Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd

Bracebridge, ON

4.7
40 Reviews

375 Ecclestone Dr

Bracebridge, ON

P1L 1R1

Directions

40 Reviews of Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd

Sort by
June 17, 2021

"Very pleasant staff, work started and completed on time...."

- CatM

Very pleasant staff, work started and completed on time. Knowledgeable staff and answered all our questions . During COVID it was also comforting to see proper protocols in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dannah Chalmers
5.0
May 21, 2021

"Purchased a 'new to me' used car from Greavette GM in..."

- Diane

Purchased a 'new to me' used car from Greavette GM in Bracebridge - thanks to Garnet the experience was smooth and super enjoyable - would recommend them for anyone buying - new or used

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Johnson - my sales guy - super - made the purchase fun
May 20, 2021

"Greavette Chevrolet is a wonderful place to lease a car...."

- janebarrylee

Greavette Chevrolet is a wonderful place to lease a car. Garner Johnson was a excellent man to deal with.Recommend this dealership to everyone! Visit this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dannah Chalmers
5.0
Other Employees : Garnet Johnson
May 20, 2021

"Fantastic dealership to deal with. Would definitely..."

- Wendy

Fantastic dealership to deal with. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends and would use them again. All people very professional and excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dannah Chalmers
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Greavette
April 01, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service I received. No..."

- Cy4052

I was very pleased with the service I received. No surprises on cost estimate and great friendly service. My vehicles was ready before the estimated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
April 01, 2021

"Very nice people and helpful in getting what you really..."

- Kim

Very nice people and helpful in getting what you really want! Willing to go above and beyond for you. Would definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet
March 31, 2021

"Garnet will work for his customers. Knowledgeable on his..."

- Paul

Garnet will work for his customers. Knowledgeable on his product line. Always willing to help. Always puts a smile on your face. I am a man of few words so anything more would be just fluff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Johnson
Mar 31, 2021 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for your awesome review Paul! We really appreciate your business, and I will definitely pass this along to Garnet! Have a great day! Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

March 31, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience, I felt very welcome at the..."

- Lovabletlf

Had a wonderful experience, I felt very welcome at the dealership, great friendly staff. They got me in an SUV that l wanted... Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dannah Chalmers
5.0
Other Employees : Garnet Johnson
Mar 31, 2021 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate your business, and it was our pleasure to help you get into the SUV of your liking! Have a great day! Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

Mar 31, 2021 -

Lovabletlf responded

Great Dealership with Great staff.. Thank you

March 30, 2021

"I brought my GMC Denial pickup to Greavettes as I was..."

- Blnd_e13

I brought my GMC Denial pickup to Greavettes as I was having an issue with transmission. Service manager knew right away a fix. Changed transmission fluid problem fixed. Under warranty. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dannah Chalmers
5.0
Mar 31, 2021 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are happy to hear our Service Manager; Ed had a quick fix for the issue. Enjoy your new vehicle! great day! Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

March 30, 2021

"As a loyal Greavette client for sales and service, l..."

- brownsvilledave

As a loyal Greavette client for sales and service, l would not hesitate recommending your dealership with a particular shoutout to long time salesperson Garnet Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Johnson
Mar 31, 2021 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thanks so much for your awesome review about our Salesman Garnet! I know he'll really appreciate the kind words, and we really appreciate your continued business! Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results