Back

Grimsby KIA

Grimsby, ON

3.0
26 Reviews

435 S Service Rd

Grimsby, ON

L3M 4E8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

26 Reviews of Grimsby KIA

May 27, 2019

Problems and lies Worst place to buy a car nothing but problems and lies will never buy a car from them again bring a recording machine if you ever talk to someone More

by Brando06
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 13, 2019

Cons and liars This dealership never has good intention for the clients. Always lies and scams. Never have the same service manager for longer then a few months .The More

by Loulou123
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
February 08, 2019

Other than a paperwork issue on closing it was a very good e Kevin Bisson was pleasant and very accommodating representative. Kept very calm and professional when there was a paperwork issue on closing that was More

by Ken Brisbois
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone I met or talked to at the dealership was pleasant.
October 06, 2018

Most enjoyable first visit to Grimsby Kia! Met several staff; all super friendly and accommodating with my many questions, especially Katherine who looked after me very professionally and with More

by barwood39
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine, Joe, Cody, Peter, Melissa
June 27, 2018

Went out of their way, literally. I had sold cars in the states for 10 years, 5 of which were spent selling Kias. I always lived by the moto, do what's right by the customer and the de More

by Jesse
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
April 11, 2018

Very friendly staff and sales reps Sales rep was great at listening to what I wanted in a used car and did not push anything that I didn’t need or want. All my needs were meet in the ca More

by Samantha
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brisson
January 29, 2018

Dealship review Had an awesome experience buying a new vehicle at Grimsby Kia. All the staff were friendly and helpful, Kevin was very personable and thorough. I w More

by PAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Melissa, Dean
January 07, 2018

Great service and not pushy ....Best vehicles for the money January 6, 2018 After driving a KIA courtesy car, while my car was in the shop, I loved how solid the KIA was & how it handled. It took turns much More

by Love my KIA
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
May 25, 2017

Love the journey! Kevin Brisson served me. His knowledge and persona is the best, if you are looking for a new or used he's your man to ask for. My best experience meet More

by Steve b86
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin brisson
May 23, 2017

Staff. All the staff are very friendly, helpful, considerate. Buying a new car for the first time by myself as a senior made me appreciate the above. More

by Shirley Stallwood
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales staff & service
11 - 20 of 26 results