Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd

4.6

13 Lifetime Reviews

375 Ecclestone Dr, Bracebridge, Ontario P1L 1R1 Directions
Sales: (705) 645-2241

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2018

"The best wedding gift ever !"

- Glenn&Wendy

Superior service from Glenn & team AGAIN! A year ago you gave us an amazing & unexpected wedding gift. Upon realizing that the oil of our new vehicle was extremely low, you saved the day by picking up our vehicle in Gravenhurst, having it serviced in Bracebridge & returning it to us in Gravenhurst ... all at no cost. We didn't know that kind of service existed anymore! This past long weekend we were in Muskoka & decided to get the oil changed. Arriving shortly before 1 we found out that service closed at 1. Once again we were not disappointed ... your mechanic offered to stay late & we were taken care of once again. Great old fashioned customer service! Thank you, Glenn & Wendy Jenkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn & team
Aug 08, 2018 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Hi Glenn & Wendy, Thank you so much for your kind words, we truly appreciate them and your business too! It was such a pleasure to meet you on Saturday and hear about your experience, it is my hope that we can continue to provide these positive experiences for you and many others in the future. We hope to see you again soon and as always, please don't hesitate to reach out at any time. Enjoy your summer! - L

August 02, 2018

"Totally awesome Service"

- MAC

My car was experiencing an intermittent Driver Assist Warning. I took it to the dealership for service and although they ere unable to quickly troubleshoot the problem I was given a free rental car until mine was repaired. as the vehicle was still in warranty. Dave M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa S and technician Brett V.
Aug 02, 2018 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Hi Dave, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so glad that the team was able to get you into a vehicle and I hope that we can get you back on the road in yours very soon! Please don't hesitate to reach out to the team at any time, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this! L

May 06, 2018

"Go to Chevy Dealer"

- BrenMichael18

I have experienced nothing but amazing service from Greavette GM. When I purchased my new truck, the gentleman who helped couldn't have done a better job. He stayed in contact with me, and made sure we took care of everything we needed too. Even after my purchase, the customer service is beyond amazing. From needing a little bit of air in my tire, to going in for an oil change, this team is the go to team if you're looking for an amazing experience. Thanks again Greavette GM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Greavette
Jul 17, 2018 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Hey BrenMichael18, it was a pleasure to deal with you, we enjoyed the opportunity to work with you and find you a truck! We hope that we can create more positive experiences for you in the future as well. Please reach out to us at any time! Thank you again for your kind words~ L

December 27, 2017

"Excellent service"

- simcoe

I have serviced my GM products at the dealership for 15 year and just purchased a new on for 2018. The people are friendly and very knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Beausoleil
Dec 27, 2017 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate great customers like yourself and we hope to have the ability to continue creating positive relationships and experiences for many years to come! Thank you for your loyalty and your kind words, and please never hesitate to reach out. - Lindsey

October 28, 2017

"After deal made slow to respond !!"

- dnicholas0

I order accessories and it was time consuming to get them on and they where wrong when I got them !!!!. And now they don't answer to fix the problem !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Rep,
October 08, 2017

"Great GM Dealer"

- Rick Barnes

I've purchased almost 20 vehicles over the past 30 years from the Greavette team for business and personal use. Super service, honest dealings and they stand behind what they sell. I'll never shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Multiple
Oct 10, 2017 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much for your review Rick! Your many years of loyal dealings here are the best compliment you can give. It is always such a pleasure to deal with you and your family! I hope that we can continue to provide the level of positive service that keeps you coming back and that we may have more great visits in the future! - Lindsey

May 10, 2017

"Amazing customer centered service!! "

- Adara75

I had an amazing experience purchasing my first car at Greavettes! The customer service was fabulous and I felt like family purchasing my car there! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay
May 15, 2017 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much for your review Adara75! We really appreciate when great customers like you share the experience that you had at our store, it was such a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you soon!

May 02, 2017

"Above and beyond"

- Conniechassie

I can't say enough good things about greavette's. I've had several issues with my vehicle, and the service provided to me by the team there is unbelievable. Each time I have called, the staff has been there for me and supported me through it all (including a phone call to a dealership in a different country when I was trapped there). I can't say enough good things about greavette's. In the ratings below, the question about who cared the most is unfair because each staff member I dealt with showed the utmost care (especially lindsey and chris)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey, Chris, Steve
May 03, 2017 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thank you for your review! Your kind words are truly appreciated, I am so happy that you have felt your experience has been positive and that we were able to assist you through your concerns and vehicle repairs. It is always an absolute pleasure to deal with wonderful people like yourself!

April 04, 2017

"Happy new truck owner! "

- Cleat17

I just purchased my 3rd truck from Lindsey and the staff at Greavette's and it was a pleasure as always! Such an easy and stress-free transaction. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Chris and the service staff have also been kind and quick to help when needed. Thank you for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey, Chris
Apr 04, 2017 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much for your review! I am thrilled that you have had such a positive experience with our sales and service team, as always looking forward to working with you again in the future, it was such a pleasure. Enjoy your new truck!!

December 13, 2016

"Great New Vehicle Purchase"

- Happy Cottager

Very helpful, and patient! in helping me select the best vehicle for my needs. Love my Buick Encore and it's features. Lindsey was great and always happy to go on yet another test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Greavette and Lindsey Greavette
1
1 - 10 of 13 results