Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

519 Lifetime Reviews

200 St. Matthews Ave, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3A6 Directions
Sales: (888) 275-3755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

519 Reviews of Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2019

"Best shopping experience ever"

- Albertacus

Traded in a truck for a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan. Great options, great people! Dominic, Pavel, Mark and Marcello are the best. Thank you! Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pavel Saroka
5.0
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Domenico Gulli
5.0
Apr 30, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Enjoy your new Grand Caravan and Take care!

April 27, 2019

"Great Service, Great Staff"

- Spokes

Had a couple of more re-calls on my 1500, dealt with Dave Guse, He is very good at what he does, remembers you, get you in and out quickly, He is very personable and the work is done quickly , haven't had a problem at Grove Dodge. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
Apr 30, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business! Take care!

April 25, 2019

"Service for my Challenger"

- whyioughtta

Excellent service and the staff, Mr. David Guse, was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He listened, took notes and ensured all was done as requested. I highly recommend to all. You will not be disappointed dealing with these staff members. I am very fussy with my Challenger and everything was as it should be when returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
Norman Mercier
5.0
Other Employees : David Guse, Norman Mercier
Apr 30, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a Wonderful review on our Service department! Take care!

April 22, 2019

"Excellent seevice"

- Van Buyer

Jen from Grove Dodge was excellent and put our needs far beyond her own. She listened intently to our wants and needs and kept working along with the members of the sales and finance team to find right vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jemilea Berg
5.0
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Apr 23, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review on our Sales Department! Enjoy your new vehicle and take care!

April 19, 2019

"Service Department"

- DFrench

Personable service. The team of individuals went out of there way to explain exactly what had happened with my vehicle and the root cause. Provided peace of mind and problem resolved in a timely fashion. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guse
Norman Mercier
Apr 23, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review on our Service Department! Take care!

April 11, 2019

"Service"

- TLClovesherdodgeram

David Guse was very helpful, I checked in for an oil change on my Dodge Eco Diesel and he noticed that I had 2 recalls as well which they took care of. I was in and out very efficiently. While I was waiting I chatted with one of the salesmen. My time passed by quickly and my experience was quite pleasant. I would have no problem recommending Grove Dodge to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bara Obeidat
5.0
David Guse
5.0
Apr 23, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Take care!

April 10, 2019

"Highly Recommended!!!!"

- Chantel and Doug

I would highly recommend the team at Grove Dodge! From the start of our purchase with Tony our salesman and right down to finance with Mark, the team went the extra mile to deliver in a fast and efficient manner meeting and exceeding all of our demanding needs. We got exactly what we were looking for and were never once disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Heimbecker
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Apr 23, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review! Enjoy your new vehicle and take care!

April 07, 2019

"Excellent from start to finish"

- KathyS

From the moment you walk through the doors till you pick up your new vehicle, the service is excellent. Tyler went out of their way so much to help me that it blew me away. He zoned in to what I wanted and after a few vehicle searches and a test drive, he found me the one. THANK YOU !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bunz
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Domenico Gulli
5.0
Apr 23, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Kathy for taking the review on our Sales Department! We are pleased you enjoyed the process of purchasing your new vehicle with us enjoy and take care!

April 07, 2019

"Great service!"

- BrendaP

I was well taken care of by the service department. Even when a problem arose after picking up my car, it was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Thank you Norman and your service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Dion
5.0
Norman Mercier
5.0
Other Employees : Kim Harris
Apr 23, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the Great review on our Service Department! Take care!

March 21, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Shauna L

Thank you Gem and Bara for you excellent service. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Everyone in the sales department was wonderful! I LOVE MY JEEP WRANGLER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jemilea Berg
5.0
Bara Obeidat
5.0
David Guse
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Mar 25, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Shauna, for the wonderful review! We are pleased you enjoyed the process of purchasing your new Jeep with us! Enjoy and Take care!

11 - 20 of 519 results