Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gyro Mazda

4.2

62 Lifetime Reviews

134 Laird Dr, Toronto, Ontario M4G 3V7 Directions
Sales: (416) 421-5730

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Gyro Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"A top notch dealership"

- GR

The people are very professional and do not try to force you into buying anything you do not want. They are friendly and welcoming. Mazda products are reasonably priced but have a premium look and feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaid, Pat, Danish, Yano, Valerie
October 09, 2019

"Honest and helpful"

- LauraLyn

This was the first time I ever purchased a car, and I felt that the team at Gyro Mazda made this process very straightforward and clear. Valerie and her team made sure to answer all questions I had and even anticipated some of my questions. The process from start to finish (including setting up the financing) was seamless. I truly could not have done this without them, and I am very thankful. I also LOVE my Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie & Team
October 08, 2019

"It had been awhile since I had purchased another car and..."

- Very Happy!

It had been awhile since I had purchased another car and after my last experience (bought from a friend of a friend) I felt the next time would be from a dealer only. And I was not disappointed. I did my research, knew exactly the SUV I wanted. I saw a SUV advertised at Gyro Mazda and we went to see it. The dealership was very professional and friendly and made me feel very comfortable. We did end up purchasing a different car than the first one we saw as I was a little uncertain about it and they were extremely patient with me. I am really happy with my SUV and love driving it around the GTA! Thank you Gyro Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danish Ahmed
October 08, 2019

"The Perfect Car For Me!!"

- M.A.S.

Thank you to the staff of Gyro Mazda for helping me find the perfect car for me...the Mazda CX3. The process was fast, easy and I love that they took time to explain everything so thoroughly to this first time lessee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saiss, Ziad, and Yano
October 03, 2019

"Easy Transactions"

- raaalphs

So, I have made my research and I was set on the Mazda3 GT. I have set an appointment with Pat Cimino, and we got straight to the point and gave me an awesome deal! Jack, in turn, helped me finalize with the deal and took care of me for the turnover as well. I needed some extra documents to be printed which he helped easily! Pat handed me over to Yano who helped us get familiar with everything that we need before taking the car. We were amazed with the service and the car itself! On top of everything, because it was my birthday, Pat gave me the best birthday donut ever! I love everything about this dealership except for the distance. I hope they were closer to my home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Cimino, Jack Jin, Yano
October 02, 2019

"The staff at Gyro Mazda were amazing at helping us get in..."

- Mazdapool

The staff at Gyro Mazda were amazing at helping us get in to a brand new 2019 CX5. They obviously highlighted the benefits of the top of the line models but were very practical once they understood our needs and what our budget was. Kevin, our sales rep was extremely laid back and relaxed through the whole process which made it easy for us to weigh our options and make the best choice for us. Melissa was awesome when we picked up the car, giving us a full run down of all the safety and technology features. She even washed our all wether mats that we transferred from our previous vehicle. All in all it was a really good experience and I will highly recommend Gyro to anyone looking to get in to a Mazda. Also, shout out to Anna for making the document signing as painless as possible. Her positive, bubbly personality was exactly what we needed to close out our experience at Gyro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Kevin, Anna
October 01, 2019

"Walked in looking for a car and walked out happy"

- Puneet

They did a great job, efficient and no bs negotiation on price. Everyone was pleasant and never dealt any pressured sales tactics, very accommodating. I wish they gave me warranty options to consider before walking in - but otherwise all round good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Urquhart, Anna-Maria draganova
October 01, 2019

"All 3 had excellent knowledge of their product. Dinesh..."

- Cathy

All 3 had excellent knowledge of their product. Dinesh was friendly, patient, and honest. Anna was clear, friendly, and energetic. Yano was very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. This is my second new Mazda, so I know that I received information that was useful, complete, and new. Thank you for your time and effort. I’m going to love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna, Dinesh, Yano
September 30, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Chris & Lindsay

We recently purchased a new Mazda Cx5. From the first person who greeted us when we came in, it was a painless process! We are now happily driving our new Mazda. We will absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Anna-Maria, Val, Ryan, Yano
September 29, 2019

"New car purchase"

- JJ

Friendly service. Informative staff. They all tried hard to accommodate us....and succeeded! We were treated with respect and patience. We are very happy with our new red car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Yano, Ana Maria
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results