Back

Grande Prairie Subaru

Grande Prairie, AB

4.7
340 Reviews
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Subaru is a certified Subaru retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Come in and visit us today at Grande Prairie Subaru - Where the Peace Country comes to SAVE!
Contact Dealership

11445 104 Ave

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 0N7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 340 reviews

October 28, 2022

Absolutely the worst car-buying experience I've ever had. I was told it would take 2-4 months, which is why I chose this dealership. It took almost 6 months, which is what the other dealership I went to to More

by misled
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashlee Stark
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Zellweger
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 01, 2022 -

Grande Prairie Subaru responded

Grande Prairie Subaru participates in the Dealer Rater Certified Dealer Program. We are committed to providing high quality customer service, but based on your Dealer Rater review, you did not share that experience. That is disappointing to us, and through this program we have the opportunity to work with you to resolve any issues with your experience at our dealership. I am sorry to hear that you are left feeling unhappy with your experience at Grande Prairie Subaru. It is unfortunate that our dealership has undergone some staffing changes that left us dropping the ball where your purchase was concerned. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience that you were caused. We would welcome the opportunity to work with you again to earn back your trust and business. It is Grande Prairie Subaru’s intention to provide the best customer experience possible 100% of the time. Thank you for brining your concern forward so that we can improve.

October 10, 2022

Great customer service. All the staff are friendly. My sales representatives laarni was amazing. She is polite and easy to deal with. I highly recommend them More

by Lopezjaymark
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laarni ilao
October 03, 2022

Jeremy is amazing, not pushy at all listens to your needs, and wants. Will help you find the perfect fit for all your needs, wither is a family van, sporty car, and off road adventurer he will help you More

by Jussie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ferguson
September 25, 2022

I talked with a young salesman, Ryder Morgan, about a possible vehicle upgrade. he showed me the used vehicle lineup as well as the new, and kept a professional and friendly attitude throughout. Although More

by Malle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryder Morgan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

All the staff I dealt with was friendly and helpful. I was in a bind and they were able to help me find a suitable replacement for my truck. More

by crholly1990
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cianna Bower
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexander Meadus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steven MacKinnon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 18, 2022

I came to Grande Prairie to check out Jeep Grand Cherokees and Fords explores. We went next door to Subaru and in the pouring rain here comes Harxxxx to greet us in our vehicle so we didn't have to More

by jessica.specht
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlee Stark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cianna Bower
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harshit Nandal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 12, 2022

Steven Mackinnon is a hard worker and will do everything in his power to get you what you desire, also very genuine. More

by Kassandraschnepf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven MacKinnon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 10, 2022

If you're looking for a very knowledgeable, respectable salesperson make sure you ask for Steven. He's easy to talk to & will help you in any way possible. If I could leave a 10 star review I would. Keep u More

by Darcy Edwards
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven MacKinnon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 10, 2022

We had a great Great experience, very knowledgeable, and friendly, highly recommended to other friends and family to deal with . More

by Josephmaverick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven MacKinnon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 09, 2022

Great experience with With Mr. Kanda, awesome mechanic, would go back and talk to him about my vehicle issues, 10 out of 10 starts for him. Overall makes the experience special More

by Andy Sorenson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kanda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results