Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Guelph Hyundai

4.8

1,127 Lifetime Reviews

765 Woodlawn Rd. W, Guelph, Ontario N1K 1E9 Directions
Sales: (519) 836-7669

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,127 Reviews of Guelph Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2019

"Tom was great!"

- Paige945

Tom was super helpful and made the process of getting my new car super easy! He was very friendly and knowledgeable and was a great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2019

"Scott Shafer was AWESOME for start to finish"

- mcdoo2

Scott was very knowledgeable ….made the experience of buying our car both fun and informative....he treated my wife and I with respect and great customer service …We will recommend both your dealership and Scott THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tamara Dietrich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2019

"Perfect"

- Brad & Kim

We went in to look at the new Kona. The dealership was very busy with Loyalty promotion on but our salesman Jesse, after finishing up with a client came right over. Before we knew it we were taking one for a test drive. He explained the levels of option packages and engines and asked what we were looking for and what was important to us . He explained cost differences between them and took us for a 2nd drive in the model that we selected. It ended up being the car we purchased. Thanks to Jesse for his friendly and enthusiastic approach. Our experience was perfect. Tamara is also excellent and very professional. I had a question about the purchase the next day, which was her day off, but she immediately responded to my email with an explanation to clear it up. I appreciate this level of service, it’s extraordinary and rare to find these days. Thanks to you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tamara Dietrich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2019

"New car experience "

- Vrun

It was a wonderful experience of buying a new car from the location. The staff provided the excellent service. Would definitely recommend this location to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Annou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Megan Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2019

"All round excellent customer service"

- Chris.G

Upon arrival I was immediately taken care of by my service advisor that was excellent in every aspect of my service experience with fast top quality work performance on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Volster N

Malik and Stacey were excellent,and everyone else I met there were very friendly ,knowledgeable, and at no time did I feel pressured, I would recommend this dealership without hesitation just love my new volster N, keep up the great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Annou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stacey Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2019

"SCOTT SHAFER"

- Kathleen

Scott was very knowledgeable, professional and organized. It was a very positive experience. We have bought/leased 3 cars from Scott in the past and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2019

"Felt comfortable from the minute we walked in"

- Angelo

My wife and I went into Guelph Hyundai looking for a second vehicle for our soon to be expanding family. We were met with warm smiles and offers of refreshments and soon introduced to Ryan who would eventually lease us exactly what we were looking for. He listened to what our needs were and not once tried to push anything on us or make us feel pressured. Made us feel comfortable and eased the stresses that accompany car shopping. Very accommodating and we both would definitely love to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tamara Dietrich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Maxwell
March 23, 2019

"Scott is the best and this dealership is so great to deal wi"

- DebA

Scott is the most knowledgeable sales person ever. He is so easy to deal with and really makes the experience fun. He is a straight shooter and really helps you get into vehicle that is best for you. Ask for Scott Shafer....it will be the best move you can make ! The dealership has the most stock you can imagine, so you can see or drive whatever you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tamara Dietrich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Julia

I just purchased my first vehicle ever with Guelph Hyundai and I had a wonderful experience! I Dealt with Alex in sales specifically and he did a great job at making me feel comfortable and happy in my new vehicle! Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was friendly and provided great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gulino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,127 results