Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

528 Lifetime Reviews

200 St. Matthews Ave, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 3A6 Directions
Sales: (888) 275-3755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

528 Reviews of Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2019

"It was awesome"

- Redneck2098

It was great, everybody was very friendly , I was talked too about everything that was wrong with my truck and explained on all repairs and costs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Dion
5.0
Jul 17, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review on our service department! Take care!

June 28, 2019

"Excellent Dealership "

- Happyguy

Recently my wife and I bought a car from Grove Dodge and we felt that the sales and sales management staff were very professional and treated us fairly. The finance manager was equally wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bara Obeidat
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Other Employees : Dylan T Hal
Jul 17, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review! Enjoy your new vehicle and take care!!

June 05, 2019

"window"

- SandyOlson

Got vehicle in 8:00 next day. Unfortunately had to wait for part to come in. But vehicle was ready 9:00am following morning. Otherwise staff fries and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry don’t remember his name!
Jun 05, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review Sandy! Take care!

May 24, 2019

"All about the Money not Customers"

- Miffed Longtime Customer

Have had to return many times on my short days off because I work out of town for my Ram Trucks tire shimmy issue that they can't seem to get right, should be simple. Also got such a bad deal on wifes jeep over 2 yrs ago that cant even get a deal for trade now. Another nearby Ram/Jeep dealer told my wife she better just love her Jeep cause she's stuck with it and we got taken hard. Salesman (Adam Fayed) we use to deal with mysteriously disappeared after public news recently of how they made poor deal with a local elderly lady as well not long after we got advice and said we had bad deals too. Thought he was helping us but we overpaid for both my Ram and wifes Jeep. They treat you great until things go wrong and then your an annoyance. I've purchased 4 Jeeps and 3 Ram Trucks from them over the last 8-10 years and service has only gotten worst. Not how this Retired Military Veteran thought he would be repaid for my loyalty. Adam apparently is somewhere in the St Albert area with a dealership I was last told. Time to move on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
Marcello Cimino
2.0
Domenico Gulli
1.0
Norman Mercier
4.0
Other Employees : Adam Fayed
May 23, 2019

"Done right and quick."

- Charles Hand

Brought my RAN 1500 in for an oil change, Tire rotation and the peace of mind package. It was completed in just under an hour, everything as it should be. (As always).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guse
5.0
May 24, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Charles, for the wonderful review! Take care!

May 21, 2019

"One horrible salesman wrecks the whole dealership"

- Redacadia

We bought a truck last year and had a wonderful sales experience. Great salesman. Coming back in February to buy a secondary vehicle, I hadn’t even parked in the parking lot, was having a personal conversation on the phone in my truck and Leandro Is knocking on my window interrupting my conversation asking to buy my truck and make a deal. Extremely rude, I then hang up my call after being interrupted to him, and state I have an appointment with another salesman, which in turn makes him talk down to the other salesman and say I can do better than him. Needless to say. I did not buy another vehicle that day. Fast forward to Later, after I got over the sour taste of that salesman, we did end up buying a secondary vehicle (not from him) and again his cocky arrogant attitude shined through as he tries to put him self in every situation and act like he’s the best salesman there is. Even during service appointments as we just walk around the dealership waiting for our oil changes, he is constantly pestering you to look at the new vehicles, and he can make a good deal etc. There is a typical salesman, and then there’s him. He is pushy, arrogant, rude and cocky. I would NEVER purchase a vehicle from him, and as of now. We will be taking our service elsewhere just to not have to deal with him. I have not once entered the dealership without being pushed around by him, even after saying no thanks. Everyone else at this dealership is wonderful, but that gentleman will make it so I never go back, and definitely will never refer there again myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leandro
May 14, 2019

"Great service "

- Lenny1949

I called this afternoon to see if they could put in a car starter, got me in very quickly. Had it under coated and picked it up by 5:00. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Dion
5.0
Norman Mercier
5.0
Michelle Schuster
5.0
May 23, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review on our Service department! Take care :)

May 08, 2019

"Service Department "

- grateful

the Service department were great to me. Norman, Service manager got my car in ASP and had it all repaired in one day which was great since I had been in a accident and needed my car fixed so I could get it back to collision repair shop to get work done. All staff were friendly, easy going and very helpful. Thank you all, so grateful for your help and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Mercier
5.0
May 23, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of our Service Department! We are pleased you enjoyed your experience! Take care!

April 29, 2019

"Met expectations"

- Rtncust

Worked a two for one trade that made sense and I didn’t have to sell privately and deal with those issues. Second purchase from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Other Employees : Christian Boersma
Apr 30, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a Great review! Enjoy your new vehicle! Take care!

April 27, 2019

"Best shopping experience ever"

- Albertacus

Traded in a truck for a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan. Great options, great people! Dominic, Pavel, Mark and Marcello are the best. Thank you! Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pavel Saroka
5.0
Marcello Cimino
5.0
Mark Japuncic
5.0
Domenico Gulli
5.0
Apr 30, 2019 -

Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Enjoy your new Grand Caravan and Take care!

11 - 20 of 528 results