Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Grimsby Hyundai

Grimsby, ON

4.1
64 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

569 Main St W

Grimsby, ON

L3M 1V1

Directions

64 Reviews of Grimsby Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2020

"Dear Lucia,Jan has been talking to her sister Diana and..."

- Pauljlhicks

Dear Lucia, Jan has been talking to her sister Diana and she absolutely loves her new car. Diana, Jan and I were very impressed by your and the dealerships professional attitude towards the car buying experience. We all agree that you and the dealership will be our “ go to” place for future Hyundai purchases. Thank you and best regards, Diana Bright Jan Lockie Paul Hicks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucia Moutilika
September 10, 2020

"Very fast and efficient service. After going to another..."

- Nick

Very fast and efficient service. After going to another Hyundai dealership at first I was blown away by the quality of service I received here. Less than 24 hours after first speaking with sales representatives my car was ready to be picked up and I was really impressed both with the price I was paying and the service when I went to pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Bruno, Connor Mcphail, Adam Alerwy
June 30, 2020

"NOT IMPRESSED"

- fudstr

WE MADE AN APPOINTMENT ONLINE ON SUNDAY FOR MONDAY EVENING AT 4:30 P.M. ARRIVED ON TIME BUT SALESMAN WAS BUSY SO PASSED ON TO ANOTHER REP WHO WAS VERY NICE. TEST DROVE CAR WE WERE LOOKING AT. UPON RETURN WE WAITED IN RECEPTION - NOW BOTH SALES REPS WERE BUSY. FINALLY THE MANAGER TOOK US IN AND WE FINISHED OUR VISIT. WE DIDN'T FEEL LIKE OUR POTENTIAL BUSINESS WAS IMPORTANT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GRANT, KATHERINE AND USED CAR MGR
April 14, 2020

"Best Service "

- heenabmistry

I've been to 3 other dealers and Grimsby Hyundai has been by far the most friendly, helpful and professional. They go the extra mile for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen in the service department.
April 04, 2020

"Wonderful service"

- Wiencatherine

What can I say, Kristen Millar went above and beyond for me. Talk about customer service, she could teach a course on how to make a customer feel heard, she really went to bat for me, and got the best possible results. Thanks a million Kristen I’ll stop by with a bottle of wine when this is all over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Millar
February 27, 2020

"This dealership is a breathe of fresh air in the..."

- Petetriantafillou

This dealership is a breathe of fresh air in the industry! Very pleased Ahmed and Steve treated us like family the moment we entered! Bravo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed And Steve
January 27, 2020

"Grimsby Hyundai, where can I ever start? I am completely..."

- wsholer

Grimsby Hyundai, where can I ever start? I am completely dissatisfied with the service (or lack there of) that they claim they provide. An SVU that can pull a trailer is what I asked for, this one can’t even do anything more than a thousand pounds - last time I checked a trailer is much more than that. These people are looking for a quick sale to get their commission and don’t know what qualifications a vehicle has before selling it. They fail to meet customer satisfaction. With continuous calls and getting the all too familiar “run around”, before avoidance from the manager set in and an answer never given. If you are looking for a vehicle, I highly suggest going elsewhere to avoid incompetence in sales and poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
??? Female , Roseanne Morissette
Jan 28, 2020 -

Grimsby Hyundai responded

Our General Manager, Mario Bruno, has tried to follow up with you. Please contact him directly at mario.bruno@performance.ca or by phone at 905-643-1221.

November 13, 2019

"Can't Follow Simple Instructions"

- John

Took my 2014 Genesis Coupe to get my winter tires put on. They charged me $1 per bag for my wheels and they ripped them putting my wheels back in my car. I gave them Specific instructions to remove the Centering rings from my aftermarket summer rims and place them in the cup holder which they did not do. It took them over an hour and a half to swap 4 tires on rims! this should take 30min tops!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Nov 18, 2019 -

Grimsby Hyundai responded

Thank you for your comments. Please contact our Service Manager, Brad Patterson, at 905-643-1221, or by email at brad.patterson@performance.ca so he may address your concerns directly.

October 04, 2019

"Very great people to deal with. Very helpful!! Love my..."

- Lunna

Very great people to deal with. Very helpful!! Love my new car and will be telling others... Sales people were not pushy. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shavon
August 31, 2019

"New vehicle purchase"

- Sf owner

We were looked after by Grant Hemrica , Grant is the best salesperson that we have ever purchased a vehicle from and we have been buying cars for over 50 years. Grant explained all our options and spent time on the test drive to explain the advantages gained by purchasing a Hyundai Sante Fe . He showed us how th many options worked . When we came to pickup the vehicle he again went over everything and answered our questions . He also invited us to contact him personally if we have any concerns or questions in the future . We were also impressed with Conner and Tiffany who made the purchase process very easy . When ready to buy again we will be contacting a Grant .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Hemrica , Tiffany Picca , Conner ?
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results