Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd

Bracebridge, ON

4.6
36 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

375 Ecclestone Dr

Bracebridge, ON

P1L 1R1

Directions

36 Reviews of Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service I received. No..."

- Cy4052

I was very pleased with the service I received. No surprises on cost estimate and great friendly service. My vehicles was ready before the estimated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
April 01, 2021

"Very nice people and helpful in getting what you really..."

- Kim

Very nice people and helpful in getting what you really want! Willing to go above and beyond for you. Would definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet
March 31, 2021

"Garnet will work for his customers. Knowledgeable on his..."

- Paul

Garnet will work for his customers. Knowledgeable on his product line. Always willing to help. Always puts a smile on your face. I am a man of few words so anything more would be just fluff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Johnson
Mar 31, 2021 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for your awesome review Paul! We really appreciate your business, and I will definitely pass this along to Garnet! Have a great day! Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

March 31, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience, I felt very welcome at the..."

- Lovabletlf

Had a wonderful experience, I felt very welcome at the dealership, great friendly staff. They got me in an SUV that l wanted... Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dannah Chalmers
5.0
Other Employees : Garnet Johnson
Mar 31, 2021 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate your business, and it was our pleasure to help you get into the SUV of your liking! Have a great day! Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

Mar 31, 2021 -

Lovabletlf responded

Great Dealership with Great staff.. Thank you

March 30, 2021

"I brought my GMC Denial pickup to Greavettes as I was..."

- Blnd_e13

I brought my GMC Denial pickup to Greavettes as I was having an issue with transmission. Service manager knew right away a fix. Changed transmission fluid problem fixed. Under warranty. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dannah Chalmers
5.0
Mar 31, 2021 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are happy to hear our Service Manager; Ed had a quick fix for the issue. Enjoy your new vehicle! great day! Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

March 30, 2021

"As a loyal Greavette client for sales and service, l..."

- brownsvilledave

As a loyal Greavette client for sales and service, l would not hesitate recommending your dealership with a particular shoutout to long time salesperson Garnet Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Johnson
Mar 31, 2021 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thanks so much for your awesome review about our Salesman Garnet! I know he'll really appreciate the kind words, and we really appreciate your continued business! Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

March 30, 2021

"Great service! Resolved all issues in a timely manner...."

- wecrowe

Great service! Resolved all issues in a timely manner. Customer service representative was knowledgeable and provided updates on the status of my vehicle during its visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dannah Chalmers
4.0
Mar 31, 2021 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Wow! Thanks for the awesome review! Really appreciate your business, we hope you are staying safe and we hope to continue earning your business! Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

March 30, 2021

"Fantastic all around, from sales to Service. Love the..."

- brandyschell83

Fantastic all around, from sales to Service. Love the home town feel. They really make you feel important. Highly recommended, I will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dannah Chalmers
5.0
Mar 31, 2021 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Such a nice, warm review! Thank you so much! We're very happy to hear you had such a great experience, we hope to continue earning your business! Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

December 01, 2020

"Have been going here for many years because of the great..."

- Riley''s Mum

Have been going here for many years because of the great customer service. The winter tire storage is one of my favorite things about this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dannah Chalmers
5.0
November 19, 2020

"I have always had good service from this dealer ship, and..."

- Tom liddle

I have always had good service from this dealer ship, and the people are not than friendly . When l purchased my 2014 Chevy things went like clock work no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dannah Chalmers
4.0
Nov 19, 2020 -

Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd responded

Thanks Tom for your review! I'm happy to hear that you had a great experience with Greavette GM! We hope to see you again sometime in the future. Dannah Chalmers Client Relations Manager Greavette Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 705-645-2241

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results