Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grimsby Hyundai

Grimsby, ON

4.5
76 Reviews

569 Main St W

Grimsby, ON

L3M 1V1

Directions

76 Reviews of Grimsby Hyundai

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"Best dealership i have ever been to....staff are friendly..."

- N.bugaric

Best dealership i have ever been to....staff are friendly and care about what you need and want....thanks Grimsby Hyundai...love my new car!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota
July 05, 2021

"My wife and I purchased a Hyundai Kona from Dakota, who..."

- Ryan M

My wife and I purchased a Hyundai Kona from Dakota, who was fantastic to work with. He provided great, friendly service and a great deal. Frank, the Service Manager was also awesome, as was Connor who handles the financing. All around it was a great experience and I really like the car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota, Frank, Connor
June 09, 2021

"I purchased a 2021 Elantra Preferred vehicle on June 7..."

- Ellen

I purchased a 2021 Elantra Preferred vehicle on June 7 and picked it up on June 9. Great experience. Lucia was my Salesperson. She was very professional and helpful. I had an overall great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucia, Tiffany, Frank, Connor
May 13, 2021

"Our experience at Grimsby Hyundai got tied up with a bad..."

- Chris Dauber

Our experience at Grimsby Hyundai got tied up with a bad experience at another Hyundai dealership and getting hit by a transport truck so we went into this relationship feeling broken and frustrated. These guys, David specifically, turned that around and made the experience enjoyable and exciting like it was supposed to be. There were a few hiccups along the way, but the entire team came together to make things right. We are customers for life! If you are in the market for a vehicle, ask for David! I'd recommended him in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vukovich
April 30, 2021

"Drop off car at Grimsby Hyundai and head into sales area,..."

- Gerry Moretuzzo

Drop off car at Grimsby Hyundai and head into sales area, Dakota jumps out of his office and says “Hey Ger how about our Leafs!!!!!” Can’t beat the friendly atmosphere in the whole place. Service appointments always on time, car always washed !! No brainer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota
March 31, 2021

"I just purchased my third Hyundai. Thank you David for..."

- marycampbell

I just purchased my third Hyundai. Thank you David for making my experience easy and stress free. Its amazing service like this that makes you want to return again and again. I love my new 2021 Kona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vukovich
February 27, 2021

"Mark was super helpful, and answered all my questions in..."

- Natalie

Mark was super helpful, and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Very open and transparent, and I had no worries or concerns while buying a vehicle from them!! They worked hard to have it ready by the time they gave me, and I even got it a night earlier! I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jawornicki
February 08, 2021

"Just bought a 2020 tucson off Mark. Thanks Mark for the..."

- lcurran

Just bought a 2020 tucson off Mark. Thanks Mark for the great service and all your patience with the process. Go see mark! You made a very difficult decision very easy. Thanks so much. I love the tucson. This is a very safe car you must go see mark and rest drive one. You'll love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark jawornicki
January 20, 2021

"Great service. Prompt and makes you feel your busy is..."

- rstacey

Great service. Prompt and makes you feel your busy is always appreciated. Take the shuttle to work, Driver was ready to go , no wait time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Millar
January 16, 2021

"I have been to so many dealerships and nothing compares..."

- jaysindycolts

I have been to so many dealerships and nothing compares to the service I receive at at GRIMSBY HYUNDAI. Kristen Millar is so nice and explains everything.....she is so helpful. Kristen is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with in years.....and I have owned several cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KRISTEN MILLAR
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results