Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Guelph Hyundai

4.8

1,209 Lifetime Reviews

765 Woodlawn Rd. W, Guelph, Ontario N1K 1E9 Directions
Call (519) 836-7669

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,209 Reviews of Guelph Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2020

"Great Experience"

- linda3301neary

Scott was super to work with and very knowledgeable. Answered all the questions we had and even had some tips for us. As well, Megan, Stacey and Taran were great to work with. A very pleasant car buying experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
5.0
Megan Spencer
5.0
Stacey Collins
5.0
Other Employees : Taran
February 04, 2020

"First Car purchase"

- Cynthia.hayes

Scott made my son’s first car purchase a BLAST!!! Being a Dad of two young men he was a great resource for my husband and I. As well he was able to understand my son’s needs as a young man to drive a reliable,reasonably priced car and still look “Cool”. His no pressure sales technique gave us the time we needed to make the best choice for our family. Cynthia and Jackson Hayes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
5.0
Stacey Collins
5.0
February 01, 2020

"Elliott, Aaron, and Tamara at the Guelph Hyundai made my..."

- Kerrimcr

Elliott, Aaron, and Tamara at the Guelph Hyundai made my car buying experience so easy. They were all knowledgeable, friendly, and did what they could to get me into the car I wanted at a price I was happy with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Strickler
5.0
Tamara Dietrich
5.0
Other Employees : Elliot May - 5 stars
January 29, 2020

"Elliott was a great resource and answered all my..."

- Amanda

Elliott was a great resource and answered all my questions. Thanks for all your help! I'm excited to pick up my new car tomorrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Collins
5.0
Other Employees : Elliott May
January 28, 2020

"2019 Tucson "

- Westlake's

This is our third car we’ve purchase through this dealership which is a first for us and it is all due to our salesman Scott Shafer. He goes above and beyond and then even higher. Tamara is also a delight to work with when you are completing the finance process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
5.0
Tamara Dietrich
5.0
January 27, 2020

"Great Experience"

- wayne welsh

Being new to leasing, the employees at Guelph Hyundai made the process very easy and comfortable. They were very friendly and helpful. They worked very hard to get me an amazing car, while staying within my budget. Very happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
5.0
Stacey Collins
5.0
January 26, 2020

"Hi I have been to this dealership several times due to..."

- Kmjontherun

Hi I have been to this dealership several times due to having to replace vehicles. The group of sales people, service people and finance people are professional and make sure the service fits my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Annou
5.0
Aaron Strickler
5.0
Stacey Collins
5.0
January 24, 2020

"The team at Guelph hyundai are great. Very kind and..."

- CBrooke

The team at Guelph hyundai are great. Very kind and helpful towards all my car needs. Able to awnser any questions I have. Saul even offered to pick me up at my house and drive me around while I didn't have a car to get places! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Sandoval
5.0
Stacey Collins
4.0
January 20, 2020

"The staff was very helpful and professional yet warm and..."

- stelgeorge

The staff was very helpful and professional yet warm and approachable. Overall it was a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend Guelph Hyundai for anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Giles
5.0
Aaron Strickler
5.0
Tamara Dietrich
5.0
January 12, 2020

"I purchased my previous car from this dealership. I..."

- trinity741

I purchased my previous car from this dealership. I already knew what I wanted before I walked in the door so it was just a matter of doing paperwork. The $500 credit for your loyalty program wasn't much but then I don't expect a lot from a dealership in the way of credits you are there to make money after all. The transaction over all was swift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
4.0
Tamara Dietrich
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,209 results