Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Guelph Hyundai

4.8

1,153 Lifetime Reviews

765 Woodlawn Rd. W, Guelph, Ontario N1K 1E9 Directions
Sales: (519) 836-7669

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,153 Reviews of Guelph Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Amazing Experience Once Again!"

- Dianna123

I love this place! They take care of you so well and even come find you when the car is ready and I am always so thankful for the car wash as well! I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Strickler
5.0
August 08, 2019

"friendly and personal "

- Paul 58

We read good reviews regarding the car make and model and given the auto mall promo event decided to head out to Guelph to find a new car. I knew our sales person from past service dealings and we're pleased with the test drive and way we were treated. The team work we experienced was very good! However I have allot of retail experience and feel that management needs to be more transparent with invoice vs net cost when customers are counter offering. Sales should also be more aware of financial options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Sandoval
5.0
Megan Spencer
5.0
August 03, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Hof123

Went in for service on a Saturday and waited. Car was done quickly and on time. Sales associates that passed while I waited all acknowledged my daughter and I were there with a simple Hello and one even made sure she was using the free Wifi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
5.0
Don Carey
5.0
August 02, 2019

"Super service"

- Jeanne

Guelph Hyundai dealership is all anyone could ask for when buying a car. My salesman, Saul was not pushy but very helpful in helping me get the car I really wanted at a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Sandoval
5.0
Megan Spencer
4.0
Don Carey
5.0
August 01, 2019

""We were just looking!""

- scarlett-bernita811

When we stopped at Guelph Hyundai, we were not planning to buy a vehicle. Mohammed welcomed us when he approached us in the lot. A short time later, we were given a tour of the dealership and were offered a test drive. Mohammed was very knowledgeable for someone that had only been there a few weeks. He even drove us over to another lot so we could see the actual colour of the Tucson we were going to buy. Discussing finance and warranty was made painless by Stacey. When Mohammed couldn't be there at the time we picked up the Tucson, Scott took over for him. He showed us the ropes and we drove away happy. Very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
Stacey Collins
Other Employees : Mohammed
July 31, 2019

"New vehicles - great experience! "

- Cdonkersgoed

Worked with Saul and the great team at Hyundai! Saul was fantastic! We love our Hyundai Santa Fe XL and doing business at Guelph Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Sandoval
5.0
Sylvia Richardson
5.0
Tamara Dietrich
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Friendly "

- Nikidb

Friendly and helpful salespeople. They took the time to answer my questions and give me the best deal possible. This is my second vehicle with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Collins
5.0
Other Employees : Mohammad Zelawar
July 31, 2019

"Great New Car Purchasing Experience!"

- M&RH

Great experience while purchasing our new car. Scott was super friendly and easy to work with and did an excellent job getting us a great deal! We didn't feel pressured at all to purchase and felt as though we were really being listened to. Stacey was also excellent when it came to Financing! Would recommend Guelph Hyundai to purchase a car and Scott and Stacey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
5.0
Stacey Collins
5.0
July 30, 2019

"Oil change "

- Santa Fe

Service agent was open, honest and I felt absolutely no pressure with the recommendations on my car. Love that. Keep it up!! I feel comfortable returning for my next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Carey
July 30, 2019

"New car experience"

- Bob

Comfortable easy sales people manner casual atmosphere friendly efficient process Scott was very knowledgable about the vehicles and easy to deal with And that's all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Samis
4.0
Scott Shafer
5.0
Stacey Collins
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,153 results