Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Guelph Hyundai

4.8

1,170 Lifetime Reviews

765 Woodlawn Rd. W, Guelph, Ontario N1K 1E9 Directions
Sales: (519) 836-7669

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,171 Reviews of Guelph Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2019

"Incredible Customer Service"

- ALC

I have always been nervous with large purchases. Scott at Guelph Hyundai made my experience smooth with patience and no pressure. He answered all my questions, regardless of how stupid they may have been. I love my new vehicle and I know that my purchase was MY decision and not the result of poor sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
5.0
October 21, 2019

"always a good time at hyundai"

- Diaminator

i have been buying hyundais since the pony and i have never had a bad one or a bad experience with guelph hyundai people are willing to help and find you what you want with savings and smiles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Giles
5.0
Scott Shafer
5.0
Tyler Moyes
5.0
Stacey Collins
5.0
Tamara Dietrich
5.0
Shelley Kirby
October 19, 2019

"Hyundai Accent "

- Kyla

Scott helped me find the car I was looking for at a great price! He walked me through the new features in the car. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t try to up sell me anything I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
5.0
October 17, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- CJS

Excellent service...all the work being done to my car was fully explained, fast and so convenient was the service. Super customer service by Sylvia. Would highly recommend. Car runs like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Richardson
5.0
October 05, 2019

"Scott is a pleasure to work with. He is very personable..."

- Heather

Scott is a pleasure to work with. He is very personable and knowledgeable. This is my second car from him and I wouldn’t go elsewhere. Thank you, Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
5.0
October 01, 2019

"Knowledgeable, professional, and the best deal around!"

- Dan

You will not be disappointed with the service here. Saul will go above and beyond for you in any way he possibly can. When I went to pick up my car, it was pouring rain and he took an umbrella out to bring my fiance and I inside! Also, my car is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Sandoval
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Guelph Hyundai a great place to buy a car"

- Liz

The staff were courteous and knowledgeable. The salesman, Scott Schafer was very helpful in explanations of what was available to meet our needs in a car, the available financial deals and packages available, as well as providing a detailed walk-through of our final selection. We found the facility well laid out, especially for a person with accessibility issues - thank you Guelph Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gulino
4.0
Scott Shafer
5.0
Other Employees : John from the Finance group - don't have his last name.
September 28, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Tuck Family

Staff was very helpful in expediting our new car delivery to avoid a breakdown of the old car. The new vehicle was available the following day for pickup. Very pleased with the service and would highly recommend Guelph Hyundai to anyone interested in Buying a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Giles
5.0
Tamara Dietrich
5.0
September 20, 2019

"Awesome dealership"

- FrankB

Scott Shafer was a great salesperson to talk to. Great place to get your car.. very friendly environment and i had an awesome experience buying my very first btand new 2020 Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
5.0
Tamara Dietrich
5.0
September 20, 2019

"Best experience ever!"

- Happy

Tom was awesome in helping us with our new Hyundai Tuscon! Never felt pressured, he answered every question, and was very polite when i asked him the same question twice. LOL! I felt very "safe" with him like it was my own son explaining all the necessary details for the purchase. He took time to explain in detail all the technology and made sure i knew and understood everything. I would absolutely recommend Tom and Hyundai to all my friends and family. I took a short video of Tom on my phone so i am sure to have his name ready for anyone going to purchase a new car! sorry i cant remember all the names of everyone we encountered, but i will say they were all great and very friendly including the young girl cleaning the cars in the show room.........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hill
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,171 results