Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gyro Mazda

Toronto, ON

4.8
114 Reviews

134 Laird Dr

Toronto, ON

M4G 3V7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

114 Reviews of Gyro Mazda

Sort by
June 15, 2021

"Went to Gyro Mazda to buy a pre owned Mazda CX5 GT AWD -..."

- Happy Customer

Went to Gyro Mazda to buy a pre owned Mazda CX5 GT AWD - Shabir followed up on my initial contact and was most helpful with technical details and closing the deal - I am a very satisfied customer and highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shabir Sher
March 12, 2021

"When I picked up my vehicle Yano Yam was ready and..."

- Niecey2016

When I picked up my vehicle Yano Yam was ready and waiting to give me a rundown of explaining how to use the features in my beautiful red wine Hyundai Tucson....Thank You Yano Yam........You were truly amazing 😉.....And I have already ordered all my bells and whistles for my CD listening experience while missing my CDplayer 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yano Yam
March 11, 2021

"I had the pleasure in working with Lorenz Campos ....he..."

- Niecey2016

I had the pleasure in working with Lorenz Campos ....he really cares abt the customer from beginning to end .... So i saw a cute little Royal Blue Mazda CX-30 and decided to inquire abt it that very early snowy morning.....In no time I got a text from Lorenz Campos very pleasant to his approach not pushy, very Informative, very helpful and willing to check and getting back to me at a timely manner.....Made an appointment to test drive but after i test drive that car I wasn’t satisfied very cramped for space so when i was leaving the parking lot someone pulled up with a Hyundai Tucson and right away liked what i saw...Lol... I had no idea Mazda and Hyundai was owned by the same people so that made things even better for me...So I told Lorenz this is the car I am interested in and at the time there was nothing on the lot for me as I was not interested in buying a black or white car because of how dirty they can get....So I told Lorenz please until he see a colour that will strike my interest do not call me unless there is one ....2 weeks later got a call saying there is something here i May be interested in and the minute he send me the info on the car i was ready to test drive and I was sold jus seeing it and driving it and researching it ....Thank You so very much Lorenz for the time you took going back and forth in text and being so attentive to one’s needs and wants and not trying to force anything on ur client jus cuz u want a sale....Thanks for coming thru for me u delivered😂.....(No pun intended)😁......Salamat👍🏽....Gyro Mazda first time but not the first time with Hyundai.....A very friendly place to come👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenz Campos
January 21, 2021

"We bought our 2015 Mazda 3 two years ago from Danielle..."

- JMBW

We bought our 2015 Mazda 3 two years ago from Danielle and she made buying our first car a very positive experience. After visiting other dealerships where the sales people were pushing us to finance a new car, upgrade the model and drive off the lot that day, Danielle spoke with us like we were real people and not just another sale. She was patient and understood that this being our first car we might need more time. Danielle is very knowledgeable about the products she's selling, will listen to your to your questions and never once tried to push us. Anyone looking for a new or used Mazda I'd highly recommend you contact Danielle at Gyro Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
November 05, 2020

"We had the best experience working with Danielle!!! She’s..."

- Sarah

We had the best experience working with Danielle!!! She’s a gem!!!! Highly, Highly recommend her!!!! If I could give you a 10/5 I definitely would!!! I’ve been trying to post this review since August but for some reason it wouldn’t let me but I definitely never forgot!!! You were truly awesome 👏 and thank you so much for all of your help!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
September 03, 2020

"Probably the best dealer experience in recent memory!..."

- gobin

Probably the best dealer experience in recent memory! Danish took care of us and answered all of our questions and kept us in the know throughout the entire process. Enjoying our 2020 CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danish, Anna-Maria
July 14, 2020

"I met Lorenz Campos while shopping to replace my 10 yr..."

- tsimonett

I met Lorenz Campos while shopping to replace my 10 yr old vehicle. He put me behind the wheel of a like-new pre owned vehicle, and I’m very satisfied with our transaction. No pressure, attentive, efficient and friendly. I’ve been dealing with Gyro sales and service for a decade and will continue our valued relationship.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenz Campos
July 06, 2020

"I had the best experience with Sales person name Brenna..."

- Ali.A

I had the best experience with Sales person name Brenna there, she’s so professional and know how to deal with people. By far the best costumer service ever!! she knew exactly what looking for without put in words.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenna
April 25, 2020

"Used car purchase"

- birnbaum001

I traded in my old vehicle and purchased a newer model used vehicle . I had a very positive experience . The entire transaction was managed in a very professional manner . The staff were helpful and reliable . I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Cimino
April 16, 2020

"Great experience during sales and service! I highly..."

- Susan

Great experience during sales and service! I highly recommend this dealership. I saw kind, considerate, honest care. Could not ask for a better car purchase experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results