Back

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd

Bracebridge, ON

4.5
48 Reviews

375 Ecclestone Dr

Bracebridge, ON

P1L 1R1

Directions

By Type

48 Reviews of Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd

January 23, 2022

Debbie Magee - you’re exceptional! We are thrilled with our new Cadillac ESV / a fully loaded beauty. We are extremely satisfied with your service and would recommend this location to anyone that’s looking More

by mailij
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Magee
November 10, 2021

Negotiating a deal with Robert via email made an offer that was accepted and called several times to make a deposit...no response. Finally asked for anyone in sales to help me, spoke with Cam who was to More

by warrenterpstra
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
September 12, 2021

Excellent service . Had a starter issue and they not only had one in stock but we're able to install it the next day. Plus the starter was $250 less than the local auto parts supplier. More

by Terkate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
September 02, 2021

Greavette is the best. Very friendly staff providing excellent service. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. I always am treated right and know that the work is done to a very high standard. More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Lisa
September 01, 2021

My experience was pretty good. I needed the truck fast and they got everything ready for me. I would recommend this dealer ship for anyone in the market for a new vehicle. More

by jb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dannah Chalmers
September 01, 2021

Good! Had to rebuild the diff. Under warranty. Be aware they take lunch from noon til 1. I’d recommend. All in all good experience. More

by dgiles7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service gal
August 30, 2021

This dealership offers personalized service that makes you feel like part of the family. They truly care about the person not just the sale. They were great. More

by kimblack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnett, Dannah Chalmers
Sep 16, 2021 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thanks Kim for the very kind review! So happy to hear that Garnet was a pleasure to deal with. We hope you're enjoying your new car! Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

August 30, 2021

Great ppl and good work.was happy on the quality of work and the time to do so. Definitely would recommend this place most 6 More

by Cruisecody024
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dannah Chalmers
June 17, 2021

Very pleasant staff, work started and completed on time. Knowledgeable staff and answered all our questions . During COVID it was also comforting to see proper protocols in place. More

by CatM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dannah Chalmers
Sep 16, 2021 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thank you for the very positive review! We appreciate hearing how much our customers enjoy coming to Greavette GM for their vehicle needs, and also knowing it is a safe place to attend during this difficult time in the world. We hope continue seeing you here in the future! Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

May 21, 2021

Purchased a 'new to me' used car from Greavette GM in Bracebridge - thanks to Garnet the experience was smooth and super enjoyable - would recommend them for anyone buying - new or used More

by Diane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Johnson - my sales guy - super - made the purchase fun
Sep 16, 2021 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thanks Diane for the positive review! Garnet loves hearing about how happy his customers are with his service. We hope you are enjoying your car! Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results