Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

540 Lifetime Reviews

200 St. Matthews Ave, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3A6 Directions
Call (888) 275-3755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

541 Reviews of Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2019

"Perfect "

- Bianca

Took my Jeep in for some minor problems (sunroof and door handle) and it was all fixed in the same day under warranty! They also called me to let me know I could get an oil change and tire rotation under my contract. Awesome work, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Dion
5.0
Oct 01, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Biance for the wonderful review of our service department! Take care!

September 27, 2019

"Poor dealership. Staff attitude bad"

- Goldie

Everybody grumpy. Not able to do job as promised Phoned 1 week early to make appointment. And make sure the had the part Dropped vehicle at 930 am Revived a phone call at 3 pm Nothing was done. Because they used my part for earlier appointment s had a choice pick up my vehicle or leave leave overnight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benita Kinselle
1.0
September 26, 2019

"Easy and seamless "

- JC

See Shaun Sandback and Tyler ( sales manager). First class and easy! I would recommend Grove Dodge to anyone. I will be telling my friends and family to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Sandback
Oct 01, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review! Enjoy your new vehicle and take care!

September 11, 2019

"Excellent "

- Andrew

Great place very inviting the staff was awesome .. I’d recommend everyone go to this dealership best place to get a great deal on a awesome pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bunz
5.0
Egor Muzyka
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Sep 20, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Andrew, for taking the time to write an awesome review! Take care!

September 07, 2019

"Service was excellent. Price of plastic part was outrageous."

- Rambo2012

The cost to replace a cracked windshield washer fluid reservoir was simply outrageous.. the labour etc was responsible but almost $400.00 for a plastic reservoir simply blew me away. When you consider it was probably made in Mexico or CHINA !! It becomes even more outrageous. Never again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deloraine Gordon
September 04, 2019

"Great staff"

- Very satisfied customer

Outstanding staff from the first phone call, communication from the sales department, to driving away. small dealership where the customer comes first. Highly recommend this dealership, and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bunz
5.0
Daylen.W Case
5.0
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Sep 17, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are pleased you enjoyed the process of purchasing your new vehicle with us! Enjoy and take care!

September 03, 2019

"John Jordan was amazing"

- Courtney12345

John Jordan helped us buy our first minivan. He was very helpful. He even brought the van out to us at our campsite to see. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jordan
Sep 17, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! Take care!

August 24, 2019

"Frikking awesome "

- LizzyG83

My truck was broken and they fixed her up in a jiffy. The lady Dell in service was amazing, just want to hug her. Dave in service was awesome, he’s like a cool badass uncle who don’t mess around. And Mike the tech fixed her up in a short amount of time. Highly recommend these people and this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Melin
5.0
Other Employees : Dell? , Mike Beacham
Sep 17, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the AMAZING review on our Service department! Take Care!

August 14, 2019

"Great"

- Hairdresser

I really liked the quick response to my application for. Finance . Helping me get finance and they had a vehicle. That they I wanted and waited for me to come in and sign for it . Not sold it . I had that experience before. But this was easy and relieving , thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Other Employees : Pavel Saroka
Sep 17, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the Great review! Enjoy and Take care!

August 13, 2019

"Bought a new Jeep Wrangler "

- Merickson

Great friendly knowledgeable staff, no pressure sales department, every question was answered correctly and details were very well explained, finance department explained all available options very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daylen.W Case
5.0
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Sep 17, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Enjoy your new Wrangler and Take care!

11 - 20 of 541 results