Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Guelph Hyundai

Guelph, ON

4.7
1,282 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

765 Woodlawn Rd. W

Guelph, ON

N1K 1E9

Directions

1,282 Reviews of Guelph Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2021

"Jesse was amazing!! He worked so hard to get me the car I..."

- Hailley Hainz

Jesse was amazing!! He worked so hard to get me the car I wanted with the price I wanted as well, I would highly recommend Jesse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Campbell
5.0
April 06, 2021

"Sales man saul was great and friendly and willing to help..."

- Nighthawk74

Sales man saul was great and friendly and willing to help and megan in finance was great and friendly they are there to keep customers happy and always get back to when u leave a message

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Sandoval
5.0
Megan Spencer
5.0
March 31, 2021

"The best experience that I every had dealing for a new..."

- gcarrollgvc

The best experience that I every had dealing for a new car. At 80 years of age I had purchased a few new cars over the years. This one was the most satisfying ever. In addition that gave me a fair price on my trade in. A little more that what I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Giles
5.0
March 30, 2021

"I've previously had some issues with service and..."

- JP

I've previously had some issues with service and communication from Hyundai, (a couple of branches). Recently however Ting Ying, went above and beyond to impress us and provide us with service we were grateful to receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Craddock
1.0
Other Employees : Ting Ying
March 26, 2021

"As with my past appointments, my experience was..."

- bar.24

As with my past appointments, my experience was definitely a positive experience. I was greeted immediately with friendly smiles and waited while my vehicle was being serviced in the comfortable waiting area. Sylvia kept me "up to speed" with some future service suggestions. All in all, a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Richardson
5.0
March 10, 2021

"I had a great experience at the Guelph Hyundai dealer...."

- a.bakop

I had a great experience at the Guelph Hyundai dealer. Their Covid protocols were awesome I felt safe there and Jesse our sales rep was very knowledgable and helped us find the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Campbell
5.0
February 01, 2021

"They fixed everything that I had asked and then some...."

- Shelley

They fixed everything that I had asked and then some. Both patty and Sylvia are very good at there jobs and they got me in right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick DaCosta
5.0
Sylvia Richardson
5.0
January 27, 2021

"Modern, clean and well staffed. Service is prompt and my..."

- !HumaneOne

Modern, clean and well staffed. Service is prompt and my car comes back clean and fixed. There is always a follow up call to ensure all is well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Landry
January 25, 2021

"This was a very good experience the service was prompt..."

- Rebecca_Irwin

This was a very good experience the service was prompt and thorough. They even washed my dirty car which was very unexpected and a nice welcome surprise. I will definitely recommend the service department at Hyundai Guelph to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Landry
January 21, 2021

"No Issues. Good service. Decided to wait until oil change..."

- jmarques

No Issues. Good service. Decided to wait until oil change was done. Was provided a clean and safe area to sit. Received report on all checks completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Moyes
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,282 results