Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Guelph City Mazda

Guelph, ON

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

949 Woodlawn Rd West

Guelph, ON

N1K 1C9

Directions

12 Reviews of Guelph City Mazda

Sort by
January 08, 2022

My experience with Mazda City Guelph was amazing. Laurie Grist greeted me from the first time I stepped in to the shop. She is very friendly and not pushy at all. She is very honest to answer any questions. More

by rockytanubrata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Grist.
July 12, 2021

_PARTS Several months ago I was looking for an Air bag ECU for a 1996 Mazda Miata. I had tried Owen Sound Mazda because it was closer, but it was no longer available. Then someone told me Bob at Guelph Ma More

by dgjacques1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
August 13, 2019

My Experience at Guelph City Mazda My thoughts. I have been to the dealership only once, to have service on the car and to have the summer tires installed. Service was efficient and More

by Joe Blow
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
April 26, 2018

Resolution on the horizon!! After a meeting with Mazda's Field Technical Manager I feel better about a resolution being reached for my issue. Steve is very knowledgable and i More

by Andy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Mohsen
Jun 24, 2019 -

Andy responded

As an update I received no help from Guelph City Mazda or Mazda Canada. I finally traded my 2017 Mazda CX-5 in on a GMC Truck. It was the single worst experience of my life and would not buy from this dealer or any Mazda dealer again. The vehicle had less than 10,00 kilometres on it.

October 15, 2017

Warm and very friendly staff My purchasing a new vehicle was a great experience at Mazda. Reg greeted me with a warm friendly smile. He was calm and did not rush through teachin More

by DSD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reg Rosauro
August 03, 2017

Honest all around, no bs, just what you want in a car dealer All of my interests and concerns were addressed, I was spoken to like a human being instead of a moron unlike most car dealers. Being a woman, it' More

by Paula42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reg and sales managers (sorry I forgot your names!)
May 16, 2017

First time car buyer! This dealership was awesome to work with. My son was buying his first car and we picked the right place to shop! Kallen was a great sales guy, very fr More

by K.Ernst
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kallen
March 01, 2017

rude and arrogant Asking questions by a customer should not upset service staff...customer service 101. I will never come back to Guelph Mazda!!! Get young happy staff More

by Mazdalover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown all rude
September 21, 2016

Paul from Service Team is FANTASTIC I purchased a Mazda 5 from another used car dealership a few weeks ago. Experienced some minor issues with the indicator lights and was sent running a More

by Carmen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Chuck
May 22, 2015

Fantastic Sales and Service Team, this is my second purchase Very happy with my purchase and the team that worked through the deal. As well as the service team that worked on my previous Mazda the last 4 years. More

by SimplyCee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reg, Moshen, and Mark
1
1 - 10 of 12 results