Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd

Bracebridge, ON

4.5
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC, you will find friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff members who are guided by a relentless focus on superior customer service, honesty and delivering the best experience possible. We are committed to building relationships that will last generations. Located on 375 Ecclestone Drive just south of Northland Truck Centre in Bracebridge, Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC sells new & used cars, trucks and SUVs to the Gravenhurst and Muskoka areas. View our complete inventory online, or take a look at our service specials before stopping by. We have a wide variety of models ready for you to test-drive today.

375 Ecclestone Dr

Bracebridge, ON

P1L 1R1

Directions

18 Reviews of Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2020

"Service advisor was great. Repairs were done as needed at..."

- Silver20

Service advisor was great. Repairs were done as needed at an affordable rate. I will be going back to have all of my work done on my Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Jul 03, 2020 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for your awesome review! Always a pleasure serving happy customers. We hope to keep serving you for years to come, have a great weekend! :) Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

April 03, 2020

"Ed and Tony do a great jobs do make sure the jobs get..."

- Brandon

Ed and Tony do a great jobs do make sure the jobs get done properly . Garnet try’s his hardest to help anyway he can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Tony, Garnett
Jul 03, 2020 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for the review Brandon! We really appreciate you taking time out of your day to do so. I'm glad Ed, Tony and Garnet have all provided you with a positive experience. Have a great day! Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

March 17, 2020

"From the time we walked in the door till we walked out..."

- Glenn

From the time we walked in the door till we walked out service was outstanding sales was attentive to all our needs and questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
Jul 03, 2020 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Hi Glenn, Thank you so much for the incredible review! So happy to hear you had an outstanding experience with Neil. We appreciate your business, and hope to serve you for years to come. Happy Friday :) Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

March 13, 2020

"I have been dealing with this dealership for almost 20..."

- Caddy Guy

I have been dealing with this dealership for almost 20 years and have always been treated with the utmost of respect and friendship. My wife and I have purchased approximately 5 vehicles over this period and have consistently been able to get the best deal possible. The follow up for service and warranty work has been carried out promptly and efficiently. It would be difficult to find a better place to do business. We are treated like family always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Glen, Kim
Jul 03, 2020 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We really appreciate your continuous business for the past 20 years! Let me know if you ever need anything :) Happy July! Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

March 11, 2020

"Every time that our Truck has been serviced at Greavette,..."

- Kellysan6108

Every time that our Truck has been serviced at Greavette, the service has been, beyond our expectations. Truly amazing service. Thanks, Kelly Sandiford. I would recommend your dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Jul 03, 2020 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Wow! Thanks so much Kelly for the review! Happy to hear that you always have positive experiences here at Greavette's. Thank you for your continuous business over the years. Happy July :) Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

August 07, 2018

"The best wedding gift ever !"

- Glenn&Wendy

Superior service from Glenn & team AGAIN! A year ago you gave us an amazing & unexpected wedding gift. Upon realizing that the oil of our new vehicle was extremely low, you saved the day by picking up our vehicle in Gravenhurst, having it serviced in Bracebridge & returning it to us in Gravenhurst ... all at no cost. We didn't know that kind of service existed anymore! This past long weekend we were in Muskoka & decided to get the oil changed. Arriving shortly before 1 we found out that service closed at 1. Once again we were not disappointed ... your mechanic offered to stay late & we were taken care of once again. Great old fashioned customer service! Thank you, Glenn & Wendy Jenkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn & team
Aug 08, 2018 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Hi Glenn & Wendy, Thank you so much for your kind words, we truly appreciate them and your business too! It was such a pleasure to meet you on Saturday and hear about your experience, it is my hope that we can continue to provide these positive experiences for you and many others in the future. We hope to see you again soon and as always, please don't hesitate to reach out at any time. Enjoy your summer! - L

August 02, 2018

"Totally awesome Service"

- MAC

My car was experiencing an intermittent Driver Assist Warning. I took it to the dealership for service and although they ere unable to quickly troubleshoot the problem I was given a free rental car until mine was repaired. as the vehicle was still in warranty. Dave M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa S and technician Brett V.
Aug 02, 2018 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Hi Dave, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so glad that the team was able to get you into a vehicle and I hope that we can get you back on the road in yours very soon! Please don't hesitate to reach out to the team at any time, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this! L

May 06, 2018

"Go to Chevy Dealer"

- BrenMichael18

I have experienced nothing but amazing service from Greavette GM. When I purchased my new truck, the gentleman who helped couldn't have done a better job. He stayed in contact with me, and made sure we took care of everything we needed too. Even after my purchase, the customer service is beyond amazing. From needing a little bit of air in my tire, to going in for an oil change, this team is the go to team if you're looking for an amazing experience. Thanks again Greavette GM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Greavette
Jul 17, 2018 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Hey BrenMichael18, it was a pleasure to deal with you, we enjoyed the opportunity to work with you and find you a truck! We hope that we can create more positive experiences for you in the future as well. Please reach out to us at any time! Thank you again for your kind words~ L

December 27, 2017

"Excellent service"

- simcoe

I have serviced my GM products at the dealership for 15 year and just purchased a new on for 2018. The people are friendly and very knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Beausoleil
Dec 27, 2017 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate great customers like yourself and we hope to have the ability to continue creating positive relationships and experiences for many years to come! Thank you for your loyalty and your kind words, and please never hesitate to reach out. - Lindsey

October 28, 2017

"After deal made slow to respond !!"

- dnicholas0

I order accessories and it was time consuming to get them on and they where wrong when I got them !!!!. And now they don't answer to fix the problem !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Rep,
1
1 - 10 of 18 results