Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Guelph Hyundai

Guelph, ON

4.7
1,297 Reviews

765 Woodlawn Rd. W

Guelph, ON

N1K 1E9

Directions

1,297 Reviews of Guelph Hyundai

Sort by
June 11, 2021

"Service advisor Tyler always helpfully as usual. Found..."

- metayle

Service advisor Tyler always helpfully as usual. Found what was done a bit over priced though for a six month service Over all good dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Giles
4.0
Tyler Moyes
5.0
Stacey Collins
4.0
Chris Currie
3.0
June 06, 2021

"Absolutely we Happy with the Dealership and our great..."

- zoltan.kihut

Absolutely we Happy with the Dealership and our great Sales Associate Mr. Scott Shafer we so Happy with Mr. Scott his knowledge and his recommendations with our New 2021 Hyundai Tucson Sports so great and we so happy ! Thank you Scott for many years since we know you ! See you soon to buy one more for our Grand Son ! Thanks again to dealership and so much Thank you. Mr. Scott Shafer ! And one more Thank you a few years ago before we get a new Hyundai and Mr . Allen Giles come to our house to set up the automatic Garage Door control from our Hyundai and even did want to charge me he did the way home he was living at the time Milton ! And yes I pay him and meet him last week get more surprises from Tim Hortons and I give to give the sam to Mr. Scott Shafer ! Thank you guys a great work we always going back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
5.0
May 26, 2021

"I had a problem with the engine “stop/start feature which..."

- Horst

I had a problem with the engine “stop/start feature which hadn’t worked in about a year. The service advisor diagnosed that the battery was not charged sufficiently to enable this feature. After charging the battery did not work, the battery was replaced and now this feature works again. Good diagnosis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Colhoun
May 20, 2021

"Excellent service - the person I dealt with, James was..."

- lamcgrath57

Excellent service - the person I dealt with, James was very informative, friendly and explained everything I asked questions about. He is one of the best customer service people I have ever dealt with. My car is in great shape now and everything up to date thanks to his recommendations. Not sure who actually worked on the car but they did an excellent job too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Landry
May 19, 2021

"Beautiful dealership sanitization stations available and..."

- nvcard989

Beautiful dealership sanitization stations available and clearly visible, Everyone was very friendly the service to my car was was quick, efficient and reasonably priced. My car was washed and and waiting for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Giles
3.0
Megan Spencer
5.0
Other Employees : Chris
May 06, 2021

"Allan Giles and his team were outstanding! Allan was..."

- Lindsaybatchelar

Allan Giles and his team were outstanding! Allan was supportive of our new car needs! He helped so much! Was very clear on all aspects of the new Santé Fe and worked without budget. He did not pressure us ans really listened to what we needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Giles
5.0
Megan Spencer
5.0
Aaron Strickler
5.0
May 05, 2021

"Great service from sales rep Saul and Jesse and finance..."

- Cathy Holden

Great service from sales rep Saul and Jesse and finance rep Megan. Thankyou for making everything go smoothly with our new vehicle. Will highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Campbell
5.0
Saul Sandoval
5.0
Megan Spencer
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Very clean and very friendly. Was wonderful dealing with..."

- Irenetrick

Very clean and very friendly. Was wonderful dealing with Jesse , and Tamara was super helpful and patient. I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Campbell
5.0
Shari Lea Stocco
5.0
Tamara Dietrich
5.0
April 28, 2021

"We were very pleased with our experience at Guelph..."

- Laura F.

We were very pleased with our experience at Guelph Hyundai. Scott Shafer was our salesman. He was friendly, listened to what we wanted, and gave very good advice. He was wonderful to deal with! Samantha in finance was great to deal with also. We love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shafer
5.0
Other Employees : Samantha in finance
April 26, 2021

"Informative and super friendly. Excellent! Well informed..."

- Glen.wilson909

Informative and super friendly. Excellent! Well informed people with excellent communication skills. We felt comfortable and they were very attentive to COVID risks. Would buy from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hill
5.0
Megan Spencer
5.0
Other Employees : Alejandro
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,297 results