Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grimsby Hyundai

Grimsby, ON

4.1
71 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

569 Main St W

Grimsby, ON

L3M 1V1

Directions

71 Reviews of Grimsby Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"I just purchased my third Hyundai. Thank you David for..."

- marycampbell

I just purchased my third Hyundai. Thank you David for making my experience easy and stress free. Its amazing service like this that makes you want to return again and again. I love my new 2021 Kona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vukovich
February 27, 2021

"Mark was super helpful, and answered all my questions in..."

- Natalie

Mark was super helpful, and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Very open and transparent, and I had no worries or concerns while buying a vehicle from them!! They worked hard to have it ready by the time they gave me, and I even got it a night earlier! I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jawornicki
February 08, 2021

"Just bought a 2020 tucson off Mark. Thanks Mark for the..."

- lcurran

Just bought a 2020 tucson off Mark. Thanks Mark for the great service and all your patience with the process. Go see mark! You made a very difficult decision very easy. Thanks so much. I love the tucson. This is a very safe car you must go see mark and rest drive one. You'll love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark jawornicki
January 20, 2021

"Great service. Prompt and makes you feel your busy is..."

- rstacey

Great service. Prompt and makes you feel your busy is always appreciated. Take the shuttle to work, Driver was ready to go , no wait time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Millar
January 16, 2021

"I have been to so many dealerships and nothing compares..."

- jaysindycolts

I have been to so many dealerships and nothing compares to the service I receive at at GRIMSBY HYUNDAI. Kristen Millar is so nice and explains everything.....she is so helpful. Kristen is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with in years.....and I have owned several cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KRISTEN MILLAR
January 08, 2021

"Five Stars!!!I had such an amazing experience at Grimsby..."

- Cathy Gallant

Five Stars!!! I had such an amazing experience at Grimsby Hyundai after a terrible one at Hamilton Hyundai. I'm confident I will own only Hyundai's from now on, and ONLY from Grimsby Hyundai! The staff are an incredibly kind and patient bunch! A big HIGH FIVE to David and Connor, who made the experience a pleasurable one, from start to finish! I have recommended Grimsby Hyundai to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Connor
January 05, 2021

"After being disrespected by Hamilton Hyundai we found..."

- Bob Assadourian

After being disrespected by Hamilton Hyundai we found Grimsby Hyundai. My wife's Hyundai Tucson was a very complicated situation due to an engine defect that required the need for an engine replacement which we were fighting Hyundai Canada for (on an eight year old car), to make matters worse the exhaust had been stolen from the vehicle while it was awaiting service prior to being towed to Grimsby Hyundai. Our situation in dealing with Hyundai Canada and then having to navigate through the red tape of the insurance company was frustrating to say the least, a four month long battle!! A situation that required the the best of the best.....and that is when we met Mario Bruno the General Manager of the dealership and his dedicated team. My wife and I can honestly say that these people do actually "go the extra mile" for their customers.........in fact we were NOT even their customers as we had purchased the vehicle at another dealership. In our case they simply went "the extra mile" because they are good honest people who actually care about you and your car. We and the vehicle were always treated with respect and most importantly were continually being updated in a TRANSPARENT and HONEST manner, right from the moment our vehicle was towed in and right to moment when my wife was handed the keys at the end. We offer our heart felt thank you to all the good people at Grimsby Hyundai, the entire team and especially to the ones we worked closely with: Mario Bruno, Juan Crespo and Kristen Millar. If you are thinking of purchasing a new Hyundai and think all dealerships are the same you are dead WRONG, not all dealerships are the same. In my 30 years of experience in dealerships I can honestly say that this dealership is like no other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Bruno, Juan Crespo, Kristen Millar
October 08, 2020

"Dear Lucia,Jan has been talking to her sister Diana and..."

- Pauljlhicks

Dear Lucia, Jan has been talking to her sister Diana and she absolutely loves her new car. Diana, Jan and I were very impressed by your and the dealerships professional attitude towards the car buying experience. We all agree that you and the dealership will be our β€œ go to” place for future Hyundai purchases. Thank you and best regards, Diana Bright Jan Lockie Paul Hicks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucia Moutilika
September 10, 2020

"Very fast and efficient service. After going to another..."

- Nick

Very fast and efficient service. After going to another Hyundai dealership at first I was blown away by the quality of service I received here. Less than 24 hours after first speaking with sales representatives my car was ready to be picked up and I was really impressed both with the price I was paying and the service when I went to pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Bruno, Connor Mcphail, Adam Alerwy
June 30, 2020

"NOT IMPRESSED"

- fudstr

WE MADE AN APPOINTMENT ONLINE ON SUNDAY FOR MONDAY EVENING AT 4:30 P.M. ARRIVED ON TIME BUT SALESMAN WAS BUSY SO PASSED ON TO ANOTHER REP WHO WAS VERY NICE. TEST DROVE CAR WE WERE LOOKING AT. UPON RETURN WE WAITED IN RECEPTION - NOW BOTH SALES REPS WERE BUSY. FINALLY THE MANAGER TOOK US IN AND WE FINISHED OUR VISIT. WE DIDN'T FEEL LIKE OUR POTENTIAL BUSINESS WAS IMPORTANT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GRANT, KATHERINE AND USED CAR MGR
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results