Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Guelph Hyundai

Guelph, ON

4.7
1,319 Reviews

765 Woodlawn Rd. W

Guelph, ON

N1K 1E9

Directions

1,319 Reviews of Guelph Hyundai

Sort by
September 23, 2021

"Very happy with the Service. Had my Elantra a Year had..."

- Jeff

Very happy with the Service. Had my Elantra a Year had several Recalls that have been Fully Corrected. Thanks Ting for your Out standing Work . Give him a call see what i Mean. A Reall hard working Team .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ting.
September 22, 2021

"Polite, friendly, the team here is great. I feel like..."

- NeilAmy

Polite, friendly, the team here is great. I feel like they truly value me and my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Giles
5.0
September 21, 2021

"The Venue Ultimate is my third Hyundai. My original an..."

- pgmansz

The Venue Ultimate is my third Hyundai. My original an accent treated me well and my only complaint was a blind spot. My Elantra never gave me an ounce of trouble. I loved that car. My only problem and my own decision and therefore my fault it was a two door coupe. Christina was an amazing very personable Sales lady. She definitely went that extra mile to get me a deal that I could manage. Must mention that the one thing that makes me walk away is aggressive sales people. She wasn’t the least bit pushy. As the Australians say GOOD ON YOU CHRISTINA.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
September 02, 2021

"I have been coming here since 2015 when we bought our..."

- M_T_K

I have been coming here since 2015 when we bought our first family SUV. We just upgraded it to a different one last year. Tyler M in service is the best! I really appreciate his honesty and he’s always friendly. If it weren’t for him, we’d be going elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Moyes
5.0
Sylvia Richardson
5.0
September 01, 2021

"Went in for a lube, oil and filter. James did a walk..."

- rgstorey

Went in for a lube, oil and filter. James did a walk around, took my keys and I went in for a coffee and a couple of Dad's cookies. I've been coming to Guelph Hyundai for several years with 3 different cars and the service has always been top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Campbell
5.0
Tyler Moyes
5.0
Sylvia Richardson
5.0
Other Employees : James Landry Five Stars Service Dept.
August 31, 2021

"I had a great experience at Hyundai. Sylvie(?) went above..."

- Jess

I had a great experience at Hyundai. Sylvie(?) went above and beyond. I had just gone over my warranty when my windows and locks stopped working. She took it upon herself to contact Hyundai and make sure that it was covered. I really appreciated her doing that for me. It’s not often you leave the mechanic’s happy, but I was yesterday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Richardson
5.0
August 31, 2021

"Sylvia was fantastic as alwaysThey have a very friendly..."

- lenharrington57

Sylvia was fantastic as always They have a very friendly and knowledgeable team in service that is very helpful I would recommend them anyone looking for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Richardson
5.0
August 21, 2021

"It was fast and efficient. Tyler was very friendly and..."

- davidakennedy

It was fast and efficient. Tyler was very friendly and communicative. But it was more money than I thought but it is original Hyundai parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Moyes
5.0
August 20, 2021

"Excellent Service And Assistance From Tom Hill and Megan..."

- Richard Miles

Excellent Service And Assistance From Tom Hill and Megan Spencer. Both of them were an absolute pleasure to deal with and very professional. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hill
5.0
Megan Spencer
5.0
August 18, 2021

"Was a very pleasant experience trading in and purchasing..."

- Jamie.landry

Was a very pleasant experience trading in and purchasing new car from Guelph Hyundai. Jesse and Dilan were very helpful with making the process go very smooth. Full stars for sure here. Also loving the new 2021 Sonata!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Campbell
5.0
Dilan Graham
5.0
Megan Spencer
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,319 results