Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Guelph Hyundai

Guelph, ON

4.6
1,351 Reviews

765 Woodlawn Rd. W

Guelph, ON

N1K 1E9

Directions

1,352 Reviews of Guelph Hyundai

Sort by
January 17, 2022

Special thank you Adrian and Chris today for their amazing service despite the present snow storm. I managed to get my car serviced and made it to and from work on time using the shuttle service. Su More

by Cocoa9065
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
January 15, 2022

Guelph Hyundai is the best place to get your car. Dalton was so patient with us in deciding a car as it took us a while to make up our minds. I am so glad that they were flexible and found options that were More

by Ifelami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hill
5.0
Other Employees : Dalton blancher
January 06, 2022

Sylvia is our service representative. She was able to book my car in at a time convenient for me and is always upbeat and a pleasure to deal with. She is never too busy to answer our questions. She is th More

by Winnie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Richardson
5.0
December 19, 2021

Excellent service.. highly recommended.. will definitely tell others to shop at this dealership.. thank you for everything More

by Denisef4i600
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak Siri
December 17, 2021

Booking the appt was straight forward. Dealer called the day before to co form my appt. Dropped my Tucson off and was shuttled to work. Work was completed on time and on budget. More

by KB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna???
December 15, 2021

James is a great service advisor. Patient, thoughtful and just great to deal with. He is an asset for sure. More

by Rstubbings
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Landry
December 09, 2021

I bought my new Tucson Hybrid 2022 from Hyundai Guelph last week. The sale person, Malik Annou was excellent, an sales advisor who you can trust him completely and without any concern. He was with me in a More

by Alireza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Annou
5.0
Other Employees : Alejandro Duran
December 08, 2021

Service advisor was excellent. Comfortable waiting room and my vehicle was washed when I picked it up. Warranty work was completed in the time estimated. More

by Mr C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Landry *****
December 04, 2021

Has improved and staff is more attentive.My first experience was very annoying with arrogant staff and very annoying remarks.It has changed as Guelph is changing. More

by imranrizvi
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Carey
5.0
Sylvia Richardson
5.0
November 30, 2021

A business is only as good as the character of it’s owner and staff. Guelph Hyundai has character! Two of my immediate family have recently purchased new vehicles from sales staff Adrian Stuart. Both purc More

by 901collins
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Currie
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,352 results