Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

506 Lifetime Reviews

200 St. Matthews Ave, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3A6 Directions
Sales: (888) 275-3755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

507 Reviews of Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2019

"First time buyer"

- LexiBatke

Excellent first experience buying a vehicle, highly recommend Gary Powers & the rest of his team! Thorough with answering any of my questions, patient & very kind. Adam worked some magic for me to get a beautiful new truck, thanks so much guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Othman
Mar 06, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing reviewon our sales department. We are pleased you enjoyed the process of purchasing your new truck with us!! Take care!

February 13, 2019

"Service "

- Krap69

Took my 2017 jeep patriot in because of a engine being in after having it all day he told me that the engine light is on because it's cold out. So they told me I was good to go, I jumped in my car and start it and lone and behold my engine light is still on a my heater fan isn't working. Shut it off and walked back in and said it's not fixed andy heater fan isnt working. He then proceeded to tell me that it's because it's stone cold so your heater fan isn't going to blow until it's warm. So he told me to leave it for an hour to let it "warm up" so after an hour I picked up, heater fan works and the engine light is off. And he told me not to shut the car off for atleast 20 minutes. As I'm driving I realize I have no power as I accelerate and my rpms are super high and not coming down. Also my engine light is back on. Called them when I got home and they said plug it and it should go away. The next day I took it to the Chrysler dealership in stony and after a day they told me that it's my cam shaft sensor and it needs to be replaced. And they were super awesome and treated me like a family member. Will never again take my Jeep to Grove Dodge ever again and I definitely do not recommend them to anyone. They are rude and don't care about what the customer wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent Dion
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Amazing"

- Dussault, Janna

They were very helpful and willing to women around a budget for my needs. Acted quick! Very happy with how things were handled and prepared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pavel Saroka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Othman
Feb 13, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! Enjoy your new vehicle and take care!

February 09, 2019

"New truck purchase"

- Rigpig79

I was able trade my old truck in for a new one at a great price same day. I would recommend this team to anyone considering a trade in, or a new or used purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Othman
Feb 13, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and take care!

February 04, 2019

"Shop service was good. "

- Dodge

Work being done in shop was great. Customer service needs to be more clear on the Total cost / bill being charged to customer before work is being done as well as accepting the answer NO when a customer doesn’t want to pay for something and say they don’t want to pay for something. Wasn’t pleased with customer service at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carrie Chamulke
January 31, 2019

"Disappointing to say the least "

- Wb2088

I’ve had our vehicle in for multiple warranty issues and the dealership never seems to be able to find a problem.... wait now that my warranty is over oh my gosh the problems have been found!!! No thank you.. plus it takes 2.5 hrs to change the oil... I will also never get sucked into buying a service package threw these guys. Worst dealership I’ve ever been to and there service department should be shut down. Such a joke!! Very disappointing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leandro Coca Rodriguez
January 31, 2019

"No mess, Recall!"

- Momma Miller

After the hustle and bustle of the holiday season, I really appreciated receiving a reminder about the recalls I was due to have done on my Jeep. And the experience could not have been easier...a major plus in consideration of my 10 month old. I was able to get an appointment right away. No waiting around for a shuttle after I dropped off my vehicle; he was ready, the moment I was. Had all the parts needed for the job, on hand, so the work was actually done in the amount of time that was promised to me! Easy, Accommodating, and Dependable... what more would you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the Amazing review on our service department! Take care!

January 26, 2019

"Service team is excellent "

- Kim123

I’d been into the service bay a few times to get my one tire topped up with nitrogen and David was genuinely concerned that we’d better fix the root of the problem sooner than later! He checked my Tire & Rim coverage and offered to have the shuttle take me to work in the morning and bring me back when the job was done. They were very accommodating to my schedule which I greatly appreciated! Everyone was personable, friendly and genuine. My tire was fixed in the time frame estimated and I was pleasantly surprised to find my Jeep was even wonderfuly cleaned as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the Amazing review on our service department! Take care!

January 25, 2019

"Fun times will the boys!!!"

- Don

Leo was great as well as his manager, I had a great experience. Got a great deal and they looked after all my needs, see u when I buy my next truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leandro Coca Rodriguez
Jan 28, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Don for the awesome review! Enjoy your new vehicle and Take care!

January 24, 2019

"David and Norm were great to deal with,quick service."

- Lenny1949

Fixed my truck same day, phoned when ready. Thanks David and Norm very friendly people at Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Thanks again boys,good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Norman Mercier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review on our Service department! Take care!

11 - 20 of 507 results