Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Guelph Toyota

Guelph, ON

2.4
57 Reviews

635 Woodlawn Rd W

Guelph, ON

N1K 1E9

Directions

57 Reviews of Guelph Toyota

Sort by
November 29, 2021

I booked my car in for brake service and to swap out the tires for winters. W H Y WHY does it take 6 hours ?? Also offered NO shuttle. A week later, I needed an oil change! Message came up on my dash c More

by marymary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 19, 2021

Do NOT get repairs or wheel alignment, Incompetent, untrustworthy, fraudulant. Not done correctly. Complete scam More

by Wil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 22, 2021

Staff & management pressured me to buy a vehicle. Bullied me when I needed more time to decide. Walked out and glad I did! Met another woman, same experience. More

by Mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Stewart
1.0
Other Employees : Rand Mammo, Eric Hamelin
July 22, 2021

This is definitely a boys club. Girlfriends do not go here! I have never been treated so poorly in my life. My questions were not answered, calls not returned and I was dismissed. Completely wasted my More

by chare03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan. Eric and Nick
June 15, 2021

Had my brake line replaced on my 2007 toyota sequoia after losing all the fluid. It was repaired the same day and for a more than reasonable price!! Happy to keep the sequoia rolling!! More

by car guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
January 16, 2021

Does not honor city bylaws. Medical mask exempt ignored. Senior force to outside waiting 1 hour in cold and wind. Place not busy inside. No accomodation to situation. BRUTAL. Will NOT GO BACK. Guelph Toyot More

by Ken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Stewart
1.0
Patrick MacAdams
1.0
November 20, 2020

I was in to have spark plugs replaced on our 2013 Corolla. Service advisor, Don Lemieux took the time to explain the value of the package that also cleans/flushes the fuel injectors. Concerned that I More

by coffeeonthedeck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Lemieux, Marty
October 25, 2020

Tyres!I purchased 4 new Michelin Lattitude tyres from Tyres! I purchased 4 new Michelin Lattitude tyres from Guelph Toyota (26th June 2020) for my Highlander. Booking was perfect, called and booked for s More

by Lander
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rishad Mohammed
February 18, 2020

Get a second opinion about repairs I took my Prius in. Accepted the fee for an overall check of the vehicle ($120). I knew I needed new tires and an oil change. Was later called by “D More

by Wil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don, head mechanic, assistant service manager
September 25, 2019

Fantastic salesperson I was in to see about my options for trading in my Rav 4 for a newer model. Lukas O'Rourke was fantastic. He took them time to go over all the new More

by Tami A.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lukas O'Rourke
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results