delivery instruction on the various features and functions of the car, it was a excellent customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cressida Sobreviva, Valerie Chayer, Yano Yam and Anna Draganova.
February 22, 2020

"Very good customer service"

- ellencrystal

Frustrating that some calls were not returned, including a question I had after I picked up my vehicle today. Not sure why? I guess will have to wait until Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of all the names
February 18, 2020

"A recent - stimulating - experience!"

- Jorgen Jensen

Always stimulating to engage with a business entity which does not take anyone nor anything for granted. My wife and I were there in January to explore a change of cars to a newer model. The negotiations were enjoyable and efficient. Having dealt with Gyro Mazda now for 10+ years, one could have expectedI a measure of relaxed attitude and behaviour on the assumption that this client is going nowhere (not uncommon within other businesses from my experience). But not so at Gyro Mazda. Each person involved was dedicated, polite, considerate and knowledgeable, but the processes governing the work were fast and precise. The personal engagement and conduct displayed by Valerie Chayer, Ryan llamas, Ziad Shams and Yano Yam was second to none. I feel strongly that their personal and professional performance was a clear reflection of the culture of Gyro Mazda and will add continuously to the reputation of the dealership. Repeat business is the result. Wish to add that my service visits to the dealer over the years have all been problem free and never disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
pls see review: Valerie Chayer, Ryan Llamas, Ziad Shams, Yano Yam
January 21, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service"

- BWags

My entire experience at Gyro Mazda was great from start to finish! Brenna listened to what I wanted and was prepared when I arrived at the Dealership; she took the time to show me the features, take me for a test drive, and let me know about why she selected what she did which was sooo appreciated and she nailed it! Her enthusiasm made the whole experience fun! Anna Maria and Yano made my pick up experience easy, quick, and thorough with their knowledge and willingness/ability to answer all my questions. Yano has some great tips and tricks for how to maximize my new car! Thank you to Gyro Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenna, Yano, Anna Maria
January 19, 2020

"Great team, knowledgeable, attentive and was a pleasure..."

- Katie E

Great team, knowledgeable, attentive and was a pleasure to deal with. Different features about the car were explained in great detail and without a rush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danish, Ziad , Kevin
January 18, 2020

"I purchased a new 2020 Mazda 3 with the help of Ann Maria..."

- Ant

I purchased a new 2020 Mazda 3 with the help of Ann Maria in Financial Services and Mel Grosse in Sales. Both made my first experience in a long time to purchasing a car very relaxing and fun. Had fun with Mel on the test drive, she is very knowledgeable, both Anna Marie and Mel made me feel like a kid on Christmas morning. Love my Car....Thanks and keep up the great work. God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Grosse, Anna -Maria Draganova
January 18, 2020

"5 Star Experience thanks to Mel!"

- Andrew C

I had a very positive experience securing a lease on a brand new Mazda CX5 from Gyro Mazda. I worked with Mel Grosse, a Product Advisor at Gyro Mazda. Mel was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the buying experience a pleasure from start to finish. I was in a bit of a rush as my car broke down on the road (literally) and she got me into a new vehicle immediately. I am loving how the CX5 rides and I would highly recommend Mel and the entire Gyro team to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Grosse
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results